Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (297 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like they would be too long when I first seen them, but they were perfect on him. Only complaint is that the material was a little rougher then what I expected
Needs a place to pull out mr happy
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was great but the front fly is sewn shut.
Cool Undies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
I'm always looking for ways to surprise my boyfriend. He was surprised, laughed and wore the undies. He thought it was a cool idea. We are both happy with the purchase:)
Great Printing, OK boxer
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was just as shown in the preview and done nicely. My only negative about this product is the boxer itself which is stiff and has a linen look/feel rather than a soft cottony one. I bought them as a gift and was told the tag on the band is scratchy as well.
Sizing
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers overall were exactly as shown with the preview, which I expect nothing less from this website, however the sizing they have advertised is not accurate. I ordered my boyfriend the large because according to the chart that's what he would be (he's a waist 32), but he said the were a little big and that he would have probably been better off with a medium. /:
Not exactly as I expected
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers came out just as I had ordered them and I was excited to give them as a gag gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day but when he put them on we realized that there is no actual "hole" for a guy to be able to wear them. It was funny and I'm glad I bought them but I don't know if he'll actually wear them again.
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 16, 2013
The boxers weren't the softest material and also seemed to run a little big but were still a great gift and I was happy to get them and would recommend them and purchase them again.
Getting in my Sweeties Boxer
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my sweetie and he loved it. Wore it on Valentines Day. The boxers were a Hit.

Boxer fan
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it came out it was exactly like the preview showed. I love this site it always makes my orders perfect. The material is pretty nice too.
Almost Perfect
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and fit great on him....Just one minor flaw.........There wasn't a slit in the front! Everything was sewed. :(
Pretty Good
By Malcolm H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice, might be better if they were made with another material
Property of:
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - February 12, 2013
I ordered a medium, perfect on waist little bit big on the legs. Soft material and the label is nice a big. Just how you would want it
Love it but it's too small!!
By Shopper (Manitowoc, WI) - February 12, 2013
Gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it when he first opened it, but then found they were way too small! Very disappointed cause I got the same size boxers he usually wears. Oh well, it was funny anyway!!!
Cute, Sexy, but a tad uncomfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 10, 2013
I love the way these look, but they need to be washed a couple of times before they are comfortable enough to sleep in
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The only thing I didn't love was the material; I thought the cotton would be just a little bit softer & smoother. But I'm not going to be the one wearing them, so that might not matter to him! Other than that, everything looked great! I'm sure he'll find them very amusing!
i liked the idea of it all
By brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
but the quality of the white boxers could be better, they are like a thin sheet feeling. but they look great. the color is good. i would order more from this site.
Nice gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
Heart on Funny
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who hates to celebrate his birthday. he doesn't liek to be the center of attention. He got the biggest laugh out of this boxers. He couldn't stop!. He said this was one gift that he like because it was so personal and funny. Now we have a little joke between us when he wears them. Only thing is they run kinda small.
CUTE
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its really really unique and humorous but the quality was kinda like any other boxers, nothing special except for the personalized part. Other than that, PERFECT GIFT!!!!!!
Good
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my boyfriend, he loved it!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - February 24, 2012
I liked this item and my bf loved it. The writings were big and clear. Also i like how it was 100% cotton.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
These boxer are cute. Hubby really likes them and so do I but the fabric is really thin so I'm not sure how the ink will hold after a few washes.
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - February 20, 2012
This item was very nice quality and printing was very good. Loved the lip stick kiss because it made it very feminine looking. Thanks
I HAVE A HEART ON...LOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 16, 2012
I PURCHASED THE "I HAVE A HEART ON" BOXERS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AS A GAG GIFT FOR V-DAY...AND HE LOVED HIM. I WISH THEY COULD HAVE COME IN A DIFFERENT COLOR OTHER THEN WHITE BUT IT WAS STILL A GREAT GIFT AND I LOVE SEEING MY NAME IMPRINTED ON THEM. LOL GREAT PRODUCT ALL TOGETHER AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST. I WILL BE BUYING MORE ITEMS FROM THIS WEBSITE FOR FUTURE GIFT NEEDS.
Pleased.
By AMBER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE , AL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality & the work on my order. Very cute. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 15, 2012
My husband loves them. The quailty was great just what I expected. He wished they came with a button but overall great gift idea.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered one pair of these for fiance on Valentine's day, they were cute and everything was perfect just like I had ordered but I kinda wish the material was a little more softer.
Nice Gift
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute for a personalized and funny gift!! Good quality.
Perfect Novelty Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
The boxers are of good quality in that they aren't transparent and they are of soft fabric. I would assume they would make good boxers for your man, if he wears them (mine does not wear boxers normally, so these are more of an inside joke between us). I would be more than happy to wear them around the house. The message added to the boxers is a little stiff, but I expected that. I've already washed them once in cold water and dried on low. The message did not fade or peel. Numerous washings with tell. All in all, I'm happy with the product and excited to see my man's face when I give him these with "Sara Was Here" on them. Oh, and the preview pic is very accurate on all items I've ordered thus far.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 4, 2012
I got these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He hasn't opened them yet, but the screen printing looks exactly as shown in the preview photo and I love it! I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens them on V-Day! They were also a great price. As a suggestion, look up a coupon code for this website. I got a few dollars taken off my total using one. The gift packaging that I bought for $2.95 is OK, but nothing special. Overall, I'm very happy with this product :)
Hmmmm
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not to happy with the quality of the shorts. I expected it to be much softer. Other then that I love them. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Vday =]
Perfect VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 31, 2012
I was going to just get boxers and undershirts until I stumbled across this website. It's a cute idea and you get exactly what you see.
Great gift for the love of your life!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these shorts! They are of nice quality, wash well, and more importantly very comfortable. My boyfriend loved them as well. I would only suggest they add more color options:)
Boxers
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material of this product is great but they are boxers with no fly opening?
Cute, but not quality .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 20, 2015
The design is very fun, but the fabric is very cheap. Not soft cotton, it's like a canvas material.
boxer's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - December 15, 2015
It's OK the only thing I will change its the fabric.
Where's the fly?
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is not that nice, a little "scratchy" feeling and there is no opening at the fly- it is sewn shut!! Most likely would not order this product again, but, it was delivered in a timely manner and the personalization was on point.
Look Great, Feel Awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2015
The boxers look awesome. They came out even better than the picture looks. My boyfriend thought they were hilarious. However, the boxers themselves are horrible quality. They feel like cardboard/paper. While he thought they were funny he didn't wear them for very long.
so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
the printing is great. but the material of the boxers is not so good. and they look more like shorts instead of boxers.
Poor quality
By LAURA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too impressed with the quality of it. Had quite a few lose threads and it had a dirty spot that thankfully came out after i washed it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved