Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think your site is great. It's easy to navigate and you have the preview option which many other sites do not offer - one of the main reasons why I decided to order here!
    ~Tanitah - CA

    Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
    Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2013
    I ordered these for my boyfriend who lives in another state and had them mailed directly to him for valentine's day. Although I did not put the rush delivery to make it in time, they still made it that weekend, which was fine because he wasn't home those days. I followed up on the tracking website to see where the package went, and at first was kind of mad because it wasn't accurate. The customer service was great when I thought that the package hadn't arrived and even offered to send another one in place if it didn't come. But that wasn't necessary. As far as quality goes, I never got to see the boxers myself, but my boyfriend said they fit perfectly and were decent quality. Satisfied customer.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - February 22, 2013
    My husband loved this new pair of boxers!! It was definitely one of the well thought gifts he said. Definitely recommend these! They also wash very well and the letters stay on! I was worried it would be too big or the print would not come out right, but the results were great and I was excited for my husband to get them during valentines!! :)
    Nice gift
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
    Great buy!
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My significant other was surprised with this gift!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2013
    Not of good quality
    No hole
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2013
    I got these for my husband as "Valentines Day" boxers. They're printed great, but has no opening in the front. Not too convenient for men.
    irregular
    By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the entire purchase until I received it and notice how small the large underwear was andy partner could not wear them when he wanted too.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
    These boxer are cute. Hubby really likes them and so do I but the fabric is really thin so I'm not sure how the ink will hold after a few washes.
    Great Gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - March 26, 2013
    My husband was very surprised to have a personalized pair of boxers, He likes them a lot! Everything I have ever ordered from this website has always been quality and excellent...Only warning about the boxers, be sure to know his accurate size, do not "guess" like I did- the size I normally buy him in the store is not the same as the website- it was too tight.
    not happy..
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got the xl and shrunk to an unwearable size after washing and drying
    Very very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - October 27, 2013
    When ordering personalized items from some companies, I'm nervous about placing an order, because I tend to doubt I'll like the final product. I honestly never question any product I order from Personalization Mall because everything I've ever ordered has been of the utmost quality (and I've ordered plenty). The speed with which Personalization Mall ships products has always been amazing to me. I have ALWAYS received products sooner than I assume I'll receive them.

    I purchased these shorts for my husband's birthday. They didn't fail to follow suit (as other products I've ordered in the past). They are of excellent quality. There are no smears or smudges. It's a crisp, nice print. As usual, I'm more than satisfied.
    Awesome
    By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hubby was very happy and pleased. Perfect valentine present.
    Great product
    By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very excited with this and I liked it when it came in the mail and my husband loved it too, quick delivery too
    Great Shorts! Sizing is very wrong :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 18, 2013
    These shorts are great...such a cute idea for a gift! I ordered them for my husband when we were going on a little anniversary trip, thinking they would be perfect. He wears an extra large, always, in every brand of shorts we've ever bought. These are disappointingly NOT extra large, in fact they are about a medium in normal sizes. I paid for fast shipping too, so I wasted about $40 :( there is no way he can wear them. I'm not super happy.
    Great logo bad material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls , NJ) - January 19, 2013
    The material is uncomfortable
    Not as cute as you think
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 1, 2013
    The boxers themselves are a made out of a cheep stiff material; definitely not comfy. The logo looks just like in the picture but that's the only good thing about it. I was really hoping for better quality. They're also pretty much see through when you wear them.
    Great gift
    By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancé loved these! He thought they were cute!! He asked for more! Wish they came in more colors!
    Cute but runs small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - February 15, 2012
    Very nice looking but cut on the smaller side. The fabric needs a few washings before it softens up a bit. Nice to look at though.
    Disappointed,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
    Very coarse material. Quality questionable but a fun little surprise for my husband.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
    This was an amazing Valentine's gift. He loved it so much. Glad I bought it :)
    Personalized Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - February 11, 2014
    I really loved this personalized Boxers. The idea of having them personalized was awesome.
    VDAY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2012
    got this for my bf for vday and it is a very cute gift. looks the same as the preview. i washed it once and the print didn't fade yet. only problem was that the material is rough and a bit see-through, i dont expect my bf to wear them again, cause they didn't look comfortable
    customize boxer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
    The material is thin as paper and size is a bit bigger then expected. However, the print was exactly as describe!
    SUPER CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - February 7, 2014
    So cute and the material is great!
    please adjust...
    By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute but I purchased a large just to be on the safe side and it was a bit snug. Also the boxers are not everyday wearable because the fly is closed. How is my husband suppose to use the bathroom. Lol
    Valentine's Day Surprise
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fabric was soft which my husband liked. I was disappointed that the first time I washed them the red clearly faded a little which left the name not as bright as it had been before. It is a great gift though.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 19, 2013
    First of all it would have been nice to have bigger size options, but even with the biggest size (xl) it was still really small.. they are not as big as normal size boxers...they are super tight around the thigh. I just wish the sizes came bigger and if not then at least make the shorts more like a normal xl.... what grown man can fit into such small pants!!!
    Nice but low quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2013
    The shorts were printed exactly as I expected and was previewed. Except that the quality of the band is cheap. The print itself is less pigmented, by that I mean there is a washed-off kind of look to it. Like I bought a cheap shirt and washed it (causing some of the color to fade).
    The product came on-time. Purchasing the product online was safe, trustworthy and easy.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 21, 2014
    I was so pleased with the fast turn around. The quality met all expectations.
    What a fun way to surprise your loved one!
    Cute V-day idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012
    I thought the boxer shorts were very cute with the personalization and they arrived promptly and on time. My only complaint would be that they aren't very good quality of material. For how much they cost, I would have hoped for a nicer fabric.
    Not soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 14, 2013
    I've been very satisfied with all my products from personalization mall so far, but this one was a disappointment. What I dislike the most is the fabric material. It's not soft and seems uncomfortable so I'm not going to give it away. I think I shall only put it on my stuffed animal!
    Great Idea, Fair Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - January 30, 2012
    For $20 I feel these should have the quality and comfort of Hanes boxers. But the idea was great, I think this will be a cool surprise on V-day along with the many others I have planned. But I don't imagine wearing these very often after words. Final thought: I give 5 stars for the Idea, but 1 star for the Quality an comfort of your product. The execution always carries more weight then the Idea.
    Cute not soft
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was such a cute idea for my boyfriend for valentines day. He wears size 34 jeans so that's the size I got in the boxers but they were a little snug around the butt and legs. The fabric wasn't very soft either. However he loved the idea.
    Cute Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012
    I thought it was a cute idea! They didn't look exactly how I expected...the material was a little see-through. But other than that, great!
    Disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 24, 2013
    These were very expensive for what I got! I thought they would be something he could actually wear but they were too small. I don't know if they were sized wrong or what. If they were cut correctly I still don't think they would be comfortable because the fabric is awful! They feel cheep. The personalization was what I wanted but I'm not going to frame them or anything so I think I paid too much for something that can't be used.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
    Really cute, perfect for my boyfriend!
    Valentine Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
    Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The only thing I didn't love was the material; I thought the cotton would be just a little bit softer & smoother. But I'm not going to be the one wearing them, so that might not matter to him! Other than that, everything looked great! I'm sure he'll find them very amusing!
    Perfect!
    By Zoe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is WOW! I love these boxers! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for Valentine's Day! Great quality, and size was accurate. You will not be disappointed!
    Love your products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 21, 2012
    Exceptional customer service, product quality excellent
    Personalized Boxers
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a fun, witty way to let my boyfriend know he is all mine. I found it in these boxers. You can not imagine the ear to ear grin that was upon his face when he opened the box. The boxers are true to size and the personalization in not at all bulky. Love love love them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved