Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - April 23, 2012
arrived in nice clean pkg, easy to wrap; recipients loved it;
simple and personal yet fun gift.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013
Such a cute idea, so personal, I loved being able to put all of our special little details.
Pleased gift for guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
Keepsake pillow
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift with special keepsake memories. She will treasure and adore this pillow- beautiful designed- one of a kind.
Anniversary Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2014
My husband and I are celebrating our 2 year anniversary (cotton) so I had this made for our bed. He will love it and it's a great keepsake of some of the things we have done together over the years:)
Perfect Print Job
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is soooo cute. I loved the customization on this one. I just wished that it looked less like a naked pillow - maybe a ruffle or edging to finish the edges?
But it was a wedding gift, and they LOVED it.
Perfect!
By Arynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OR) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a cute wedding present and I think it's perfect! The wedding isn't until January so I won't know what they think until then but everyone I've shown loves it and thinks they will too
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 22, 2014
My wife LOVED it. What a wonderful way to personalize a gift. We'll treasure this for years.
Your service was excellent. This was my second purchase and won't be the last, thanks very much.
A great way to capture memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013
I thought this was a great valentine's gift to put together important memories onto a cute pillow that you can have around for a long time. My husband loved it!
Great custom pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Really great idea, with many options for words. New wife really liked this item. Definitely reccommend.
Our Life
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put all the things my fiancé and I are all about on this pillow. We truly love it! This is not the first time I have used this company. They are super fast and do a great job. I will keep going back. Prices are reasonable and quality is superb.
Telling Their Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - November 22, 2013
I wanted a special gift for this bride and groom, and can't wait to give this pillow to them next month. Their names, where they met, first date, wedding, and honeymoon location are all a part of the information located inside the heart. They won't receive a dozen of these, and it is something that will be a true keepsake.
Great Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - August 24, 2013
Could not be more happy with our keepsake pillows. Just as advertized. Perfect size and excellent printing.
Great gift!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pillow that I ordered and everyone loves it. The personal touch by adding in events and special information just adds to the uniqueness. The quality of the pillow material is also very good. I am very pleased with the purchases.
memories
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my purchase but always double check spelling,I misspelled a word on mine and to order another before party was another 50.00 for a throw pillow.Not adding photo because its a gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. Nicely done and substantial size. I can't wait for him to see it. Looks more expensive than it actually was. Love it!
Best Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
As advertised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, SC) - January 27, 2014
Nice gift... Good quality.
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 21, 2014
Shipping was correct on delivery date and tracking was very helpful. The pillow is a nice size for decoration and the wording is very clear. It has a good quality and will be enjoyed for years to come.
Our Life Together Pillow
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to show your years together. Remembering the highlights of special dates, special places, special times and any other special events that may have taken place over the years. Its even personalized! The pillow is a perfect size to toss on your bed for decoration! I was just very impressed with this purchase and would recommend it to others without hesitation. It is also a very good price.
love it
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentines Day. I know he will love it. It is a grouping of places with special meaning to us, as well as our special phrases to each other. Nice quality, and will look great on the recliner in his home office. I am planning to wrap it and leave it there for him to find the gift!
Great anniversary gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pillow as an 50th Anniversary gift. What a neat idea. The only negative thing I have to say is, I was just a little disapointed with the fabric of the pillow. For me, to have purchased as a 50th anniversary gift I would have like the appearance to have been a little more luxurious. I plan to buy some tassels and stitch on the corners to dress it up alittle. Still a realy nice gift, especially since it can be made so personalized. And you couldn't beat the price! So, I still give it 5 stars, because I would buy again.
Valentine's surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 22, 2013
This pillow was a Valentine's Day surprise for my wife. On it, I placed names of places, memories and dates that held special meaning for us. She was very surprised and absolutely loved the pillow! It was a unique and personal gift. If I had any criticism at all, it would be nice for the pillow to be available in more colors. My wife is concerned about taking the plastic bag off of the outside ... she doesn't want the pure white pillow to get dirty!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2013
great product with very quick turnaround -impressive
Precious Moments Pillow
By Eliza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is an original way to display treasured moments. The only small negative would be the smell of the material BUT once it gets washed that goes away...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I am pleased with this pillow. My only suggestions would be color options and I would like to be able to omit the designs and words that are automatically printed if I would like to.
Perfect<3
By kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABLE, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This comes just as shown amazing quality and just down right amazing!!:)
Love It!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentines Day for my boyfriend, to go on our bed. I used details from our first date, and he loved it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, which is always the case with PersonalizationMall.com.
Very Very Pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ 85396, AZ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprise when my keep sake pillar arrived. The quality was great and the writting was perfect. Even the silicone wrap was of quality. Great gift for the buck. I found a new place to shop and my friends too! Love It!
My daughter in law and son loved the pillow!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so surprised and loved it so much. The quality for the money was very good. Highly recommend. both for price and fast service.
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Absolutely beautiful !
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I cannot wait until my husband sees it! I love this idea!
Beautiful keepsake!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow turned out just like picture. I can hardly wait until shower so bride can love it too.
The Perfect Poignant Pillow
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being the ultimate last-minute shopper & stumped for a wedding gift for my brother & his bride (late 50s), I luckily stumbled upon Personalization Mall. I was elated to find such a large variety of beautiful products and thought the pillow would be a perfect personalized present (I love alliteration). I was AMAZED at how easy and speedy it was to personalize this, thanks to helpful suggestions, & then see how the final product would look. I was easily able to modify it to my preference - SO USER FRIENDLY. I ordered it about a week before the wedding, paid extra for quick shipping & it arrived in plenty of time. It is such a unique and personal idea. I cannot use enough superlatives to describe the whole shopping experience from beginning to end. PURE PERFECTION! I was so happy, I went back to the site and ordered a birthday gift (different item) for a friend who moved to another state. I highly recommend shopping with this company -- the quality and service are unsurpassed!
Fun gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this pillow because it was so personal to us.
It was fun for me to try to include just the most special things in the required spaces.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved