Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Too Cute!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these...very cute!
boxer shorts
By sheryllee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thankyou they look fantastic
Adoreable
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Boxer shorts! I had purchased this item for my boyfriend for Valentines and he thought they were fantastic!! The quality and printing were great. I love ordering from your site. I always find great items to personalize and purchase!!
Valentine's gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - February 13, 2012
The boxers are of good quality, cool to the touch, comfortable, and all around a great gift for your loved one!
Great anniversary gift
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers look great, they are made of 100% cotton. My husband was pleasantly surprised and he loved them. Thank you for another great product. I recommend this product.
great and funny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - February 12, 2012
This was such a funny gift! So great for a guy with a sense of humor.
Loved them!!!!
By Daisy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are better in person than on the screen. My husband thought it was a cute idea and he loved them!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - February 11, 2012
Great product...Looks just like the screen showed them...very fast shipping...
sealed with a kiss boxers
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cute. my husband will love them!!
Soft
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service, soft material
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Tasty Thoughts
By Iris D. (new york, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for ladies to show property. I love this its wonderful.
Heart on shorts
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the personalized message looked great.
Valentine Boxer Shorts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOO THRILLED!!!! This was my FIRST experience/order with your company and I am looking forward to becoming a VERY ACTIVE MEMBER!!! The quality of your product is remarkable....as well as your SERVICE. OUTSTANDING! The ordered item came within 2 days; very impressed.
I have shared your site & my experience with MANY of my frineds...new 'blood' coming :)
GREAT COMPANY!!!!
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
Had a great laugh
By Alixely L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my boyfriend with these and he couldnt stop laughing. Haha.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 19, 2017
Bought these for my guy for Valentine's Day! Love them! Only negitive is that they run small, don't be fooled and order a smaller size!
Beautiful and good quality
By Amel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am only giving it 4 stars because It didn't fit my husband. He has a waist a little larger than 34 and I got misled by the XXL. My husband wears XL normally in terms of underwear but I wanted to go safe and get an XXL but it still didn't fit.
Great product anyhow. Make sure to know exactly your partner's waist size, LOL.
Boxers
By Keisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it! Except the material felt a little rough, but still super cute.
So-so
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNWOOD, NY) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print came out nice but the boxer ran very small and material is very stiff and uncomfortable. But it was a funny gift my husband enjoyed
I wish they fit
By adele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are a great novelty gift, but the sizes definitely don't compare to sizes we are use too. I ordered a XXL for a person that normally wears a XL, but the boxers are too small.
Great Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coeburn, VA) - February 16, 2017
Very cute! I gave it 4 stars only because they run small in size.
Cute Boxers
By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked these!
Pretty good
By mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doubt that my husband will wear these but make a great Valentine's gift. Fabric a bit coarse and I think they are sized for women...there is no way these will fit my 36" waist husband and I ordered the largest size!
Ms
By DAHREIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is decent
Underware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 20, 2016
They are cute and exactly like the picture
Product runs small
By Sebastiano Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband is usually an XL but could've probably used XXL
Love it
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture! No complaints
Valentines Gift
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He Loved it
Pleased with this
By Tori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this as a token gift, and after reading the reviews, I wasn't expecting them to be worn on a regular basis. They aren't super soft, but the print was nice and looked exactly like the picture. Fly in front is just stitching, it doesn't open up. I thought these are in pretty true to size. I had ordered a size up from what I thought I needed, but they turned out to be too big. Nice gift anyways.
Almost 5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena , TX) - February 9, 2016
Bought these for my husband and he likes them. Only problem he has is there is no opening in the middle like normal boxers. It's completely sealed.
Cute
By Polett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but they run big
I like the product
By Jermani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design of the product was better than I imagined. They delivered fast and everything the only downside was that I felt the boxers were a bit longer. They look more like soccer shorts to me. But all in all it's a great product and I would order more things from this site.
Ma girl loves it!
By Chia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam springs, AR) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great material! Feels like real boxers. I like it but the butt area is like shorts instead of real boxers.
Very cute
By fred A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hempstead, NY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute valentines day gift
Great gift just need to be softer
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish. The material was cotton
Property of...
By Nakia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though my fiance'and I choose not to acknowledge "V"day, I thought these were so appropriate, as we are getting married soon. Men's boxers, with the choice of several cute sayings and then you add your name. Of course I chose, "Property of..." These are white, with black and red font colors. Would have loved to have been able to order in black, but HE LOVES THEM!
Boxer Bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - February 20, 2015
Love these boxers! Only wish the fabric was softer!!!
Men's boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 17, 2015
Bought for a wedding gift that will be going with other items. I think they will just love this item. Love the personalization of the gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved