Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Album for Couples - Our Life Together - 11331
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - June 28, 2014
    Purchased this as a milestone anniversary gift for a couple who will be taking a special trip to celebrate. Very satisfied with the quality of this item and love the personalization features. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Delivery is very quick and items are always packed secure.
    Lovely Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston, VA) - May 19, 2014
    I was very happy with this purchase. The personalization was exactly how it was supposed to be. The album is of good quality. Very cute! I purchased this for a friend's wedding gift and they loved it.
    Better Than Expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 16, 2014
    I wanted a personalized 4x6 album for my destination wedding. I was so excited when I found this album. I was not expecting to find something this great. The quality is very good. It looks just like the picture. It turned out perfect. I highly recommend this album.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 6, 2012
    This gift was perfect to take to an out-of-town wedding, thin, easy to fit in luggage and with the couple not living in the town they grew up in,,,there were lots of special sights, places that could be entered.
    Very nice album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - December 23, 2012
    Looks even better in person than it did online. Great quality, would buy again!
    Wedding Gifts
    By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been extremely pleased with each item I have ordered from your website. I love your website and always find the perfect gift. The items are always shipped out quickly and I enjoy doing business with you.
    Anniversary album...
    By M &. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful keepsake album. Covers are high quality-back and front. One suggestion is to put a blank page at the front for an inscription since these would almost always be given as a gift. It is a unique, personal gift that drew "oohs" when opened. Not sure how this was possible but I received this item within 3 days after ordering--without any expedited delivery. Great transaction.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 5, 2013
    What a great gift. I was looking through hundred's of albums on other sites.
    This is a great idea in which I touched on our whole experience throughout
    my Sisters wedding planning. Great quality, great product.
    very nice album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - June 2, 2013
    this album exceeded my expectations. its well worth the money. to be able to personalize 9 lines for the cover really adds a special touch. and the shipping at just regular delivery was very fast.
    Uniquely personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 14, 2013
    The ability to personalize this gift was the sole reason for its pruchase.
    Providing flexibility in structure made this a one of a kind gift that is not likely to be duplicated.
    Love this album!
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album for my niece's wedding. I can't wait to give it to her. It is beautiful. Much nicer than I thought it would be! What a great price too!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved