Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
~Brian - VT

The Seasons Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - The Seasons - 11561
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, KY) - May 12, 2014
I was very pleased with my order it arrived quickly and just as I had ordered it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, VT) - February 21, 2014
I love the mat. its not a mat you want to wipe your boots off with but it seems durable for socks only and very pretty.. overall I Love it. I have now ordered 2 for presents.
Thank You
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 29, 2013
I gave this to my sister for Christmas and she loved it!
great mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2013
Ordered this mat for my son and his wife. I think they will love it. Clear design and printing. It will go so well with their house. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 10, 2013
Very pleased with the quality and vibrancy of color on this mat. I'm not sure it will hold up to foot traffic or bad weather. Hoping it will wear well in our covered entryway or on our covered deck.
Pleased with Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, AL) - November 18, 2013
I bought The Seasons Doormat for a gift and for the price, I think it's excellent quality with a non-skid backing. The personalization looks especially nice. I think it will be a hit!
CAMPER MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - October 4, 2013
Good Value, very attractive. We'll see how it holds up, as we're using it for an entrance mat for our camper.
Looks great!!!
By Yer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! Just hope it lasts for a long time. Haven't used it yet, but can't wait to see it at our new house. I wish I would have gotten a bigger size because it looks so fabulous though.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauchula, FL) - March 22, 2013
The mats I ordered were ready and shipped within days and are wonderful. They will make wonderful gifts. The color is just perfect.
Great for indoor use.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 10, 2013
Good quality for indoor use, a little thin for outdoor use. Ours is currently inside the house, right in front of the back door. Non-slip pad on bottom is convenient for hard flooring. Overall very happy with this product.
Not happy with this purchase
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the welcome mat on line. It looks great, but it is so thin and cheap it moves when you step on it. I was not pleased at all when I saw this at my daughters house after Christmas. I am very disappointed in my order.
Welcome mat
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mat I have ordered since I just love the original one. They are well made and the personalization is very elegant. Love them and will ordeer again.
Eh, okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - December 7, 2012
I guess for the price this is a reasonable product. I was extremely pleased with the speed and quality of the printing, but the sturdiness of the Matt itself disappointed me.
Good quality and colors are rich
By Dayle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and it is just great quality for the price and the colors are just brilliant. It is an adequate size for the doorway and would cheer any visitor up when they see it. Great Mat.
Very nice
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice looking.
nice but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - November 9, 2012
The graphic and personalization was nice, however the mat itself is very thin and useless for wiping off your shoes.
great product
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love how quickly my orders get to me from this site. Once again I am impressed with what I purchased with this doormat. The size is great, and the colors are very vibrant. Looks very durable too, something that is going to make a great Christmas gift for family.
How The Gift Was Received By The Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - October 6, 2012
The family loved the gift, they thought it was too lovely to use as a doormat. They are going to hang it up as a picture.
I don't think you can give it any better recommendation.
nice gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! the colors are vibrant! the order arrived in three days, awesome!!
Welcome!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely additon to our entry hallway! But too nice to step on.....so we just hung it on the wall! I think the quality is tops...but it would get a lot of use there...and I think too much to last very long. I do wonder where the other season went???? Aren't there four of 'em???
Good look
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like
Seasons Doormat
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for family that had moved into their new home. It is very pretty and the writing and printing is bold and clear. A nice gift for a very good price!!
walker mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 24, 2014
A good looking doormat. Hope it works for our outside porch. Don't expect it fo blow away, but hope it is easy to clean.
door mat
By Clyde T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered exactly as ordered and within 2 days. Very pleased with the product and I will be back.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 20, 2013
I was happy with my purchase and the quick turn-around. My only complaint is that I wish the mat was a bit thicker. Other than that, it's very pretty and the colors are vibrant just like the photograph.
Happy with this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - October 10, 2013
I was happy with this..This colors are very nice..
welcome mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 14, 2012
the mats are nice but they are a little thinner than I thought
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 9, 2012
It was better than I expected, and the price was SO reasonable. The only thing, is I wish they had more 'fluff' or cushion/feel to them. I love the product.
Season doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - October 11, 2013
It's cute and the personalization is very nice but the doormat is really inferior quality and doesn't have much chance of staying put on the doorstep.
great gift idea!
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is decent quality and a thoughtful gift idea!!
Door Mat
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmitsburg, MD) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, very cute and very quick!
What Happened To The Fourth Season?
By Natalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am happy to have found this doormat! It's hard to find one in the brown coloring which enhances all the brown lighting, knobs, locks and flower pots that surround the white doors and beige brick. It is oversized and looks great! However, I think that it should be redesigned to represent all four seasons. For some reason, "Spring" is missing!
Just lovely
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks just like the photo that appears on this site. The coloring is great and I am very satisfied. It is fairly thin so I probably won't put it outside.
cute, very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
This was super cute but incredibly thin and so definitely best inside, for looks
useful, beautiful, and sturdy
By SUE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats are such a lovely gift for anyone. Its a beautiful, useful, and sturdy item to make folks welcome to your home. I know my family will appreciate them so much. Here is a neat way to wrap this for gift giving. Place tissue paper on the front, roll tightly, and tie wired ribbon at three intervals, making into bows or twists.
Repeat shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, SC) - December 22, 2012
Love love love this rug! Excellent job on the construction of it!
Got here super fast without any rush shipping!
Have been purchasing from here for about 4 years and
Absolutely LOVE it!
High quality at very reasonable price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 12, 2012
I can't believe how fast the rug arrived - within days. It is high quality, with vivid colors and the personalization was perfect. My guess is that it won't stand up to the weather for the long term, but given the price, it is well worth it.
Great
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and product great as always
Would Definitely Recommend This Store!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, OH) - December 22, 2012
Have ordered from them for a couple of years and although some things are a bit pricey next to say Wal***t the items are well worth the cost. I used to use another place for personalized items (Personal C****tions) for YEARS but when they started charging for the personalization & tagged on other little fees I left them. This place has always delivered on time, and as ordered. Also a BIG help is an easy to use website and they allow a preview most don't which is a big plus for me! Would recommend and use them again.
Perfect For Every Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2013
This is a nice looking mat. I've purchased a different patterned mat for gifts for family. This one is part of a wedding gift and I'm sure they will love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved