Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Mom Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes For Mom - 11346
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Happy!
By Dionne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this product turned out! Will buy from them again.
Great Quality and Sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new caney, TX) - August 6, 2013
Sound is very solid and the fact you can personalize this wind chime is a perfect gift for the outdoor lover.
Exceeded All expectations
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Received the product the exact time frame it was expected and promised. The product Came out and Was Absolutely Beautiful, It truly exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful quality product that I and my mother were both verrrrryyy pleased with. I will most definitely be buying more from this company!!!. Thank you so very much.
Another Mother's Day Gift
By Tod J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed this very much.
Beautiful Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - May 16, 2013
I ordered this chime for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! Although I did not get to see it personally, I have ordered items from here before and with her reaction, I know it was great!
Not what I was expecting
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is huge! I was expecting a smaller set, but it blew me away. It is absolutely gorgeous and the sound is wonderful. Great mother day gift.
music
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wind chime was a great gift idea when the wind blows her thoughts of her grand-kids and great grand-kid's will bring a smile to her face beautiful piece
Exllent
By Bridget A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love it. thank u thank u
Lovely Mother's Day Gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these windchimes for my mother and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They both absolutely loved them. The color is gorgeous and the engraving made it extra special.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carrollton, MD) - May 12, 2014
It looks great and love the sound of it.the only thing I don't like is that it is made in China.
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
Mother's Day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - May 13, 2014
These were beautiful. Both Mother and Mother-in-law loved them. My only concern is that the inscription may not weather well. Time will tell.
Great wind chime, nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this for my mom as a wedding thank you gift. I wrote "thanks for everything" along with my wedding date. The quality of the chime is top notch-nice engraving, good sound, and looks great. I would recommend this product.
It's nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I like the wind chime. Mom loves it because of the sentiment. I wish the wood with the engraving was more protected, it looks like it will crack and fade in short time. The engraving is also super light, and doesn't look deep and rich like it does in the preview.
WIND CHIME
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The windchime itself is beautiful and came with a really nice box and instructions and warranty. This was purchased for a funeral and my friend just loves it. It play beautiful music. The only problem that I have with it is the engraving is very light and is hard to read.
Wonderful idea for mom!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These sound beautiful and are a very nice personalized gift to my mom. My only wish is that the writing was deeper/darker on the personalization. Not sure how long before it fades. Nevertheless I can't wait for her to get these on mother's Day. It has all 3 of her kids names on it.
Late Guaranteed Shipping
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item, within the guaranteed delivery date for Mother's Day. This came after Mother's Day. The shipping was refunded, however, the item was still delivered after Mother's Day.

I won't be ordering here again when I am looking for something for a specific event.

However, Item did look great received.
Mom
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice but wish there was more room to personalize
Mothers Day wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 18, 2012
It was nice quality but the engraving this time wasn't quite up to par. I was surprised the engraving wasn't deep and rich looking but rather more just slight on the surface~
Great Item
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money. It looks and sounds beautiful. My mom loved it, it was a great suprise for her. It made her cry.
Perfect
By Summia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift to my mom was perfect. she loved it and she loves wind chimes so i thought this would make a great gift which she will cherish forever
Beautiful
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother on Mother's Day. The sound quality is WAY better than I expected. Great, quality product.
Moms loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 15, 2015
My Mom loved this gift. Only wish is that the writing was etched in deeper. Beautiful sound and lots of happy smiles!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 5, 2015
Just like the picture, nice quality. Like that you can personalize, makes it special.
Sounds heavenly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2012
Great sounding wind chime... not too loud and very soothing.
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - April 13, 2015
Great look and sound!
Mom, You 're like music to our ears.
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We saw and loved these chimes for mom, she just moved into a new condo and has a back porch, she loves chimes and really loved these. She's 92 and was so happy when she received them. thank you for all your wonderful personalized products, just helps to put some extra love in a gift.
Beautiful Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 2, 2016
We bought two of these wind chimes for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day this year and they are just beautiful. High quality, soothing sound, and they shipped fast. Happy as always with our purchase from personalizationmmall.com
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 8, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Great quality. Quick shipping.
Beautiful wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 26, 2015
My Mom loved this wind chime, especially because the engraving was something I wrote. Chime has a really nice sound and color. Perfect gift.
Beautiful sound!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas gift for Mother-in-law. For the money, the sound is good quality. Does not have a "tinny" sound. Love having the option of personalizing these. Made her cry to read the sentiment. Would suggest not having a limited selection of name. (i.e.:Mother or Mom). Not everyone refers to their Mother in that way. Love these as a gift for someone who has everything. Would highly recommend to anyone.
For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NC) - April 25, 2016
Again, excited to give to my Mom for Mother's Day!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - May 16, 2016
I bought this for my mom as a Mother's day gift and she ABSOLUTELY loved it!!!
I was very pleased with the engraved message my mom was very happy :D I definitely recommend this as a gift for anyone who loves wind chimes.
TOP QUALITY
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MT) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this site when searching for a memorial for my mom. Very pleased with the high quality of this wind chime and the chimes are lovely. It's like my mom is singing to me ever so sweetly. Because the engraving is done on wood, I bring it in during weather situations as I would hate to have it deteriorate.
Wind Chime
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mother. She loved it! Nicely made and a very pretty chime
Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - May 13, 2016
Purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day. I haven't personally seen it, but Mom loves it!
Fast. Mom loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 15, 2016
My order was placed, made, shipped and received within two days. My mom absolutely loved it. She said the chime sounded beautiful, and it was a really unique and special gift that I was able to give her for Mother's Day than the standard flowers
Awesome Gift
By Kaycee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiro, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes came so fast and I was very happy with the product. I would definitely recommend them you will not be disappointed. Love this product going to order myself some eventually !
Amazed
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother in law expecting a small chime. This is very beautiful and a great quality!
Wind chimes
By Jada C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon , OH) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved