Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am highly satisfied with my personalized picture frame. The processing and shipment time exceeded my expectations. Many Thanks
    ~Teresa - IL

    God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    just beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - October 18, 2013
    I have already bought two of these. they are not as big as I thought , but just beautiful keepsakes. I have 4 more to buy for my nieces that are becoming moms ....
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - August 10, 2013
    This little plaque is just gorgeous. Bought it for a new baby nephew. I loved it and so did his parents. The glass is clear and sparkly, lettering done very well. A heartfelt gift that I would recommend to anyone to purchase.
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Rutland, VT) - September 6, 2013
    The new parents were absolutely stunned when they received it. Thank you for helping me make their day!!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 14, 2014
    This is so sweet. It is heavy acrylic and really cute in person. I ordered this for my first grandbaby, when I received it. I really did not want to give it to my daughter-in-law, but I did. I will be ordering me one to keep. Very nice keepsake.
    love
    By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest keepsake! I love it
    baby date
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 25, 2014
    i was everything i wanted. my daughter is going to love this for her fisrt son. she got one of these for her wedding date.
    Perfect Momento
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 88 year old mother has terminal cancer. She wanted something to give her children and their spouses for Christmas. I found these, and we ordered them for everyone. They were absolutely perfect and will be the perfect keepsake. They are quite small, but actually perfect for a little something to put on a shelf to remind everyone how their mother thought of their birth!
    personalized keepsake....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - February 23, 2014
    very nicely crafted.... makes a great gift....
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 28, 2013
    This is perfect for a baby gift that you want to be personalized; however, not overwhelming and a keepsake.
    beautiful!!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my grand daughter. It is perfect. Thank you!
    The Perfect Way to Run a Business
    By Karen M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only received notice of an older grandchild's baptism 6 days before the day.
    I went out on the internet to find an appropriate gift and found Personalization
    mall. I then found the small lucite plaque which was exactly what I wanted - -
    including her name, birthdate, etc. I phoned in the order adding a similar one
    for another granddaughter who will be baptized this summer. This was Wednesday.
    Imagine my shock when I looked out my door on Friday and noticed a package lying
    on the step. The plaques were the only things I had on order, but it couldn't
    be!!!!! Not 2 days!!!!! Well, it could be indeed. They were perfect and I
    can't say enough about the quality, the workmanship, the speedy delivery, and
    the entire process. Thank you! What a wonderful world this would be if all
    businesses were run as yours is run! It's perfection!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - October 15, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my friend. She was estatic when she received it. I received no negative comments.
    Great baptismal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Springs, MO) - October 7, 2011
    This is a great gift for any special event for kids, grandkids, great grandkids.
    Looks like a high end product, nicely packaged, and received in good time.
    Great Way to "Remember the Day"
    By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this instead of the usual photo frame for a new mother because it can "grow" with the child and become a keepsake to remind him/her just how "special" they are. It would look great in a nursery or a college dorm room.
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 22, 2013
    Super service and great products ; HIGHLY Recommend ; A++++
    Memorable
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got our baby one of these for Valentine's Day. It is a keepsake he can have that will last a long time!
    Beautiful item
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this keepsake to a friend who just had her first baby. The baby had some health problems the first few weeks and seems to be doing fine now. The present meant a lot to her mother since she is a devout Catholic. I have never been disappointed with a gift from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
    God Danced...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 21, 2012
    I have purchased two of these; one for my own granddaughter and the other for my nephew's first child. It's a very classy, thoughtful gift. I think it will be a tradition in our family to purchase these for all the new babies.
    gift for nephew many miles away...
    By Inez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my niece who lives in Florida as a gift for her new born son. She was surprised and loved the personalized keepsake. Something the baby will have for a very long time.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved