Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's fun and extremely helpful to see the personalization right away!
~Deborah - TX

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (535 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(493)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, WV) - January 21, 2012
This is the second time I've order from Personalized Mall. Not disappointed! Picture frame was exactly what I'd hope for. They did a wonderful job! Nice quality. Can't wait to see my grandaughter picture in the frame!
All About Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 20, 2012
Friends LOVED this gift. Thank you
I hear it looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 20, 2012
This item was ordered as a gift for a couple who live 1000 miles away from me. As I had it shipped directly to them, I have not seen it. I did hear immediately from his mother, my friend, that the new parents love it and that it looks great and that they thought it a very special gift. I can say that it shipped extremely quickly, as the item was made and delivered within a week of my placing the order.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - January 17, 2012
I ordered this frame for my friend's new daughter. It is so beautiful. Very very nice. Able to personalize with so much about baby. The service was very fast also. The parents LOVED the gift. Will definately order for others when I need a unique gift.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette , WY) - January 17, 2012
I love this frame. It is absolutely beautiful. I love all my baby girls birth info in one place to share with everyone. The purple color is stunning and the whole frame has a shine. Well worth the money!
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2012
The personalized frame came out really well. It is a high quality item that I would recommend.
Great gift for new babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 16, 2012
I love these frames and now pretty much give them to all of my friends that have babies. The personalized touch makes it special.
Beautifully done
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item as I have been with other frames I bought from PersonalizationMall.com. The quality is great and the look is simply beautiful.
A Wonderful Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new grandchild and was very happy with the finished product. It has all the vital statistics and still has space for a 5x7 picture. This would make a very special gift for any new parent.
Beautiful
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order quite frequently from this site and love everything! I ordered the purple frame but got the pink one and still love it just as much! A wonderful keepsake for the rest of my child's life
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 9, 2012
I purchased this for our son and loved it. We then purchased it for a friend who loved it also. It is a great way to capture all of baby's stats. It is a quality piece... wood with a plastic-like film on it. Would recommend this.
Great momento!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this wall frame to my sister for the birth of her daughter. She absolutely loved it and is hanging it up in baby's room!
personalized frame for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - January 2, 2012
I would have loved this gift back in 1977 and 1980. The perfect personalized keepsake for baby Kallie!
Excellent idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 2, 2012
I have ordered from your site several times this holiday season. I have been really happy with everything. You make sure to get everything done and ready to be delivered in a speedy time. I ordered several frames and they came 2 days later!
Satisfied customer
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
Exceeded My Expectations.
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was beautiful. It was a gift for my first grandchild and everyone loved it. It was the hit of Christmas.
Great gift for a new baby
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
All About Baby
By Marnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect. I also must say that the customer service is excellent. I will be making future purchases.
Adorable frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2011
Everyone loved it! High quality and a fun gift for the new family.
GREAT GIFT
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Daughter and Son-in-law for Christmas and they absolutely LOVED it! Such a great frame with all the details of my Granddaughter's birth! I placed one of her new born pictures in it before giving it to them......so cute!
All the important facts about her birth will never be forgotten.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2011
Our newest granddaughter arrived only months ago and we were looking for a very special Christmas gift. We can't wait for her mommy and daddy to see her picture framed in this beautiful frame. THe quality is very good at a reasonable price. The workmanship is superb.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing. I bought if for a christmas gift for a new mom and love the quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
With this being a new item I wasn't sure what it would look like but I wasn't worried-- It was simply amazing I would recommend it to anyone-- Love the bright colors.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 8, 2011
I ordered this frame as a present for my brother and sister in law after their first baby. My brother said it came out "awesome" and was the "perfect gift". Very happy with my order.
Picture Frame
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the picture frame looks. It will look even better when i get my newborn grandaughters picture in it. I am excited to give it to my daughter at Christmas !! She is gonna love it !
Turned out super cute!!!
By Gwen M. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to see how this turned out. The new parents called me to thank me and were gushing over the frame. It really looked adorable and I am going to buy one for my sister too once her baby arrives. Makes a really great gift!
Asolutely love this frame!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across Personalizationmall purely by accident and have to say that I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame for my new grand-daughter.It is beautifully done and is such a great keepsake.My son and his wife are in love with this frame as well and asked me where did I get it from.Great price and delivery service was spot on.I tell all of my friends and family when they are looking for that "special gift" for someone you can find it here at Personalizationmall,I am truly thrilled,kudos and again thankyou for such a beautifully done keepsake that my family will treasure throughout the years.....
Perfect!
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely perfect for my best friend's first baby! The frame is adorable and is large enough to display on the wall or as a picture frame. The frame has already been placed above Madison's crib! This was my first purchase with personalization mall but it will definitely not be my last!
picture frame
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is the perfect baby shower gift. Larger than I imagined but beautifully proportioned.
Adorable Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 20, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this personalized frame. It is all about my adorable baby girl that includes her name, birthdate and birth stats. It's perfect, and looks amazing hung up!
A lasting keepsake
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be passed on for generations...just lovely!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castlewood, SD) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this gave it to my daughter-in-law at a recent baby shower. She Loved it! Many of the people attending the shower asked where I purchased it because it was so unique and said it was the "perfect gift".
A perfect gift!
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my brother and his wife who just had a baby girl. It was a christening present and it was a hit! Everyone loved it. The quality of the frame was just wonderful and the color - purple - beautiful. Thank you!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized wall frame for my cousins new baby girl and she was so happy with it.She even said that the color matched the baby's room.I have used this site before several times,they are easy to browse,quick to respond and your item show up the way you ordered it.Sincerely,Tracy
So Cute!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and they loved it! Super fast shipping and great price!
great quality
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is worth the money. It is engraved beautifully.
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 13, 2011
Very Happy with purchase, arrived quickly and they turned out so beautifully.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 11, 2011
I've been waiting for a frame that has all of this information on it for my daughter for a keepsake. Love the fact that the picture is 5x7 and the color just pops! Great quality and looks absolutely perfect!
This was a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 9, 2011
Very unique and very well constructed. Will definately order again for various occassions.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved