Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from you several times over the last month and have been consistently pleased with the ordering process (I especially like the 'click to view' feature); the quality of the items...
~Steven - OK

Bless This Child Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift for baptism
By Mary K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pewter medallion is sharp looking and a lasting gift for my grandson to keep from me to commemorate his baptism. I could not be more pleased with
Personalization Mall. They are efficient, and shipping was on time as they promised. I would buy from them again and would recommend them to everyone.
Special Gift
By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift after my sister gave birth to her first baby. I felt that is was a special gift, unlike anything else most other people would get her. She seemed to really like it. It was very nice and quite heavy. However I do wish baby's name was larger and darker. It was a little difficult to see his name but overall very nice.
Beautiful Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2014
I love this medallion such a beautiful keepsake, however, the engraving could be a little heavier for a better visual !!! I've purchased a few and do love them...
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 16, 2014
Item is nice but engraving much too light.
Beautiful!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very very very pretty. I just wish the customized engraving were as dark as the original "Blessed This Child" engraving. It was a nice gift and I'm sure I'll order again.... Thanks!
Beautiful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2014
It is a beautiful gift that is appreciated by everyone I have given it to. The only thing I would change, is that it is very difficult to see the childs name engraved on the front of the medallion. I strongly suggest the letters be darkened. Again, it is a wonderful item.
Nice Medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Puchased this for nephew's Christening with date engraved on the back. Don't know if they will pin it in the crib, but it will be a nice keepsake for the ocassion.
Perfect keepsake
By Pamela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crib Medallion arrived on time, and was shipped very securely wrapped in tissue, bubble wrap & a black pull string bag. It's the perfect keepsake. It's larger & heavier than I expected. I do wish the personalized engraving was bolder to match the rest of the medallion, so my granddaughter's name stood out more.
Cute Metal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 18, 2013
Very nice little metal I got for a baptism, but I had Lauren engraved on the front and it was really small. There was definitely room to go bigger. The name came a lot smaller then the picture looked on the preview.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IN) - April 13, 2013
I thought the crib medallion was cute and a great gift, I only wish the name engraved on the front could have some how been darker. I found the name was hard to read. I'm still satisfied with the product.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - February 17, 2013
This is nice quality. Was larger than i envisioned but did not look at size before i bought it. Made a nice gift for baptism.
crib medallioj\n
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 4, 2013
Great except the pre-engraved portion is so much deeper than the personalized engraved portion. It is so lightly engraved its very hard to read.
Lovely Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. The inscription was a little hard to see, but overall, just beautiful!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
I am happy with keepsake for a new baby.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - November 13, 2012
Better than I imagined. They are bigger than I thought and would make a great gift for any baby. The only complaint is that I wish the name appeared a little darker hard to read as it is very light lettering.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this for my grandson's crib with a special message from us engraved on the back. The only thing I would suggest is that his name be printed a little larger on the front. Medallion is a Great size and very happy with our purchased. Would recommend this for that special child in your life.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - August 29, 2012
Beautiful crib medal. Nice large size. Engraving was a good I just wished the lettering was darker, otherwise a perfect, memorable, keepsake present.
Not perfect...
By Annie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item but on the front where the boy is, there is a strange shadowing in the metal, I assume from heat when the boy was attached to the metal. I don't like the way it looks.
shallow engraving; nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - October 11, 2013
the quality of the medallion itself is great. It is the engraving that I was not pleased with. The first time the engraving of the baby's name was so shallow it could only be read by holding the medallion at an angle and the antiquing was smudged. It was replaced, very quickly, but the replacement was also shallow engraving.I had ordered this item earlier this year and the engraving was very good,deep enough to make it readable at any angle, but this time I am rather unhappy.
Nice medallion but too heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 28, 2013
This is a beautiful medallion with plenty of room on the back for sufficient engraving as the medallion is almost the size of a silver dollar. My only complaint is that it is thick & heavy making it difficult to attach or hang. Would be easier to work with to display if lighter.
Bless This Child Medallion
By Margaret M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the overall quality of the Medallions - ordered 2 for my twin granddaughters. However, very disappointed in the engraving. Picture gives the impression that the engraved names are legible and it isn't even close. As a matter of fact you can't even see the names unless you hold them up and look real close. Didn't have time to return them or they wouldn't have been there for the Christening.I had to point out to people that they were engraved.
The medallion is a 5 star product and because of the poor engraving it is rated a 3.
Can barely see the name
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the medal but you need to hold the medal at a certain angle with the light to see the name.
Design change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 1, 2012
The design of this item changed. I prefer the former design..its appearance was more elegant and it seemed more substantial.

This product is certainly adequate and still is a nice remembrance.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 4, 2013
I was very disappointed with the finished product of this item. The medallion itself was very sweet. However, the names I had printed on the front were so small and shallow that they were not distinctly visible without turning it slightly sideways. There were also scratches that looked like they had tried to be buffed out. I would have returned them if it were not due to the fact they were being sent over to London with an individual. I had even paid extra to expedite delivery. Depicted picture looks very sweet...finished product not!
I have ordered many items from you and have been a satisfied customer. However, this time I was extremely saddened and disappointed...especially under the circumstances that they were being given.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
i purchased this crib medal as a gift for my niece. I was very disappointed. I got her name engraved on the front of the medal. Her name was off center and the engraving was so light it was difficult to read. I chose this medal because it looked nice and the price was reasonable. Next time I wont think twice to pay more for better quality.
Engraving so light it's almost not legible
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality of the engraving on this item. From the photo on-line it appeared that the "Bless This Child" lettering and the child's name would be engraved to a similar depth. But the engraved name came out so light it's almost invisible unless you tilt the medallion to catch the light the right way. I called and expressed my disappointment and was sent a second medallion, which unfortunately arrived too late to give as a gift at the Christening ceremony. The replacement medallion was marginally better, but still not what I would have expected. I wouldn't buy this item again.
I do not recommend this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 3, 2013
I have been using Personalization Mall for many years and absolutely love this website. I am always happy with the quality of the product I get and the speedy delivery. Until now I have never had a bad thing to say about a product. So let me start by saying that I was very happy with the actual size and quality of the of the crib ornament. The problem is it is extremely difficult to actually read the name on the front of the ornament. I wish the engraved name looked like the words Bless This Child at the top. I honestly don't think I can give this as a gift now. When I was looking at it I had to hold it a certain way in the light just to read the engraving on the front and the back. You can see in the preview that the engraving is lighter. When I got it in the mail it was even lighter than the preview. I hate to say it but I feel like I wasted my money on this one and now I have to go buy another gift. I will absolutely still use this website in the future but I won't order anymore crib ornaments. So I do not recommend this as a purchase. Sorry!
Disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinde, MI) - December 8, 2012
The inscription of my soon to be born grandaughters name is hardly even visible.
This is the first item from you that has totally disappointed me. I will not
give this to my grandchild and will hesitate to order more personalized items
from you. My personalization is more visible but the quality is disappointing as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved