Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(316)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sweatshirt Blanket with Names in Heart
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I ordered two for both sets of grandparents. One set had 10 names (maximum was 8), but I was able to combine two short names as one name space and it came out great. Definitely would order this again.
Heartfelt blanket
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loved it so much she cried! Very nice and a great idea.
Grandmother's gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother just turned 92. She loved receiving this blanket with all of her grandkids and great-grandkids names; it turned out abslutely beautiful!!!
Great throw!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - December 16, 2012
great blanket- soft, warm- & very pretty!!
Wonderful Product!!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket! It's perfect for using every day. I did something a little different, instead of names of grandkids, I put special messages and events that have special meaning to me and my boyfriend and he cherishes it. I highly recommend this for anyone that wants a useful meaningful gift.
High quality product
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a Christmas gift for my best friend. I was so excited after receiving the blanket because the design, quality and overal product detail etc... exceeded my expectations. I had never used this sight before so until you actually receive the product it is hard to tell what the quality is. I am very pleased. I will be buying more products in the future.

Thank you
Brenda Cornelis
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is bigger than I expected and I love that! The quality is great and I cannot wait to give it as a gift (and then order my own!)
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 7, 2012
I bought these blankets for my married kids and had their family names placed on them. I am giving these for Christmas and telling them to use it as they cuddle and it will also remind them who their family is and who loves them!!! These are wonderful and Granny thinks they will be very cherished gifts.
Sweatshirt soft
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this blanket. I love the idea of wrapping yourself up in a giant soft sweatshirt. I Bought this for my mom and was able to put the names of her children AND grandchildren on it. Now she can wrap herself up in all our love. Also, it matches the "heart of love" mug and pillow I had bought her previously.
Beautiful blanket!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and the personalization looks great!
LOVE!!! Very pretty and comphy.
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket!
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2012
Bought this for my sister who is both an Aunt and Great Aunt. I had all of her nieces, nephew, great nieces and nephew's names on it. I love the way the names are repeatedly placed on the heart. My only regret is that one of the names is not as predominant as the others.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
I bought this along with the same-design mug for my aunt's 80th birthday. She LOVES it and can't stop talking about how soft and warm it is. Highly recommend
Soft!
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful idea. The blanket is so very soft you don't want to put it down. I put the names of my grandchildren and great grandchildren in the heart making it extra special for me to cuddle. Each name is clear and readable. The names in different fonts adds an interesting look. This is not your fancy throw to put in your living room but instead is the throw you put in your special chair to grab and cuddle and wallow in the softness and keep those people in the heart close to you.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this For my Mother-in-law and Grandmother. I am so pleased with the finished product. I know is will be displayed in both of their homes and will be a cherished item.
Unique birthday gift for someone special
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalized blanket! I plan to order more for Christmas gifts!
The perfect gift!
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece backed blanket is very good quality and will be a light weight, yet warm, bit of comfort for whomever receives it as a gift. The heart shaped multi-name personalization adds that little something special that makes it a great gift for any occasion. I ordered one for my daughter-in-law and one for my sister. Both love them!
My Mom Loved it!!!
By donna K. (secaucus, NJ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my moms , mothers day gift. She loved it. It is soft well made and warm. I am thinking of buying more for other family members.
(one thing, wish same names weren't so close)
Moms loved them!!!!
By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
Great quality
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.met my expectations. Happy with it.
Heartwarming!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
Vickie



















Mom
By Shopper (Lynchburg, VA) - May 17, 2014
We all love you very much!
Perfect Purchase for my Mom
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom from my son for her birthday. The quality is awesome as always!
Personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - May 17, 2014
We gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day. She is 76 years old and has been complaining about being cold these past 2-3 weeks. She really liked it and was especially delighted by the personalized names of my family that were created by the heart design. It was a hit!
Mother's Day Gift
By Dannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. Eight children's names were put on it amd it came out perfect and she loved it. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors other than grey.
We Love It!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOW, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love new sweatshirts and this blanket made from sweatshirt fabric was awesome to snuggle in. The kitties like it too :)
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
Grandma loved it!m
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chicago, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets for our mothers both loved it so much! Soft & sweet perfect gifts!
Heart Of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice throw, only wish the heart and throw were bigger.
Sweat shirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 24, 2014
Very comfortable, soft and warm. On our first order the letters washed off. Personalization immediately replaced it at no cost to me. The second blanket did fine in the wash and all letters stayed on. They told me to keep the first blanket. Excellent customer service!! I have ordered several things from the company with complete satisfaction.
Special Blanket for my Girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 20, 2014
This is absolutely a meaningful special blanket to give to anyone. But I really enjoyed giving it to my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. Though, for the price I expected higher quality
One of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
My mom loved this gift. Handmade or personalized gifts let the person know how much you care.
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
loved as birthday present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
Daughter loved it
By pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter sent me pictures of my grandbaby snuggling with it.
I'll be baaaaaack.....
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about finding personalization.com AND then finding the sweatshirt blanket! I ordered TWO blankets for bridal showers. With my fingers crossed and holding my breath that the blanket would be good quality, I awaited delivery. Right on time! And I was MORE than pleased with the product. THANK YOU! This blanket is a perfect gift for newlyweds. Both couples are going to love wrapping up in this cozy blanket. I'll be baaaaaack!
Blanket
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea for grandparents
Love this blanket!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Love the heart design! Material seems soft. I bought it as a christmas gift so I can't say how well it washes. Only wish it was available in more colors.
Comfy Blanket
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves this personal, comfy blanket that we got her with everyone's name on it. Both sentimental and functional!
not warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - October 13, 2014
this was a cute blanket but very thin. Clearly just for display and not to use.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved