Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
    ~Karen - FL

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (123)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my wife and she loved it. Therefore, I bought one for 3 of my sisters that included her kids' names and her grandkids names. Now, when the grandkids come over, they all look for their names. Wonderful, affordable gift.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 20, 2013
    I like it very much. A Christmas gift. Hope turning inside out to wash--so the writing will not come off--may not need to but......
    Love It!!
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always so very happy with everything I order from Personalization Mall!! I have used them for years and will continue too!!! Thanks =)
    beautiful
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely personalized shirt. Good quality. A great gift
    Great mothers day gift
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GOT THIS FOR MY STEP MOTHER WITH ALL OF OUR NAMES ON IT, SHE LOVED IT!!! SHE WEARS ALL THE TIME, VERY COMFORTABLE, DEFINETELY NO COMPLAINTS!
    Cute
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for myself with meaningful years for us and our names. Very cute! Shirt tends to run a little big though. Not "fitted" as described.
    Heart of Love
    By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the Heart of Love shirt. I ordered it for my sister with the names of her grandchildren on it. The colors were brilliant and the quality of the shirt is worthy of praise. I'm happy and I know my sister will be happy!
    Heart Tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
    Love to express my love for my family and this certainly fits the bill! It is of great quality and the names show up well.
    heart shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARIEN, IL) - September 14, 2013
    Quality shirt that is made of a very soft material. Adorable!
    Great Shirt!
    By Stacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt looks great, fast shipping!
    To The Heart of the Matter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
    We purchased the "Her Heart of Love" Personalized Ladies Fitted Tee for our older sister as a birthday gift. She loved it! It's a lovely way to personalize with attributes of love close to the recipients heart.
    My wife almost cried when she got it!
    By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved the shirt and I need to say that it fit pretty true to size. The writing and detail was clean to say the least. I had intially worried on quality of the silk screen but it was unfounded. Great job and Thanks!
    Turned out adorable!
    By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, true to size and fit, really turned out great!!!
    Great!
    By Laurey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THe Colony, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute, and very fast delivery! Love it
    Great Birthday Present
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my wife on her birthday and she loved it.
    She Loves It!
    By Frances G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my step daughter for her 14th birthday and she absolutely loves it.
    Love this shirt!
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt has generated so many comments and requests to know where I got it. I would recommend buying one size larger than you normally wear due to the fabric being 100% cotton and not preshrunk. Mine did shrink a bit in the dryer.
    Kids/Grankids name T-shirt
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my t-shirt, the names look awesome and it is a perfect fit. I have not washed it yet, but hopefully it will maintain its size and shape and colors. Can't wait to wear it when I visit my kids this summer.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 11, 2013
    The shirt was just as described & it looks awesome!
    A superior quality shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 27, 2013
    This was given as a gift. I asked the receiver about the shirt quality and received this response: "Have washed and dried it twice now. Did not shrink, is a very high quality fabric and well made, maintains color, and no sign whatsoever of peeling. Also soft and comfortable to wear and thick enough that you can't see through it but thin enough to be cool. A nice fit in length, width, sleeve length, and neckline. A superior quality shirt. The colors are beautiful and the text is nicely spaced and readable."
    Amazing Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 22, 2013
    Fast shipping! Great product! Love the preview option. Exactly how it came! True to size!
    Quality Products
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this shirt. I was able to put all of my grandkids names on it and they love seeing there names. Quality material. Just a fantastic shirt. I could have use a larger size. Make it available in larger sizes. Thanks!
    The Perfect Tee
    By Antoinette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt came quickly and it fits true to size. The design is both eye catching as well as very individualized. I had all 3 of my children's names put on it and they are beautifully displayed with bright colors and fun placement. What I like most about this particular Tee is that it can be worn very casually or "dressed up", it's very versatile. It is also comfortable. A great buy!
    Loved It!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved the t-shirt! I was very impressed with how quickly it was delivered. It was on my doorstep within 5-6 days from the date that I submitted the order.
    Best Mother's Day present EVER!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon, CO) - May 19, 2013
    I purchased this tee for my mother. I was able to include all the names of her children and our dad too. Everyone who sees mom's tee wants one for themselves. Expect many orders because of this best ever present mom could ever have!!! She says, "How did you know? All of you are my heart. Thanks so much." That of course delighted me and my siblings.
    personalized heart T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2013
    I loved it. SHE loved it - the perfect Mothers Day gift.
    My Mom LOVED it!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dixon, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this shirt for my 58 year old mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it. I had my name and my husband's name, my brother and his fiance's name, and the names of her 3 grandchildren. The shirt arrived quickly (with regular shipping option selected) and in great condition. I am very happy with this purchase.
    Pretty in Pink
    By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law loved the shirt. I had already given her the mug. This is a neat line of items.
    Love it
    By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this shirt to my sons grandma for Mothers Day. We included all her grand children's names on it. She loved it. She immediately went and put it on. She says its her new favorite shirt.
    Heart & Name Tshirtt
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savage, MD) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the shirt for my mom as a gift fir Mothers Day. She loved it. I loved it. Now I want one from my children.
    Bought for my daughter for Mother's day
    By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this fitted tee for my daughter for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it! She took a picture of it and posted it and lots of her friends wondered where I got it. So I spread the word! I was definitely pleased with the quality of the fabric and the bright colorful names!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 13, 2013
    Got this for the Mother-In-Law as a Mothers Day Gift. She absolutely loved it. I added all the names of her kids, and her puppy's. It was a Hit!!
    Heart of Love Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 13, 2013
    Bought it as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law. Everyone at the gathering wanted to know where I got it. It was a great hit!!! The quality of the shirt was nice and it really looked beautiful.
    Morgan's Mother's Day Gift
    By Chrissy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was great! The quality of the shirt is great with the design true to size according to the description; the layout is perfect and my daughter loved the gift from her children; I think the only negative was the very strong odor that was generated from what I presumed was the ink used for the names - it was terrible, but eliminated upon washing the shirt (which we would have done anyway); fun design concept and the children loved seeing their names displayed on a shirt their mom was wearing. Excellent value!
    Love it!
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this shirt for my very own Mother's Day gift and I just love it. It's so comfortable and looks so great, I got so many compliments when I wore it to work. The nice thing you can create this shirt for so many occasions.
    I want one...
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a great friend of mine for mother's day...now I want one!!! this tank top is super cute! I can't wait to give it to her!
    Mama's gift to herself!
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this T-shirt for myself and put my grandkids names and sayings that I thought about my grandkids. I ordered a size up and I am glad I did - I know this t-shirt says fitted so I personally would recommend one size up if you do not want it tight. (Just my opinion) Love the shirt and have gotten many compliments on it. Bought it when on sale.
    Beautiful!!!!!!!!!
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed! Thank you so much! My only concern is how it will wash - which I haven't done yet.
    Great Gift for Mom
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is awesome. It will always remind mom that she is loved by the most important people in her life.
    my heart
    By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. It was my mother's day gift to myself. It came quickly! Love it
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved