Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
~Debbie - OH

Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pet ID Tag
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tag. Perfect size for small dogs.
Bigger than I expected
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I thought it would be which is a good thing. I love this tag. It's awesome!!!
love it
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it because you can personalize it however you want!!
Personalized Pet ID Tag- Circle. (Pink with Bones)
By Randi G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY IMPRESSED! Tag is COOL! Made well and very sturdy! I love it!
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lily Dale, NY) - June 8, 2014
as advertised, very readable
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - May 17, 2014
These little pet tags are adorable. I bought 6 of them. Only wish they had the "O" ring for them. Otherwise they are perfect
Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Great quality! Getting a new puppy soon and def gonna order one for her! (: so cute!
Adorable!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've yet to be disappointed with the quality, price, and timeliness of products from PersonalizationMall! This is by far my favorite website for shopping. We ordered new tags for all three dogs after a move, and they are the best tags they've ever had! They're very bright and waaaaaaay easier to read that those typical engraved tags from the machines at supermarkets. Good job, PM!
love the tag
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the dog tag I bought for my Stuart. It's a fun pattern, colors are easy to see and it's lightweight which is important given the rabies and microchip tags that he has to wear as well. Very afordable! He's more handsome than ever sporting his new tag. I don't have a picture yet where you can see his tag but here's my sweet boy. When my Norman gets bigger I'll get one for him too!
Very Pleased
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order, just as I ordered it, fast delivery and happy my dog officially has his address now :)
super job, super fast
By kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
placed order, done correctly and very fast shipping
Nice tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 24, 2013
I really like these tags. In fact, this is the second time I've ordered them. I do suggest ordering the bone shape. I had the heart shape for one of my dogs and the phone number wore off faster because it lies closer to the edge. Good quality, easy to read, decent price.
VERY NICE ITEM
By JAMES E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVERTOWN, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY FAST SHIPPING AN THE ITEM IS JUST WHAT WE WANTED.
Super easy to read
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimbolton, OH) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these tags because they are very easy to read!
so cute
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the pet tag so fast that was great. It is so cute. This is a gift for family we just met for the first time in 60 yrs of not knowing them they will love it because they are crazy in love with their pooch.

Thank You so much
Diana VanDerbur
Cute ID Tag for My Cutie
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Puppy actually looks rather cute with his new ID tag. It arrived in a timely manner as promised and the quality of the Dog Tag is exceptional. The information that I provided for the ID Dog Tag was just as I had submitted it and the lettering is great.

Great Job, PM, I'll definitely be back!

Donna~
Great gift!
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister Marjeanne, for her Doberman Madeline, the hot pink really stands out against her black coat, most others just have room for the name and number, this one i had room to add their address as well. and the extra decorations of bones on it, makes it as unique as Maddy is. it was an early Easter gift, and when she recieved it, it was immediately put on her collar. I tell everyone i can about this company and how much i enjoy the products and prices, thankyou for allowing me to share this with others as well. Sincerely, a proud aunt!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2012
I love the design and the letter is perfect, not too big, not too small.
Great Pet ID Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - January 27, 2012
I've been wanting an ID tag for my dog for some time. I saw this and had to have it. Love it now that I have it. It's cute and carries all the information I need if my dog would get lost. Very cute and added touch to her other tags.
personalized pet ID tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 30, 2012
I am very pleased with the product and it looks great on my cat
as she has some orange in her. I feel better now knowing she would
be returned to me if she got lost. I would recommend the product
to anybody.



Best pet tag ever!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many diiferent ID tags for my dog,but this one is the best! Very colorful and clear to read. Seems like it will last a long time! Once again, very pleased with my item!
Tuesday's ID tag
By Paulla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! The lettering is bold and easy to read and the tag itself is bright, colorful and very noticeable. I feel so much better knowing that if my pup gets out I have a better chance to get her back. Thanks so much! By the way...the price was great, too.
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2012
so cute ordered them as gifts for my moms dogs. she loved them and so did everyone who sees her dogs.vet even loved them wanted to know where she got them.
Adorable pet tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - October 5, 2012
Tag was perfect! I liked being able to customize the color and pattern. Shipping was even faster than stated!
BRIGHT COLORS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 26, 2012
Normal size tag. The back side is the regular metal. The front side lettering is a good size and easy to read. It shows up against my dark colored dog.
Cute tags
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Love them! So far they have lasted longer than any metal tag I've ever owned
Great Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - May 4, 2012
Very cute, just what I needed, great price.
kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - August 17, 2012
great quality, my boys helped me pick out color/style, very cute!!
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 3, 2012
perfect and so cute ordered one for my dog and one for my moms dog.just right size for our small dogs and very cute on them.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
very pleased with the price and quality of this product. It was also arrived in a very short amount of time.
Dog tag needs more room for information.
By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice idea but not enough room to put name of state and zip code.
Great
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as it looks in the picture. So nice to know our precious girl has a new tag with updated phone numbers on it. Makes it easy and clear to read if she were to ever get out. Even though she is chipped this is much faster!!
Nice
By Tonja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very thin & light weight, put shows up well on my dogs collar.
Nice product
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suttons Bay, MI) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this id tag! The colors and designs are bright and cheerful. The name and address are easy to read. I have purchased tags from other vendors whose tags are engraved with letters so small that the information would be impossible to read if my pet was lost. This tag is extremely easy to read. My only suggestion would be to change the design of the ring which holds the tag to the collar. It is difficult to clamp completely closed. We actually lost our first personalization mall tag as a result of this. I would have given this tag 5 stars if the ring was better constructed.
Wouldn't purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 30, 2013
This item easily scratches> very disappointed.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012
The tag arrived on time and looked great but it was missing the nickel ring. I called customer service and they told me the ring was supposed to be attached to the tag so they re-ordered the item immediately. I was very satisfied with customer service although I had to wait another week for it to get here. Got the new tag in the mail today with the nickel ring, but the ring was NOT attached to the tag. It has an open mouth and was taped onto the plastic bag that holds the tag. It seems like I can attach it myself with some pliers but I double that it would be very secure. No one else has mentioned this in their reviews so I'm not sure if that's what everyone else had to do. I'm tired of having to call customer service AGAIN over a pet tag!
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 19, 2013
Not too sure it will hold up for more than a year ... purchased it for a very active beagle...
Beautiful tag poorly designed clip closure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg , GA) - April 28, 2013
I loved the pink bone with all the info for my sweet terrier/poodle mix; unfortunately after only 3 days it fell off her collar nowhere to be found. The tag itself is great but the clip with which you have to secure it onto the dog's collar is quite difficult and very poorly designed. Unless you have superhuman strength to squeeze it with a pair of pliers (which I tried) it will slip out of the little triangular clip. Next time I will just use a key ring.
Didn't like the metal ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 21, 2013
The design was adorable, but the metal was lighter than I expected and it jingled when I put it on my dog's collar. This probably was just a preference since my dog's old ID tag was heavier it didn't jingle as much, so I wasn't used to hearing her tag jingle all the time.
cute tags
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute light weight tags that come in more different colors than are usually offered. I liked the orange.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved