Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Very Pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ 85396, AZ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprise when my keep sake pillar arrived. The quality was great and the writting was perfect. Even the silicone wrap was of quality. Great gift for the buck. I found a new place to shop and my friends too! Love It!
Love It!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentines Day for my boyfriend, to go on our bed. I used details from our first date, and he loved it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, which is always the case with PersonalizationMall.com.
Wedding Pillow
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow and am looking forward to giving it to my son and his wife on their wedding day. Only drawback - it should have some type of edging on it (lace?) I'll add it myself before giving the pillow to them to dress-up it up a bit.
great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - April 23, 2012
arrived in nice clean pkg, easy to wrap; recipients loved it;
simple and personal yet fun gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 13, 2012
It 's perfect for a 50th anniversary gift from grandkids! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it's a little smaller than I expected. But I would definitely order again.
personalized wedding pillow
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Apollo, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was stitched on but its an iron on, so im not happy with the quality. But it is very cute, and im sure the bride and groom will like it, just doesn't look as nice as it would if it was stitched
Interesting yet tricky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 4, 2014
Interesting because we could personalise it.
Tricky because size is deceiving it's fairly small and also I got mine with " * " between our names instead of "&"...
Not quite what I expected
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks really nice with the personalization on it. However, I am disappointed with the quality. Not quite what I expected. Looks and feels cheap. Not worth the money spent.
not as expected
By Nilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt like it so much
VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've only seen a few of your products in person, but all of them were "top notch" quality! I ordered the "Keepsake Pillow" for my niece's wedding...done to perfection, and she thought it was the coolest gift!! I will definitely shop with you again and again!!!! On a scale of 1-10...definitely a "10"!!!! Thanks so much!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013
Such a cute idea, so personal, I loved being able to put all of our special little details.
Very appropriate
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item. The couple we bought it for loved it too. It is very clean and pretty. I gave it only 4 stars because it was slightly smaller than it appears online.
Thank you.
Another Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 11, 2015
I ordered this pillow, and as usual, it's picture perfect. Never disappointed when ordering anything from you!!
Lovely Pillow
By Syrtiha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my hubby's b-day, I love the size and all the words are printed in a very neat way. My husband really loved it and I surprised him!
Great Memorable Purchase
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great memorable purchase. Great quality and done exactly how it was ordered. Extremely quick arrival. I'm getting hooked on Personalization Mall. It is a great idea for all your gifts or even for yourself.
Another Great Product!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about personalization mall! Great products. Fast service.
Perfect Print Job
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is soooo cute. I loved the customization on this one. I just wished that it looked less like a naked pillow - maybe a ruffle or edging to finish the edges?
But it was a wedding gift, and they LOVED it.
Unique gift idea
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake pillow makes a great anniversary gift. The pillow cover is made of a thick material and it seems like the personalization will last and not fade. I hope the quality and personalization will stay true as the pillow stuffing wears down.
Pleased gift for guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
Awesome!
By Darlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so special to capture a special day this way!
Pillow
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pillow for a dear friend whose wedding shower I could not attend -- she loves it! -- and the promptness of your service allowed it to be shipped to her family in time for the big day etc.
Thank you! I will continue to purchase items from Personalization Mall.
Great present for my husband!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for my husband for our first Christmas together and did not want an ornament. The pillow is something that we can see daily and he loved it!
Best Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
As advertised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, SC) - January 27, 2014
Nice gift... Good quality.
love it
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentines Day. I know he will love it. It is a grouping of places with special meaning to us, as well as our special phrases to each other. Nice quality, and will look great on the recliner in his home office. I am planning to wrap it and leave it there for him to find the gift!
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
awesome gift
By sharita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Looked beautiful. I will shop again!
My daughter in law and son loved the pillow!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so surprised and loved it so much. The quality for the money was very good. Highly recommend. both for price and fast service.
Keepsake pillow
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift with special keepsake memories. She will treasure and adore this pillow- beautiful designed- one of a kind.
Anniversary Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2014
My husband and I are celebrating our 2 year anniversary (cotton) so I had this made for our bed. He will love it and it's a great keepsake of some of the things we have done together over the years:)
Beautiful keepsake!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow turned out just like picture. I can hardly wait until shower so bride can love it too.
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 22, 2014
My wife LOVED it. What a wonderful way to personalize a gift. We'll treasure this for years.
Your service was excellent. This was my second purchase and won't be the last, thanks very much.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Absolutely beautiful !
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 21, 2014
Shipping was correct on delivery date and tracking was very helpful. The pillow is a nice size for decoration and the wording is very clear. It has a good quality and will be enjoyed for years to come.
Perfect!
By Arynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OR) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a cute wedding present and I think it's perfect! The wedding isn't until January so I won't know what they think until then but everyone I've shown loves it and thinks they will too
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I cannot wait until my husband sees it! I love this idea!
Fun gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this pillow because it was so personal to us.
It was fun for me to try to include just the most special things in the required spaces.
Great anniversary gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pillow as an 50th Anniversary gift. What a neat idea. The only negative thing I have to say is, I was just a little disapointed with the fabric of the pillow. For me, to have purchased as a 50th anniversary gift I would have like the appearance to have been a little more luxurious. I plan to buy some tassels and stitch on the corners to dress it up alittle. Still a realy nice gift, especially since it can be made so personalized. And you couldn't beat the price! So, I still give it 5 stars, because I would buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved