Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 15, 2014
I just love this pillow. I mailed it to my friends just yesterday. They are celebrating their 20th Wedding Anniversary in a couple of days. I can't wait to hear what they think. I know they'll love it too. The fabric is nice and the pillow is well made . . . I guess you can tell I'm pleased?
Awesome
By Marissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary! He loved it! Such goog quality. Very happy with my purchase!
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - March 16, 2014
I used this pillow for a 30th birthday present came out very nice!
Perfect!
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I pictured it would! Great fabric and the fonts and lettering match perfectly as the preview showed. Great purchase! I captured the first year memories from our relationship, so that when we're many years into it we'll have a reminder!
Great original gift
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this pillow for my wife as a Valentine gift.
She loves it and it brings back a lot of good memories for us.

It's simple and easy to order but the effect is super, just a great and original gift.
Keepsake Pillow
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary. This pillow allowed us to personalize with the place we met, our children's names, and places we visited together. The print is very well done!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Trudianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 2 year anniversary, cotton. This was a perfect gift to summarize our marriage and family in a keepsake for years to come. It is the perfect size for our bed, or to be put on display on the couch. I am super excited to give him this gift because I know he will love it!
inexpensive anniversary gift with lots of meaning
By Lesa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for our 8th Anniversary - ideally linen was what I was looking for, I didn't like the option on this site. So I decided to get this pillow - and customize it with things I knew had meaning. Surprisingly, the material is very good as I thought with it being so inexpensive that the cotton would have the inexpensive look too. Absolutely not! I am very pleased with this product. It is a perfect size as my husband wanted a small pillow for his chair. I only wish it came in another color besides white.
Cute idea for Second anniversary!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pillow is easy to add your own special message to make an adorable keepsake for your special someone! I gave this to my husband for our second anniversary. It was easy to do on line and it shipped very quickly. It would be nice if additional colors of print were available but the black & white keeps it simple and reasonably priced.
Great gift idea!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is a perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I bought one for my brother's wedding, and I plan to make one for myself too. It's well made, cute, and a nice size. My only lament is you can't change a few of the words on the pillow - it would be nice to be able to edit all of the words. Other than that, it's fantastic!
Most beautiful, creative gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom really appreciated the thoughts behind this gift that they were truly thought of! Thanks a bunch!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this pillow with phrases that are special to my parents and gave it to them with a set of personalized pillow cases (also from pmall.com) for their 25th anniversary. It came out absolutely beautiful. Such a special gift!
Wedding Shower Present
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this site, the keepsake personalized pillow I ordered and especially the quick turn around, was amazed how quick it came! I definitely recommend ordering this pillow, my niece loved it!
Perfect shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 8, 2013
Purchased this as part of a gift basket for a friend's shower. It was a big hit and even made her cry!
I was pleased with the quality. I probably should have taken measurements because it was slightly smaller than I expected, but other than that I would definitely buy it again.
Sweet & Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
This gift was sweet & thoughtful as the title says! This was another one of my bf's fav's and he is scared of getting it dirty! lol he leaves it in the plastic it came in!! He absolutely adored this pillow and it means so much to the both of us! It highlights a lot of what our relationship entails!!! LOVE IT!=)
Pillow Talk
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift #2 of 3 that I bought here for my wife for Valentines' Day 2013. She is displaying it on our bed and loves it. As always it was delviered as promised so I could hand it to her that morning. Another job well done!!
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow for my husband on our first Valentine's as a married couple. It was a great way to make it unique to us by putting our own speaicl words on the pillow to make it sentimental.
Uniquely Romantic
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easiest, most creative personalized product I've ever ordered on line.
Beautiful pillow
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband, who is difficult to buy for, absolutely LOVED this Keepsake Pillow for Valentines Day. The quality is top notch -- as always with this company -- and he loved the sentimental dates and sayings. My only wish is that some of the lines allowed for more characters. I was not able to put some things that I wanted to.
Practical Valentine's gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute pillow for my husband for upcoming Valentine's Day. He does not care for nick-nacks, so figured this would be a cute but practical gift for him. I included many of our favorite vacation destinations and thought it would look nice on our couch. I did not print anything embarassing on the pillow so it could be kept out for company. It was slightly smaller than I thought, but still very nice. I may suggest to PM that they make a larger decorative pillow. There was lots of space for personalization. You can make this pillow as personal or family friendly as you wish. I also like that you can "preview" and make any final changes before ordering.
slightly disappointing
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a little disappointed that the pillow was blank on the back.... it is all white and has no color... seems a little dull
cute valentine's day gift
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only thing i would like it different is if it came in other colors besides a white pillow. white gets dirty so fast, and it is a shame because it is such a beautiful gift. since i have been with my bf for over a year it was easy to put in the special places and friends we have in common plus our anniversary date. this is one of two gifts i am giving him but this is the one from my heart so i know he will appreciate it more. thank you personalizationmall again for another excellent product. you never disappoint me.
Wonderful wonderful wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - October 18, 2012
I LOVE this item! I ordered it in a heartbeat for my boyfriend for our two year anniversary, and he LOVES it. It's personal, it's not too girly for a guy, it goes with anything, and you can tell the material is great! It kind of stinks like mayo when you get it, but the personalization is actually on a pillowcase that fits to a pillow, so you can wash it. Once you wash it, it smells and looks great! I'm SO happy with this gift!
Unique gift
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this pillow as an engagement gift for my daughter to express the places and events that depicted the vacation trip she was on when she got engaged. It was great to express the locations and events that will all be special in their lives. The ordering process was easy and I received the pillow promptly. It's a unique gift too.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san leandro, CA) - July 24, 2012
My husband gave it to me for our anniversary and and I love it. It looks really nice!
Best Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Absolutely beautiful !
Pleased gift for guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 21, 2014
Shipping was correct on delivery date and tracking was very helpful. The pillow is a nice size for decoration and the wording is very clear. It has a good quality and will be enjoyed for years to come.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 14, 2012
I bought this because I thought it was a cute little gift. It was larger and better than I originally thought. Excellent choice for a gift.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2012
It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very happy with my purchase
Lovely Pillow
By Syrtiha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my hubby's b-day, I love the size and all the words are printed in a very neat way. My husband really loved it and I surprised him!
Very appropriate
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item. The couple we bought it for loved it too. It is very clean and pretty. I gave it only 4 stars because it was slightly smaller than it appears online.
Thank you.
Great Memorable Purchase
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great memorable purchase. Great quality and done exactly how it was ordered. Extremely quick arrival. I'm getting hooked on Personalization Mall. It is a great idea for all your gifts or even for yourself.
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
Wedding Pillow
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow and am looking forward to giving it to my son and his wife on their wedding day. Only drawback - it should have some type of edging on it (lace?) I'll add it myself before giving the pillow to them to dress-up it up a bit.
personalized wedding pillow
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Apollo, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was stitched on but its an iron on, so im not happy with the quality. But it is very cute, and im sure the bride and groom will like it, just doesn't look as nice as it would if it was stitched
great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - April 23, 2012
arrived in nice clean pkg, easy to wrap; recipients loved it;
simple and personal yet fun gift.
Not quite what I expected
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks really nice with the personalization on it. However, I am disappointed with the quality. Not quite what I expected. Looks and feels cheap. Not worth the money spent.
Interesting yet tricky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 4, 2014
Interesting because we could personalise it.
Tricky because size is deceiving it's fairly small and also I got mine with " * " between our names instead of "&"...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved