Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Crib Medallion
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again Personalization Mall has gone above my expectations !! I ordered this crib medallion for my new granddaughter Olivia and it is beautiful-- medallion is very good quality, personalization was exactly what I requested and it came in a beautiful velvet bag! I`ve never been disappointed by anything I have gotten from Personalization Mall and the recipients always give me rave reviews! Price was very reasonable and of course, personalization was free which in today`s times is a true deal !
Better than I even anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 14, 2013
I have been ordering from this company since 2011, I have also turned my daughters on to this company and all our orders have arrived on time and the quality far surpasses our expectations!
Beautiful
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even better than I expected. My daughter and son-in-law loved it. I will buy this again for another Christening
Absolutely Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
I got this for my Godson and I was pleasantly surprised as it is absolutely perfect!! The attention to detail is just awesome!!
Beautiful
By D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! Thank you. I am always so pleased with all the purchases that I have received. Always on time as well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 8, 2012
Very nicely engraved & a great gift. Was smaller than I had expected but it is beautiful. Will be nice for child to keep forever!
for my granddaughter's dedication day
By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tioga, LA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the crib medallion. My son and daughter-in-law loved it. The medallion was very well made and wasn't cheap looking. The font and inscription was beautiful.
Personalized Crib Medallion - Boy
By Rosanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Medallion was larger than I anticipated so I was surprised and delighted by that as well as the weight. However, I was disappointed in the length of time it took to arrive and the cost of delivery was more than the gift. I did not like the 'gift bag' it came in as it had advertising written all over it.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - August 20, 2012
I wanted to find something that wasnt to big for a keepsake. This is perfect. Looks really nice.
Debbie
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item for the price. Made a great christening gift.
Great gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Medallion was an exact replica of the preview I viewed before purchasing. Very happy with the product! Parents loves the gift due to the engraving. Great personal touch.
medallion for boy
By Maria Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's baby baptism. I wanted to give something that was more personal than just giving a cash gift. This reminded me of the medal my mother had pinned to my tee shirt when I was small but mine never had my name on it and I couldn't put it on a chain to wear. This is much nicer than just a medal with a favorite saint. The pewter is very nice and if worn around neck won't tarnish like a silver one will. I am considering getting more for my grand children so they could have one too.
Gorgeous
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medallion for our little grandson was produced quickly, yet with very good quality. There were absolutely no scratches or odd marks on it at all. I am so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. This is a great company that really cares about the quality of their work and the timely delivery of their products. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com. I have already bookmarked this site for all of my future purchases!
Beautiful
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very pretty. The only thing I wish was different was having a pin attached to the ribbon that way I could pin it to the crib sheet instead of having to find something to tie it to. All in all I'm 100% satisfied with it
Bless This Child
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase and the quality of it. I know that my grandchild will have this keepsake forever.
great gift for a bby
By jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bless this child crib medallion is a very nice gift selection. at first I thought it was going to be very small and cheap looking, but to my surprise it was just the right size and looks great
Beautiful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at just how beautiful this crib medallion was in person. I also appreciated how much "space" I could use to personalize the engraving on the back. The perfect gift to commemorate my grandniece's dedication. My only complaint would be that her engraved name didn't appear deep or dark enough, but aside from that....beautiful!
Wonderful gift for baptism
By Mary K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pewter medallion is sharp looking and a lasting gift for my grandson to keep from me to commemorate his baptism. I could not be more pleased with
Personalization Mall. They are efficient, and shipping was on time as they promised. I would buy from them again and would recommend them to everyone.
Christening Charm
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This charm came in pretty fast, it's much larger then I expected it to be but it came out nice and we are going to tie it on her crib.
engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - February 18, 2015
I love the medallion but wish the engraving on the front was more noticable by either being bigger or darker otherwise it is wonderful
Crib Medallion
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. The only thing I would have preferred would be the name of my grandchild in either larger or darker engraving. The reverse side was perfect.
Nice, but ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - September 29, 2014
Nice and cute but I felt the engraving wasn't perfect. As I look at it on line now, it is what it looks like engraved. Yet I was expecting the engraving to be deeper ...come closer to the "Bless This Child" look.
Special Gift
By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift after my sister gave birth to her first baby. I felt that is was a special gift, unlike anything else most other people would get her. She seemed to really like it. It was very nice and quite heavy. However I do wish baby's name was larger and darker. It was a little difficult to see his name but overall very nice.
Beautiful Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2014
I love this medallion such a beautiful keepsake, however, the engraving could be a little heavier for a better visual !!! I've purchased a few and do love them...
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 16, 2014
Item is nice but engraving much too light.
Beautiful!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very very very pretty. I just wish the customized engraving were as dark as the original "Blessed This Child" engraving. It was a nice gift and I'm sure I'll order again.... Thanks!
Beautiful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2014
It is a beautiful gift that is appreciated by everyone I have given it to. The only thing I would change, is that it is very difficult to see the childs name engraved on the front of the medallion. I strongly suggest the letters be darkened. Again, it is a wonderful item.
Nice Medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Puchased this for nephew's Christening with date engraved on the back. Don't know if they will pin it in the crib, but it will be a nice keepsake for the ocassion.
Perfect keepsake
By Pamela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crib Medallion arrived on time, and was shipped very securely wrapped in tissue, bubble wrap & a black pull string bag. It's the perfect keepsake. It's larger & heavier than I expected. I do wish the personalized engraving was bolder to match the rest of the medallion, so my granddaughter's name stood out more.
Cute Metal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 18, 2013
Very nice little metal I got for a baptism, but I had Lauren engraved on the front and it was really small. There was definitely room to go bigger. The name came a lot smaller then the picture looked on the preview.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IN) - April 13, 2013
I thought the crib medallion was cute and a great gift, I only wish the name engraved on the front could have some how been darker. I found the name was hard to read. I'm still satisfied with the product.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - February 17, 2013
This is nice quality. Was larger than i envisioned but did not look at size before i bought it. Made a nice gift for baptism.
crib medallioj\n
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 4, 2013
Great except the pre-engraved portion is so much deeper than the personalized engraved portion. It is so lightly engraved its very hard to read.
Lovely Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. The inscription was a little hard to see, but overall, just beautiful!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
I am happy with keepsake for a new baby.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - November 13, 2012
Better than I imagined. They are bigger than I thought and would make a great gift for any baby. The only complaint is that I wish the name appeared a little darker hard to read as it is very light lettering.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this for my grandson's crib with a special message from us engraved on the back. The only thing I would suggest is that his name be printed a little larger on the front. Medallion is a Great size and very happy with our purchased. Would recommend this for that special child in your life.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - August 29, 2012
Beautiful crib medal. Nice large size. Engraving was a good I just wished the lettering was darker, otherwise a perfect, memorable, keepsake present.
Look better in picture
By Yesenia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in pictures. Much bigger and heavier than what I expected. I would return it if it wasn't personalized
Not perfect...
By Annie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item but on the front where the boy is, there is a strange shadowing in the metal, I assume from heat when the boy was attached to the metal. I don't like the way it looks.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved