Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 1, 2016
I bought this product for my daughter's teacher for Teacher Appreciation day and it looks awesome! I'm very satisfied with the results. Beautiful vase!
Amazing
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottersville, MO) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little girl's teacher loved it!!!
Excellent Gift Option
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase arrived in perfect condition and was gorgeous.
Though you get the opportunity to view your personalization before you add it to you cart, it is truly a sight to behold in real.
Great Product
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like preview window showed it would when ordering.
Great quality
By Aminat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful, exactly as it looks online. I was satisfied, however, shipping charges can be reduced.
Great quality
By Aminat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful, exactly as it looks online. I was satisfied, however, shipping charges can be reduced.
Love it!
By Emelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the vase. It looked very well made and the engraving was perfect. It wasn't a big vase but I wasn't expecting it to be. My daughter's teacher is going to love it!
Excellent gift item
By Wendie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coulterville, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. No mistakes. Very quick processing and shipment.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2015
I bought four of these vases for the teachers and they are just beautiful. I bought one last year and it was so beautiful and when I wanted to get the teachers' holiday gifts this year, I came right to these. I know the teachers will love them and get use from them and the teachers are worth it.
Beautiful
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a teacher for Christmas so she hasn't received it yet but I know she'll like it. I think it came out Beautiful
First time ordering a personalized item online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 11, 2015
Received my order in a timely manner with excellent quality. Will definitely order more in the future
Teacher Gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan , NJ) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and good value. This is the second one I bought for my son's teachers. I purchased on for his Kindergarten teacher and his First grade teacher too.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter's Grade 1 teacher as an end of school year/retirement gift and she loved it! It is not a full size vase but the perfect size for a small bunch of wildflowers to be displayed on a desk. When we gave it to her we put some dark coloured tissue paper inside so the writing would show up. It is beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last year for daycare and loved it so much, got two more foe the teachers this year. It is a bud vase, so it is small, but it is very cute.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 16, 2015
I ordered 8 of these. My daughter graduated from pre-kindergarten with 4 teachers, 3 therapists and a director. These were perfect. A delicate keepsake that expressed just what we felt. A thank you for helping her grow and bloom. Highly recommended.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - June 14, 2015
I purchased one of these for a very special teacher of mine and she absolutely loved it! It came out beautiful, thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg , PA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered two of these and the teachers love it. Everything is perfect! The size, the packaging and the time it arrived.
perfect
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly, exactly as specified, and was beautiful. I loved it and the teacher I gave it to loved it.
GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford , NY) - June 1, 2015
So cute, Great gift!
Lightening Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - May 26, 2015
I cannot believe how fast this personalized product arrived at my door. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it arrived Friday!
Perfect Gift
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was so pretty and lovely-a perfect gift!
Beautiful gift
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of the Vase. The script was very clear. Great gift for my grandson teacher. Will order again. The packaging was great. I could not ask for the special attention I received when I had to make a correction. Again thank you.
Personalized Vases are memorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2015
I ordered these vases for my paraprofessionals and they are very thoughtful. It is something that they will treasure forever.
Great gift for teachers!
By Georgina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordering for my daughter's teacher and I love it! Good teachers deserve recognition and what better way than to give her some fresh cut flowers in this beautiful engraved vase. Only wish it was a little bigger, but not a big deal as teachers have limited space in their classroom. Great buy!
Perfect
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. . My sons teacher loved it
Very nice
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a small vase, but for the price it was excellent. We got it as a Christmas present for my little one's kindergarten teacher. I thik it is a nice keepsake, hope she thinks the same.
Personalized curve vase
By Svetlana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these vases for an end of the year teachers' gifts. The vases came exactly as they were described. The engraving was well made. I just wish they were a bit bigger. They are 7 inches tall, just as described.
Not what I expected....WAY more beautiful !!!
By Edwina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was def not what I expected. The quality was amazing, the engraving was beautiful, & the size was just perfect. My daughters teacher LOVED it. Perfect end-of-the-school-year gift. Plan on getting it for every teacher that she has.
Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bus Vase
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the vase for my daughters's pre-k teacher and she lived it!!!! Loves the vase and the engraving... Shipping time was great!!! Thank you - will be making future purchases...
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Love it!! My daughter's teacher loved it too!!!
Exactly as shown
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and is exactly as shown. My son said his teacher loved it.
Beautiful vase
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these vases for Teacher Appreciation Week, and the teachers absolutely loved them!! They are a little fragile, but very beautiful.
Mom Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 12, 2014
I haven't seen it yet, but mom (an avid gardener) was very touched, and loved it! Thanks for coming through again and again!
Beautiful
By Zulma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurabo, PR) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent quality.
absolutely lovely
By Trudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift came right on time for Teacher Appreciation week. The engraving and the quality are beautiful.The sentiments suggested was what I would have expressed if I had the talent to put my feelings into words. I am grateful to share this vase with a special teacher this year. Thank you.
Well Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - May 5, 2014
The vase is of high quality and the personalization was perfect! I'm sure that my grandson's teacher will love it as her "End-of-the-Year" gift. Thank you for making gift-giving so special and simple.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - April 18, 2014
Exactly as described. High quality, personalization looked great.
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koshkonong, MO) - April 1, 2014
Gave as a teacher gift. Very personal and filled with a bouquet of flowers!
Beautiful
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase was beautiful. We could not have been happier with the final product.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floodwood, MN) - December 9, 2013
Very nice
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved