Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake for godson
By Juliet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected but was very well made. The font was exactly like the preview provided and arrived wrapped in tissue paper and it's own box...I know my sister in law is going to love it when she opens it!
cute birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014
It's very tiny but sufficiently heavy and nice. The new parents loved it and named me best gift giver ever.
beautiful & unique
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased. It is a beautiful keepsake. I did think it was more like solid glass, but it is more like a solid plastic. you cannot tell unless you pick it up though.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - October 31, 2011
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my two Grandchildren. When I received, one was correct and one had the last number of the year omitted. ie. 2009 appeared as 200. After having had to have the personalization redone twice I finally received the accurate piece. This is a cute idea, smaller than anticipated. At first glance of the item the heart gives the "appearance" of being a sticker on the surface of the item, rather than actually being part of the engraving of the calendar date itself. But, overall the item is of good quality and I hope will be a cherished keepsake.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - February 13, 2012
I like this keepsake, However I neglected to read the size dimensions prior to placing my order so I was a little disappointed once I realized how small this item really was. Other than that, it's a nice little gift. Pun intended
Calender with birthdate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2013
I was disppointed it was a lot smaller than I thought it was and the heart overlapped another date.
very pleased
By augie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a wonderful and unique gift and personalizing it makes it so special. Your online store is easy to shop and the turn around time is fast. Thank you
I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - June 30, 2013
The red heart was a sticker , from the picture it didn't look like a sticker
Tacky Heart sticker
By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very upset when this arrived today. The image this website presnts is that the red heart will be on the birthdate calendar. It is not. The white engraving is on the the back of the block and a cheap red peel off sticker is on the front of the block, and doesn't even line up properly on the birthdate. Crap!! Complete false advertisement.
Little and Cute
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It is a Christmas gift and I think she will like it. It was smaller than I expected, but very well done.
Cherished keepsake gift
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this keepsake twice nowj to new parents of a little one's arrival. A personal gift that can be displayed for a lifetime. Both times it was for the birth of a little girl.
Sweet
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is great although a little larger would be nice. and the red heart looks like it was and after though.
Great gift! Love it.
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for a friend and it brought tears to her eyes. She loves it! Arrived quickly and was packaged well.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 23, 2015
I was impressed with the lovely item to share with friends who are the parents of a soon-to-be one year old little girl. I know they will love it!
Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 16, 2014
I loved this. Soon as i seen this on your website. I bought this for my grandaughter. It was true god did dance when she was born. She was 10 wks early with complications. What a beautiful momento. The only thing I wish it would have been a little bigger.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - June 11, 2014
good weight, smaller than I thought, get a visual in your mind, it is clear and beautiful, looks like a tray in the picture,but it is a block of Acrylic, durable and well done
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got our baby one of these for Valentine's Day. It is a keepsake he can have that will last a long time!
baby date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 25, 2014
i was everything i wanted. my daughter is going to love this for her fisrt son. she got one of these for her wedding date.
personalized keepsake....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - February 23, 2014
very nicely crafted.... makes a great gift....
Beautiful item
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this keepsake to a friend who just had her first baby. The baby had some health problems the first few weeks and seems to be doing fine now. The present meant a lot to her mother since she is a devout Catholic. I have never been disappointed with a gift from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work.
Perfect
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt of been happier with this ! It was perfect !
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 22, 2013
Super service and great products ; HIGHLY Recommend ; A++++
Perfect Momento
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 88 year old mother has terminal cancer. She wanted something to give her children and their spouses for Christmas. I found these, and we ordered them for everyone. They were absolutely perfect and will be the perfect keepsake. They are quite small, but actually perfect for a little something to put on a shelf to remind everyone how their mother thought of their birth!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Rutland, VT) - September 6, 2013
The new parents were absolutely stunned when they received it. Thank you for helping me make their day!!
just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - October 18, 2013
I have already bought two of these. they are not as big as I thought , but just beautiful keepsakes. I have 4 more to buy for my nieces that are becoming moms ....
Just Right
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! I bought one for each of my daughters for Christmas!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 28, 2013
This is perfect for a baby gift that you want to be personalized; however, not overwhelming and a keepsake.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - August 10, 2013
This little plaque is just gorgeous. Bought it for a new baby nephew. I loved it and so did his parents. The glass is clear and sparkly, lettering done very well. A heartfelt gift that I would recommend to anyone to purchase.
Favorite Baby Gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased this for all 4 of my nieces and nephews. I think this makes the best baby gift. I didn't look at the exact specifications before placing my original order so when it arrived it was smaller than I expected, but still large enough to read everything on it: birthday calendar, name, and saying. This item is just a bit larger than the palm of my hand.
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - January 29, 2016
We ordered one of these for our daughter-in-law and another for one of our sons. Our plans are to get one for each son and their wives and also get the wedding anniversary keepsake to go along with them.
We were able to see one of the completed works the other day and were pleased. It is a keepsake that will be valued for a lifetime and, perhaps, generations.
Great baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweet Springs, MO) - October 7, 2011
This is a great gift for any special event for kids, grandkids, great grandkids.
Looks like a high end product, nicely packaged, and received in good time.
Great Way to "Remember the Day"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this instead of the usual photo frame for a new mother because it can "grow" with the child and become a keepsake to remind him/her just how "special" they are. It would look great in a nursery or a college dorm room.
love
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest keepsake! I love it
Smaller than expected
By Windi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I should have checked the dimensions. I thought it was the size of a frame and it's more like the size of a paper weight. It is still a nice gift to give someone.
Nice Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 2, 2015
Nice keepsake! Ordered as Christmas gift for daughter-in-law, but I was a little disappointed when I received it. The engraving seemed smeared, but it could be that way for the effect. The heart also just looked like an awkward placed sticker and I didn't realize it would be so small. No bigger than a small wallet. That's my fault for not reading the dimensions. Don't let that stop you from buying this one of a kind keepsake. Overall a nice...unique gift that can be cherished for years. Quick turnaround shipping as always! Ordered on Black Friday->11/27/15 and it was on my doorstep on Wednesday, 12/2/15!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - October 15, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my friend. She was estatic when she received it. I received no negative comments.
God Danced...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 21, 2012
I have purchased two of these; one for my own granddaughter and the other for my nephew's first child. It's a very classy, thoughtful gift. I think it will be a tradition in our family to purchase these for all the new babies.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 14, 2014
This is so sweet. It is heavy acrylic and really cute in person. I ordered this for my first grandbaby, when I received it. I really did not want to give it to my daughter-in-law, but I did. I will be ordering me one to keep. Very nice keepsake.
gift for nephew many miles away...
By Inez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece who lives in Florida as a gift for her new born son. She was surprised and loved the personalized keepsake. Something the baby will have for a very long time.
Personal touch
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great variety of wonderful items to choose from for that special occasion or for any matter. Who doesn't love an item that personalizes them? Great idea and affordable, too!! Will be coming back to this site many more times!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved