Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Xmas present
By Suzann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Mom of twin boys, havent't given it to her yet. But I think it's adorable,and I am sure she will love it!!!
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 2, 2011
much smaller than the photo makes it look. THIS IS THE SIZE OF AN INDEX CARD. Quality is wonderful and the idea is precious. Turned out great, just smaller than I thought.
Very disappointed
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
God Danced the day you were borb
By Deborah K. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the amount of money paid, this was not what I expected. This is the first time that I have been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall.
Beautifu!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - August 14, 2016
Perfect size and gift for newly parents. Thank you personalization mall you continue to do beautiful work and that is why I continue to come back to you guys. Your gifts are always unique. Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - May 21, 2016
This is the 4th time I have purchased this item.

New Mothers and Dads absolutely love it and it will last forever!

Friends of mine had a baby girl and they loved it so much the got one for their son who was 5 years old.
Glass Block Keepsake
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake for new baby. The mom loved it.
Best gift for the parents
By gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents just loved this...This is the 5th time I have sent this to new parents...
God Danced the Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 31, 2015
I was pleased with the glass piece I received. However it was smaller than I anticipated receiving so I was a little disappointed m
Nice birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 29, 2015
Bought this for a new baby....it's a nice gift. It is on the smaller side; however it's still a nice little gift. Once you get it; it says "paper weight" on the sticker. I wouldn't exactly call it a paper weight. My only issue is with the red heart on the keepsake. It is actually on the outside of the block; it is not engraved with the calendar. There is a small white heart engraved on the "inside" of the block on the specific day (which you don't see in the picture), but the red one is on the outside. I don't like that that much...I wish it was on the inside of the block or no red heart at all.
Birth announcement
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend, it was so beautiful she loved it and cried when she saw it. I'll be ordering these for all future births. Absolutely loved it!
PRECIOUS
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ioriginally purchased one of these for my great granddaughter and everyone loved it. This one is for a young lady I've know since she was in school and I watched her grow into a beautiful young woman. Her family loves it, this is the perfect baby shower gift.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014
I did not realized until I received this item that it was actually a paper weight. That was not what I was expecting, but since the mom is a school teacher the gift worked out great as she can sit it on her desk for everyone to see. The baby's parents loved the gift and it is a very nice looking item. I'd would definite consider purchasing this again in the future.
Granddaughter keepsake
By Tuanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake the day after my first granddaughter was born and I loved it. The only thing that I was not to crazy with was that the heart is an actual sticker? Overall it is a good purchase
Good for all ages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - August 5, 2014
Had it made for a 90th birthday present for a lady born in 1924. She asked me if she was born on a Saturday. I didn't think about that part when I ordered it. It showed where Oct is going to be in 2014
She loved the present though
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnak, IL) - May 30, 2014
I bought this for my sister and she absolutely loved it. She even cried! Great gift, great price!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 28, 2014
This is a life long keepsake! It is really nice in person. I ordered another one after I seen the first one...great quality for the price.
Keepsake gift
By CARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet received this item to rate it.
Meaningful Gift
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift three times now and each time it was greatly appreciated. This is a wonderful keepsake for new parents.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - February 3, 2014
Made a very classy keepsake gift ....good quality!
Not the biggest fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
I think the meaning and purpose behind it is great, for my godson, but the size and quality of the heart of it is not the best. The heart is pretty much like a sticker and the picture is very misleading to size. You really have to pay attention to the measurements, because upon arrival I was disappointed in the size and the heart sticker.

I got two of these, for my godsons. I don't regret getting them, because they are perfect for the verse and the meaning behind them, but I do wish they were bigger and that the red heart wasn't a sticker.
Wonderful
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item, will make a great Christmas gift.
Great gift!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the item arrived quickly and it was perfect. It is tiny, but that makes it just the right size for a desk or shelf. Can't wait to give it as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. I am sure she will love it!
Small
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice and I love the wording. The problem is it is so small. Even for a child I feel it should be bigger. Next time I will have to check the dementions. Guess I wasn't paying attention.
unique
By Lina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryvillle, AR) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this personalized gift was so unique and the message meant so much to the new Mother!!
Unique
By Shopper (Galliano, LA) - July 6, 2013
I discovered this sight in March.It was just in time because I was invited to my cousins 50th anniversary party.I ordered this item that was for an anniversary.My nephew and his wife just had a baby July 2nd so I figured they had this item for a baby,s birth. I'm really glad they did.Everyone really loved the anniversary one because it is so unique.I really loved it to.So I just ordered 3 of the birth ones.One for the new baby,one for my niece that was born in 2011.The third is for me to give to my granddaughter who will turn 13 in October.I highly recommend this sight to all my friends and family.
Nice thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - June 30, 2013
Nice keepsake.way smaller then I expected
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 11, 2013
This piece is super cute! It is small, about the size of an index card. It even came with a nice gift box.
My keepsake
By SHANINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalization keepsake, and I plan to order another soon. I was so impress. I wish there were ten stars for your rating.
Perfect gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newborn niece and my sister and her husband loved it so much. They really thought this gift was very unique and perfect for their beautiful new baby girl!
Very cute but very small
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingram, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was adorable but very small. Didn't realize it was as big as a large business card. Disappointed in size but overall satisfied.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
This memorable calendar was so special with the babies name on it and a beautiful red heart on the day of their bith... we had 2 new babies in the family and I bought one for each and their mom's LOVED it..
Great gift
By Curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this wonderful plaque for the Birth of our Grand-Daughter. It was elegantly done with a wonderful verse & it is adorable.We did think it was a bit bigger & it could have come with a stand. But still it was a wonderful keepsake. We hope she cherishes it for a long,long,long time ! You can't go wrong with this memorable gift. Our Daughter loved it & even put it on Face Book. The responses were wonderful. We highly recommend this as a gift.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - February 13, 2012
I like this keepsake, However I neglected to read the size dimensions prior to placing my order so I was a little disappointed once I realized how small this item really was. Other than that, it's a nice little gift. Pun intended
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - September 23, 2014
I definitely didn't know it was going to be smaller than my hand, I guess that's my fault for not reading the specs thoroughly. Other than that, it's adorable! I purchased it as a late baby shower gift.
appropriate baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 31, 2014
I like this because it was inexpensive. It feels inexpensive, though. I would have rather paid more money and got a heavier weight one, or even glass.
Calender with birthdate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2013
I was disppointed it was a lot smaller than I thought it was and the heart overlapped another date.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 31, 2011
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my two Grandchildren. When I received, one was correct and one had the last number of the year omitted. ie. 2009 appeared as 200. After having had to have the personalization redone twice I finally received the accurate piece. This is a cute idea, smaller than anticipated. At first glance of the item the heart gives the "appearance" of being a sticker on the surface of the item, rather than actually being part of the engraving of the calendar date itself. But, overall the item is of good quality and I hope will be a cherished keepsake.
Smaller than expected
By Windi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I should have checked the dimensions. I thought it was the size of a frame and it's more like the size of a paper weight. It is still a nice gift to give someone.
Nice Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 2, 2015
Nice keepsake! Ordered as Christmas gift for daughter-in-law, but I was a little disappointed when I received it. The engraving seemed smeared, but it could be that way for the effect. The heart also just looked like an awkward placed sticker and I didn't realize it would be so small. No bigger than a small wallet. That's my fault for not reading the dimensions. Don't let that stop you from buying this one of a kind keepsake. Overall a nice...unique gift that can be cherished for years. Quick turnaround shipping as always! Ordered on Black Friday->11/27/15 and it was on my doorstep on Wednesday, 12/2/15!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved