Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
    ~nancy - MI

    Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
    Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Valentine's Day Surprise
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fabric was soft which my husband liked. I was disappointed that the first time I washed them the red clearly faded a little which left the name not as bright as it had been before. It is a great gift though.
    Disappointed,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
    Very coarse material. Quality questionable but a fun little surprise for my husband.
    Size
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your sizes are are bigger than actual men's waist size. My boyfriend wears and 32 and those were too big on him
    Valentine Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - February 19, 2014
    The item was as expected except the material was rough and hard on the skin.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
    These boxer are cute. Hubby really likes them and so do I but the fabric is really thin so I'm not sure how the ink will hold after a few washes.
    irregular
    By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the entire purchase until I received it and notice how small the large underwear was andy partner could not wear them when he wanted too.
    Heart on boxers
    By Elese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown , PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were really cute but my boyfriend said they were stiff and a little rough, and not really shaped like normal boxes, but they were cute and funny
    Cute but Shrinkable!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend not drying these as they will most definitely shrink. Otherwise, fairly decent screen and turned out as a great gift.
    please adjust...
    By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute but I purchased a large just to be on the safe side and it was a bit snug. Also the boxers are not everyday wearable because the fly is closed. How is my husband suppose to use the bathroom. Lol
    Nice but low quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2013
    The shorts were printed exactly as I expected and was previewed. Except that the quality of the band is cheap. The print itself is less pigmented, by that I mean there is a washed-off kind of look to it. Like I bought a cheap shirt and washed it (causing some of the color to fade).
    The product came on-time. Purchasing the product online was safe, trustworthy and easy.
    Great Idea, Fair Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - January 30, 2012
    For $20 I feel these should have the quality and comfort of Hanes boxers. But the idea was great, I think this will be a cool surprise on V-day along with the many others I have planned. But I don't imagine wearing these very often after words. Final thought: I give 5 stars for the Idea, but 1 star for the Quality an comfort of your product. The execution always carries more weight then the Idea.
    Disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 24, 2013
    These were very expensive for what I got! I thought they would be something he could actually wear but they were too small. I don't know if they were sized wrong or what. If they were cut correctly I still don't think they would be comfortable because the fabric is awful! They feel cheep. The personalization was what I wanted but I'm not going to frame them or anything so I think I paid too much for something that can't be used.
    Nice Gift
    By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so cute for a personalized and funny gift!! Good quality.
    Cute not soft
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was such a cute idea for my boyfriend for valentines day. He wears size 34 jeans so that's the size I got in the boxers but they were a little snug around the butt and legs. The fabric wasn't very soft either. However he loved the idea.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 19, 2013
    First of all it would have been nice to have bigger size options, but even with the biggest size (xl) it was still really small.. they are not as big as normal size boxers...they are super tight around the thigh. I just wish the sizes came bigger and if not then at least make the shorts more like a normal xl.... what grown man can fit into such small pants!!!
    Nice gift
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
    Cute but runs small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - February 15, 2012
    Very nice looking but cut on the smaller side. The fabric needs a few washings before it softens up a bit. Nice to look at though.
    Perfect VDay Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 31, 2012
    I was going to just get boxers and undershirts until I stumbled across this website. It's a cute idea and you get exactly what you see.
    Not soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 14, 2013
    I've been very satisfied with all my products from personalization mall so far, but this one was a disappointment. What I dislike the most is the fabric material. It's not soft and seems uncomfortable so I'm not going to give it away. I think I shall only put it on my stuffed animal!
    VDAY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2012
    got this for my bf for vday and it is a very cute gift. looks the same as the preview. i washed it once and the print didn't fade yet. only problem was that the material is rough and a bit see-through, i dont expect my bf to wear them again, cause they didn't look comfortable
    cute, but missing opening
    By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, fast and accurate service. The boxers were missing an opening on the front panel?
    customize boxer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
    The material is thin as paper and size is a bit bigger then expected. However, the print was exactly as describe!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak creek, WI) - February 16, 2013
    I bought these as a gag gift for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. He absolutely loved them, he wouldn't stop talking about how much he liked them. They came perfectly; very comfortable, and cute ^.^
    timely and good quality!
    By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived quickly and just as ordered! Will buy again!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - February 12, 2013
    Great present, it was perfect!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - February 16, 2013
    Great item for a personalized gift for him! Very nice quality
    very cute
    By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality and very cute!!
    My fiancé loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
    It arrived on time for valentines, he loves these so much tht he asks me when I am doing laundry next so he can wear them again .... ??
    Heart on boxers
    By Patricia Y. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend really liked these! I got the heart on one and he thought it was awesome (: They seem to be of good quality so far. I would recommend this to a friend.
    Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 19, 2013
    It came just in time for valentines day and the look and feel is amazing. I loved it and so did he. I will definetly be ordering from this company in the future.
    Valentine gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 20, 2013
    My husband loved the boxer with my name on them... He thought it was Hilarious!!!
    Perfect
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These "heart on" boxers will be a huge hit this coming holiday. I always try to include one interesting pair as a gift each year but these are going to be a definite fav!!! Top Quality and Design...!
    Perfect!
    By Zoe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is WOW! I love these boxers! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for Valentine's Day! Great quality, and size was accurate. You will not be disappointed!
    really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - January 26, 2013
    I reallt liked them and I know my husband is going to love it also
    Love Them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
    Great Valentines Day gift! Great quality and super fast shipping!
    Boxers...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - February 1, 2013
    High Quility cotton, I got these for a Valentine's day gift. He's going to love them...
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, UT) - February 11, 2013
    Great v day prresent my hubbby loved it
    So Cute
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just as pictured! I know he is going to love them ... if he doesn't wear them I may just steal them & wear them myself! Great purchase!
    too cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 1, 2013
    These are so cute! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for V-Day
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
    I am very pleased with there service! I have bought many items from them and will contine!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved