Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
    ~Linda - CA

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
    Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (526)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful gift for parents and grandparents
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled to receive this frame just 5 days after my beautiful granddaughter was born. It is heartwarming to have all my granddaughter's birth information on this frame. This is a well made frame. I am only sorry it doesn't have an easel back in addition to a hanger, I would prefer to stand it on the table rather than hang it on the wall. I am still thrilled with the frame - don't miss out - this is a wonderful gift.
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - March 31, 2012
    nice quality for what I paid & a great gift!
    Great gift!
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baby's parents LOVED the frame - they can't wait to put their baby's picture in it and hang it up in the nursery.
    Absolutely the best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milnesville, PA) - March 30, 2012
    I got this present for my god daughter and couldn't be more pleased with the quality!!!
    They loved it!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my nephew and his wife for the birth of their first child, a beautiful baby girl. Although I did not personally see it myself, my sister informed me that when they opened the package, my son's wife cried because she thought it was so beautiful. I have purchased these for my own grandchildren, and would highly recommend them as a very 'special" gift for a newborn.
    A wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 27, 2012
    The personalization looks great bordering the frame!It was well received!
    Love it!
    By Beata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked for a frame similar to this for almost a year! Couldn't find anything that had ALL of the information like this one! I love it! I was able to have my daughters name, birth date, year, weight, height, time of birth PLUS our names! I absolutely love this frame. Once I receved it - the frame actually was a little bigger than I expected which was just a bonus! Will order for my niece and nephew as well!
    Love it
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i absolutely loved the frame. I got it for my niece's baby, and I know they will both love it! The layout of the information is wonderful, it's not crammed together and it's a definite keepsake for the recipient to have and enjoy!
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 26, 2012
    The frame looks great and looks just like the picture. As usual, I received it quickly and exactly as I ordered. The only thing I might have liked different was that it can only be hung on the wall. It can't be stood up on a shelf. But the person I gave it to didn't seem to mind, she just hung it on the wall. So it was a great choice!
    Great 'new baby' gift
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased so many gifts from this site over the years and am never disappointed. This baby frame is no exception! It's absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to give it to my friend for her new baby girl. The quality is outstanding; it's a big hearty frame that is shiny and smooth...everything is personalized perfectly and the gift is amazing as well as the price. The only bummer?? Now I want to order two for my own boys!! Fantastic gift that you'll be proud to give!! Thanks PersonalizationMall for yet another awesome item!! You are my go-to site...Always!!
    Baby wall Frame
    By Shanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable and I purchase it for two different couples and their new born babies... I will continue to buy this product!!
    favorite website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 19, 2012
    Just want to share that I use this website a lot and love everything I get! From their frames, canvases to floormats the quality of everything is so nice. I love that you can preview what your going to get and the way you want it. Price is right and the delivery is fast. I love the packaging as well. I recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone. Thank you! Thank you!
    Classy and beautiful
    By Francesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is almost a square - for some reason I didn't realize that because of the horizontal picture. But it is very nice product and I think any parent would appreciate it. I have been using personalizationmall.com for years and have never returned anything. These personalized frames are my "go-to" frame for new parents and for a few grandparents. Thank you for not taking away these products because I use like items for siblings.
    Love it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock hill, SC) - March 18, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and they loved and so did everyone who saw it !
    Very nice gift for the new baby
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for baby. It says everything and will be very nice keepsake.
    LOVE IT!
    By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this frame...and I hope my new granddaughter does, too, for years and years to come!!
    client gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 5, 2012
    looks fantastic, everyone loved it
    Such a beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - March 5, 2012
    The picture in itself looks amazing for this project, but to see it in person, there are no words. What a wonderful gift to give someone and Personalizationmall.com captures that so well. I have ordered many products from this company over the years and I have NEVER been disapointed. This, by far, was my favorite product!
    Absolutely beatiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 5, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my daughter as a gift to celebrate the birth of my first grandchild. My granddaughter was born prematurely so I was able to display this frame at her baby shower. This frame was talked about by all the guests & everyone wanted to know where I bought it. Everyone loved it! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - March 4, 2012
    Absolutely loved the layout of the personalized information. It was a great gift for new parents.
    Baby frame
    By Lois N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just had 2 new Grandbabies and ordered them each a personalized frame. WOW....they are so beautiful! I am going to be very excited to give these to the little ones knowing that they will be a treasured keepsake from their G'ma!!
    Beautiful
    By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss loved this for his new baby!!!
    Wonderful keepsake gift for new parents!
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my son and his wife who just had their first child. When I saw the frame on the wall of my granddaughter's room, I was very pleased by the clarity of the print, and the layout of the words. The new parents were thrilled to have this keepsake to commemorate the birth of their daughter, especially since it was personalized with all her vital statistics. I have purchased other similar frames from you in the past, but like that this one can easily go on the wall and can be seen across the room. My only suggestion might be to enlarge the name of the child so that it stands out from the other information. I will definitely purchase this product again.
    The greatest customized frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 15, 2012
    For all my family, friends and co-workers who have babies I've purchased these customtized frames. The quality of the frames are the best I've seen. I've probably puchased over 25 of these types of frames over the past 5 years and everyone loves them. I highly recommend.
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - February 7, 2012
    Really liked the frame. Very big and nice quality. I would purchase this item again.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 6, 2012
    I gave this to my best friend for her brand new baby girl. I was so pleased when I saw what the end result was, it came out perfectly and so beautiful. The mom & dad were SO pleased, the frame was received in tears and amazement!
    Thank you for making this so easy, inexpensive, and special for my friend.
    Awesome'
    By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought 4 of these! 2 light blue& 2 pink! The size is bigger than I expected, but a truly wonderful keepsake with all the detailed birth information you sometimes forget.
    Quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - February 4, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a gift and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a personalized gift for a new baby. It attractively displays all the pertinent information about the baby's birth.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 4, 2012
    I order from Personalization Mall a lot, and I have never been disappointed.
    All of the products are high quality and the shipping is super fast. This frame exceeded all of my expectations. IT IS ADORABLE. I wish I could go back and send it to every baby that I have sent gifts to in the past. It is soooo much cuter in person than in the picture. You WILL NOT be disappointed.
    PRODUCT QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - February 3, 2012
    I loved the quality of the frame and work. Beyond my expectations.
    I would order another one and will when my second grandchild
    is expected any day now.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 27, 2012
    I love this frame!! It is beautiful and perfect for my daughter's room.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - January 27, 2012
    This frame was perfect. So much more than I expected. Packaged very well also.
    perfect picture frame
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this on the website I though it was a good looking frame, but when I received my package at home I was so impressed with the quality of the frame. I immediately took a picture of it with my phone and forwarded it to my daughter and son in-law who absolutely loved it. I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, but I think I want my own. It is gorgeous. The perfect picture frame for my perfect granddaughter. Thanks!
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, WV) - January 21, 2012
    This is the second time I've order from Personalized Mall. Not disappointed! Picture frame was exactly what I'd hope for. They did a wonderful job! Nice quality. Can't wait to see my grandaughter picture in the frame!
    All About Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 20, 2012
    Friends LOVED this gift. Thank you
    I hear it looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 20, 2012
    This item was ordered as a gift for a couple who live 1000 miles away from me. As I had it shipped directly to them, I have not seen it. I did hear immediately from his mother, my friend, that the new parents love it and that it looks great and that they thought it a very special gift. I can say that it shipped extremely quickly, as the item was made and delivered within a week of my placing the order.
    Amazing Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - January 17, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my friend's new daughter. It is so beautiful. Very very nice. Able to personalize with so much about baby. The service was very fast also. The parents LOVED the gift. Will definately order for others when I need a unique gift.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette , WY) - January 17, 2012
    I love this frame. It is absolutely beautiful. I love all my baby girls birth info in one place to share with everyone. The purple color is stunning and the whole frame has a shine. Well worth the money!
    Great gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2012
    The personalized frame came out really well. It is a high quality item that I would recommend.
    Great gift for new babies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 16, 2012
    I love these frames and now pretty much give them to all of my friends that have babies. The personalized touch makes it special.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved