Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(317)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Valentine day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 20, 2013
I loved this blanket inmediatly
Comfort and Beauty
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt Blanket is so comfortable and the personalization makes it so beautiful and special. I can't wait to give it to my daughter when her baby is born. The baby's name, her first name and maiden name, her married name, the baby's middle name, the baby's father's name, my name as grandmother and her father's name as grandfather are all on it. What a great gift indeed.
BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - August 10, 2013
I love this blanket. It is just like a sweatshirt.
Heart of Hearts
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets, one for each of my daughters. I love the fabric, weight and size of the blankets. The girls love them, too. My children had ordered a Heart Cookie Jar for me and I was very pleased with it. I saw the same happy, loving expression on each face when I presented the blanket to each daughter that I felt inside when the cookie jar arrived at my house.
So pleased
By Shopper (Wake Forest, NC) - April 4, 2014
The gifts came right on time and the quality is top notch. Glad that I came across this store. Will use again and again.
Product Satisfaction
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized sweatshirt blanket that I ordered for my Mother for Mother's Day. Personalizationmall has never let me down. I love everything I have ever ordered from them.
My Daughter-in-law Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 5, 2013
This personalized sweatshirt blanket was a gift for our daughter-in-law for her birthday. Instead of listing family names, we listed her Personal Name & Happy Birthday, along with other complimentary words, that displayed her character. I also made sure the first line of words, in the top curvature of the heart, created a Happy Birthday message. My daughter-in-law said she really loved this gift, that was given to her from her in-laws!
Amazing gift
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful quality blanket - with personalized memories that make it even more special. I've now given this gift twice and both recipients were blown away!
Strawberry Blondie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - August 4, 2013
Awesome! The family will love it. It's a gift for newlyweds & has their new names on it.
Love
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east setauket, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple's engagement party and it was way nicer than I expected.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
Family Favorite
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my SIL, who has EVERYTHING and can afford everything as well- and let me tell you, she LOVED this blanket. She has 5 children (yes, 5) and having her name as well as everyone else's on there was priceless for her. She couldn't believe it and loves the blanket. It's basically a big sweatshirt. Great to cozy up to on the couch. Personally, I wish it were a wee bit bigger for snuggling, but it's still great.
Excellent
By dakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a friend and she absolutely LOVED IT! Quick turn around time.
A perfect gift for the person who has everything!
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit for my sister's bday! It came fast and the work done was beautiful.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - May 18, 2014
This blanket was the perfect gift for our mom's on Mother's Day! The design was great and the blanket came shipped as described. If you need a gift for your mom, this is it!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 18, 2013
My mother loved the blanket! It was a very unique gift for Mother's Day. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift for that special person in your life.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 18, 2014
Great gift - plus price is right and blanket not too heavy.
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 16, 2013
Simply stated my mom loved it!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - May 18, 2014
This was for a special lady in my life and I could not have given her a better gift, she cried and cried
This was exactly what I wanted!
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a blanket as a gift for my mother. She loved it! The blanket was very soft, and made from durable fabric. The printing was flawless and wasn't harmed in the washing machine or the dryer. I would definitely order another one!!
Unique and very nice
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt blanket is soft, pretty and unique! I was so happy with this purchase and my young nieces and nephews were thrilled to see their names in the different sizes throughout the blanket. Great Gift for my mom.
Gave as Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - May 6, 2013
Very nice blanket. Gave to niece as a Confirmation gift. She (and entire family) thought it was unique and a special keepsake.
Beautiful Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2014
The delight that we saw on my mom's face when she received this throw was priceless. The blanket is very soft and beautiful. The personalization makes it very special!
Mom Loved it!!
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's day idea! Mom loved my siblings name shaped in a heart!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
Everybody wanted one!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself with all my family listed on it and then one for a friend with his family on it. He loved his and so do I. Good quality sweatshirt material. Heart-shaped writing looked great.
Mother's Day Gift for my mom
By Lisette V. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day this year. I chose the Family Tree design. She absolutely loved it and it was so impressive when it arrived. The quality of this blanket was excellent. The print and design were clearly visible and my mom loved the soft underside. I was so pleased and happy with this item. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my gifts.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - May 20, 2013
This was great. Production and delivery times were much shorter than anticipated, so it arrived on time and it was a hit!
70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 24, 2014
My mother was sooo thrilled with her blanket and the names of her family on it. She immediately wrapped it around her shoulders and took pictures with it! Thank you so much for giving us this item to share with her.
Very nice
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really a nice blanket and the names on it were a very special gift for my mom and mother-in-law. My only wish is that there were other blanket color options and other ink color options.
Heart blanket
By Teryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom for Mothers Day and it made her cry she liked it so much. I was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the size! Now to find something for Dad for Fathers Day!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 13, 2013
I bought this blanket for my mother-in-law as a birthday present. She loved it so much that I bought my mom the same blanket for Mother's Day. Great quality and very special to have all the names of the grandchildren on the blanket. Wish they offered in more colors. Very soft, good quality, names look great on the blanket and arrived quickly. Blanket is just as it appears in the photo.
They Loved It!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these with the names of my sister and brothers grandchildren on them. They loved them. The grandchildren look for their name on the blanket. My sister loves having it when she reads. Personalization Mall is going to be my shopping place for extra special gift purchases.
Awesome Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2013
This blanket far exceeded my expectations in every way. LOVE the fabric- substantial weight, cozy and comfortable to the touch. The name detailing is perfectly written, creatively designed with a beautiful arrangement of changing font lettering, some in bold. The names also repeat throughout the heart shape, which is an extra-special bonus. I am certain that the recipients of this gift will cherish it for a lifetime. Practical and decorative...I plan to order more for others. Note: there is space on some of name lines for 2 names- doubling the names you can have placed- outstanding!
Perfect blanket to give as a gift
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both grandmas LOVED their blanket with all the grand-kid's and great-kid's names on it.
perfect for a grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Loved this for my husband's mom...what to get a grandmother that has everything- good quality- came as ordered & quickly,,,
Perfect gift
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything! I actually purchased 5 of these as Christmas gifts and each one was loved by the recipient!
Mabel's blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was personalized for someone very dear to me. She loved it!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great blanket. I bought for a grandmother as a gift and included all the grandchildrens name. Can fit a lot of names which is great. Quality of names printed on blanket is also very good. Blanket is a soft sweatshirt feeling. Blanket arrived with a little bit of a smell but will prob come out with a washing. I know the person getting this will love it! Very nice gift idea. May purchase again as another gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved