Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album for Couples - Our Life Together - 11331
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Personalized & Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - November 22, 2013
Extremely pleased with the quality and value of this item. It was better than expected. Especially liked so many options for personalization. It's going to be a hit for my friends' 50th anniversary.
A Gift that Pleases.....
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Our Life Together Photo Album is currently my #1 favorite product. I have sent it for an anniversary gift and for a birthday gift. It is extremely versatile, providing 9 opportunities for personalizing the cover of the album to fit a variety of occasions. This gift encourages creativity! Thank you, PMALL, for offering this well-made product for your consumers!
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 16, 2014
I wanted a personalized 4x6 album for my destination wedding. I was so excited when I found this album. I was not expecting to find something this great. The quality is very good. It looks just like the picture. It turned out perfect. I highly recommend this album.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 26, 2014
Love the cover material and the pattern
Great Product
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo album looked exactly as it appeared on the website. I love it!!!
I love this photo album
By alissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album turned out better than I expected. It is beautiful and I love it so much. Great product and great price!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - June 28, 2014
Purchased this as a milestone anniversary gift for a couple who will be taking a special trip to celebrate. Very satisfied with the quality of this item and love the personalization features. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Delivery is very quick and items are always packed secure.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 6, 2012
This gift was perfect to take to an out-of-town wedding, thin, easy to fit in luggage and with the couple not living in the town they grew up in,,,there were lots of special sights, places that could be entered.
Very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - December 23, 2012
Looks even better in person than it did online. Great quality, would buy again!
Wedding Gifts
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely pleased with each item I have ordered from your website. I love your website and always find the perfect gift. The items are always shipped out quickly and I enjoy doing business with you.
Anniversary album...
By M &. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful keepsake album. Covers are high quality-back and front. One suggestion is to put a blank page at the front for an inscription since these would almost always be given as a gift. It is a unique, personal gift that drew "oohs" when opened. Not sure how this was possible but I received this item within 3 days after ordering--without any expedited delivery. Great transaction.
Uniquely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 14, 2013
The ability to personalize this gift was the sole reason for its pruchase.
Providing flexibility in structure made this a one of a kind gift that is not likely to be duplicated.
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - June 2, 2013
this album exceeded my expectations. its well worth the money. to be able to personalize 9 lines for the cover really adds a special touch. and the shipping at just regular delivery was very fast.
Extremely Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - June 17, 2013
The quality of the album was much better than expected. It was a gift for someone and they too were very pleased and excited to have such a personal gift. Would highly recommend!
Love this album!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my niece's wedding. I can't wait to give it to her. It is beautiful. Much nicer than I thought it would be! What a great price too!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 5, 2013
What a great gift. I was looking through hundred's of albums on other sites.
This is a great idea in which I touched on our whole experience throughout
my Sisters wedding planning. Great quality, great product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved