Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By DaVeeSue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast. I picked the option of Property of **insert name here** I know he's going to laugh when he opens it but I also know he's gonna wear them too
Cute
By Ariana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a while before it was delivered but i loved what arrived. Good material. I got these for my boyfriend overseas. I cant wait to hear his reaction.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 18, 2017
Giving this to my fiance as a gift the day before our wedding, i am sure he will love it
Perfect
By cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good material..Cute gift! My boyfriend loves it
Order 2 sizes bigger and get a great pair of boxers!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and very sexy! Had to return first pair, only 26 inches, despite saying would be 28. Order and X large even of your guy is a 29 inch waist.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, MA) - March 29, 2017
Got these for my boyfriend & he wears them all the time. Fits well and is just too cute. Totally recommend as a nice little gift to your significant other.
Boxers
By Oluwaseyi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!
Boxers
By Santana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Valentine's and he got a kick out of what it said. He loves them.
Loved it!!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make an amazing gift for him! My boyfriend loved them and we laughed about it all day. He even showed them to his entire family.... but they loved them too. Thankfully. Highly recommend them! True to size. It's not a patch, it actually printed on the shorts which I think makes them more comfortable. Get them! You won't regret it!
Great fun gift
By Adriana G E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material isn't the finest but it's what's expected for the price! My boyfriend loved these for Valentines Day! Cute, perfect, intimate gift.
Absolutely adorable
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit, comfortable. Hubby loved the personalization.
MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - February 15, 2017
Loved it! it was so cute and my husband loved it and found it too funny the actual boxers were great!
LOVE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 15, 2017
My fiance loved her gift for v-day. It was sweet and funny at the same time. I would definitely recommend this item.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - February 14, 2017
Good quality, exactly as pictured.
Good idea for gift
By magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono summit, PA) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and very cute...I can't wait to give to my husband...
great gift
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great construction. just what i ordered. my Valentine love it ?? will order from
Loved it!
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Followed the size guide for waist measurement. Downside,there's no hole in the middle.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SC) - February 7, 2017
Fit very well and were comfy
Love
By London G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek, PA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!! They're actually a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend, so I haven't gave them to him yet. I know he'll love them! The material is nice.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - January 31, 2017
I really loved these boxers and i can't wait to see my man wear them on Valentine's Day. They looked exactly like i wanted them to look
Husband loves
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really look at the size chart it is accurate. Husband likes the material. But they do not have an opening in the front. After washing once it did not shrink or fade or peel!! Good buy!!
Sealed with a kiss ??
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I ordered this is one of my favorites ! Thank you !
Sexy boxers
By Deidra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought them for loved them. I thought they were very nice too.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - December 12, 2016
Everything looks pretty good! The design looks great and strong so I'm not scared to wash them. There's no hole in the front for when he uses the bathroom and you should pay close attention to the size chart. Buy a size bigger than what you typically wear because these run small. Overall very happy with my purchase.
Nice
By Jose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the fit, and there very comfortable
Personalized Underwear
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the underwear,the quality was nice as well.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - May 20, 2016
I got the property of .. Boxers for my husband as gift for our anniversary I can't tell u how much we both loved it !!!
The writing was sooo clear & looks sooo professional
It's what I expected & more ??
I'm in love with the idea & definitely recommending
Too cute!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so funny I couldn't pass them up! My boyfriend thought they were perfect for Valentine's day
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 13, 2016
Purchased 4 my Hubby and he loves them!
What men like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 26, 2016
I love it it's so cute with my own personal Touch. My husband relay liked them he said it really comfortable and he loves the quality, he was really happy
Personalized boxers
By Jerrell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Great quality! Fast delivery!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 22, 2016
These boxers were a perfect silly valentine's day gift for my boyfriend. He loved them and so did I!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - February 19, 2016
My guy really liked his personalized boxers & love seeing my name on them.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2016
These were a great vday gift. Looks just like the picture. My boyfriend loved them!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 17, 2016
Seriously the cutest thing ever my boyfriend loves them and so do I. Highly recommended for a little something special for your loved one
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - February 17, 2016
Perfect Gift - size was spot on and the personalization was absolutley wonderful with sharp color and trendy font
Great Quality and Superior Service
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized boxers and I received them in a few day without huge shipping fees. Once I received the boxers, I was pleased with the overall quality of the merchandise. I will purchase personalized items again in the future.
Great V-Day Gift
By Alondria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized boxers were a great success for Valentine's Day. My fiancé chuckled at the thought of him being my property...xoxo. Very sexy and went well with the matching personalized thongs. Received my item on time, as promised. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Hubby Loves
By Justina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these that says "i have a heart on..." for my husband, and he loves them. Best gift ever!
Favorite Item on the site
By Jeanell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loveeeeeee these! Best gift Ive given. Gorgeous, fun, perfect! Thanks so much! Second order from here and totally happy!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved