Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
~Judith - OR

God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized keepsake....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - February 23, 2014
very nicely crafted.... makes a great gift....
Favorite Baby Gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased this for all 4 of my nieces and nephews. I think this makes the best baby gift. I didn't look at the exact specifications before placing my original order so when it arrived it was smaller than I expected, but still large enough to read everything on it: birthday calendar, name, and saying. This item is just a bit larger than the palm of my hand.
Perfect Momento
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 88 year old mother has terminal cancer. She wanted something to give her children and their spouses for Christmas. I found these, and we ordered them for everyone. They were absolutely perfect and will be the perfect keepsake. They are quite small, but actually perfect for a little something to put on a shelf to remind everyone how their mother thought of their birth!
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our baby one of these for Valentine's Day. It is a keepsake he can have that will last a long time!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - October 15, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my friend. She was estatic when she received it. I received no negative comments.
beautiful!!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grand daughter. It is perfect. Thank you!
Great Way to "Remember the Day"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this instead of the usual photo frame for a new mother because it can "grow" with the child and become a keepsake to remind him/her just how "special" they are. It would look great in a nursery or a college dorm room.
appropriate baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 31, 2014
I like this because it was inexpensive. It feels inexpensive, though. I would have rather paid more money and got a heavier weight one, or even glass.
Great baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Springs, MO) - October 7, 2011
This is a great gift for any special event for kids, grandkids, great grandkids.
Looks like a high end product, nicely packaged, and received in good time.
Beautiful item
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this keepsake to a friend who just had her first baby. The baby had some health problems the first few weeks and seems to be doing fine now. The present meant a lot to her mother since she is a devout Catholic. I have never been disappointed with a gift from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 22, 2013
Super service and great products ; HIGHLY Recommend ; A++++
gift for nephew many miles away...
By Inez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece who lives in Florida as a gift for her new born son. She was surprised and loved the personalized keepsake. Something the baby will have for a very long time.
The Perfect Way to Run a Business
By Karen M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only received notice of an older grandchild's baptism 6 days before the day.
I went out on the internet to find an appropriate gift and found Personalization
mall. I then found the small lucite plaque which was exactly what I wanted - -
including her name, birthdate, etc. I phoned in the order adding a similar one
for another granddaughter who will be baptized this summer. This was Wednesday.
Imagine my shock when I looked out my door on Friday and noticed a package lying
on the step. The plaques were the only things I had on order, but it couldn't
be!!!!! Not 2 days!!!!! Well, it could be indeed. They were perfect and I
can't say enough about the quality, the workmanship, the speedy delivery, and
the entire process. Thank you! What a wonderful world this would be if all
businesses were run as yours is run! It's perfection!
God Danced...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 21, 2012
I have purchased two of these; one for my own granddaughter and the other for my nephew's first child. It's a very classy, thoughtful gift. I think it will be a tradition in our family to purchase these for all the new babies.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved