Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered one pair of these for fiance on Valentine's day, they were cute and everything was perfect just like I had ordered but I kinda wish the material was a little more softer.
boxer shorts
By sheryllee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thankyou they look fantastic
Adoreable
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Boxer shorts! I had purchased this item for my boyfriend for Valentines and he thought they were fantastic!! The quality and printing were great. I love ordering from your site. I always find great items to personalize and purchase!!
Valentine's gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - February 13, 2012
The boxers are of good quality, cool to the touch, comfortable, and all around a great gift for your loved one!
Loved them!!!!
By Daisy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are better in person than on the screen. My husband thought it was a cute idea and he loved them!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - February 11, 2012
Great product...Looks just like the screen showed them...very fast shipping...
Soft
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service, soft material
Not worth the money
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these boxers and they are definetly not worth the money I paid for them. They look like the cheapest fabric you could buy and I could have made these for a quarter of what I paid for them EXTREMLY DISAPPOINTED
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 4, 2012
I got these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He hasn't opened them yet, but the screen printing looks exactly as shown in the preview photo and I love it! I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens them on V-Day! They were also a great price. As a suggestion, look up a coupon code for this website. I got a few dollars taken off my total using one. The gift packaging that I bought for $2.95 is OK, but nothing special. Overall, I'm very happy with this product :)
Hmmmm
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not to happy with the quality of the shorts. I expected it to be much softer. Other then that I love them. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Vday =]
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Great gift for the love of your life!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these shorts! They are of nice quality, wash well, and more importantly very comfortable. My boyfriend loved them as well. I would only suggest they add more color options:)
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2013
I ordered these for my boyfriend who lives in another state and had them mailed directly to him for valentine's day. Although I did not put the rush delivery to make it in time, they still made it that weekend, which was fine because he wasn't home those days. I followed up on the tracking website to see where the package went, and at first was kind of mad because it wasn't accurate. The customer service was great when I thought that the package hadn't arrived and even offered to send another one in place if it didn't come. But that wasn't necessary. As far as quality goes, I never got to see the boxers myself, but my boyfriend said they fit perfectly and were decent quality. Satisfied customer.
Size
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your sizes are are bigger than actual men's waist size. My boyfriend wears and 32 and those were too big on him
Heart on boxers
By Elese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown , PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute but my boyfriend said they were stiff and a little rough, and not really shaped like normal boxes, but they were cute and funny
Great Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - March 26, 2013
My husband was very surprised to have a personalized pair of boxers, He likes them a lot! Everything I have ever ordered from this website has always been quality and excellent...Only warning about the boxers, be sure to know his accurate size, do not "guess" like I did- the size I normally buy him in the store is not the same as the website- it was too tight.
cute, but missing opening
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, fast and accurate service. The boxers were missing an opening on the front panel?
Cute but Shrinkable!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend not drying these as they will most definitely shrink. Otherwise, fairly decent screen and turned out as a great gift.
Great product
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited with this and I liked it when it came in the mail and my husband loved it too, quick delivery too
Nice but low quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2013
The shorts were printed exactly as I expected and was previewed. Except that the quality of the band is cheap. The print itself is less pigmented, by that I mean there is a washed-off kind of look to it. Like I bought a cheap shirt and washed it (causing some of the color to fade).
The product came on-time. Purchasing the product online was safe, trustworthy and easy.
Valentine's Day Surprise
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric was soft which my husband liked. I was disappointed that the first time I washed them the red clearly faded a little which left the name not as bright as it had been before. It is a great gift though.
please adjust...
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but I purchased a large just to be on the safe side and it was a bit snug. Also the boxers are not everyday wearable because the fly is closed. How is my husband suppose to use the bathroom. Lol
loved it! !!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect valentine gift!
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - February 19, 2014
The item was as expected except the material was rough and hard on the skin.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
This was an amazing Valentine's gift. He loved it so much. Glad I bought it :)
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 17, 2014
Item was exactly as seen in preview
Personalized Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - February 11, 2014
I really loved this personalized Boxers. The idea of having them personalized was awesome.
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - February 7, 2014
So cute and the material is great!
Nice Gift
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute for a personalized and funny gift!! Good quality.
Perfect Novelty Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
The boxers are of good quality in that they aren't transparent and they are of soft fabric. I would assume they would make good boxers for your man, if he wears them (mine does not wear boxers normally, so these are more of an inside joke between us). I would be more than happy to wear them around the house. The message added to the boxers is a little stiff, but I expected that. I've already washed them once in cold water and dried on low. The message did not fade or peel. Numerous washings with tell. All in all, I'm happy with the product and excited to see my man's face when I give him these with "Sara Was Here" on them. Oh, and the preview pic is very accurate on all items I've ordered thus far.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
Really cute, perfect for my boyfriend!
Perfect VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 31, 2012
I was going to just get boxers and undershirts until I stumbled across this website. It's a cute idea and you get exactly what you see.
so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
the printing is great. but the material of the boxers is not so good. and they look more like shorts instead of boxers.
Look Great, Feel Awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2015
The boxers look awesome. They came out even better than the picture looks. My boyfriend thought they were hilarious. However, the boxers themselves are horrible quality. They feel like cardboard/paper. While he thought they were funny he didn't wear them for very long.
Such a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I bought these for my boyfriend and he got a real kick out of them. They are very well made. I would recommend getting a size larger though.
not true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 28, 2015
My boyfriend waist size is 32 and he is skinny, but when ordering 32 is x-large, and when i received the package it came in large, so do no not go by the number instead go by the sizes (small, medium, large, etc.). Also the fabric is not soft, feels a little rough, and knowing him i know it will not be comfortable for him. I got this item for fun and to have a good laugh. But other than those 2 problems the print looks great, same as the picture.
Not true to normal size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - January 24, 2015
Funny boxers, good quality, watch the size!!! They are not true to normal adult sizes! l did not pay attention to the size in parentheses... But do, they mean it!
Excellent & Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - April 7, 2013
My husband was so surprised to receive these boxers "just because"....Great gift, and as always, excellent quality
Very very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - October 27, 2013
When ordering personalized items from some companies, I'm nervous about placing an order, because I tend to doubt I'll like the final product. I honestly never question any product I order from Personalization Mall because everything I've ever ordered has been of the utmost quality (and I've ordered plenty). The speed with which Personalization Mall ships products has always been amazing to me. I have ALWAYS received products sooner than I assume I'll receive them.

I purchased these shorts for my husband's birthday. They didn't fail to follow suit (as other products I've ordered in the past). They are of excellent quality. There are no smears or smudges. It's a crisp, nice print. As usual, I'm more than satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved