Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
~Christine - IL

Christmas Sleigh© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Sleigh - 10776
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(19)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very cute Christmas Sleigh
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments are good quality and are so cute. I purchased three, different one for each family. Depending on the family, I do like Santa's List the best(especially if there are belivers) but all three that I ordered are very cute & adoreable. I would reccomend any of the personalized ornaments.
Awesome
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it
Cant wait for 2012!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2012
We bought this ornament for 2012! We are excited to welcome to the world our little bundle of joy and had to get this in advance of Xmas 2012. Looks great!
Quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
Very sturdy, high quality ornament. Personalization is engraved so it will last forever.
Christmas Sleigh
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
awesome deal and beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 10, 2012
Great deals after christmas for the next year and beautiful product. Recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall.com. Great product for great price whether it is on sale or not.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012
I received my order and it was so pretty, the names were very clear. Im just happy with my purchase. Thanks again.
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - January 10, 2012
This is the second year that I have ordered a personalized ornament and I will continue for many more. It is our new tradition and a great way to count down the years we have shared. Love the quality and very happy with the online shopping experience.
Love it!!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments from this company. I've been buying them now for about 5 yrs. Every year i purchase a family ornament and a seperate one for my daughter. Always happy with them. Great product. Great service. Thank you.
Christmas Sleigh Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 9, 2012
This is a lovely gift and great workmanship. I highly recommend it as a gift to a family member, friend, co-worker, etc.
SO Cute!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!! I ordered just days before Christmas...it arrived in no time! Just perfect!!
kay Latham, NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
Very happy with the quality and workmanship of the orament. Our daughters family loved it.
fantastic
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament - cute and sparkly - one of the best group ornaments i have ever purchased. A great buy.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
sam's gift
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Christmas Sleigh. It was a Christmas gift and the party loved it also others wanted one. The colors were vibrant and everything looked perfect. Thank you for having such great products at very reasonable prices. I would recommend friends to purchase from here.
True to color
By LAURA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a hit with my niece and her husband for their 1st Christmas as a married couple.
Precious and perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 29, 2011
Loved how this gift turned out! will order from your site again!
Fun Family Ornament
By Phoebe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Yarmouth, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute! The lettering of the names (I used my husband's, my, and my dogs' names) was well-done, and the order arrived quickly and in excellent condition as always. This is a great addition to your personal ornament collection, or to send as gifts. Highly recommended!
Sooo easy!
By sylvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the items I purchased was very good and so easy to browse the site & purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 28, 2011
I ordered this at the last minute. The ornament arrived so quickly and was adorable!
sleigh ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, GA) - December 28, 2011
These ornaments are very cute and look exactly like the picture you see when you are shopping. They were a gift and were loved.
Nice
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality, attractive. A keeper!
Second time I've ordered - Awesome product both times!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products, LOVE the ability to preview the final product before ordering.
Satisfied Customer Again
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament! Very pleased with item & shipping.
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
Loved it...
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011
Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do! This particular ornament I did in several ways. One as a memorial with the gifts reading sweet guardian angel, sleigh read his name, and year, other had besties and friends names, others as previewed. They were all phenominal!
Worth it
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son and his family. The price was very reasonable and the product was definitely good. It is something they will be able to hang on their tree for many years.
Looked cheesey on the site but came out GREAT!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my doubts about this ornament - thought it might be cheesey - but went with it anyway. I also ended up buying some other cut "glass" ornaments that I thought looked better quality. I was wrong. This ornament was my favorite of the five different styles I ordered. This has nice heft, clear printing, and just exceeded my expectations across the board.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - December 20, 2011
Awesome as per usual!! I always get my ornaments from here every year!!!
love it!
By CINDY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW TRIPOLI, PA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! too cute!
perfect
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments this year and they were perfect just like everything else over the years I have ordered.
Great place to do business with
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order for a Christmas ornament for my grandson. When it arrived somehow it had gotten broken. My daughter called & they were just wonderful about sending out a new one in time for Christmas. Our family will be sure to do business with them again due to the great products and superior customer service. Thank you,
Satisfied Customer
By E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was processed and sent in record time. Excellent work as usual. :)
Christmas Sleigh
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it very cute!
Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 14, 2011
It was a gift for my daughter and family...She was very happy with the ornament
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 14, 2011
Loved this and it was here in less than a week will be shopping here again...
great gift
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to my sister & brother in law. It's beautifully crafted & sparkles as the picture shows, I am sure they will love it!! I get all of my personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com. Thank You!!
Sleigh Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 13, 2011
Make sure and preview the item- it goes from left to right so if you want older people before the one in the middle adjust your order. :) Very cute in person.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, exactly as promised, shipped very fast! I will be a returning customer! Merry Christmas!
Butch Miller
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized Christmas tree ornaments and have given my son and daughter in law one every year they have been married. They look forward to receiving them and ask if I have ordered them yet. We have ornaments from when my son was in the first grade and he is 34 now... I treasure them and know that my family will always cherish theirs... 4 kids and a mom and dad, now that is a family!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved