Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
    ~Sally - MI

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (336)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    for my mother-in-law
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBORO, MA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The was so much nicer than I expected! Air tight lid, great quality. I know she will love it.
    THE BEST!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 20, 2012
    This is more adoreable than I had imagined it would be. Large, and perfect for family names, best friends, etc... Can't say enough about what a perfect gift this makes!! Purchased it for our boss who's leaving soon. It has her name, and each of the 7 manager's that reported to her. We filled it with shortbread and white chocolate macadamia nut cookies! Perfect for anyone, male, female, young or old! Fill it with doggie treats if the recipient has a special Pup in their life!
    Nice
    By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift, but when I received it, it was broken in the box. I could tell just how nice it would have been. I immediately called customer service and they ordered me a replacement. I am very impressed with their customer service. I will always shop here for gifts.
    Grandma's Cookie Jar
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way it turned out, just dont like that we couldn't add a saying on the back like most of coffee cups that I just bought too. Otherwise it turned out great :)
    They loved their cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2012
    An excellent present for my mother in law! She loved it <3
    Awesome surprise
    By Jarrett K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great. Wife was really pleased.
    Great Family Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
    I love this product, I will purchase it again - but I will only choose the greys next time. The yellow in the multi colored one is very difficult to read.
    My Favorite Gift to Give this Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 6, 2012
    I have ordered 4 of these for the 2012 Christmas Season. I am so excited to have each family that is receiving it open it with their names surrounded in a heart. They each turned out so well. I ordered some with our twin grandbabies added on to the family names.
    Awesome
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an unbelievable gift, enjoyed by my family. Highly recommend.
    Absolutely Adore!!
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First let me start by saying I received this way sooner than what I expected! Shipping was super fast and was packaged well. Second it looks awesome! I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my mom and cannot wait to see her unwrap it!! I love it and would definitely recommend this to anyone considering purchasing it, it is very well worth the money! Thank you very much for a wonderful product that I am sure my mother will love!
    So unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elroy, WI) - December 5, 2012
    I love this cookie jar, such a great idea! Looks perfect, no defects. The only thing I wish was different was the 8 name limit. I have a huge family, and thought it would be neat to have everyone's name. Instead, I went with just grandchildren's names. Still great, but maybe someday....
    Can't wait to give this for Christmas!
    Beautiful and Distinct
    By Janine-Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift idea for my friends new home, but didn't want it to be a useless dust collector. When I found this beautiful customizable Cookie Jar I knew this was it! I'm holding out to give it to her as a Christmas gift but I know she will be blown away. The beautiful heart design and scattered names is distinct and lovely that I had to order one for myself too! Mine is pictured here. I ordered the pastel colors for her and the neutral colors for me :) I am sure I will gift this again.
    love cookie jar is lovely
    By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really do love the cookie jar. It is so nice to look at it and see all the precious names in the family and warms my heart every time you go for a cookie or snack. I do wish the cookie jar was a little bit bigger than it actually is, but nonetheless it is a remarkable gift to give and have in your home.
    I'm ordering more !!!!!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These special jars turned out so nice, that I have decided to order a total of 5 for Christmas gifts. The selection of colors are very helpful. The pastels make the names pop even more than the tan colors. Very special gift for grandmas and mothers.
    Great family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantwon, MD) - October 25, 2012
    I bought this as a thank you gift for a family who helped MY family throughout my father's illness and passing. I made some homemade cookies, put them in the jar and wrapped it in clear cellophane with a gold ribbon. It couldn't repay what they did for us, but the personalization made it a warm gift that made them smile. I used the phrase, "Thank you!" and "We Love You" in place of two names. Good size and has rubber gasket to help keep the air out.
    Birthday gift - 50th
    By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar was better than I expected. The quality is excellent. I'm confident the birthday girl will be thrilled. I liked it so much I order one for my home.
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 24, 2012
    Loved it,It really came out cute and perfect for what I was expecting for size of canister and quality. Awesome for gift giving!
    Great Quality!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just recieved the cookie jar, and am impressed with the quality! I bought this for a birthday gift...but may save it for Christmas! This is a unique gift anyone would love! Thanks to Personalization Mall!!
    Memere's Cookie Jar Never Stays Full
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - September 11, 2012
    Received the cookie jar for the grandkids to give their Memere for grandparent’s day. Arrived well packed and quickly. The jar top has a rubber ring to keep the cookies fresh. The printing was well done but the only complaint I have is the names printed in yellow. This color is extremely light which causes the heart shape to look distorted. You cannot make out the names in yellow unless you look at it very closely. Another color should be used in the printing.
    Loved it!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar was the perfect bridal shower gift for a friend of mine. It arrived lightning fast, in perfect condition and looked exactly like the preview. Couldn't ask for better. Filled it with cookies and she absolutely loved it.
    Great
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift for grandma and her cookies with the grandchildrens names on it! Comes in a large size and comes as its displayed online.
    Amazing customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - August 14, 2012
    This item was shipped in less than 24 hours! Shipped on a Friday and arrived on Monday--perfect since I needed it in a hurry. Product quality is very good, and what I've come to expect from Personalizationmall.com. Highly recommend this site and company. Online chats with customer service personnel were very helpful.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - June 17, 2012
    This gift is an awesome one! Love it!!!
    Love it! Little pricey though
    By Shilo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it and will be buying for gifts for family members but kinda expensive with a groupon
    Everyone loved this gift!
    By Leisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a unique and pretty gift that everyone who saw it asked me where I got it. It was a big hit and the recipient loved it!
    Awesome
    By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at the work performed on the jar and the cookie jar itself. Quality product
    thank you wife loved it
    Great gift for my Mom!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. The names were her eight great-grand children. She adored the cookie jar and took it with her to show it off at a Mother's Day gathering.
    Loved these cookie jars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - May 16, 2012
    I Loved these cookie jars so much that I bought 3! I got 1 for my mother, mother in law and MYSELF! Got them for mothers day. They turned out great! Shipping was fast! I will definately order more from this site!
    Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
    I gave this to my friend as a housewarming gift. She loved it. It was so personal with all of the family members' names on it.
    In person!!!!
    By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Products always look even better in person!!!!!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - May 13, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase from Personalization mall .com ! The ordering process was easy, I received my order in the time frame just as they promised and the quality of my order was great ! I loved it and will be shopping with them again.
    cookies and cream!
    By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The way they personalized this item was above my expectaions. I expected some kind of pasted-on film, but it was part of the ceramic. I got to use every grandchild and child name including the cat. Mom LOVED it!!!
    Great product!
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cookie jar for my daughter's godmother/aunt! It turned out great! I'm really excited to give it to her!
    perfect gift
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a big hit or mothers day.Love it.
    Heart of Love
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for my daughter-in-law! The quality is excellent with the colorful Heart just enough to go with anyone's decor. The grandkids loved it too and can't wait to fill it with homemade cookies.
    Fantastic Quality!
    By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for this excellent & wonderful product! It is top notch, & my daughter agrees that it's truly the nicest cookie jar we have ever seen. We are 100% pleased with this purchase!
    WORTH THE MONEY!
    By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the cookie jar, and it is just the absolute CUTEST thing ever. Very well made. And the personalization will not rub off. Definitely recommend this item!
    loved it but...
    By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a grandmother and had all grandkids names put in it, along with the words Nana Loves... I know she will love it. However, the yellow writing is very difficult to see/read in person and for the names in yellow, that's a bummer. I also bought this design for myself on a tshirt and put my family's names with the phrase that says, "My heart is full" and I LOVE it! The heart is huge and so easy to read. However that print is not permanent so you cant wear and wash over and over. If you like this design there are many great products to put it on! One final thought...The customer service with this company is awesome.
    Bought as a gift for a friend
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good product. Looks great! Will be giving to a friend. Only thing that I didn't really like was the yellows didn't show up very well. But other then that I loved it!
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - May 7, 2012
    This cookie jar is adorable, great quality, and will be the perfect Mother's Day gift. I always like to find practical gifts that still have the right sentiment. This personalized cookie jar did just that. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved