Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
~Jeri - WA

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 18, 2014
Bought this for my MOM for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! Great paperweight, has all my families name put inside the piece and it looks very expensive! worth the money, and the happiness that this gift will bring! Great Gift!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2014
We ordered this for our school secretary who was retiring at our school from PTA. We had her name, Thank You! We will miss you! Volunteers, Room parents and PTA Board as the lines on it. She loved it. It is really pretty and bigger than I thought. It was a very thoughtful gift and wasn't expensive. I was very impressed!!! I also needed it within 5 days and it was delivered on time.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neola, IA) - May 24, 2014
Bought this for my mom for Mother's Day with children and spouses names on it. She LOVED it when she opened it. Had to go around showing everyone her gift. Considering one for myself now.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 23, 2014
This was more beautiful then it looks. My mother loved it.
This is beautiful!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister for mother's day- she absolutley loved it! Said it would be perfect for her desk. It is very pretty, unique gift and it was so much more than what I expected.
Mother's Day present
By Tamaira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized heart for my neice, mother to my nephews. It was inscribed with their two names and it turned out amazingly well. My neice loved it and took it to work so she could see it during the day and make her smile. Way to go again for making a gift look so fabulous!! The size was perfect and the personalization was on point!!!
mothers day
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 17, 2014
Product was well made and the moms loved it.
My Mom LOVED this gift!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these items for both my mom and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
A Small Piece of My Heart
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I imagined but what it represents outweighs everything else. This is priceless, memorable and a gift beyond words. I know my best friend will love it!
Perfect Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law and had my grandsons' names and nicknames engraved on it. She absolutely loved it as did the boys to see a heart filled with their names and pet names. Would definitely purchase again as a gift. It might be nice to offer a stand to go along with it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (compton, CA) - May 15, 2014
I loved it my mom loved it and my grandma loved it. I will be ordering more things from here.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine hill, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I bought 1 for my mom & 1 for my mother-in-law for mother's day. Neither lady is very emotional, but when they saw this product and how beautiful it is, they both cried! I am very pleased at the quality, price and speed of personalizationmall.com!
Better than expected
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Mother’s Day gift and was excited to get it. It was even better than I could have imagined! I would buy this again for others and definitely recommend it as a gift to any who asked for ideas. It was not too big, yet big enough (if that makes sense). My mother loved it…to the point of crying. It is a must get gift!!
Lovely Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - May 11, 2014
Bought this piece for my mom for Mother's Day. I wanted something that is useful as well as beautiful! This Keepsake is heavy, well etched and very original. I would recommend this gift to anyone that wants a sentimental, personal and wonderful! Thank you!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Raquel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day, and absolutely love the way it came out. It looks beautiful, and she loves hearts, so this was just perfect. I was able to put in many words to describe what my mom is to me, there is enought space to add in quite a few words on one line! I even had room to put all 5 of her children's names! I can't wait to give this to my mom. I know she is going to love it!!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - May 7, 2014
I ordered this for my step mom so she had something sweet to wake up to when she got out of surgery. It turned out so perfectly! Everything about it is perfect! The names and everything comes out just like in the preview. It's great!
Commemoration of Love
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item because I wanted to show my love to my cousin who is a woman, mother, and grandmother. She now has all females in her immediate family
since her divorce. I wanted to make it apparent to her, as well as others the love that surrounds her, ever present in her, her daughters and grand-daughter.
Heart plaque
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it's beautiful I think my Mom will love it!
perfect for my mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanford, KY) - April 11, 2014
they customized fast, shipped fast, arrived fast...wonderful gift for my mom.
Beautiful
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this item in the mail, I made it for my mother for Mother's Day as a cute gift. It is everything I was looking for. The heart itself is neither too large or too small it fits in well with other decorations. I also like how the personalization came out (I used four names).
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - March 7, 2014
I have done this product twice and both recipients loved it. One was for an anniversary gift - the other for a "reminder how much you are loved gift"

quick shipping - beautifully done -
The Perfect Gift <3
By German A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not one to leave reviews on what I purchase.. But this was a very well made gift.. Wasn't expecting so much detail.. My girlfriend loved it! Tears and all.. Thanks a lot for the quality and delivery speed.. God bless..

Love you CYNTHIA <3 Inglewood CA <3
Great Gift For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowiche, WA) - February 10, 2014
Bought it for my grandma she loved it.its bigger then what I thought it would be and she could see the names perfectly.
Heartfelt gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2014
This was a gift for a friend for Christmas. It was so easy to do, yet personal! I'm planning to do one for Valentine's for my daughter - she just got engaged - for her future home! So many other ways to use it. It would be an especially nice wedding gift.
Perfection! !
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it! !!
beautiful
By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was leary but when I saw it, it was beautiful
Perfect!
By Brad and Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Just as described and pictured. I have bought from personalization mall for the past 3 years and will continue to. Thanks!
LOVE THIS
By destini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatt, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD GIVE THIS 10 STARS IF I COULD CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY MOM FOR CHRISTMAS SOME REVIEWS SAID IF WAS SMALL BUT THE SIZE IS GREAT JUST OVERALL VERY HAPPY ABOUT THIS AND NOW I WANT ONE AND I DID THE NAMES LIKE YOU WOULD FIRST AND LAST AND GOT ALL 13 GRANBABIES ON IT
Awesome keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 18, 2013
I am very pleased with the outcome of this item. It is a high quality heavy acrylic and looks very elegant. I purchased 2 of these and both of them are beautiful. I love the fact that you can put a short phrase in along with names. I have ordered form this company before and I am very pleased with item it's an awesome keepsake.
Great Gift
By Michael R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item for Mom on Mothers Day or Christmas, I was able to fit all of her children, grand children and great grand children on the Heart. Not very big but a great shelf display
Lovely
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three for my sons and their families as Christmas gifts and I have no doubt that they are going to love them! One included their four legged family. If you are looking for that special gift for someone you love.... This is it!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, OH) - October 11, 2013
This was a special gift for family member.
Just the right size and smooth clean surface.
Easy to read....will definitely order again on this website.
Such a beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 15, 2013
I bought it for some of my best friends' 45th year of wedding anniversary. I hope they will like it once I give it to them. But both my mother and I loved the gift!!
Beautiful
By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I just knew it would be the perfect present for my parents with mine and my brother's name along with my 2 son's names. I got it to give for X-mas. Can't wait!!! I even got one for myself with my son's names, it is soooooo beautiful.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 5, 2013
Very nice product. I purchased it for a birthday gift and I just love the way it looks. It's also just the right size. I'm sure the family will love it also.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 20, 2013
The heart was given as a Mother's Day present representing all her children. She loved it and asked where we got it! Everything I buy through Personalization Mall has been well received! I love this store!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 15, 2013
Gave it to my Mom as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!! Very nice quality.
Grandma loves it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
Grandma loved it. She has 13 Grandkids so we had to place 2 names on each line. And it worked out Great!! Order arrived quickly! oredered on Saturday and recieved on Wednesday with standard delivery!!
What a Heart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I purchased this heart as a Mother's Day gift to a friend of mine and her family out-of-state. I had it delivered to me and will forward it soon. It is truly a work of art. There was enough room to wish a Happy Mother's Day, along with the date and husband's name as well as each of the children's names and even my own!
There is nothing like this! One of a kind for sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved