Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pleased gift for guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
personalized wedding pillow
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Apollo, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was stitched on but its an iron on, so im not happy with the quality. But it is very cute, and im sure the bride and groom will like it, just doesn't look as nice as it would if it was stitched
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2012
It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very happy with my purchase
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 13, 2012
It 's perfect for a 50th anniversary gift from grandkids! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it's a little smaller than I expected. But I would definitely order again.
Lovely Pillow
By Syrtiha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my hubby's b-day, I love the size and all the words are printed in a very neat way. My husband really loved it and I surprised him!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 14, 2012
I bought this because I thought it was a cute little gift. It was larger and better than I originally thought. Excellent choice for a gift.
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
Best Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
As advertised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, SC) - January 27, 2014
Nice gift... Good quality.
Telling Their Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - November 22, 2013
I wanted a special gift for this bride and groom, and can't wait to give this pillow to them next month. Their names, where they met, first date, wedding, and honeymoon location are all a part of the information located inside the heart. They won't receive a dozen of these, and it is something that will be a true keepsake.
Our Life Together Pillow
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to show your years together. Remembering the highlights of special dates, special places, special times and any other special events that may have taken place over the years. Its even personalized! The pillow is a perfect size to toss on your bed for decoration! I was just very impressed with this purchase and would recommend it to others without hesitation. It is also a very good price.
love it
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentines Day. I know he will love it. It is a grouping of places with special meaning to us, as well as our special phrases to each other. Nice quality, and will look great on the recliner in his home office. I am planning to wrap it and leave it there for him to find the gift!
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 21, 2014
Shipping was correct on delivery date and tracking was very helpful. The pillow is a nice size for decoration and the wording is very clear. It has a good quality and will be enjoyed for years to come.
Anniversary Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2014
My husband and I are celebrating our 2 year anniversary (cotton) so I had this made for our bed. He will love it and it's a great keepsake of some of the things we have done together over the years:)
Keepsake pillow
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift with special keepsake memories. She will treasure and adore this pillow- beautiful designed- one of a kind.
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 22, 2014
My wife LOVED it. What a wonderful way to personalize a gift. We'll treasure this for years.
Your service was excellent. This was my second purchase and won't be the last, thanks very much.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow turned out just like picture. I can hardly wait until shower so bride can love it too.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Absolutely beautiful !
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
My daughter in law and son loved the pillow!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so surprised and loved it so much. The quality for the money was very good. Highly recommend. both for price and fast service.
Our Life
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put all the things my fiancé and I are all about on this pillow. We truly love it! This is not the first time I have used this company. They are super fast and do a great job. I will keep going back. Prices are reasonable and quality is superb.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2013
great product with very quick turnaround -impressive
Precious Moments Pillow
By Eliza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is an original way to display treasured moments. The only small negative would be the smell of the material BUT once it gets washed that goes away...
The Perfect Poignant Pillow
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being the ultimate last-minute shopper & stumped for a wedding gift for my brother & his bride (late 50s), I luckily stumbled upon Personalization Mall. I was elated to find such a large variety of beautiful products and thought the pillow would be a perfect personalized present (I love alliteration). I was AMAZED at how easy and speedy it was to personalize this, thanks to helpful suggestions, & then see how the final product would look. I was easily able to modify it to my preference - SO USER FRIENDLY. I ordered it about a week before the wedding, paid extra for quick shipping & it arrived in plenty of time. It is such a unique and personal idea. I cannot use enough superlatives to describe the whole shopping experience from beginning to end. PURE PERFECTION! I was so happy, I went back to the site and ordered a birthday gift (different item) for a friend who moved to another state. I highly recommend shopping with this company -- the quality and service are unsurpassed!
Valentine's surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 22, 2013
This pillow was a Valentine's Day surprise for my wife. On it, I placed names of places, memories and dates that held special meaning for us. She was very surprised and absolutely loved the pillow! It was a unique and personal gift. If I had any criticism at all, it would be nice for the pillow to be available in more colors. My wife is concerned about taking the plastic bag off of the outside ... she doesn't want the pure white pillow to get dirty!
Love It!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentines Day for my boyfriend, to go on our bed. I used details from our first date, and he loved it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, which is always the case with PersonalizationMall.com.
Very Very Pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ 85396, AZ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprise when my keep sake pillar arrived. The quality was great and the writting was perfect. Even the silicone wrap was of quality. Great gift for the buck. I found a new place to shop and my friends too! Love It!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I am pleased with this pillow. My only suggestions would be color options and I would like to be able to omit the designs and words that are automatically printed if I would like to.
Fun gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this pillow because it was so personal to us.
It was fun for me to try to include just the most special things in the required spaces.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. Nicely done and substantial size. I can't wait for him to see it. Looks more expensive than it actually was. Love it!
Great Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - August 24, 2013
Could not be more happy with our keepsake pillows. Just as advertized. Perfect size and excellent printing.
Great custom pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Really great idea, with many options for words. New wife really liked this item. Definitely reccommend.
memories
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my purchase but always double check spelling,I misspelled a word on mine and to order another before party was another 50.00 for a throw pillow.Not adding photo because its a gift.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I cannot wait until my husband sees it! I love this idea!
Great anniversary gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pillow as an 50th Anniversary gift. What a neat idea. The only negative thing I have to say is, I was just a little disapointed with the fabric of the pillow. For me, to have purchased as a 50th anniversary gift I would have like the appearance to have been a little more luxurious. I plan to buy some tassels and stitch on the corners to dress it up alittle. Still a realy nice gift, especially since it can be made so personalized. And you couldn't beat the price! So, I still give it 5 stars, because I would buy again.
Great gift!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pillow that I ordered and everyone loves it. The personal touch by adding in events and special information just adds to the uniqueness. The quality of the pillow material is also very good. I am very pleased with the purchases.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved