Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
    ~Elliot - MD

    God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Xmas present
    By Suzann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for Mom of twin boys, havent't given it to her yet. But I think it's adorable,and I am sure she will love it!!!
    precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 2, 2011
    much smaller than the photo makes it look. THIS IS THE SIZE OF AN INDEX CARD. Quality is wonderful and the idea is precious. Turned out great, just smaller than I thought.
    Very disappointed
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
    God Danced the day you were borb
    By Deborah K. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    for the amount of money paid, this was not what I expected. This is the first time that I have been disappointed with a purchase from Personalization Mall.
    Granddaughter keepsake
    By Tuanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this keepsake the day after my first granddaughter was born and I loved it. The only thing that I was not to crazy with was that the heart is an actual sticker? Overall it is a good purchase
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnak, IL) - May 30, 2014
    I bought this for my sister and she absolutely loved it. She even cried! Great gift, great price!
    Beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 28, 2014
    This is a life long keepsake! It is really nice in person. I ordered another one after I seen the first one...great quality for the price.
    Keepsake gift
    By CARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not yet received this item to rate it.
    Meaningful Gift
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift three times now and each time it was greatly appreciated. This is a wonderful keepsake for new parents.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - February 3, 2014
    Made a very classy keepsake gift ....good quality!
    Not the biggest fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
    I think the meaning and purpose behind it is great, for my godson, but the size and quality of the heart of it is not the best. The heart is pretty much like a sticker and the picture is very misleading to size. You really have to pay attention to the measurements, because upon arrival I was disappointed in the size and the heart sticker.

    I got two of these, for my godsons. I don't regret getting them, because they are perfect for the verse and the meaning behind them, but I do wish they were bigger and that the red heart wasn't a sticker.
    Wonderful
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this item, will make a great Christmas gift.
    Great gift!
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, the item arrived quickly and it was perfect. It is tiny, but that makes it just the right size for a desk or shelf. Can't wait to give it as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. I am sure she will love it!
    Small
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice and I love the wording. The problem is it is so small. Even for a child I feel it should be bigger. Next time I will have to check the dementions. Guess I wasn't paying attention.
    unique
    By Lina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryvillle, AR) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this personalized gift was so unique and the message meant so much to the new Mother!!
    Unique
    By Shopper (Galliano, LA) - July 6, 2013
    I discovered this sight in March.It was just in time because I was invited to my cousins 50th anniversary party.I ordered this item that was for an anniversary.My nephew and his wife just had a baby July 2nd so I figured they had this item for a baby,s birth. I'm really glad they did.Everyone really loved the anniversary one because it is so unique.I really loved it to.So I just ordered 3 of the birth ones.One for the new baby,one for my niece that was born in 2011.The third is for me to give to my granddaughter who will turn 13 in October.I highly recommend this sight to all my friends and family.
    Nice thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - June 30, 2013
    Nice keepsake.way smaller then I expected
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 11, 2013
    This piece is super cute! It is small, about the size of an index card. It even came with a nice gift box.
    My keepsake
    By SHANINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalization keepsake, and I plan to order another soon. I was so impress. I wish there were ten stars for your rating.
    Perfect gift
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my newborn niece and my sister and her husband loved it so much. They really thought this gift was very unique and perfect for their beautiful new baby girl!
    Very cute but very small
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingram, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake was adorable but very small. Didn't realize it was as big as a large business card. Disappointed in size but overall satisfied.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
    This memorable calendar was so special with the babies name on it and a beautiful red heart on the day of their bith... we had 2 new babies in the family and I bought one for each and their mom's LOVED it..
    Great gift
    By Curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this wonderful plaque for the Birth of our Grand-Daughter. It was elegantly done with a wonderful verse & it is adorable.We did think it was a bit bigger & it could have come with a stand. But still it was a wonderful keepsake. We hope she cherishes it for a long,long,long time ! You can't go wrong with this memorable gift. Our Daughter loved it & even put it on Face Book. The responses were wonderful. We highly recommend this as a gift.
    Keepsake for godson
    By Juliet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was smaller than I expected but was very well made. The font was exactly like the preview provided and arrived wrapped in tissue paper and it's own box...I know my sister in law is going to love it when she opens it!
    precious
    By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is beautiful and nicely crafted. It's smaller than I expected, but still a very nice gift.
    God Danced The Day You Were born
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
    This item is very cute, i loved the detail..i do wish it was alot bigger, it fits in the palm of my hand. I didnt pay attention to the size in the description got this for a baby shower gift.
    Great gift, smaller than it appeared
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 22, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a couple who lost their baby. They loved it. It is nice quality but smaller than I thought it would be.
    Wonderful
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and I know that it will be a wonderful keepsake for my grand niece
    cute birth keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014
    It's very tiny but sufficiently heavy and nice. The new parents loved it and named me best gift giver ever.
    Smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - February 13, 2012
    I like this keepsake, However I neglected to read the size dimensions prior to placing my order so I was a little disappointed once I realized how small this item really was. Other than that, it's a nice little gift. Pun intended
    Calender with birthdate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2013
    I was disppointed it was a lot smaller than I thought it was and the heart overlapped another date.
    Smaller than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 31, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my two Grandchildren. When I received, one was correct and one had the last number of the year omitted. ie. 2009 appeared as 200. After having had to have the personalization redone twice I finally received the accurate piece. This is a cute idea, smaller than anticipated. At first glance of the item the heart gives the "appearance" of being a sticker on the surface of the item, rather than actually being part of the engraving of the calendar date itself. But, overall the item is of good quality and I hope will be a cherished keepsake.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
    This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
    I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - June 30, 2013
    The red heart was a sticker , from the picture it didn't look like a sticker
    Sweet
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The concept is great although a little larger would be nice. and the red heart looks like it was and after though.
    beautiful & unique
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased. It is a beautiful keepsake. I did think it was more like solid glass, but it is more like a solid plastic. you cannot tell unless you pick it up though.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - July 26, 2014
    This is a terrific gift; well made and perfect size…not too large but big enough to read. New moms always love to have a personalized keepsake and this one is perfect.
    Personalized keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
    I loved this. Soon as i seen this on your website. I bought this for my grandaughter. It was true god did dance when she was born. She was 10 wks early with complications. What a beautiful momento. The only thing I wish it would have been a little bigger.
    Little and Cute
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this item. It is a Christmas gift and I think she will like it. It was smaller than I expected, but very well done.
    appropriate baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 31, 2014
    I like this because it was inexpensive. It feels inexpensive, though. I would have rather paid more money and got a heavier weight one, or even glass.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved