Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Our Life Together - 11331
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized photo album
By Jocelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Album is so pretty and the cover is amazing. I was very satisfied with it and my boyfriend was really surprised. He thought it was great and all our pictures are in it. I recommend it.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT PARK , PA) - February 27, 2012
Very satisfied with the item. Fast shipping.
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 7, 2012
My fiance and I decided on this product for our friends wedding. When we received it we thought it to be of great quality and a piece of artwork they'd cherish. I'd recommend this product to other prospective buyers.
Love the Photo album
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Album looks great and I am very pleased with it. I think I only wish everything on the front could be our words instead of the few ones they chose to fill in the blank spots. I really like it tho and will probably purchase another one as a gift.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends were so pleasantly surprized with this album. I recommened this as a gift for any one with Anniversary.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, , NJ) - March 9, 2012
I was very pleased with quality it exceeded my expectations.
What a wonderful gift for memories.
bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , MA) - September 1, 2013
It was very easy to add, move delete phrases from the cover to see the different combinations. The quality was very nice. Better than expected. And at the shower i was told i have the best gift by far and it was very very thoughtful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 5, 2013
What a great gift. I was looking through hundred's of albums on other sites.
This is a great idea in which I touched on our whole experience throughout
my Sisters wedding planning. Great quality, great product.
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - June 2, 2013
this album exceeded my expectations. its well worth the money. to be able to personalize 9 lines for the cover really adds a special touch. and the shipping at just regular delivery was very fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 21, 2014
I have bought several of these wooden photo albums for birthdays, baby showers, and wedding engagements. The printing is well done, and the album itself is of good quality.
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 15, 2012
This photo album is above and beyond what I expected! For the price I wasn't sure about the quality of the item but after reading other reviews I decided to take a chance. I LOVE IT!! It arrived in just a few days. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the lettering is stamped on as opposed to being pressed into the wood cover. I suppose that's a personal choice that I thought would have made the final product have a "Wow Factor". I did add the couple's last name at the top and am very happy that I did - again a personal choice. I'm thrilled with this purchase and I can't wait to suprize my daughter and new son in law with this gift when they visit next week. Don't hesitate to order this album - you'll be so happy you did!!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - February 9, 2012
I LOVE this photo album. I was looking for a personal Valentine's Day present and this album was perfect!!! I love that the pictures are secure in the album, and I will actually be buying one for myself soon!!!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 6, 2012
This gift was perfect to take to an out-of-town wedding, thin, easy to fit in luggage and with the couple not living in the town they grew up in,,,there were lots of special sights, places that could be entered.
Anniversary album...
By M &. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful keepsake album. Covers are high quality-back and front. One suggestion is to put a blank page at the front for an inscription since these would almost always be given as a gift. It is a unique, personal gift that drew "oohs" when opened. Not sure how this was possible but I received this item within 3 days after ordering--without any expedited delivery. Great transaction.
Many Lines to Personalize, actually engraved in the wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 26, 2012
I loved how I personalized 10 lines of text, not just the name and date like many of the other items offered. The engraving was actually carved into the wood, making it look and feel beautiful. It came with 18 sheets of plastic-covered photo sheets that can hold 72 4"x6" photos(Four Pictures per sheet)! The rings are plastic and may bend if not taken care of properly, but overall, I highly recommend this photo album!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 7, 2012
The poto album was more then I expected the thickness of the front and back was unbelievable for the price. The couple loved it.
Wedding Gifts
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely pleased with each item I have ordered from your website. I love your website and always find the perfect gift. The items are always shipped out quickly and I enjoy doing business with you.
great anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sallis , MS) - August 30, 2016
I really like this album it was a excellent gift
Excellent!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album looks exactly like it does in the picture. No suprises. Great quality, fast service and this makes a wonderful gift
Uniquely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 14, 2013
The ability to personalize this gift was the sole reason for its pruchase.
Providing flexibility in structure made this a one of a kind gift that is not likely to be duplicated.
Love this album!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my niece's wedding. I can't wait to give it to her. It is beautiful. Much nicer than I thought it would be! What a great price too!!!!
Very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - December 23, 2012
Looks even better in person than it did online. Great quality, would buy again!
Thoughtful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - July 7, 2014
This is a great way to memorialize a vacation. The random fonts and placement of words and phrases are fun. The album I bought for my parents brought tears to their eyes.
The only 2 minor problems I have: 1. Could not change the font or the precise spacing of the script. It was a problem with some of my shorter phrases making the composition look a bit off balance. 2. After I filled the album, the hard wooden cover and back prevented the book from laying flat.
Everyone loved the album. It really is a lovely gift.
Great purchase
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the album!
looks better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - October 13, 2012
Its nice, buy it. Seems smaller than illustrated online but so cute though
Great!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is of high quality, the site was very easy to use and they shipped quickly. They'll make a great personalized parents gift. Thanks!
Wonderful experience
By Kiabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from them and their turn around time for my item was quick. The album was beautiful; better than online. Great quality. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Awesome wedding gift
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this photo album. The couple we are giving this to is going to treasure it for life. I am truly considering getting one for me and my husband ever though we will be celebrating 25 yrs in May. 5 stars is not high enough 10 stars for sure.
Beautiful
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 4, 2016
Love it!! Purchased for a Valentine's Gift
SO AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - August 24, 2015
This was such a beautiful gift for my parents for their wedding. The personalization touch was amazing and the wood was VERY nice wood. I was overly impressed with this product!!!! highly recommend it!!!!
Absolute quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - August 4, 2015
I was nervous when I ordered this because I was afraid it would be flimsy wood. Much to my surprise it is two beautiful, thick pieces of wood for the cover and the engraving is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my friends as a wedding gift!!!!!
perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - October 20, 2015
I love the material the cover was printed as I asked and wanted. Really like worth the money. perfect I'm in love!!
Memories at yout fingertips!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law have been married 28 years. Their anniversary is on January 2nd and is easily overlooked with all the Christmas gifts and wrapping. This is perfect for a photo from each year of celebration and specific events. It's easy to locate (with the wooden cover) and perfect to quickly scan their lives together. They are thrilled with it! Another home run from PMall!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 5, 2015
I really love this purchase.
You guy's are awesome especially customer service..
Thank you.
Awesome!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canutillo , TX) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift!! I bought it For my boyfriend we have been together for a year and a half now,and put pictures of us from the very beginning up til now! He loved it!!! Very sturdy and at the same time light weight!
Knock out gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2017
I purchased this as a last minute Christmas gift for my husband....I made it to put our upcoming honeymoon photos in. I purchased on Dec 20 and the super expediated shipping had it there by Dec 22. I continue to be a customer of personalizationmall. They never disappoint!
Perfect
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it turned out perfect. I would order again! Well made, engraving was perfect. Better than I expected. Book hold a lot of pictures and is very sturdy!
Great Product & Beautiful Customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 19, 2017
The customization is exactly like it was previewed when I placed my order. The wood is a nice quality along with the photo pages. It's exactly as I expected, if not better. *** The album was damaged in shipping so I contacted customer service, sent photos & asked that a replacement be sent to me ASAP. They were prompt in their response and had absolutely no problem in accommodating this request. If one thing, I would recommend that they ship in more protective packaging (i.e. cardboard box vs. just bubble mailer) to avoid this issue in the first place. Overall, great ordering experience & awesome product though!
Perfect
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. Expertly done. Very happy with the final results. Well made. Wood is gorgeous. Will definately purchase from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved