Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
~Lee - CA

Just For Them Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Art - Just for Them - 10695
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are so vibrant I am excited to give it as a gift. I LOVE personalizationmall.com and can't wait until my next order! It's great that you can preview the item before submitting.
Cute Name Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 19, 2011
We ordered our nephew this name plaque as a Christmas gift. He is a newborn, so we included the custom inscription "From Small Beginnings Come Great Things."

The first plaque we ordered came damaged due to packaging. I called the customer service line and a replacement plaque was immediately ordered and shipped to us. The new plaque came back perfect. I am very pleased with how this company handled this matter.

The only drawback we had was that we could not fit our nephew's middle name on it due to the number of letters, so we instead used his first and last name. If we could have used his first and middle name, perhaps in a slightly smaller font, I would have rated this product a 5.
Nice gift
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a nice birthday or holiday gift. The product was of good quality; the color and texture. The only disappointment was the size of it. I thought it would be bigger. Then again before purchasing I didn't carefully read the details to see if it listed a size. It worked out perfectly for both my nephew's names, since it only allows 12 characters.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - November 24, 2011
The mom to be was so excited when she opened it. It's nice to give something different instead of the usual things off a registery. It was really a great value for the price. I'm going to order one for my daughter.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 22, 2011
Came quickly and was exactly like the preview pic! I am a loyal customer because products are so great. This one is no exception.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011
The person I got it for loved it! Great gift and fast shipping!
Quick and professionally done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 24, 2011
I was looking online for a personalized baby gift, and came across your site. The personalized gifts on the site were unique, beautiful, and reasonably priced. I was so impressed that the way the finished product would look was shown to me before I pressed the purchase button. It was delivered so much quicker than I expected, and much quicker than any other personalization website offered. I have already recommended your website to friends.
Canvas
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice baby shower gift. Mommy to be loved it! I wish it was a little bigger, but still nice. When it came the hanger was poking through the back of the box so had to tell the person To be careful when opening the gift.
Name Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - April 7, 2014
I love this sign, I have two granddaughters and ordered one for each. I just wish that there were more colors to choose from or biblical verses for the signs.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - March 25, 2014
The person loved the gift!
Beautiful and Unique Baby Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well made, unique and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend this item for any new parent(s).
Great Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes such a great baby shower gift. I like the fact that no one else got the same item. Very unique and pretty and reasonably priced.
Very Pleased!
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas arrived quickly. The quality was very good. The parents of the child absolutely loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - September 20, 2013
Although I didn't get to see it in person- since I had it shipped directly to my great grandson - I received a very nice thank you from our granddaughter. She said that she and all the guests at his First Birthday Party loved it. Great for someone who 'has everything'!
great for "different" names
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great neice is gonna be named Alivia instead of Olivia. I have purchased things in the past from this site that the person loved and I thought this would be perfect for her since she will have to spell her name all the time.. Her Mom was so thrilled to get it! I can't wait to see it in her room.
Very Pleased :)
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful!! Couldn't be more perfect! Can't wait until the June shower to give this as a gift!
Love this!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's room and it's beautiful! I especially love how you can put your own quote, which I did. (I wanted something that she could grow into rather than something meant for a baby's room only). It's well made and is the perfect size!
Personalized Name Art.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welch, WV) - April 8, 2013
This item was wonderful. It was for a friend at work and she displayed it and it is lovely. I would highly recommend this sight to anyone.

Thank you
great keepsake
By Katarina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
colors are really nice and will be a cute addition to any nursery. great gift!
just the right size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - March 5, 2013
These name plaques arrived quickly and were sized right. When buying a personalized baby name plaque, it was important to me to have it on the smaller side. These are 11"x5and half inches. Perfect for hanging or just siding up on a shelf or windowsill. I would have liked to select my own saying instead of choosing only the few available. However, they worked just fine.
Amazing Gift!
By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized canvas for my brother and sister in law's baby shower. They loved it how it was personalized with my niece's name. ;) Great gift!! Also like that you can add your own verse.
Looks Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - January 28, 2013
This item arrived promptly and is top notch quality. I received oohs and aahs when it was opened and everyone wanted to know where I'd bought it. I'll definitely order more baby gifts.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - January 26, 2013
I ordered this item for my new granddaughter. I was able to personalize it to include her middle name on the bottom- which is my maiden name. It is a one of a kind item and since she is the second girl, she has her very own name plaque for her room.
Quality, cute, and very personal gifts
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and so did the recipient. Great for placing on baby's dresser or desk in nursery. A cute little personal touch for baby.
product features and uses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 21, 2012
I ordered 4 of these art pieces for our daughters as Christma gifts. I was able to bring out each one of their unique personalities with the words at the bottom and with the color choices--even though they are all girls, I knew 2 of them would prefer blue. I wanted the girls to be able to keep them later in life, so I tried to focus on their personality traits when I created the phrases at the bottom. I was so excited about name art pieces, I took pics to show my friends! They all loved the name art, as well!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humphrey, NE) - December 12, 2012
Heavy duty and well made
Simple and elegant
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two boy "Just for Them" frames. I really like the way they came out! With my son's I was able to put his first and middle name and then I put his birthday on the bottom. I love the colors on this. It has a really nice blue and green combo and it goes very well with his room. The second frame I bought as a gift. I did not have as much room on this to put his first and middle name so it only has the first. I wish it could hold a few more letters as I really like the look of the full name. It is also very small. I would have liked it to be bigger of a statement. Make sure you read the dimensions before you buy it. Overall I am very happy with this and I know he will have it in his room for years to come!
Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 9, 2012
I did not realize how small these would be. While beautifully done, it surprised me when it came in as small as it dd.
Great Gift
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friends daughter that had a baby boy & they LOVED it! Both grandma & daughter raved about it. This is the second time I sent this as a gift for a new baby and each one loved it. This is my go-to gift!
Colorful & Cute!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents loved the canvas sign! I had both her first and middle name printed and it turned out great! It will be a wonderful addition to the baby's room. I chose not to get the easel this time as I thought they would prefer to hang it on the wall.
Very nice quality and as always prompt service...my favorite online site to buy gifts is Personalizationmall.com!
Just Right.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
It is a little small. But not too small! It's very cute and very well done. Good quality, it's got some weight to it. I'm impressed!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 5, 2012
Colors are beautiful and very professional looking.
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baby gift. Since they live in Texas, I had it delivered dirrectly to the new Mom & Dad. Since I've been a Personalization Mall shopper for years, I knew the quality would be perfect & id not deed to see the product first. The gift was received very quickly & just loved by the new parents to be. Mom was excited that this was the first item her new baby to be had with his full name on it. I has his first name in large letters & his middle & last in smaller letters. Colors were a great match with the baby's room as well. Highly recommend this type of gift for a baby gift, it's different !!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - September 4, 2012
I was a little surprised at how small this actually was when I got it, I guess I should have payed more attention to the dimensions instead of going off the picture. Other than that I love it. The colors are exactly like the picture, and the quality of the material is great!
Cute gift idea
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as ordered online, my only complaint is that it is a little small, I thought it would be bigger for the price. Great quality, loved it!
Fantastic
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, i have now bought 2 of them for friends who have had babies. They are great quality and appear exactly as they are pictured. My friends loved them. I highly recommend.
Love it!!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shrewsbury, MA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute piece for a kids room. Well made with vibrant colors!
Love It! <3
By Jazmine F. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Soo Beautiful , iCan't Wait To Put It Up In MyLiddol' Boys Room! iLike How You Can Add A Customized Messg. At The Bottom & The Colors Are Great & Match The Monkey Theme iAm Doing For MySon. The Pricing Is Perfect .

iCan't Wait To Place MyNext Order . They Have Very Nice & Cute Products On This Website , iAm Glad iFound It! :D
love it !
By Gia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this decoration for my son and it is everything I wanted it to be. The quality is great and colors are true to pictures online. I am very happy with my purchase !
Perfect Touch
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it for my grandaughter. Something a little different.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved