Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
~Ann - RI

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 18, 2014
Great gift - plus price is right and blanket not too heavy.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - May 18, 2014
This blanket was the perfect gift for our mom's on Mother's Day! The design was great and the blanket came shipped as described. If you need a gift for your mom, this is it!
This was exactly what I wanted!
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a blanket as a gift for my mother. She loved it! The blanket was very soft, and made from durable fabric. The printing was flawless and wasn't harmed in the washing machine or the dryer. I would definitely order another one!!
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
loved as birthday present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
Nice sweatshirt blanket.
My only suggestions are:
1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 20, 2012
Just received this today for my Mother's Christmas gift. It is just beautiful. The names came out GREAT and the quality of the blanket is just wonderful. ANOTHER HIT from Personalization Mall :)
Love this blanket!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Love the heart design! Material seems soft. I bought it as a christmas gift so I can't say how well it washes. Only wish it was available in more colors.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
The heart looks really great with all the names mixed in. I wish I had thought to add FAMILY as a name so that it would be included. I only used 6 names so they were repeated MANY times, which is part good, part bad. Overall the gift was appreciated.
Great product!!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine that just had twins...she absolutely loved it. I received it in a timely manner & as always, the quality was superb!
Cozy
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!
Beautiful Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2014
The delight that we saw on my mom's face when she received this throw was priceless. The blanket is very soft and beautiful. The personalization makes it very special!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beltsville, MD) - May 19, 2014
Purchased for my Mom for Mother's Day & included all names of kids & grandkids. She loved it! I only gave it 4 stars, as my only complaint is it didn't come in any other colors except the gray. Would liked to have a prettier/lighter color since it was for Mother's Day. Otherwise great product!
Heart blanket
By Teryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom for Mothers Day and it made her cry she liked it so much. I was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the size! Now to find something for Dad for Fathers Day!
So neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
The fabric feels thick, nice and cozy. Great idea for Christanukkah!
Love it
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good buy
Everybody wanted one!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself with all my family listed on it and then one for a friend with his family on it. He loved his and so do I. Good quality sweatshirt material. Heart-shaped writing looked great.
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 26, 2012
Picture shows letters darker/brighter than blanket recieved but grandma was thrilled with finished product and will keep warm wrapped in the blanket.
Cozy and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 27, 2012
I initially ordered just one of these blankets for a Christmas gift; however, after seeing it I re-ordered three more! The graphics are good and I would rate the comfort/thickness of the blanket an 8 out of 10. I used each of my children's first and middle names, as well as our last name. It came out very cute!
Nice Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is thick and soft. To make it 5 stars.....the heart could be bigger. It is overall a nice item; just wish the heart were a bit bigger.
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012
This personalized sweatshirt blanket was for my sister who is very ill. Luckily it had eight places for names to put in the Heart of Love as she is one of nine siblings. The blanket came out beautifully with all of our names in the heart of love and she was so touched. It made for a wonderful gift so she knows she is loved by her family at all times.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - December 22, 2012
I thought this blanket would be a little heavier but that's okay. It turned out nicely, great present for my parents anniversary :)
It looked great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 23, 2012
The personalization on the blanket looked great. I just wish that the blanket itself was larger.
Great gift idea for newly engaged
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, prompt delivery, another great purchase from personalization.com
Loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 28, 2013
I ordered this for my mom and mother-n-law last Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Mom recently brought the blanket with her to our family reunion and several others fell in love with. By days ends there were 5 more orders placed for this blanket. They loved the image as well as the quality and softness of the blanket. You wont be disappointed.
Fun for the young . . . . . . .
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter who is a sophomore in college. I know she will love it!! But - honestly, I wish it had been available in a couple of other color choices - the grey is pretty boring. I only wanted to include her immediate family names (which was just 4) and, add Grammie & Papa. That still left 2 more - so I chose their 2 cats but then didn't have room to add the 2 dogs? Perhaps 8 is hard number of choices for some??
Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2012
Thicker than I expected. :)
Mom loves snuggling with all of her kids names on the heart shape.
Other colors might be even nicer.
nice gift idea
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got two blankets made for my parents & in laws with all their grandchildren's names on each blanket. they both loved the idea. However, i wish the blanket was a bit thicker & longer.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOHN, TX) - August 12, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter and was blown away by how perfect it was! Good quality material, beautiful print work. Perfect gift for someone who really doesn't need anything!
Nice but heart is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
This is a great concept. However, the heart image was about half the size that I was expecting. Fleece itself seems a bit cheap. But the "uniqueness" of the item seemed to be a big hit with the recipients. I was impressed with the fast turn-around too.
nice & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 18, 2013
Great item & well done
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013
I like the blanket very much; the design is perfect. The only downsize is that when I washed it, the top side was great but the white inside material created little white balls that I had to pick off and also use a pet hair roller to get them all off. Maybe more washings will reduce that happening.
Liked, exactly what I ordered
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisified!
I like it but alittle disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 24, 2013
My friend got her blanket I gave as a gift. While the blanket is light and nice, I was disappointed that the heart and words were small and in the bottom corner of the blanket. When I saw the picture, I thought the picture would be in the middle of the blanket and larger.
OK
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I thought it was but it was OK.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 5, 2012
This was a gift and I am told it is beautiful. The blanket is soft and the personalized heart with names came out just right. This gift will be used and cherished.
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 4, 2012
Good size blanket
good`
By Lacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
lettering should be bigger
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved