Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
    ~Stephen - CA

    Courage & Strength Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

    Personalized Breast Cancer Awareness Candles - Courage & Strength - 11024
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 29, 2014
    My mom was elated and touched by this personalized gift. She is a breast cancer survivor and this was perfect for her.
    Loved these candles!!
    By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 10 of these candles for all the women in my family for Christmas. They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted!
    Just Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 22, 2013
    This candle is so pretty. Everything I have ordered from here I have been very pleased with!
    Amazing gift
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a purchase I made as a gift and loved it, the candle has a great scent and it's a good sz
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 1, 2012
    I ordered this product as a celebration for a breast cancer survivor in my office and it was wonderful. The candle was much bigger than i thought and smelled good too! I am very pleased by this product would reccomend to others.
    Courage and Strength Scented Glass Candle
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My close friend thought it was a beautiful gift.
    Nice candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 14, 2014
    I really like the appearance of the rich pink color and what it stands for, but, I thought the print for inscription was too small. Maybe less words it would have been bigger. Not sure. I would order again. I give this candle 3.5 stars.
    Print is smaller then expected
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother in law. All in all it is nice, but there were two issues I had with it. First I used the most amount of words possible, so the font is really small. Second the wording is actually etched into the glass. This would be nice if they used something to fill in the etches. But they didn't. So it didn't look white like in this picture, it is actually hard to read. Which is a shame, because my mother in law's vision isn't quite what it used to be.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved