Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Them Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Art - Just for Them - 10695
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just Right.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
It is a little small. But not too small! It's very cute and very well done. Good quality, it's got some weight to it. I'm impressed!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 5, 2012
Colors are beautiful and very professional looking.
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baby gift. Since they live in Texas, I had it delivered dirrectly to the new Mom & Dad. Since I've been a Personalization Mall shopper for years, I knew the quality would be perfect & id not deed to see the product first. The gift was received very quickly & just loved by the new parents to be. Mom was excited that this was the first item her new baby to be had with his full name on it. I has his first name in large letters & his middle & last in smaller letters. Colors were a great match with the baby's room as well. Highly recommend this type of gift for a baby gift, it's different !!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - September 4, 2012
I was a little surprised at how small this actually was when I got it, I guess I should have payed more attention to the dimensions instead of going off the picture. Other than that I love it. The colors are exactly like the picture, and the quality of the material is great!
Cute gift idea
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as ordered online, my only complaint is that it is a little small, I thought it would be bigger for the price. Great quality, loved it!
Fantastic
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, i have now bought 2 of them for friends who have had babies. They are great quality and appear exactly as they are pictured. My friends loved them. I highly recommend.
Love it!!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shrewsbury, MA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute piece for a kids room. Well made with vibrant colors!
Love It! <3
By Jazmine F. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Soo Beautiful , iCan't Wait To Put It Up In MyLiddol' Boys Room! iLike How You Can Add A Customized Messg. At The Bottom & The Colors Are Great & Match The Monkey Theme iAm Doing For MySon. The Pricing Is Perfect .

iCan't Wait To Place MyNext Order . They Have Very Nice & Cute Products On This Website , iAm Glad iFound It! :D
love it !
By Gia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this decoration for my son and it is everything I wanted it to be. The quality is great and colors are true to pictures online. I am very happy with my purchase !
Perfect Touch
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it for my grandaughter. Something a little different.
Great product
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Very sturdy
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a baby shower gift and it was a hit! Didn't know what to expect but it's a very sturdy gift. I got the "girl" sign and used the middle and last name instead of the saying....needless to say the expectant mother was pleasantly surprised.
great quality
By paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great.Beautiful lettering and colors.The canvas was much heavier with much better quality than i had thought it would be. Beautiful personalized gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, TN) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different baby showers- one for a girl and for a boy. The moms LOVED it, and everyone was asking me where I got them made. The colors are way more vibrant in real life. It's really just a stunning piece. It would be a great addition to any nursery.
I would also like to add that I ordered my stuff at about 5 p.m. on a Monday night , and it arrived on Wednesday!! And I did the standard 5-7 day shipping! Personalization Mall has ALWAYS been my number one choice for personalized gifts- beautiful prices and QUICK delivery! I have ordered several items and have NEVER been disappointed!
Great item!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Cant wait to put it up in our baby girl's room! Personalizationmall.com has done it again, every product I have purchased from here has been great quality and I have always been satisfied :)
Perfect
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens, MI) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my second son that I'm expecting. I would have given it 5 stars, but I think we should have the option of ordering the canvas with just the name and no saying. The item is bigger than I expected, which is nice. I also ordered the easel in black.
Big Hit
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower. The mother had named her daughter Addisyn. The different spelling of her name prompted me to get something personal so she would love. Her father had passed a year ago and had always called her Pocahontas. I was able to write under Addisyn's name.... our little Pocahontas. Making the canvas even more special. It was a big hit and Danielle loved it
Absolutely Darling!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 15, 2012
I ordered this for my Granddaughter and it was so fast and absolutely darling! Just as I expected from the picture.
Beautiful name plaques in perfect colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 15, 2012
The name art plaques were beautiful. I ordered one for my grandson and baby granddaughter. I found a pattern to match each of their rooms perfectly. My son and daughter-in-law love them.
Nice addition to our new addition's room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Looks adorable in our baby's room! Just wish it could be a tiny bit larger.
New Mom was delighted with this gift!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a Norwegian friend whose daughter married a Nigerian man, so the name of their first child was very unusual (Norwegian first name and Nigerian middle name). Both names had a special meaning. Therefore, I was able to personalize this gift to show all who enter the baby's room what the meaning of his name is. Very cute and very unique, and even though I've never met him or seen his room, the colors of the canvas matched perfectly with the decor of his room (as you can see in the photo)!
My niece loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 4, 2014
Never disappointed with any purchase! Fast delivery
Beautiful Name Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto, WI) - October 4, 2011
I wasn't sure how cute these would be until I received them! The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent! A must-have for any little girl's room!!
Thoughtful baby girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - November 14, 2014
This is a great gift to give and an even better one to receive. Personalized gifts show you gave special thought to your gift and the recipient. First time parents were delighted with the print. Quality is excellent! Colors were exactly as represented. Would definitely recommend this product!
Perfect gift
By Linda M. (Bayville, NY) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in a short amount of time. It was lovely, Exceeded my expections.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2012
Maybe I did't check the measurements but it was a lot smaller than I expected. About 6 or 7 inches.
Very sturdy and neat came very fast- standard shipping only took 3 days.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 28, 2015
Very good quality. Fast shipping. Ordered this for my son and daughter who have very unique names. I love that they can have something with their names and meanings and are able to keep it as a keepsake when they are grown.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 19, 2012
Too small to hang on a wall. It would of been perfect if it was made larger. It looks great on his dresser.
Makes Perfect Gift!
By Jeannie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Michael, MN) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a new baby gift. They loved it! Very well made and just the right size. Looks cute on the easel or hanging on the wall.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 9, 2015
I've ordered this item on several occasions and every time I give as a gift, they absolutely love it.
nancy
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered for different occassions. Love the item.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 7, 2015
Looks just like the picture, you can't go wrong!
touching
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sentiment, sent from across the states
Canvas print
By Milagros C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print for the 2nd time for my 2nd granddaughter. I loved the way it looks. My daughter has both of them on baby's dresser. Good quality & very attractive for child's room. Highly recommend it.
As personal as you want
By Jacquelin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my daughter and chose the phrase and picked one of the stock phrases for my son. Very happy! Not too big, but readable from across the room.
Review
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordo , AL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and sturdy. Product is just as described. Makes for a nice gift.
Frames
By MARY P. (CLINTON TWP, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized touch, everything I order from here is such a special keepsake gift! Thank YOU
Adorable
By Tucson's F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty looks so nice I would buy it again.
love it!!!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the cavas one for boy and one for girl they are for baby shower gifts and they turned out really nice I really do like them and would defiantly order again !!!
Newborn baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 16, 2013
The parents of the new baby girl loved this gift. I would purchase it again especially for a newborn.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved