Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West , FL) - April 2, 2016
My friend posted a pic of her pillow she had personalized. I had to have it! She gave me the website and within a few clicks, MINE was ordered! It was delivered before the Easter weekend, too! Such great service! I'm very impressed!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 3, 2016
These Pillows are beautiful. I bought one for my sister and one for myself. She loved it and so do I! I love every I order from here and That's alot of stuff!
Daddy's Valentine's Gift
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I created this pillow using words/memories. He absolutely loved it!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - February 22, 2016
Love my customized pillow : personal,-adorable and well made
Love it!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - February 8, 2016
Ordered for my wife for Valentines and it is PERFECT!!! There was a mis spelling but that was my error and just adds husbands touch to it. Ha Always check and double check preview on your personalization before ordering!! This pillow is great item.
Best Gift Ever
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want your loved one to feel extra special then this is the gift for you. It was just as much fun thinking about what represented our relationship in such few words as it was to see my husband open it and read all the secret messages that we share. Great gift!
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paragould, AR) - December 23, 2015
Excellent. Ya did an awesome job creating the perfect gift for my wife. Thank you
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To once again take a minute to congratulate you and/or let others know the description and the review of this pillow/product. As usual it did exceed my expectations. It was done exactly as advertised and then so much better as the real thing....there was a great deal of information to be processed and every single i was dotted and t was crossed. ALL right on the money. It was to be a special gift and I unfortunately ordered at a rather crucial time deadline...and once again as always, my order was delivered to my door within days of my order!!! You NEVER fail to deliver exactly and then some of what you advertise for. And it is was done beautifully....it was a very special gift and will be one I know that will be cherished for many years to come...(hopefully another 35!! Thank you again Personalizationmall.com and all of your staff...you are 2nd to NONE!!!
Love Pillow
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lohman, MO) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for wedding shower. It is a gift that the couple will be thrilled to display. I loved the the ability to add very special dates to remember.
Memories
By Shelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give personalized gifts for special people in my life. My daughter and son-in-law will love this keepsake. Thanks much!!!
Love It!!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is exactly as represented in photos and description. I LOVE the super fast service for personalized items!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 3, 2015
My Niece was very happy with the pillow. I will be ordering from this site again when I need something personalized.
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - February 22, 2015
I designed the pillow for Valentine's Day. I wrote special memories. The size was just right to fit on a chair. It looked exactly as portrayed. Very satisfied!
Keepsake Pillow
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little dissapointed in the fabric. Looks cheap to me. Also, it would be amazing if you offered in some basic colors of red, black (with white writing), yellow, blue, orange, brown, etc. The stark white just is not that attractive. If it came in other colors, I would honestly order again, but probably will not with just the white option.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - February 13, 2015
Great Valentines Gift! Love the idea of printing the special memories on a keepsake instead of just names! Much more personal than the common personalized gifts! Great quality, received on time, love, love, love it!!
Valentine Pillow
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the purchase of this pillow....I like that I can put our Memories on it and we will see it daily on our bed :)
Amazing
By Athena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales , FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so very much for getting my order correct and promptly delivered!
2nd Anniversary Pillow (Cotton)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills , MD) - June 4, 2014
I really love our pillow. I love the idea that it allows you to add items that are significant instead of just our names and wedding date. I also decided to keep it in the plastic for fear of it getting dirty. I would recommend different color options for the pillow.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - April 22, 2014
This is a wonderful gift, I'm going to order some for Christmas
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 15, 2014
I just love this pillow. I mailed it to my friends just yesterday. They are celebrating their 20th Wedding Anniversary in a couple of days. I can't wait to hear what they think. I know they'll love it too. The fabric is nice and the pillow is well made . . . I guess you can tell I'm pleased?
Awesome
By Marissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary! He loved it! Such goog quality. Very happy with my purchase!
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - March 16, 2014
I used this pillow for a 30th birthday present came out very nice!
Perfect!
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I pictured it would! Great fabric and the fonts and lettering match perfectly as the preview showed. Great purchase! I captured the first year memories from our relationship, so that when we're many years into it we'll have a reminder!
Great original gift
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this pillow for my wife as a Valentine gift.
She loves it and it brings back a lot of good memories for us.

It's simple and easy to order but the effect is super, just a great and original gift.
Keepsake Pillow
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary. This pillow allowed us to personalize with the place we met, our children's names, and places we visited together. The print is very well done!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Trudianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 2 year anniversary, cotton. This was a perfect gift to summarize our marriage and family in a keepsake for years to come. It is the perfect size for our bed, or to be put on display on the couch. I am super excited to give him this gift because I know he will love it!
inexpensive anniversary gift with lots of meaning
By Lesa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for our 8th Anniversary - ideally linen was what I was looking for, I didn't like the option on this site. So I decided to get this pillow - and customize it with things I knew had meaning. Surprisingly, the material is very good as I thought with it being so inexpensive that the cotton would have the inexpensive look too. Absolutely not! I am very pleased with this product. It is a perfect size as my husband wanted a small pillow for his chair. I only wish it came in another color besides white.
Cute idea for Second anniversary!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pillow is easy to add your own special message to make an adorable keepsake for your special someone! I gave this to my husband for our second anniversary. It was easy to do on line and it shipped very quickly. It would be nice if additional colors of print were available but the black & white keeps it simple and reasonably priced.
Great gift idea!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is a perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I bought one for my brother's wedding, and I plan to make one for myself too. It's well made, cute, and a nice size. My only lament is you can't change a few of the words on the pillow - it would be nice to be able to edit all of the words. Other than that, it's fantastic!
Most beautiful, creative gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom really appreciated the thoughts behind this gift that they were truly thought of! Thanks a bunch!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this pillow with phrases that are special to my parents and gave it to them with a set of personalized pillow cases (also from pmall.com) for their 25th anniversary. It came out absolutely beautiful. Such a special gift!
Wedding Shower Present
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this site, the keepsake personalized pillow I ordered and especially the quick turn around, was amazed how quick it came! I definitely recommend ordering this pillow, my niece loved it!
Perfect shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 8, 2013
Purchased this as part of a gift basket for a friend's shower. It was a big hit and even made her cry!
I was pleased with the quality. I probably should have taken measurements because it was slightly smaller than I expected, but other than that I would definitely buy it again.
Sweet & Thoughtful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
This gift was sweet & thoughtful as the title says! This was another one of my bf's fav's and he is scared of getting it dirty! lol he leaves it in the plastic it came in!! He absolutely adored this pillow and it means so much to the both of us! It highlights a lot of what our relationship entails!!! LOVE IT!=)
Pillow Talk
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift #2 of 3 that I bought here for my wife for Valentines' Day 2013. She is displaying it on our bed and loves it. As always it was delviered as promised so I could hand it to her that morning. Another job well done!!
Memorable
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow for my husband on our first Valentine's as a married couple. It was a great way to make it unique to us by putting our own speaicl words on the pillow to make it sentimental.
Uniquely Romantic
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easiest, most creative personalized product I've ever ordered on line.
Beautiful pillow
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband, who is difficult to buy for, absolutely LOVED this Keepsake Pillow for Valentines Day. The quality is top notch -- as always with this company -- and he loved the sentimental dates and sayings. My only wish is that some of the lines allowed for more characters. I was not able to put some things that I wanted to.
Practical Valentine's gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute pillow for my husband for upcoming Valentine's Day. He does not care for nick-nacks, so figured this would be a cute but practical gift for him. I included many of our favorite vacation destinations and thought it would look nice on our couch. I did not print anything embarassing on the pillow so it could be kept out for company. It was slightly smaller than I thought, but still very nice. I may suggest to PM that they make a larger decorative pillow. There was lots of space for personalization. You can make this pillow as personal or family friendly as you wish. I also like that you can "preview" and make any final changes before ordering.
slightly disappointing
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a little disappointed that the pillow was blank on the back.... it is all white and has no color... seems a little dull
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved