Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 30, 2017
Those is the second time I have purchased this item for a teacher and they were just in love . Although the vase itself is a bit narrow, it's just unique and personalized.
Teacher vase
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica , MA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this vase so much I ordered another on for another teacher. Perfect gift for those special teachers.
Bloom and grow
By Eman Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice I like it and it came the way I want it
Great gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this vase last year for a teacher who is special to us, who loves plants and the environment so it was perfect. Just bought another one for the same teacher so she can have one from each of our children because she loved it so much. It really is beautiful and the quality is perfect. Love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - June 13, 2017
Great product
Loved it
By Crissy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my son's teacher at the end of the year. She absolutely loved it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 26, 2017
It was a very nice gift for a teacher who is very special. Came very quickly and looked exactly like it was shown, don't knw if I would repurchase as it was a little on the costly side.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta gorda, FL) - May 16, 2017
It is absolutely perfect! We ordered it for my son's teacher and it is just the right size to keep on her desk and not get in the way.
Bloom and Grow- Teacher
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here prior as well and love these vases. I think they are perfect size for giving to a teacher and they are just beautiful.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - May 10, 2017
It was just as pictured. I would order again.
Beautiful gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for a teacher appreciation gift. It was lovely. The vase was heavy on the bottom, yet still delicate and the lettering was perfect. The gift box made it even more special. I was very happy with the purchase.
Loved It
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my kiddos infant teacher when they transitioned into the toddler room. The vase and lettering was very nice. Their teacher loved it.
Awesome
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a teacher who is very special to us and loves nature. The packaging was perfect, no way it would break during shipping, and the vase is beautiful. When she opened it she had tears in her eyes, she really loved it. It is something she can always use and remember my daughter every time she sees it. Truly special. Beautiful gift that I would highly recommend. I've been happy every time I've ordered anything from Personalization Mall!
Great Gift for a Great Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - June 17, 2016
We gave this vase to my son's teacher, filled with beautiful flowers. She absolutely loved it!!

I will keep this in mind for next year's teacher's gift.
Best Teacher Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 15, 2016
I've purchased this vase for the last 4 years as end of the year gifts. I fill them with chocolate hugs and kisses. They are good quality and the teachers love them!
Bud vase
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty vase. A bit smaller than I realized, but that's what the dimensions are for-my oversight. Our son's teacher loved her gift!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 14, 2016
Very pleased with order and print.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 8, 2016
The vase is as pretty as the picture. I was very pleased with the finished product. The teacher was very happy!
Teacher loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - May 31, 2016
I thought this was such a unique teacher gift and the teacher agreed. She was very complimentary and happy to receive.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 31, 2016
They look
Just like the picture. I got them for my son's preschool teachers. Very nice. Well packaged.
Great gift
By Kellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as shown. I loved being able to personalize a gift for my son's teacher. Very nice and highly recommended.
beautiful..
By TAMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, NC) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was smaller than it appeared..but it was beautiful and the teacher absolutely loved it.
Cute Little Vase
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is very cute, but I didn't realize how small it would be. However, that's my fault for not carefully reading the dimensions. Nonetheless, it is a cute little vase. We filled it with Kisses, and the teacher loved it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings mountain, NC) - May 12, 2016
It was worth every penny and then some.Look on the teachers face was priceless!!
great gift!!
By ranee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this and so did my sons teacher.. i highly recommend !!
Excellent
By ERICKA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Perfect g
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton rouge, LA) - May 9, 2016
It arrived ahead of schedule and loozed beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, IA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons teacher for teacher appreciation day. She has been an outstanding teacher for him and has made a definite impact on his life. My grandson called and said she was so happy it made her cry. He also brought a red tulip which seem to appear overnight and was the only flower in their flower bed. He told the teacher that she would have to thank his grandma for it also as it was her idea. I received a very lovely thank you from her. Teachers do make a difference in a youngsters life.
Great teachers gift
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly how I wanted it to look. I loved it! What a different year end gift
A beautiful keepsake
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Teacher Appreciation gift for my son's teacher. It has a lot of space for a custom message, so I was able to include a really special message from my son. Loved this!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 1, 2016
I bought this product for my daughter's teacher for Teacher Appreciation day and it looks awesome! I'm very satisfied with the results. Beautiful vase!
Amazing
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottersville, MO) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little girl's teacher loved it!!!
Excellent Gift Option
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase arrived in perfect condition and was gorgeous.
Though you get the opportunity to view your personalization before you add it to you cart, it is truly a sight to behold in real.
Great Product
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like preview window showed it would when ordering.
Great quality
By Aminat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful, exactly as it looks online. I was satisfied, however, shipping charges can be reduced.
Great quality
By Aminat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful, exactly as it looks online. I was satisfied, however, shipping charges can be reduced.
Love it!
By Emelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the vase. It looked very well made and the engraving was perfect. It wasn't a big vase but I wasn't expecting it to be. My daughter's teacher is going to love it!
Excellent gift item
By Wendie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coulterville, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. No mistakes. Very quick processing and shipment.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2015
I bought four of these vases for the teachers and they are just beautiful. I bought one last year and it was so beautiful and when I wanted to get the teachers' holiday gifts this year, I came right to these. I know the teachers will love them and get use from them and the teachers are worth it.
Beautiful
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a teacher for Christmas so she hasn't received it yet but I know she'll like it. I think it came out Beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved