Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 18, 2014
Great gift - plus price is right and blanket not too heavy.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 13, 2013
I bought this blanket for my mother-in-law as a birthday present. She loved it so much that I bought my mom the same blanket for Mother's Day. Great quality and very special to have all the names of the grandchildren on the blanket. Wish they offered in more colors. Very soft, good quality, names look great on the blanket and arrived quickly. Blanket is just as it appears in the photo.
Mother's Day Gift for my mom
By Lisette V. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day this year. I chose the Family Tree design. She absolutely loved it and it was so impressive when it arrived. The quality of this blanket was excellent. The print and design were clearly visible and my mom loved the soft underside. I was so pleased and happy with this item. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my gifts.
Gave as Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - May 6, 2013
Very nice blanket. Gave to niece as a Confirmation gift. She (and entire family) thought it was unique and a special keepsake.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2013
I love this blanket...it makes for a perfect gift. Shipping to Canada was so quick I couldn't believe it. It was the first time ordering anything from this site and it will not be my last!!!
Perfect blanket to give as a gift
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both grandmas LOVED their blanket with all the grand-kid's and great-kid's names on it.
cozy and large enough for 1 large person
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 13, 2013
Very cute blanket. I only wish I could have added more names.
Comfort and Beauty
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt Blanket is so comfortable and the personalization makes it so beautiful and special. I can't wait to give it to my daughter when her baby is born. The baby's name, her first name and maiden name, her married name, the baby's middle name, the baby's father's name, my name as grandmother and her father's name as grandfather are all on it. What a great gift indeed.
BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - August 10, 2013
I love this blanket. It is just like a sweatshirt.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOHN, TX) - August 12, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter and was blown away by how perfect it was! Good quality material, beautiful print work. Perfect gift for someone who really doesn't need anything!
Great gift idea for newly engaged
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, prompt delivery, another great purchase from personalization.com
Everybody wanted one!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself with all my family listed on it and then one for a friend with his family on it. He loved his and so do I. Good quality sweatshirt material. Heart-shaped writing looked great.
Heart blanket
By Teryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom for Mothers Day and it made her cry she liked it so much. I was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the size! Now to find something for Dad for Fathers Day!
for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
Strawberry Blondie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - August 4, 2013
Awesome! The family will love it. It's a gift for newlyweds & has their new names on it.
Beautiful Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2014
The delight that we saw on my mom's face when she received this throw was priceless. The blanket is very soft and beautiful. The personalization makes it very special!
My Daughter-in-law Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 5, 2013
This personalized sweatshirt blanket was a gift for our daughter-in-law for her birthday. Instead of listing family names, we listed her Personal Name & Happy Birthday, along with other complimentary words, that displayed her character. I also made sure the first line of words, in the top curvature of the heart, created a Happy Birthday message. My daughter-in-law said she really loved this gift, that was given to her from her in-laws!
New grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 24, 2014
My mother was sooo thrilled with her blanket and the names of her family on it. She immediately wrapped it around her shoulders and took pictures with it! Thank you so much for giving us this item to share with her.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - May 20, 2013
This was great. Production and delivery times were much shorter than anticipated, so it arrived on time and it was a hit!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 16, 2014
Got this for my Mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves it! The material is very soft and she is a "throw" enthusiast! Last year I got my sister'n'law a T-shirt with the heart/family names on it and she just loved it!!
cuddle up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 9, 2014
Ordered two (2) sweatshirt blankets and just love them. Both are gifts which are for a special family member and friend. This is a nice gifts for someone who just needs to cover their legs and feet on those days you want to cuddle up with a good book. Nice quality and a very nice size. Recommend this product.
Great Wedding Gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to give with the cash and i put both names and their wedding date as the fields ... it looks super cute it is very soft. I wish it was just a tad bit bigger but newlyweds should sit closer together anyway. Shipped quick standard. Will most likely purchase more of these with other name field options.
Mom Loved it!!
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's day idea! Mom loved my siblings name shaped in a heart!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - May 24, 2013
My mother loved it!
This was exactly what I wanted!
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a blanket as a gift for my mother. She loved it! The blanket was very soft, and made from durable fabric. The printing was flawless and wasn't harmed in the washing machine or the dryer. I would definitely order another one!!
Very nice
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really a nice blanket and the names on it were a very special gift for my mom and mother-in-law. My only wish is that there were other blanket color options and other ink color options.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - May 18, 2014
This was for a special lady in my life and I could not have given her a better gift, she cried and cried
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 18, 2013
My mother loved the blanket! It was a very unique gift for Mother's Day. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift for that special person in your life.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 14, 2013
Absolutly beautiful. Such a perfect gift.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great blanket. I bought for a grandmother as a gift and included all the grandchildrens name. Can fit a lot of names which is great. Quality of names printed on blanket is also very good. Blanket is a soft sweatshirt feeling. Blanket arrived with a little bit of a smell but will prob come out with a washing. I know the person getting this will love it! Very nice gift idea. May purchase again as another gift.
Awesome!
By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this. It turned out awesome!
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - May 18, 2014
This blanket was the perfect gift for our mom's on Mother's Day! The design was great and the blanket came shipped as described. If you need a gift for your mom, this is it!
Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved the ? blanket. She said it was very soft & looks great on her lap or the back of the chair.
We Love It!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOW, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love new sweatshirts and this blanket made from sweatshirt fabric was awesome to snuggle in. The kitties like it too :)
Awesome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
If you want to give someone a gift that will make them cry, this is a great one. Great gift for mom's or grandma's to cuddle on the couch with or take to cover up at the kids games.
Perfect Purchase for my Mom
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom from my son for her birthday. The quality is awesome as always!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved