Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (276)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Cherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is so great. I hope it washes well. So far, its GREAT!!! My daughter will love it!
    It looked great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 23, 2012
    The personalization on the blanket looked great. I just wish that the blanket itself was larger.
    Nice but heart is small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
    This is a great concept. However, the heart image was about half the size that I was expecting. Fleece itself seems a bit cheap. But the "uniqueness" of the item seemed to be a big hit with the recipients. I was impressed with the fast turn-around too.
    Sweatshirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013
    I like the blanket very much; the design is perfect. The only downsize is that when I washed it, the top side was great but the white inside material created little white balls that I had to pick off and also use a pet hair roller to get them all off. Maybe more washings will reduce that happening.
    I like it but alittle disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 24, 2013
    My friend got her blanket I gave as a gift. While the blanket is light and nice, I was disappointed that the heart and words were small and in the bottom corner of the blanket. When I saw the picture, I thought the picture would be in the middle of the blanket and larger.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - December 18, 2012
    Beautiful product. Very fast shipping!
    Super cute blanket for the grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - December 18, 2012
    I purchased 3 of these blankets for our parents. Since there are 8 grandchildren on my side of the family, it worked out perfect. There are 11 grandchildren on my husbands side, and I really wanted to get this for my in-laws for Christmas. So I bought one with the 5 names of the granddaughters and one with the names of the 6 grandsons. It's a perfect size for lounging on the couch. And it's really cute! This is definitely going to make the grandparents smile :)
    OK
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not what I thought it was but it was OK.
    Slightly misleading picture
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is what I expected however, the actual size of the heart on the blanket is VERY small. The blanket is basically a large gray sweatshirt with a small heart in one corner.
    good`
    By Lacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lettering should be bigger
    Heartfelt Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012
    This personalized sweatshirt blanket was for my sister who is very ill. Luckily it had eight places for names to put in the Heart of Love as she is one of nine siblings. The blanket came out beautifully with all of our names in the heart of love and she was so touched. It made for a wonderful gift so she knows she is loved by her family at all times.
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - December 22, 2012
    I thought this blanket would be a little heavier but that's okay. It turned out nicely, great present for my parents anniversary :)
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 5, 2012
    This was a gift and I am told it is beautiful. The blanket is soft and the personalized heart with names came out just right. This gift will be used and cherished.
    Perfect
    By Olinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received a day ahead of schedule - exactly what I expected!!!! My sister will love it!
    Good for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 4, 2012
    Good size blanket
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Great product and beautiful idea
    Wonderful...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
    All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
    The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
    Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
    loved as birthday present!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
    given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
    Moms loved them!!!!
    By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
    Heartwarming!
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
    Vickie



















    Special Blanket for my Girlfriend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 20, 2014
    This is absolutely a meaningful special blanket to give to anyone. But I really enjoyed giving it to my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. Though, for the price I expected higher quality
    Cozy
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than expected!
    Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
    I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
    Sweat shirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 24, 2014
    Very comfortable, soft and warm. On our first order the letters washed off. Personalization immediately replaced it at no cost to me. The second blanket did fine in the wash and all letters stayed on. They told me to keep the first blanket. Excellent customer service!! I have ordered several things from the company with complete satisfaction.
    Love this blanket!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
    Great quality! Love the heart design! Material seems soft. I bought it as a christmas gift so I can't say how well it washes. Only wish it was available in more colors.
    Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
    Nice sweatshirt blanket.
    My only suggestions are:
    1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
    2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
    3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
    The heart looks really great with all the names mixed in. I wish I had thought to add FAMILY as a name so that it would be included. I only used 6 names so they were repeated MANY times, which is part good, part bad. Overall the gift was appreciated.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
    The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
    Personalized sweatshirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - May 17, 2014
    We gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day. She is 76 years old and has been complaining about being cold these past 2-3 weeks. She really liked it and was especially delighted by the personalized names of my family that were created by the heart design. It was a hit!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Dannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. Eight children's names were put on it amd it came out perfect and she loved it. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors other than grey.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 20, 2012
    Just received this today for my Mother's Christmas gift. It is just beautiful. The names came out GREAT and the quality of the blanket is just wonderful. ANOTHER HIT from Personalization Mall :)
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beltsville, MD) - May 19, 2014
    Purchased for my Mom for Mother's Day & included all names of kids & grandkids. She loved it! I only gave it 4 stars, as my only complaint is it didn't come in any other colors except the gray. Would liked to have a prettier/lighter color since it was for Mother's Day. Otherwise great product!
    Love it
    By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good buy
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
    Gift for a grandparent with all the grand kids names
    personalized sweatshirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 28, 2013
    Ordered this as a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it. The order arrived in a timely manner & was just as I had expected so I was pleased all around. Will definitely consider another order in the future! Thank you.
    Exactly as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - May 20, 2013
    The lettering on it was clear and printed well. My mother really liked it!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 14, 2013
    Cute and recipient loved it but I wish the personalization was all over the blanket and not just one small heart.
    LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 7, 2012
    Looks just like picture. And the blanket is soft and very cute!
    Nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 20, 2013
    I got this for my husband for fathers day - haven't given it to him yet but the kids like it and it feels like a great material.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 6, 2012
    This came out better than I thought. What a wonderful gift for my daughter. She can cuddle in a personalized blanket filled with the names of her family when she gets a little homesick. This is AMAZING and well worth the price. Shipping was fast for a personalized item. Great job! Will order more for Mothers Day 2013.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved