Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
dog memory frame
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to display the memory of our dog who recently passed. Frame was very good quality perfect fit .Well worth the price would def recommend this to anyone .
,
wondeful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - July 10, 2015
Quality and cost was great, between order and Delivery was quick and above my expectations. Would order from them again
Memories
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pet frame I've purchased and EVERYONE I've given them to has been overwhelmed at how beautiful the frame is! Great job!!!
Wonderful Memorial for pet
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend who just lost her dog of 18 years. Chose this frame, not only because of the verse, but because it was the only pet frame offered in vertical position for personalization and the photo I had of her pet was vertical. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame when it arrived and my friend loved the gift.
Beautiful
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am more than happy with my purchase . Always excellent quality ! The personalization is always beautiful!
Beloved Dog Memorial
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Island, FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was just perfect. So well made and just the right wording and font. It will provide us with loving memories.
They are family too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
A perfect frame to remember your beloved pet or to give to someone mourning their beloved family member. People that say pets are not family have not had one touch their heart. The quality of this frame was perfect. I love this website.
Wonderful
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone I know and hey absolutely loved it. The product was in great condition and delivered fast.
Beautiful!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things for our dog thru Personalization.com and have always been more than pleased. With the sudden passing of our "baby girl" I knew I would want to keep a picture of her close, so turning to this company was my first instinct because of the quality of their products! I was not disappointed! The frame is really beautiful and we love it.
Awesome
By Janis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsinore, UT) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this with the Pet Stone and we were so happy with the quality of this frame and the printing is perfect. Thank you PM
paw print photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 1, 2015
Very happy with this product. Bigger then expected. Excellent quality.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost a family member, our cherished Golden Retriever. We were able to create a beautiful frame in honor of his memory. Thank you Personalization Mall.con!
beautiful way to frame your departed loved best friend.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGEWATER, MD) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very touching sentiment. I get a tear each time I look at it holding my best friend of 15 years 2 months. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, MI) - December 13, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my mom, she'll love it! It's good quality and shipped quickly. It's a great way to remember our Simon
Perfect
By Davis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, MS) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend whose dog just passed. Think she's gonna love it!
Paw Prints In Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - December 7, 2014
I know my sister-in-law will like it.
Great Product
By Taylor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mom put her dog down, I needed to find a frame to put Mias picture in as a gift. The frame is actually way bigger than I imagined it being, it is a very high quality product. The frame is very solid and fits Mia's 4x6 picture perfectly! Plus with standard shipping it came in 2 days! My mom loved it, and I am a very happy customer.
memory for our pet
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we lost our beloved dog 4 months ago and this was the ideal way to remember him and keep him in our thoughts.... I see the picture and his name and I feel he is with us still .... a touching frame for our beloved mickey...
Beautiful and Uplifting
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister whose cat recently passed away suddenly. When she opened the box, she was thrilled to see how amazing it was and it meant so much to her. I recommend getting this frame for anyone who has lost a pet.
Beautiful
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost cried when I opened it. It's the perfect frame to honor my two beloved cats who passed away at ages 16 and 18.
Amazing Product
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and it was such a pretty frame. The processing time is quick as well as the shipping. I use this site all the time for gifts.
Great quality, good sized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Weymouth, MA) - September 15, 2014
Great quality, good sized frame paying a wonderful tribute to our beloved Freddie. :(
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
pawprints in heaven
By lynnette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this frame. Very beautiful!
Happy that my beloved pet in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 22, 2014
This plague really helps me get over my beloved pet. Thanks
Purchased this Sentimental Frame for a Friend
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a very good friend when her dog passed away.
She absolutely loved it!! She thought it was so sweet, it made her cry.
I would buy it for anyone that has lost a pooch.
Pawsprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 2, 2014
Looked exactly like what was shown in the picture.
When received, quality was great. I will order this
again in the future.
It's Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 14, 2014
The frame is wonderful. It is nicely made and fits a 4 x 6 photo. Now my Mags can sit and look at me while I work on the computer.
great quality
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and very well made. I only wish the area where the picture goes was bigger. The frame is very big compared to the small picture area.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - July 12, 2014
I had this sent directly to my friend in Virginia --- she was so thrilled when she received it. She loves it. She said it is so well made. I'd buy from this company again.
Quality frame
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received exactly as described and exactly as ordered. The frame is of high quality. Shipping was fast. I am very pleased.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - June 23, 2014
As a group of therapy dogs Mom's, we thought it was appropriate to once again give a personalized frame to another dogs' Mom who said a sad goodbye to another dog on our team. She loved it, and so did we.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond Du Lac, WI) - June 13, 2014
I liked the fact that I could see a preview of the item I ordered before I actually placed my order. The service was very good, and fast. When I received the frame, it looked exactly like the one I saw in the preview. Very happy with this product.
The purrfect Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 19, 2014
I am so happy that I purchased this item. I was looking for a frame to use for one of the only pictures I have for my beloved cat Sylvester who passed away earlier this year. I looked everywhere to find something appropriate to honor him, but couldn't find just the right frame. Then I came upon the Personalization website and found the perfect frame for my little kitty, Thank you Personalization Mall.com for having all the right frames to honor our beloved pets---You Rock
Pawprints in Heaven Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 6, 2014
I was very pleased when I received my purchase in the mail. The quality of the frame is way better than what I expected.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
This frame was perfect for putting a picture of our wonderful dog Jacki who left us too soon. It really is beautiful to have a personalized frame with her name on it and it doesn't look cheap, and it is not made of poor quality either. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone considering it for their pets photo.
Exctremely beautiful
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cat who died and when it came it was more beautiful than I imagined. Friends have stated that they think it's very elegant and a sweet way to remember my fur member of the family.
In memory of Molly..
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philmont, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to place a picture of our Molly that passed away. The frame is well made. It looks Great! I'm very happy with this product..love that I could have it personalized..
Extremely satisfied.
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase, that is why I only use Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved