Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my experience with your company. Not only was the website easy to use, but my order was processed quickly and arrived at my home well before I...
    ~Jennifer - IN

    Bless This Child Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

    Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 16, 2014
    Item is nice but engraving much too light.
    Beautiful!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very very very pretty. I just wish the customized engraving were as dark as the original "Blessed This Child" engraving. It was a nice gift and I'm sure I'll order again.... Thanks!
    Beautiful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2014
    It is a beautiful gift that is appreciated by everyone I have given it to. The only thing I would change, is that it is very difficult to see the childs name engraved on the front of the medallion. I strongly suggest the letters be darkened. Again, it is a wonderful item.
    Nice Medallion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
    Puchased this for nephew's Christening with date engraved on the back. Don't know if they will pin it in the crib, but it will be a nice keepsake for the ocassion.
    Perfect keepsake
    By Pamela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Crib Medallion arrived on time, and was shipped very securely wrapped in tissue, bubble wrap & a black pull string bag. It's the perfect keepsake. It's larger & heavier than I expected. I do wish the personalized engraving was bolder to match the rest of the medallion, so my granddaughter's name stood out more.
    Cute Metal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 18, 2013
    Very nice little metal I got for a baptism, but I had Lauren engraved on the front and it was really small. There was definitely room to go bigger. The name came a lot smaller then the picture looked on the preview.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IN) - April 13, 2013
    I thought the crib medallion was cute and a great gift, I only wish the name engraved on the front could have some how been darker. I found the name was hard to read. I'm still satisfied with the product.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - February 17, 2013
    This is nice quality. Was larger than i envisioned but did not look at size before i bought it. Made a nice gift for baptism.
    crib medallioj\n
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 4, 2013
    Great except the pre-engraved portion is so much deeper than the personalized engraved portion. It is so lightly engraved its very hard to read.
    Lovely Gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift. The inscription was a little hard to see, but overall, just beautiful!
    keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
    I am happy with keepsake for a new baby.
    Very special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - November 13, 2012
    Better than I imagined. They are bigger than I thought and would make a great gift for any baby. The only complaint is that I wish the name appeared a little darker hard to read as it is very light lettering.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
    I bought this for my grandson's crib with a special message from us engraved on the back. The only thing I would suggest is that his name be printed a little larger on the front. Medallion is a Great size and very happy with our purchased. Would recommend this for that special child in your life.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - August 29, 2012
    Beautiful crib medal. Nice large size. Engraving was a good I just wished the lettering was darker, otherwise a perfect, memorable, keepsake present.
    Not perfect...
    By Annie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item but on the front where the boy is, there is a strange shadowing in the metal, I assume from heat when the boy was attached to the metal. I don't like the way it looks.
    shallow engraving; nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - October 11, 2013
    the quality of the medallion itself is great. It is the engraving that I was not pleased with. The first time the engraving of the baby's name was so shallow it could only be read by holding the medallion at an angle and the antiquing was smudged. It was replaced, very quickly, but the replacement was also shallow engraving.I had ordered this item earlier this year and the engraving was very good,deep enough to make it readable at any angle, but this time I am rather unhappy.
    Nice medallion but too heavy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 28, 2013
    This is a beautiful medallion with plenty of room on the back for sufficient engraving as the medallion is almost the size of a silver dollar. My only complaint is that it is thick & heavy making it difficult to attach or hang. Would be easier to work with to display if lighter.
    Bless This Child Medallion
    By Margaret M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the overall quality of the Medallions - ordered 2 for my twin granddaughters. However, very disappointed in the engraving. Picture gives the impression that the engraved names are legible and it isn't even close. As a matter of fact you can't even see the names unless you hold them up and look real close. Didn't have time to return them or they wouldn't have been there for the Christening.I had to point out to people that they were engraved.
    The medallion is a 5 star product and because of the poor engraving it is rated a 3.
    Can barely see the name
    By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the medal but you need to hold the medal at a certain angle with the light to see the name.
    Design change
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 1, 2012
    The design of this item changed. I prefer the former design..its appearance was more elegant and it seemed more substantial.

    This product is certainly adequate and still is a nice remembrance.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 4, 2013
    I was very disappointed with the finished product of this item. The medallion itself was very sweet. However, the names I had printed on the front were so small and shallow that they were not distinctly visible without turning it slightly sideways. There were also scratches that looked like they had tried to be buffed out. I would have returned them if it were not due to the fact they were being sent over to London with an individual. I had even paid extra to expedite delivery. Depicted picture looks very sweet...finished product not!
    I have ordered many items from you and have been a satisfied customer. However, this time I was extremely saddened and disappointed...especially under the circumstances that they were being given.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
    i purchased this crib medal as a gift for my niece. I was very disappointed. I got her name engraved on the front of the medal. Her name was off center and the engraving was so light it was difficult to read. I chose this medal because it looked nice and the price was reasonable. Next time I wont think twice to pay more for better quality.
    Engraving so light it's almost not legible
    By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the quality of the engraving on this item. From the photo on-line it appeared that the "Bless This Child" lettering and the child's name would be engraved to a similar depth. But the engraved name came out so light it's almost invisible unless you tilt the medallion to catch the light the right way. I called and expressed my disappointment and was sent a second medallion, which unfortunately arrived too late to give as a gift at the Christening ceremony. The replacement medallion was marginally better, but still not what I would have expected. I wouldn't buy this item again.
    I do not recommend this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 3, 2013
    I have been using Personalization Mall for many years and absolutely love this website. I am always happy with the quality of the product I get and the speedy delivery. Until now I have never had a bad thing to say about a product. So let me start by saying that I was very happy with the actual size and quality of the of the crib ornament. The problem is it is extremely difficult to actually read the name on the front of the ornament. I wish the engraved name looked like the words Bless This Child at the top. I honestly don't think I can give this as a gift now. When I was looking at it I had to hold it a certain way in the light just to read the engraving on the front and the back. You can see in the preview that the engraving is lighter. When I got it in the mail it was even lighter than the preview. I hate to say it but I feel like I wasted my money on this one and now I have to go buy another gift. I will absolutely still use this website in the future but I won't order anymore crib ornaments. So I do not recommend this as a purchase. Sorry!
    Disappointment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinde, MI) - December 8, 2012
    The inscription of my soon to be born grandaughters name is hardly even visible.
    This is the first item from you that has totally disappointed me. I will not
    give this to my grandchild and will hesitate to order more personalized items
    from you. My personalization is more visible but the quality is disappointing as well.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved