Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a teacher who is very special to us and loves nature. The packaging was perfect, no way it would break during shipping, and the vase is beautiful. When she opened it she had tears in her eyes, she really loved it. It is something she can always use and remember my daughter every time she sees it. Truly special. Beautiful gift that I would highly recommend. I've been happy every time I've ordered anything from Personalization Mall!
Great Gift for a Great Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - June 17, 2016
We gave this vase to my son's teacher, filled with beautiful flowers. She absolutely loved it!!

I will keep this in mind for next year's teacher's gift.
Best Teacher Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 15, 2016
I've purchased this vase for the last 4 years as end of the year gifts. I fill them with chocolate hugs and kisses. They are good quality and the teachers love them!
Bud vase
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty vase. A bit smaller than I realized, but that's what the dimensions are for-my oversight. Our son's teacher loved her gift!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 14, 2016
Very pleased with order and print.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 8, 2016
The vase is as pretty as the picture. I was very pleased with the finished product. The teacher was very happy!
Teacher loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - May 31, 2016
I thought this was such a unique teacher gift and the teacher agreed. She was very complimentary and happy to receive.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 31, 2016
They look
Just like the picture. I got them for my son's preschool teachers. Very nice. Well packaged.
Great gift
By Kellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as shown. I loved being able to personalize a gift for my son's teacher. Very nice and highly recommended.
beautiful..
By TAMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, NC) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was smaller than it appeared..but it was beautiful and the teacher absolutely loved it.
Cute Little Vase
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is very cute, but I didn't realize how small it would be. However, that's my fault for not carefully reading the dimensions. Nonetheless, it is a cute little vase. We filled it with Kisses, and the teacher loved it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings mountain, NC) - May 12, 2016
It was worth every penny and then some.Look on the teachers face was priceless!!
great gift!!
By ranee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this and so did my sons teacher.. i highly recommend !!
Excellent
By ERICKA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Perfect g
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton rouge, LA) - May 9, 2016
It arrived ahead of schedule and loozed beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, IA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons teacher for teacher appreciation day. She has been an outstanding teacher for him and has made a definite impact on his life. My grandson called and said she was so happy it made her cry. He also brought a red tulip which seem to appear overnight and was the only flower in their flower bed. He told the teacher that she would have to thank his grandma for it also as it was her idea. I received a very lovely thank you from her. Teachers do make a difference in a youngsters life.
Great teachers gift
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I wanted it to look. I loved it! What a different year end gift
A beautiful keepsake
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Teacher Appreciation gift for my son's teacher. It has a lot of space for a custom message, so I was able to include a really special message from my son. Loved this!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 1, 2016
I bought this product for my daughter's teacher for Teacher Appreciation day and it looks awesome! I'm very satisfied with the results. Beautiful vase!
Amazing
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottersville, MO) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little girl's teacher loved it!!!
Excellent Gift Option
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase arrived in perfect condition and was gorgeous.
Though you get the opportunity to view your personalization before you add it to you cart, it is truly a sight to behold in real.
Great Product
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like preview window showed it would when ordering.
Great quality
By Aminat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful, exactly as it looks online. I was satisfied, however, shipping charges can be reduced.
Great quality
By Aminat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful, exactly as it looks online. I was satisfied, however, shipping charges can be reduced.
Love it!
By Emelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the vase. It looked very well made and the engraving was perfect. It wasn't a big vase but I wasn't expecting it to be. My daughter's teacher is going to love it!
Excellent gift item
By Wendie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coulterville, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. No mistakes. Very quick processing and shipment.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2015
I bought four of these vases for the teachers and they are just beautiful. I bought one last year and it was so beautiful and when I wanted to get the teachers' holiday gifts this year, I came right to these. I know the teachers will love them and get use from them and the teachers are worth it.
Beautiful
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a teacher for Christmas so she hasn't received it yet but I know she'll like it. I think it came out Beautiful
First time ordering a personalized item online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 11, 2015
Received my order in a timely manner with excellent quality. Will definitely order more in the future
Teacher Gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan , NJ) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and good value. This is the second one I bought for my son's teachers. I purchased on for his Kindergarten teacher and his First grade teacher too.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter's Grade 1 teacher as an end of school year/retirement gift and she loved it! It is not a full size vase but the perfect size for a small bunch of wildflowers to be displayed on a desk. When we gave it to her we put some dark coloured tissue paper inside so the writing would show up. It is beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last year for daycare and loved it so much, got two more foe the teachers this year. It is a bud vase, so it is small, but it is very cute.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 16, 2015
I ordered 8 of these. My daughter graduated from pre-kindergarten with 4 teachers, 3 therapists and a director. These were perfect. A delicate keepsake that expressed just what we felt. A thank you for helping her grow and bloom. Highly recommended.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - June 14, 2015
I purchased one of these for a very special teacher of mine and she absolutely loved it! It came out beautiful, thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg , PA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered two of these and the teachers love it. Everything is perfect! The size, the packaging and the time it arrived.
perfect
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly, exactly as specified, and was beautiful. I loved it and the teacher I gave it to loved it.
GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford , NY) - June 1, 2015
So cute, Great gift!
Lightening Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - May 26, 2015
I cannot believe how fast this personalized product arrived at my door. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it arrived Friday!
Perfect Gift
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was so pretty and lovely-a perfect gift!
Beautiful gift
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of the Vase. The script was very clear. Great gift for my grandson teacher. Will order again. The packaging was great. I could not ask for the special attention I received when I had to make a correction. Again thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved