Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this pillow for my boyfriend while I was away. He loved it! It came out just like the preview showed. It arrived in a timely matter. I would definitely reccommed it! Very pleased with this product.
Very Very Pleased
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ 85396, AZ) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprise when my keep sake pillar arrived. The quality was great and the writting was perfect. Even the silicone wrap was of quality. Great gift for the buck. I found a new place to shop and my friends too! Love It!
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - October 29, 2012
This pillow came fast in the mail. It is a great size and is beautiful! I am giving this as a wedding gift and am sooo happy with it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I am pleased with this pillow. My only suggestions would be color options and I would like to be able to omit the designs and words that are automatically printed if I would like to.
A great way to capture memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013
I thought this was a great valentine's gift to put together important memories onto a cute pillow that you can have around for a long time. My husband loved it!
Perfect<3
By kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABLE, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This comes just as shown amazing quality and just down right amazing!!:)
Love It!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentines Day for my boyfriend, to go on our bed. I used details from our first date, and he loved it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture, which is always the case with PersonalizationMall.com.
perfect for a ring bearer's pillow at a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - February 12, 2013
This pillow arrived looking EXACTLY as I had requested it and I am very pleased with it! Will be using it for the ring bearer's pillow at our daughter's wedding this summer!
Not up to usual standard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - August 3, 2015
I ordered Our Life Together pillow for our 2nd Ann. gift of cotton. I've ordered several items for gifts and for my wedding. Usually the quality is great. Unfortunately not this time. The pillow itself is well made but you can see the iron on patch used to apply the sayings. I thought they would be printed directly onto the pillow cover. I could have done this myself for far less. Also the print was uneven and faded in spots. Disappointing.
Perfect Print Job
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is soooo cute. I loved the customization on this one. I just wished that it looked less like a naked pillow - maybe a ruffle or edging to finish the edges?
But it was a wedding gift, and they LOVED it.
Pleased gift for guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - October 22, 2013
I bought this for a present for my husband. He actually loves it. The only thing that made him nervous was that it was all white. So he put it in iis office, so he could see it all day :)
personalized wedding pillow
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Apollo, PA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought it was stitched on but its an iron on, so im not happy with the quality. But it is very cute, and im sure the bride and groom will like it, just doesn't look as nice as it would if it was stitched
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 13, 2012
It 's perfect for a 50th anniversary gift from grandkids! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it's a little smaller than I expected. But I would definitely order again.
Not quite what I expected
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks really nice with the personalization on it. However, I am disappointed with the quality. Not quite what I expected. Looks and feels cheap. Not worth the money spent.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013
Such a cute idea, so personal, I loved being able to put all of our special little details.
Poor Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - September 2, 2015
Words were done well on the Personalized Keepsake Pillow but the type could have been much cleaner. Edges of characters are not sharp. I know this can be improved. Why is it necessary to put the name of the company "PersonalizationMall.com" on a label affixed to the pillow? Too much commercialization.
Wedding Pillow
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow and am looking forward to giving it to my son and his wife on their wedding day. Only drawback - it should have some type of edging on it (lace?) I'll add it myself before giving the pillow to them to dress-up it up a bit.
Lovely Pillow
By Syrtiha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my hubby's b-day, I love the size and all the words are printed in a very neat way. My husband really loved it and I surprised him!
Great Memorable Purchase
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great memorable purchase. Great quality and done exactly how it was ordered. Extremely quick arrival. I'm getting hooked on Personalization Mall. It is a great idea for all your gifts or even for yourself.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2012
It was exactly what I was expecting. I was very happy with my purchase
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 14, 2012
I bought this because I thought it was a cute little gift. It was larger and better than I originally thought. Excellent choice for a gift.
not as expected
By Nilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt like it so much
Interesting yet tricky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 4, 2014
Interesting because we could personalise it.
Tricky because size is deceiving it's fairly small and also I got mine with " * " between our names instead of "&"...
Very appropriate
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item. The couple we bought it for loved it too. It is very clean and pretty. I gave it only 4 stars because it was slightly smaller than it appears online.
Thank you.
great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripon, CA) - April 23, 2012
arrived in nice clean pkg, easy to wrap; recipients loved it;
simple and personal yet fun gift.
Valentine's surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - February 22, 2013
This pillow was a Valentine's Day surprise for my wife. On it, I placed names of places, memories and dates that held special meaning for us. She was very surprised and absolutely loved the pillow! It was a unique and personal gift. If I had any criticism at all, it would be nice for the pillow to be available in more colors. My wife is concerned about taking the plastic bag off of the outside ... she doesn't want the pure white pillow to get dirty!
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 22, 2014
My wife LOVED it. What a wonderful way to personalize a gift. We'll treasure this for years.
Your service was excellent. This was my second purchase and won't be the last, thanks very much.
Keepsake pillow
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift with special keepsake memories. She will treasure and adore this pillow- beautiful designed- one of a kind.
Perfect!
By Arynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OR) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a cute wedding present and I think it's perfect! The wedding isn't until January so I won't know what they think until then but everyone I've shown loves it and thinks they will too
Awesome!
By Darlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so special to capture a special day this way!
Great present for my husband!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for my husband for our first Christmas together and did not want an ornament. The pillow is something that we can see daily and he loved it!
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Absolutely beautiful !
My daughter in law and son loved the pillow!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so surprised and loved it so much. The quality for the money was very good. Highly recommend. both for price and fast service.
Anniversary Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2014
My husband and I are celebrating our 2 year anniversary (cotton) so I had this made for our bed. He will love it and it's a great keepsake of some of the things we have done together over the years:)
Beautiful keepsake!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow turned out just like picture. I can hardly wait until shower so bride can love it too.
Another Great Product!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about personalization mall! Great products. Fast service.
Unique gift idea
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake pillow makes a great anniversary gift. The pillow cover is made of a thick material and it seems like the personalization will last and not fade. I hope the quality and personalization will stay true as the pillow stuffing wears down.
VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've only seen a few of your products in person, but all of them were "top notch" quality! I ordered the "Keepsake Pillow" for my niece's wedding...done to perfection, and she thought it was the coolest gift!! I will definitely shop with you again and again!!!! On a scale of 1-10...definitely a "10"!!!! Thanks so much!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 27, 2015
I gave this to my sister and her husband for their 1st wedding anniversary. They LOVED it. The quality seems good, the size is a bit smaller than I expected but is perfect to use as decorative pillow in the bed. Overall, great product and great service. Shipping was faster than anticipated.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved