Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
    ~Dorka - FL

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (302)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE!!! Very pretty and comphy.
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this blanket!
    Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2012
    Bought this for my sister who is both an Aunt and Great Aunt. I had all of her nieces, nephew, great nieces and nephew's names on it. I love the way the names are repeatedly placed on the heart. My only regret is that one of the names is not as predominant as the others.
    Big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
    I bought this along with the same-design mug for my aunt's 80th birthday. She LOVES it and can't stop talking about how soft and warm it is. Highly recommend
    Soft!
    By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful idea. The blanket is so very soft you don't want to put it down. I put the names of my grandchildren and great grandchildren in the heart making it extra special for me to cuddle. Each name is clear and readable. The names in different fonts adds an interesting look. This is not your fancy throw to put in your living room but instead is the throw you put in your special chair to grab and cuddle and wallow in the softness and keep those people in the heart close to you.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this For my Mother-in-law and Grandmother. I am so pleased with the finished product. I know is will be displayed in both of their homes and will be a cherished item.
    Unique birthday gift for someone special
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the personalized blanket! I plan to order more for Christmas gifts!
    The perfect gift!
    By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fleece backed blanket is very good quality and will be a light weight, yet warm, bit of comfort for whomever receives it as a gift. The heart shaped multi-name personalization adds that little something special that makes it a great gift for any occasion. I ordered one for my daughter-in-law and one for my sister. Both love them!
    70th birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 24, 2014
    My mother was sooo thrilled with her blanket and the names of her family on it. She immediately wrapped it around her shoulders and took pictures with it! Thank you so much for giving us this item to share with her.
    Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
    Nice sweatshirt blanket.
    My only suggestions are:
    1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
    2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
    3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
    The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
    I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beltsville, MD) - May 19, 2014
    Purchased for my Mom for Mother's Day & included all names of kids & grandkids. She loved it! I only gave it 4 stars, as my only complaint is it didn't come in any other colors except the gray. Would liked to have a prettier/lighter color since it was for Mother's Day. Otherwise great product!
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
    I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift to give with the cash and i put both names and their wedding date as the fields ... it looks super cute it is very soft. I wish it was just a tad bit bigger but newlyweds should sit closer together anyway. Shipped quick standard. Will most likely purchase more of these with other name field options.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Dannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. Eight children's names were put on it amd it came out perfect and she loved it. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors other than grey.
    cuddle up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 9, 2014
    Ordered two (2) sweatshirt blankets and just love them. Both are gifts which are for a special family member and friend. This is a nice gifts for someone who just needs to cover their legs and feet on those days you want to cuddle up with a good book. Nice quality and a very nice size. Recommend this product.
    Moms loved them!!!!
    By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
    Mom
    By Shopper (Lynchburg, VA) - May 17, 2014
    We all love you very much!
    Personalized sweatshirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - May 17, 2014
    We gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day. She is 76 years old and has been complaining about being cold these past 2-3 weeks. She really liked it and was especially delighted by the personalized names of my family that were created by the heart design. It was a hit!
    Heartwarming!
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
    Vickie



















    Cozy
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than expected!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 20, 2012
    Just received this today for my Mother's Christmas gift. It is just beautiful. The names came out GREAT and the quality of the blanket is just wonderful. ANOTHER HIT from Personalization Mall :)
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 6, 2012
    This came out better than I thought. What a wonderful gift for my daughter. She can cuddle in a personalized blanket filled with the names of her family when she gets a little homesick. This is AMAZING and well worth the price. Shipping was fast for a personalized item. Great job! Will order more for Mothers Day 2013.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
    Gift for a grandparent with all the grand kids names
    Love it
    By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good buy
    So neat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
    The fabric feels thick, nice and cozy. Great idea for Christanukkah!
    LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 7, 2012
    Looks just like picture. And the blanket is soft and very cute!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - July 22, 2014
    I ordered two of these blankets for my son and daughter for their families for Christmas. They are beautifully done, with all their names spelled correctly and placed all around the heart as shown. I wish the material was just a little thicker, as it is relatively thin sweatshirt material. Very nice!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
    The heart looks really great with all the names mixed in. I wish I had thought to add FAMILY as a name so that it would be included. I only used 6 names so they were repeated MANY times, which is part good, part bad. Overall the gift was appreciated.
    She loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - May 18, 2014
    This was for a special lady in my life and I could not have given her a better gift, she cried and cried
    Love this blanket!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
    Great quality! Love the heart design! Material seems soft. I bought it as a christmas gift so I can't say how well it washes. Only wish it was available in more colors.
    Family Love
    By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.t Louis, MO) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these items. One is for our family of 8 of our grand kids. We have since found out there is 1 more on the way. One is for a housewarming gift. I love them, but, wish you could figure out how to add more names than 8 and make in other colors. They came quickly, look great and went on sale two days after I received them. But, oh well, that's the way things happen.
    This was exactly what I wanted!
    By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent a blanket as a gift for my mother. She loved it! The blanket was very soft, and made from durable fabric. The printing was flawless and wasn't harmed in the washing machine or the dryer. I would definitely order another one!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 16, 2014
    Got this for my Mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves it! The material is very soft and she is a "throw" enthusiast! Last year I got my sister'n'law a T-shirt with the heart/family names on it and she just loved it!!
    Nice Quality
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This throw is thick and soft. To make it 5 stars.....the heart could be bigger. It is overall a nice item; just wish the heart were a bit bigger.
    Cozy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2012
    Thicker than I expected. :)
    Mom loves snuggling with all of her kids names on the heart shape.
    Other colors might be even nicer.
    nice gift idea
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got two blankets made for my parents & in laws with all their grandchildren's names on each blanket. they both loved the idea. However, i wish the blanket was a bit thicker & longer.
    It looked great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 23, 2012
    The personalization on the blanket looked great. I just wish that the blanket itself was larger.
    Gift for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Picture shows letters darker/brighter than blanket recieved but grandma was thrilled with finished product and will keep warm wrapped in the blanket.
    Cozy and cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 27, 2012
    I initially ordered just one of these blankets for a Christmas gift; however, after seeing it I re-ordered three more! The graphics are good and I would rate the comfort/thickness of the blanket an 8 out of 10. I used each of my children's first and middle names, as well as our last name. It came out very cute!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved