Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
~Paula - VT

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
Great buy!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other was surprised with this gift!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2013
Not of good quality
No hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2013
I got these for my husband as "Valentines Day" boxers. They're printed great, but has no opening in the front. Not too convenient for men.
irregular
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the entire purchase until I received it and notice how small the large underwear was andy partner could not wear them when he wanted too.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
These boxer are cute. Hubby really likes them and so do I but the fabric is really thin so I'm not sure how the ink will hold after a few washes.
Great Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - March 26, 2013
My husband was very surprised to have a personalized pair of boxers, He likes them a lot! Everything I have ever ordered from this website has always been quality and excellent...Only warning about the boxers, be sure to know his accurate size, do not "guess" like I did- the size I normally buy him in the store is not the same as the website- it was too tight.
not happy..
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the xl and shrunk to an unwearable size after washing and drying
Awesome
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby was very happy and pleased. Perfect valentine present.
Great product
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited with this and I liked it when it came in the mail and my husband loved it too, quick delivery too
Great Shorts! Sizing is very wrong :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 18, 2013
These shorts are great...such a cute idea for a gift! I ordered them for my husband when we were going on a little anniversary trip, thinking they would be perfect. He wears an extra large, always, in every brand of shorts we've ever bought. These are disappointingly NOT extra large, in fact they are about a medium in normal sizes. I paid for fast shipping too, so I wasted about $40 :( there is no way he can wear them. I'm not super happy.
Great logo bad material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls , NJ) - January 19, 2013
The material is uncomfortable
Not as cute as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 1, 2013
The boxers themselves are a made out of a cheep stiff material; definitely not comfy. The logo looks just like in the picture but that's the only good thing about it. I was really hoping for better quality. They're also pretty much see through when you wear them.
Great gift
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved these! He thought they were cute!! He asked for more! Wish they came in more colors!
Cute but runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - February 15, 2012
Very nice looking but cut on the smaller side. The fabric needs a few washings before it softens up a bit. Nice to look at though.
Disappointed,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
Very coarse material. Quality questionable but a fun little surprise for my husband.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
This was an amazing Valentine's gift. He loved it so much. Glad I bought it :)
Personalized Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - February 11, 2014
I really loved this personalized Boxers. The idea of having them personalized was awesome.
VDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2012
got this for my bf for vday and it is a very cute gift. looks the same as the preview. i washed it once and the print didn't fade yet. only problem was that the material is rough and a bit see-through, i dont expect my bf to wear them again, cause they didn't look comfortable
customize boxer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
The material is thin as paper and size is a bit bigger then expected. However, the print was exactly as describe!
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - February 7, 2014
So cute and the material is great!
please adjust...
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but I purchased a large just to be on the safe side and it was a bit snug. Also the boxers are not everyday wearable because the fly is closed. How is my husband suppose to use the bathroom. Lol
Valentine's Day Surprise
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric was soft which my husband liked. I was disappointed that the first time I washed them the red clearly faded a little which left the name not as bright as it had been before. It is a great gift though.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 19, 2013
First of all it would have been nice to have bigger size options, but even with the biggest size (xl) it was still really small.. they are not as big as normal size boxers...they are super tight around the thigh. I just wish the sizes came bigger and if not then at least make the shorts more like a normal xl.... what grown man can fit into such small pants!!!
Nice but low quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2013
The shorts were printed exactly as I expected and was previewed. Except that the quality of the band is cheap. The print itself is less pigmented, by that I mean there is a washed-off kind of look to it. Like I bought a cheap shirt and washed it (causing some of the color to fade).
The product came on-time. Purchasing the product online was safe, trustworthy and easy.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 21, 2014
I was so pleased with the fast turn around. The quality met all expectations.
What a fun way to surprise your loved one!
Cute V-day idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012
I thought the boxer shorts were very cute with the personalization and they arrived promptly and on time. My only complaint would be that they aren't very good quality of material. For how much they cost, I would have hoped for a nicer fabric.
Not soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 14, 2013
I've been very satisfied with all my products from personalization mall so far, but this one was a disappointment. What I dislike the most is the fabric material. It's not soft and seems uncomfortable so I'm not going to give it away. I think I shall only put it on my stuffed animal!
Great Idea, Fair Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - January 30, 2012
For $20 I feel these should have the quality and comfort of Hanes boxers. But the idea was great, I think this will be a cool surprise on V-day along with the many others I have planned. But I don't imagine wearing these very often after words. Final thought: I give 5 stars for the Idea, but 1 star for the Quality an comfort of your product. The execution always carries more weight then the Idea.
Cute not soft
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was such a cute idea for my boyfriend for valentines day. He wears size 34 jeans so that's the size I got in the boxers but they were a little snug around the butt and legs. The fabric wasn't very soft either. However he loved the idea.
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012
I thought it was a cute idea! They didn't look exactly how I expected...the material was a little see-through. But other than that, great!
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 24, 2013
These were very expensive for what I got! I thought they would be something he could actually wear but they were too small. I don't know if they were sized wrong or what. If they were cut correctly I still don't think they would be comfortable because the fabric is awful! They feel cheep. The personalization was what I wanted but I'm not going to frame them or anything so I think I paid too much for something that can't be used.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
Really cute, perfect for my boyfriend!
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The only thing I didn't love was the material; I thought the cotton would be just a little bit softer & smoother. But I'm not going to be the one wearing them, so that might not matter to him! Other than that, everything looked great! I'm sure he'll find them very amusing!
Perfect!
By Zoe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! I love these boxers! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for Valentine's Day! Great quality, and size was accurate. You will not be disappointed!
Love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 21, 2012
Exceptional customer service, product quality excellent
Personalized Boxers
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a fun, witty way to let my boyfriend know he is all mine. I found it in these boxers. You can not imagine the ear to ear grin that was upon his face when he opened the box. The boxers are true to size and the personalization in not at all bulky. Love love love them!
Great Valentine's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 21, 2012
My husband loved these. He got a good chuckle and proceeded to put them on. Fun, inexpensive gift.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Great Valentines Day gift! Great quality and super fast shipping!
Perfect
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "heart on" boxers will be a huge hit this coming holiday. I always try to include one interesting pair as a gift each year but these are going to be a definite fav!!! Top Quality and Design...!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved