Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Our Life Together
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to have on the couples bed when they arrive home from there honeymoon. I believe it will be very special to them. I would order this again for anyone getting married or have a special day. Love it!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 3, 2015
My Niece was very happy with the pillow. I will be ordering from this site again when I need something personalized.
Keepsake Pillow
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, MO) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this personalized pillow for two friends. Both were so very touched and absolutely LOVE it! I was thrilled by their responses. It was easy to add the personalization and the delivery time was very quick. I would recommend this without hesitation. :)
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - February 22, 2015
I designed the pillow for Valentine's Day. I wrote special memories. The size was just right to fit on a chair. It looked exactly as portrayed. Very satisfied!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - February 13, 2015
Great Valentines Gift! Love the idea of printing the special memories on a keepsake instead of just names! Much more personal than the common personalized gifts! Great quality, received on time, love, love, love it!!
Valentine Pillow
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the purchase of this pillow....I like that I can put our Memories on it and we will see it daily on our bed :)
awesome gift
By sharita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Looked beautiful. I will shop again!
Pillow
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pillow for a dear friend whose wedding shower I could not attend -- she loves it! -- and the promptness of your service allowed it to be shipped to her family in time for the big day etc.
Thank you! I will continue to purchase items from Personalization Mall.
Amazing
By Athena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales , FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so very much for getting my order correct and promptly delivered!
Awesome!
By Darlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so special to capture a special day this way!
Great present for my husband!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for my husband for our first Christmas together and did not want an ornament. The pillow is something that we can see daily and he loved it!
Perfect!
By Arynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OR) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a cute wedding present and I think it's perfect! The wedding isn't until January so I won't know what they think until then but everyone I've shown loves it and thinks they will too
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - September 22, 2014
My wife LOVED it. What a wonderful way to personalize a gift. We'll treasure this for years.
Your service was excellent. This was my second purchase and won't be the last, thanks very much.
Keepsake pillow
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great gift with special keepsake memories. She will treasure and adore this pillow- beautiful designed- one of a kind.
2nd Anniversary Pillow (Cotton)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills , MD) - June 4, 2014
I really love our pillow. I love the idea that it allows you to add items that are significant instead of just our names and wedding date. I also decided to keep it in the plastic for fear of it getting dirty. I would recommend different color options for the pillow.
Anniversary Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2014
My husband and I are celebrating our 2 year anniversary (cotton) so I had this made for our bed. He will love it and it's a great keepsake of some of the things we have done together over the years:)
Beautiful keepsake!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow turned out just like picture. I can hardly wait until shower so bride can love it too.
My daughter in law and son loved the pillow!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so surprised and loved it so much. The quality for the money was very good. Highly recommend. both for price and fast service.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - April 22, 2014
This is a wonderful gift, I'm going to order some for Christmas
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 15, 2014
I just love this pillow. I mailed it to my friends just yesterday. They are celebrating their 20th Wedding Anniversary in a couple of days. I can't wait to hear what they think. I know they'll love it too. The fabric is nice and the pillow is well made . . . I guess you can tell I'm pleased?
Awesome
By Marissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary! He loved it! Such goog quality. Very happy with my purchase!
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Very elegant ! A great wedding gift too!
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 1, 2014
Absolutely beautiful !
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 21, 2014
Shipping was correct on delivery date and tracking was very helpful. The pillow is a nice size for decoration and the wording is very clear. It has a good quality and will be enjoyed for years to come.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - March 16, 2014
I used this pillow for a 30th birthday present came out very nice!
Best Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my best friend's Birthday. Thanks Personalization Mall as always you did it again.
Perfect!
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I pictured it would! Great fabric and the fonts and lettering match perfectly as the preview showed. Great purchase! I captured the first year memories from our relationship, so that when we're many years into it we'll have a reminder!
Keepsake Pillow
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary. This pillow allowed us to personalize with the place we met, our children's names, and places we visited together. The print is very well done!
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
The Best
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, it made a huge impact on us. Wonderful Keepsake!!!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Trudianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 2 year anniversary, cotton. This was a perfect gift to summarize our marriage and family in a keepsake for years to come. It is the perfect size for our bed, or to be put on display on the couch. I am super excited to give him this gift because I know he will love it!
As advertised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, SC) - January 27, 2014
Nice gift... Good quality.
love it
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my husband for Valentines Day. I know he will love it. It is a grouping of places with special meaning to us, as well as our special phrases to each other. Nice quality, and will look great on the recliner in his home office. I am planning to wrap it and leave it there for him to find the gift!
Our Life Together Pillow
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to show your years together. Remembering the highlights of special dates, special places, special times and any other special events that may have taken place over the years. Its even personalized! The pillow is a perfect size to toss on your bed for decoration! I was just very impressed with this purchase and would recommend it to others without hesitation. It is also a very good price.
inexpensive anniversary gift with lots of meaning
By Lesa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for our 8th Anniversary - ideally linen was what I was looking for, I didn't like the option on this site. So I decided to get this pillow - and customize it with things I knew had meaning. Surprisingly, the material is very good as I thought with it being so inexpensive that the cotton would have the inexpensive look too. Absolutely not! I am very pleased with this product. It is a perfect size as my husband wanted a small pillow for his chair. I only wish it came in another color besides white.
Telling Their Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - November 22, 2013
I wanted a special gift for this bride and groom, and can't wait to give this pillow to them next month. Their names, where they met, first date, wedding, and honeymoon location are all a part of the information located inside the heart. They won't receive a dozen of these, and it is something that will be a true keepsake.
Our Life
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to put all the things my fiancé and I are all about on this pillow. We truly love it! This is not the first time I have used this company. They are super fast and do a great job. I will keep going back. Prices are reasonable and quality is superb.
Great custom pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
Really great idea, with many options for words. New wife really liked this item. Definitely reccommend.
Great Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - August 24, 2013
Could not be more happy with our keepsake pillows. Just as advertized. Perfect size and excellent printing.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift. Nicely done and substantial size. I can't wait for him to see it. Looks more expensive than it actually was. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved