Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
    ~Cheryl - AZ

    Pick Your Design Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Pet ID Tags - Choose Your Design - 11050
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    cant complain
    By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall it looks exactly like the picture and it shipped quickly. I'm %100 satisfied.
    Personalized Pet ID Tag- Circle. (Pink with Bones)
    By Randi G. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY IMPRESSED! Tag is COOL! Made well and very sturdy! I love it!
    Great product!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our dogs. They are super cute and quite durable. Since we will be moving out of state in the next couple of months, I will be ordering new tags once we are moved and settled in with new information! The shipping was fast also! I like this company.
    Dog ID tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, MO) - June 30, 2014
    I love these tags. The orange is really bright and makes the black lettering really pop. I received these a lot sooner than I had expected. Smooth, fast transaction.
    dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lily Dale, NY) - June 8, 2014
    as advertised, very readable
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 4, 2014
    This was the perfect name tag for our new member of the family! Easy to read and trendy at the same time!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 3, 2014
    Just what I was looking for and expecting. The color is vibrant and the printing is easy to ready, very happy with my purchase.
    Cute ID Tag
    By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansdowne, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Pet ID Tag and it's so cute.. I put it on Casey right away. Now i have to buy a new collar cause it's just too cute for an old collar. Great job. Thanks!
    Great value
    By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3, they were all correct. Shipped fast. Great value for the money!! I would buy again and again!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - May 17, 2014
    These little pet tags are adorable. I bought 6 of them. Only wish they had the "O" ring for them. Otherwise they are perfect
    Tag ID
    By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product, reasonable pricing
    ID Tag
    By Gordon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product, reasonable pricing
    Pet ID tag
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, WA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the number of options I had for the design of the tag. The clasp used to attach the tag to the collar is sturdy.
    Loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    Great quality! Getting a new puppy soon and def gonna order one for her! (: so cute!
    Surprisingly great!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This experience was very good, I love the tag, and it arrived quickly. A+
    Very nice product
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tag is very nice. Printing looks great. Very nice size. Very legible.
    Beautiful and Well made.
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Heart ID tag is very nicely made. High quality, sturdy, and very pretty. It looks great on my cat with her red rind stone collar. Thanks for such a nice product. The price was just right as well.
    Adorable!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've yet to be disappointed with the quality, price, and timeliness of products from PersonalizationMall! This is by far my favorite website for shopping. We ordered new tags for all three dogs after a move, and they are the best tags they've ever had! They're very bright and waaaaaaay easier to read that those typical engraved tags from the machines at supermarkets. Good job, PM!
    Loved the dog tags!
    By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for our dogs and I just love them. They are cute and brightly colored. I am very pleased.
    Happy Pup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 19, 2014
    Love this dog tag. Cute and very well made. Allows for dogs name, address, town and phone number....way more info than most tags allow for!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena, CA) - February 10, 2014
    The ID tag is just what I wanted. I wanted my puppy to look like a little girl without being to femanine. Job well done.
    Quality - Quick Ship
    By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MILFORD, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't believe I ordered a personalized item and it was received in a few days. The quality was excellent - ordering simple - and best of all received in a quick turn around time. Will definitely purchase items from this site in the future.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - December 26, 2013
    These are so sturdy and cute, I ordered two and they are 1,000 times better than previous ones I got at Petco
    Great dog tag
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized dog tag!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle village, NY) - December 23, 2013
    Order came quick and tag is perfect.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 10, 2013
    Personalization Mall always does quality work. This is no exception. The writing on the tag is much better than what I've seen in pet stores.
    Gwen
    By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was bright and easy to read. Great quality.
    Sooo cute!
    By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little metal tag is beautifully made & looks very durable, yet it is light-weight for our small dog. Printing is clear & bright. We are very pleased. Well worth the money.
    Personal name plate review
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice name plate and very quick shipping!!
    love the tag
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the dog tag I bought for my Stuart. It's a fun pattern, colors are easy to see and it's lightweight which is important given the rabies and microchip tags that he has to wear as well. Very afordable! He's more handsome than ever sporting his new tag. I don't have a picture yet where you can see his tag but here's my sweet boy. When my Norman gets bigger I'll get one for him too!
    Wonderful Product
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grassflat, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags are not only bright but are very easy to read. I ordered three different tags for my three dogs and they are all wonderful. Shipping was fast. Thank you for a wonderful product. They make me feel better knowing that if my dogs wonder away from home, they can be easily identified.
    Cute tag, great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - July 5, 2013
    I loved the fact that you can preview the tag when you place your order, so you see exactly how it will look. Service was very fast, and the tag looks great. It even came in an elegant velvet pouch!
    Cute tag
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seacrest, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought new tags for my pups from Personalization. They were both so cute! It is the first time that I have ordered from them and w as very impressed. All of my merchandise came quickly and was very good quality. I will definitely shop there again.
    Great tag, great service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Matilda, PA) - June 29, 2013
    First, I love the online preview that shows EXACTLY what your tag will look like! The tag arrived quickly, looking of course, exactly like the preview. And my dog felt very sophisticated, as it came in a lovely black velvet pouch, like a piece of fine jewelry. The green looks great with my black dog. The tag is unique, cute and a real eye-catcher.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 17, 2013
    It was exactly as I ordered. Bright Orange and looks to be well made. It also arrived quickly.
    Very Pleased
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my order, just as I ordered it, fast delivery and happy my dog officially has his address now :)
    personalized dog tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate,, OK) - May 20, 2013
    very nice product looks good and is just what I expected
    cute dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 30, 2013
    I bought two of these dog tags for my Chihuahua and my border collie mix the size was perfect for both dogs very cute and durable. I would recommend this this product for pet lovers.
    Excellent product, great price and service.
    By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found the Personalizationmall.com site on a Google search and decided to give it a try. The site was very user friendly and offered a wide variety of products. I selected the name tag I wanted, filled out the order and sent it off. The product was everything I hoped it would be and came in a very short time. I would highly recommend Personalizatiomall.com to anyone needing personalized products.
    Perfect! Feel safer knowing my pets have ID in case of the worst.
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lots of compliments on how attractive and visual my 3 dogs ID tags are. Very good price and fast shipping . Thank You. Will order more for friends.Stacey
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved