Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pet ID Tag
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tag. Perfect size for small dogs.
Bigger than I expected
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I thought it would be which is a good thing. I love this tag. It's awesome!!!
love it
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it because you can personalize it however you want!!
Dog tag
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag is cute
it is the same quality as a rabies tag - so my puppy has chewed it up quickly. Great if u don't have a dog that chews.
Sooners tag
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When having the tag and Sooner goes up the street people call and we pick her up wit no problem, the want to call so she doesn't get hurt or animal control picks her up and have to pay a fine, color of tag is bright to help others find tag . Only thing don't like is wish tag was bigger!
Great tag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - September 13, 2016
Perfect size.
Cat ID tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brashear , MO) - August 13, 2016
Wonderful! Will continue to order from this great company!
Excellent and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 14, 2016
Is just what you order. Excellent in size and material great quality. This is the second I order and if I had more dogs I would keep ordering more.
bone dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewistown, PA) - May 10, 2016
Loved the tag it was everything I wanted...
samson
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (guyton, GA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
all items are the best.
Very cute
By Marga B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good Quality. :)

*Check the size(measures) before buy.
The size I got... is good for medium or big dog. (Not for small dog).
Very cute
By Marga B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. I love it!! :)
VERY VERY CUTE !
By Maria Dolores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables , FL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE COLOR AND THE FONT CAUSE YOU CAN SEE IT WELL !!
Cute Dog Tag
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinton, IA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this dog tag. Very cute & easy to read. Hopefully won't ever need the information, but it is all there if it is needed.
Good Product
By jeffrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFAX, IA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was right and the product was awesome. If I had to do it over - I would have paid for expedited shipping. (It took 6 days for the post office to get it from IL to IA.)

LOVE THIS TAG
By gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villa park, IL) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tag, its so cute and fits my girl!
Name tag
By Rodney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok , but my dog lost it the first day. Hog ring is not the best way to attach this. Use split ring, only printed on one side other side not even color
cute but small
By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this item in pink, and between the color/design and the font style and the small size, I find it difficult to read. It is really cute, but I think something more basic might be more effective for the purpose. I can read the lettering on the image on screen much better than on the actual item.
Personalized Pet ID Tag- Circle. (Pink with Bones)
By Randi G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY IMPRESSED! Tag is COOL! Made well and very sturdy! I love it!
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lily Dale, NY) - June 8, 2014
as advertised, very readable
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - May 17, 2014
These little pet tags are adorable. I bought 6 of them. Only wish they had the "O" ring for them. Otherwise they are perfect
Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Great quality! Getting a new puppy soon and def gonna order one for her! (: so cute!
Adorable!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've yet to be disappointed with the quality, price, and timeliness of products from PersonalizationMall! This is by far my favorite website for shopping. We ordered new tags for all three dogs after a move, and they are the best tags they've ever had! They're very bright and waaaaaaay easier to read that those typical engraved tags from the machines at supermarkets. Good job, PM!
love the tag
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the dog tag I bought for my Stuart. It's a fun pattern, colors are easy to see and it's lightweight which is important given the rabies and microchip tags that he has to wear as well. Very afordable! He's more handsome than ever sporting his new tag. I don't have a picture yet where you can see his tag but here's my sweet boy. When my Norman gets bigger I'll get one for him too!
Very Pleased
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order, just as I ordered it, fast delivery and happy my dog officially has his address now :)
super job, super fast
By kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
placed order, done correctly and very fast shipping
Nice tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 24, 2013
I really like these tags. In fact, this is the second time I've ordered them. I do suggest ordering the bone shape. I had the heart shape for one of my dogs and the phone number wore off faster because it lies closer to the edge. Good quality, easy to read, decent price.
VERY NICE ITEM
By JAMES E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERTOWN, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY FAST SHIPPING AN THE ITEM IS JUST WHAT WE WANTED.
Super easy to read
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimbolton, OH) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these tags because they are very easy to read!
so cute
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the pet tag so fast that was great. It is so cute. This is a gift for family we just met for the first time in 60 yrs of not knowing them they will love it because they are crazy in love with their pooch.

Thank You so much
Diana VanDerbur
Cute ID Tag for My Cutie
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Puppy actually looks rather cute with his new ID tag. It arrived in a timely manner as promised and the quality of the Dog Tag is exceptional. The information that I provided for the ID Dog Tag was just as I had submitted it and the lettering is great.

Great Job, PM, I'll definitely be back!

Donna~
Great gift!
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister Marjeanne, for her Doberman Madeline, the hot pink really stands out against her black coat, most others just have room for the name and number, this one i had room to add their address as well. and the extra decorations of bones on it, makes it as unique as Maddy is. it was an early Easter gift, and when she recieved it, it was immediately put on her collar. I tell everyone i can about this company and how much i enjoy the products and prices, thankyou for allowing me to share this with others as well. Sincerely, a proud aunt!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2012
I love the design and the letter is perfect, not too big, not too small.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 2, 2012
It is perfect! I love it!
Custom Dog Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 23, 2012
The tag is very cute! Also, the tag was made and shipped very quickly! I would highly recommend using PersonalizationMall.com for custom pet tags!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 17, 2013
It was exactly as I ordered. Bright Orange and looks to be well made. It also arrived quickly.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - October 27, 2012
Color is bright so you are immediately drawn to it. Better than expected.
personalized dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate,, OK) - May 20, 2013
very nice product looks good and is just what I expected
cute dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2013
I bought two of these dog tags for my Chihuahua and my border collie mix the size was perfect for both dogs very cute and durable. I would recommend this this product for pet lovers.
Excellent Service!
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and great products!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved