Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
    ~Laura - MS

    For Mom Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

    Personalized Wind Chimes For Mom - 11346
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely Mother's Day Gift
    By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these windchimes for my mother and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They both absolutely loved them. The color is gorgeous and the engraving made it extra special.
    Exllent
    By Bridget A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom love it. thank u thank u
    music
    By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wind chime was a great gift idea when the wind blows her thoughts of her grand-kids and great grand-kid's will bring a smile to her face beautiful piece
    awesome!
    By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
    Exceeded All expectations
    By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Received the product the exact time frame it was expected and promised. The product Came out and Was Absolutely Beautiful, It truly exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful quality product that I and my mother were both verrrrryyy pleased with. I will most definitely be buying more from this company!!!. Thank you so very much.
    WIND CHIME
    By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The windchime itself is beautiful and came with a really nice box and instructions and warranty. This was purchased for a funeral and my friend just loves it. It play beautiful music. The only problem that I have with it is the engraving is very light and is hard to read.
    Not what I was expecting
    By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wind chime is huge! I was expecting a smaller set, but it blew me away. It is absolutely gorgeous and the sound is wonderful. Great mother day gift.
    Another Mother's Day Gift
    By Tod J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife enjoyed this very much.
    Beautiful
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother on Mother's Day. The sound quality is WAY better than I expected. Great, quality product.
    Perfect
    By Summia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift to my mom was perfect. she loved it and she loves wind chimes so i thought this would make a great gift which she will cherish forever
    Great Item
    By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well worth the money. It looks and sounds beautiful. My mom loved it, it was a great suprise for her. It made her cry.
    Mothers Day wind chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 18, 2012
    It was nice quality but the engraving this time wasn't quite up to par. I was surprised the engraving wasn't deep and rich looking but rather more just slight on the surface~
    Sounds heavenly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2012
    Great sounding wind chime... not too loud and very soothing.
    Late Guaranteed Shipping
    By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item, within the guaranteed delivery date for Mother's Day. This came after Mother's Day. The shipping was refunded, however, the item was still delivered after Mother's Day.

    I won't be ordering here again when I am looking for something for a specific event.

    However, Item did look great received.
    It's nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - April 30, 2013
    I like the wind chime. Mom loves it because of the sentiment. I wish the wood with the engraving was more protected, it looks like it will crack and fade in short time. The engraving is also super light, and doesn't look deep and rich like it does in the preview.
    Great Quality and Sound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new caney, TX) - August 6, 2013
    Sound is very solid and the fact you can personalize this wind chime is a perfect gift for the outdoor lover.
    nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carrollton, MD) - May 12, 2014
    It looks great and love the sound of it.the only thing I don't like is that it is made in China.
    Mother's Day gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - May 13, 2014
    These were beautiful. Both Mother and Mother-in-law loved them. My only concern is that the inscription may not weather well. Time will tell.
    Great wind chime, nice personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 2, 2012
    I ordered this for my mom as a wedding thank you gift. I wrote "thanks for everything" along with my wedding date. The quality of the chime is top notch-nice engraving, good sound, and looks great. I would recommend this product.
    Beautiful Wind Chime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - May 16, 2013
    I ordered this chime for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! Although I did not get to see it personally, I have ordered items from here before and with her reaction, I know it was great!
    So Happy!
    By Dionne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with how this product turned out! Will buy from them again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved