Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album for Couples - Our Life Together - 11331
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 5, 2013
What a great gift. I was looking through hundred's of albums on other sites.
This is a great idea in which I touched on our whole experience throughout
my Sisters wedding planning. Great quality, great product.
Looks great.
By charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (resaca, GA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made and durable. Customer service fantastic. Shipped fast.
one of a kind gift
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is a picture taking addict so she loved it. Can't wait for the next wedding or anniversary.
Amazing
By Eddie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as part of an Anniversary gift and my wife LOVED it. Definitely worth every cent. Great quality.
Love it
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden photo album I ordered is beautiful. I can't wait to fill it with photos.
Extremely Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - June 17, 2013
The quality of the album was much better than expected. It was a gift for someone and they too were very pleased and excited to have such a personal gift. Would highly recommend!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - June 28, 2014
Purchased this as a milestone anniversary gift for a couple who will be taking a special trip to celebrate. Very satisfied with the quality of this item and love the personalization features. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Delivery is very quick and items are always packed secure.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 26, 2014
Love the cover material and the pattern
Great Product
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo album looked exactly as it appeared on the website. I love it!!!
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - June 2, 2013
this album exceeded my expectations. its well worth the money. to be able to personalize 9 lines for the cover really adds a special touch. and the shipping at just regular delivery was very fast.
A Gift that Pleases.....
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Our Life Together Photo Album is currently my #1 favorite product. I have sent it for an anniversary gift and for a birthday gift. It is extremely versatile, providing 9 opportunities for personalizing the cover of the album to fit a variety of occasions. This gift encourages creativity! Thank you, PMALL, for offering this well-made product for your consumers!
Will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 4, 2014
I bought this album as a shower gift and everyone LOVED it and asked where I purchased it. I highly recommend it. The bride loved it too.
I love this photo album
By alissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album turned out better than I expected. It is beautiful and I love it so much. Great product and great price!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 6, 2012
This gift was perfect to take to an out-of-town wedding, thin, easy to fit in luggage and with the couple not living in the town they grew up in,,,there were lots of special sights, places that could be entered.
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 16, 2014
I wanted a personalized 4x6 album for my destination wedding. I was so excited when I found this album. I was not expecting to find something this great. The quality is very good. It looks just like the picture. It turned out perfect. I highly recommend this album.
Uniquely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 14, 2013
The ability to personalize this gift was the sole reason for its pruchase.
Providing flexibility in structure made this a one of a kind gift that is not likely to be duplicated.
Love this album!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my niece's wedding. I can't wait to give it to her. It is beautiful. Much nicer than I thought it would be! What a great price too!!!!
Very Personalized & Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - November 22, 2013
Extremely pleased with the quality and value of this item. It was better than expected. Especially liked so many options for personalization. It's going to be a hit for my friends' 50th anniversary.
Lovely Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston, VA) - May 19, 2014
I was very happy with this purchase. The personalization was exactly how it was supposed to be. The album is of good quality. Very cute! I purchased this for a friend's wedding gift and they loved it.
Very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - December 23, 2012
Looks even better in person than it did online. Great quality, would buy again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved