Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Mom Personalized Wind Chime customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes For Mom - 11346
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
TOP QUALITY
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MT) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I found this site when searching for a memorial for my mom. Very pleased with the high quality of this wind chime and the chimes are lovely. It's like my mom is singing to me ever so sweetly. Because the engraving is done on wood, I bring it in during weather situations as I would hate to have it deteriorate.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - May 16, 2016
I bought this for my mom as a Mother's day gift and she ABSOLUTELY loved it!!!
I was very pleased with the engraved message my mom was very happy :D I definitely recommend this as a gift for anyone who loves wind chimes.
Fast. Mom loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - May 15, 2016
My order was placed, made, shipped and received within two days. My mom absolutely loved it. She said the chime sounded beautiful, and it was a really unique and special gift that I was able to give her for Mother's Day than the standard flowers
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 8, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. Great quality. Quick shipping.
Beautiful Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 2, 2016
We bought two of these wind chimes for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day this year and they are just beautiful. High quality, soothing sound, and they shipped fast. Happy as always with our purchase from personalizationmmall.com
Mom, You 're like music to our ears.
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We saw and loved these chimes for mom, she just moved into a new condo and has a back porch, she loves chimes and really loved these. She's 92 and was so happy when she received them. thank you for all your wonderful personalized products, just helps to put some extra love in a gift.
Beautiful sound!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas gift for Mother-in-law. For the money, the sound is good quality. Does not have a "tinny" sound. Love having the option of personalizing these. Made her cry to read the sentiment. Would suggest not having a limited selection of name. (i.e.:Mother or Mom). Not everyone refers to their Mother in that way. Love these as a gift for someone who has everything. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Best gift ever for Mom/Mom in law!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - June 23, 2015
We gave this to her as a bday gift and she absolutely loved it! Its huge, sounds beautiful when It chimes. Best no brainer gift for anyone!!!! Either place inside or outside. On the card for inside box we put: Every time a wind chimes, you are on our mind!
Wonderful
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to both mother and mother in law for Mothers Day, they both LOVED it!
Best Mother's Day Present!
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Easy, flawless service. My mom loved the card full of family pictures that came with it.
This is my go-to website for gifts.
Exactly what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - May 14, 2015
A very nice gift, and was quickly shipped out and I received it in 3 days, I figured with it being personalized that it would take longer and not make it in time for mothers day. Also Its "Woodstock Chimes" brand, I'm not sure if they put that in the description but its a very good product.
Mothers Day
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved the wind chime she received for Mothers Day. She has a collection and this one is a beautiful addition!
Beautiful quality
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom and my mother in law each a chime for Mother's Day. They both LOVED them and I was very impressed with the quality of the chime and how beautif it sounded. It's a great size and was a great gift!!
Gorgeous
By ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east berlin, PA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful wind chime. The engraving looks great and the chimes sound wonderful. It was a big hit for mothes day.
Wind chimes
By Jada C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon , OH) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - April 13, 2015
Great look and sound!
Wonderful idea for mom!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These sound beautiful and are a very nice personalized gift to my mom. My only wish is that the writing was deeper/darker on the personalization. Not sure how long before it fades. Nevertheless I can't wait for her to get these on mother's Day. It has all 3 of her kids names on it.
Mom
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice but wish there was more room to personalize
Lovely Mother's Day Gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these windchimes for my mother and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They both absolutely loved them. The color is gorgeous and the engraving made it extra special.
Exllent
By Bridget A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love it. thank u thank u
music
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wind chime was a great gift idea when the wind blows her thoughts of her grand-kids and great grand-kid's will bring a smile to her face beautiful piece
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
Exceeded All expectations
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Received the product the exact time frame it was expected and promised. The product Came out and Was Absolutely Beautiful, It truly exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful quality product that I and my mother were both verrrrryyy pleased with. I will most definitely be buying more from this company!!!. Thank you so very much.
WIND CHIME
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The windchime itself is beautiful and came with a really nice box and instructions and warranty. This was purchased for a funeral and my friend just loves it. It play beautiful music. The only problem that I have with it is the engraving is very light and is hard to read.
Not what I was expecting
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is huge! I was expecting a smaller set, but it blew me away. It is absolutely gorgeous and the sound is wonderful. Great mother day gift.
Another Mother's Day Gift
By Tod J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed this very much.
Beautiful
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother on Mother's Day. The sound quality is WAY better than I expected. Great, quality product.
Perfect
By Summia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift to my mom was perfect. she loved it and she loves wind chimes so i thought this would make a great gift which she will cherish forever
Great Item
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the money. It looks and sounds beautiful. My mom loved it, it was a great suprise for her. It made her cry.
Mothers Day wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 18, 2012
It was nice quality but the engraving this time wasn't quite up to par. I was surprised the engraving wasn't deep and rich looking but rather more just slight on the surface~
Sounds heavenly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2012
Great sounding wind chime... not too loud and very soothing.
Great wind chime, nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this for my mom as a wedding thank you gift. I wrote "thanks for everything" along with my wedding date. The quality of the chime is top notch-nice engraving, good sound, and looks great. I would recommend this product.
Moms loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 15, 2015
My Mom loved this gift. Only wish is that the writing was etched in deeper. Beautiful sound and lots of happy smiles!
It's nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - April 30, 2013
I like the wind chime. Mom loves it because of the sentiment. I wish the wood with the engraving was more protected, it looks like it will crack and fade in short time. The engraving is also super light, and doesn't look deep and rich like it does in the preview.
Late Guaranteed Shipping
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item, within the guaranteed delivery date for Mother's Day. This came after Mother's Day. The shipping was refunded, however, the item was still delivered after Mother's Day.

I won't be ordering here again when I am looking for something for a specific event.

However, Item did look great received.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 5, 2015
Just like the picture, nice quality. Like that you can personalize, makes it special.
Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - May 13, 2016
Purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day. I haven't personally seen it, but Mom loves it!
Nice chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 11, 2015
These chimes are very nice. They arrived on time with all names spelled correctly.
Amazing craftmanship
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes are very well made. I can't believe I was able to get them for this price and customize them. I would totally order these again!
For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NC) - April 25, 2016
Again, excited to give to my Mom for Mother's Day!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved