Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album for Couples - Our Life Together - 11331
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 21, 2014
I have bought several of these wooden photo albums for birthdays, baby showers, and wedding engagements. The printing is well done, and the album itself is of good quality.
Love the Photo album
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Album looks great and I am very pleased with it. I think I only wish everything on the front could be our words instead of the few ones they chose to fill in the blank spots. I really like it tho and will probably purchase another one as a gift.
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 15, 2012
This photo album is above and beyond what I expected! For the price I wasn't sure about the quality of the item but after reading other reviews I decided to take a chance. I LOVE IT!! It arrived in just a few days. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the lettering is stamped on as opposed to being pressed into the wood cover. I suppose that's a personal choice that I thought would have made the final product have a "Wow Factor". I did add the couple's last name at the top and am very happy that I did - again a personal choice. I'm thrilled with this purchase and I can't wait to suprize my daughter and new son in law with this gift when they visit next week. Don't hesitate to order this album - you'll be so happy you did!!
looks better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - October 13, 2012
Its nice, buy it. Seems smaller than illustrated online but so cute though
Great purchase
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the album!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends were so pleasantly surprized with this album. I recommened this as a gift for any one with Anniversary.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - February 9, 2012
I LOVE this photo album. I was looking for a personal Valentine's Day present and this album was perfect!!! I love that the pictures are secure in the album, and I will actually be buying one for myself soon!!!
Thoughtful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - July 7, 2014
This is a great way to memorialize a vacation. The random fonts and placement of words and phrases are fun. The album I bought for my parents brought tears to their eyes.
The only 2 minor problems I have: 1. Could not change the font or the precise spacing of the script. It was a problem with some of my shorter phrases making the composition look a bit off balance. 2. After I filled the album, the hard wooden cover and back prevented the book from laying flat.
Everyone loved the album. It really is a lovely gift.
Loved it!
By Reanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this site a few times and haven't been disappointed. I really loved the frame and all the little memories you can add on the front.
Fantastic
By Jaeda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my photo album faster than expected and it looked just like the picture ! The only thing is I thought it would be slightly bigger but it still fits plenty of pictures .
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - June 2, 2013
this album exceeded my expectations. its well worth the money. to be able to personalize 9 lines for the cover really adds a special touch. and the shipping at just regular delivery was very fast.
Very nice and classic album
By Antara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a quality product. I was very pleased how well it turned out. Nice wood cover with deep engravings exactly as shown in the picture. My hubby completely loved it.Put in memories for the last 1 year. He liked the cover, the engravings, and the inside . Felt happy . Definitely a good gift .
Lovely Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston, VA) - May 19, 2014
I was very happy with this purchase. The personalization was exactly how it was supposed to be. The album is of good quality. Very cute! I purchased this for a friend's wedding gift and they loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 5, 2013
What a great gift. I was looking through hundred's of albums on other sites.
This is a great idea in which I touched on our whole experience throughout
my Sisters wedding planning. Great quality, great product.
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 2, 2015
I am in love with this photo album. This is truly a quality product. It has a wood front and back cover and the words are engraved into wood. I would definitely recommend this photo album.
one of a kind gift
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is a picture taking addict so she loved it. Can't wait for the next wedding or anniversary.
Very Personalized & Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - November 22, 2013
Extremely pleased with the quality and value of this item. It was better than expected. Especially liked so many options for personalization. It's going to be a hit for my friends' 50th anniversary.
Love it
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden photo album I ordered is beautiful. I can't wait to fill it with photos.
Extremely Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - June 17, 2013
The quality of the album was much better than expected. It was a gift for someone and they too were very pleased and excited to have such a personal gift. Would highly recommend!
Amazing
By Eddie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as part of an Anniversary gift and my wife LOVED it. Definitely worth every cent. Great quality.
A Gift that Pleases.....
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Our Life Together Photo Album is currently my #1 favorite product. I have sent it for an anniversary gift and for a birthday gift. It is extremely versatile, providing 9 opportunities for personalizing the cover of the album to fit a variety of occasions. This gift encourages creativity! Thank you, PMALL, for offering this well-made product for your consumers!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - June 28, 2014
Purchased this as a milestone anniversary gift for a couple who will be taking a special trip to celebrate. Very satisfied with the quality of this item and love the personalization features. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Delivery is very quick and items are always packed secure.
Will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 4, 2014
I bought this album as a shower gift and everyone LOVED it and asked where I purchased it. I highly recommend it. The bride loved it too.
Looks great.
By charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (resaca, GA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made and durable. Customer service fantastic. Shipped fast.
Great Product
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo album looked exactly as it appeared on the website. I love it!!!
Very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - December 23, 2012
Looks even better in person than it did online. Great quality, would buy again!
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 16, 2014
I wanted a personalized 4x6 album for my destination wedding. I was so excited when I found this album. I was not expecting to find something this great. The quality is very good. It looks just like the picture. It turned out perfect. I highly recommend this album.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 26, 2014
Love the cover material and the pattern
Love this album!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my niece's wedding. I can't wait to give it to her. It is beautiful. Much nicer than I thought it would be! What a great price too!!!!
I love this photo album
By alissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album turned out better than I expected. It is beautiful and I love it so much. Great product and great price!
Uniquely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 14, 2013
The ability to personalize this gift was the sole reason for its pruchase.
Providing flexibility in structure made this a one of a kind gift that is not likely to be duplicated.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved