Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just had to email to tell you how thrilled I am with your company! I ordered a gift for the 1st time and recieved it within 7 days...it looks great and the quality is terrific! I will definintely be...
    ~Dawn - PA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
    Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
    Unique and very nice
    By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt blanket is soft, pretty and unique! I was so happy with this purchase and my young nieces and nephews were thrilled to see their names in the different sizes throughout the blanket. Great Gift for my mom.
    New grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
    It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
    for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
    By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
    cozy and large enough for 1 large person
    By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
    Mabel's blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
    This was personalized for someone very dear to me. She loved it!
    They Loved It!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these with the names of my sister and brothers grandchildren on them. They loved them. The grandchildren look for their name on the blanket. My sister loves having it when she reads. Personalization Mall is going to be my shopping place for extra special gift purchases.
    Loved this item
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was tired of buying my grandmother thoughtless gifts such as slippers, pjs, etc. I wanted to get her something nice and something that showed that I actually put some thought into her gift. So, this gift was perfect.
    sweatshirt blanket
    By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
    perfect for a grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    Loved this for my husband's mom...what to get a grandmother that has everything- good quality- came as ordered & quickly,,,
    Perfect gift
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for someone who has everything! I actually purchased 5 of these as Christmas gifts and each one was loved by the recipient!
    Beautiful
    By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 18, 2013
    This product with the personalization made it perfect for a keepsake. The bride was thrilled!
    I think the Bride will LOVE this present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - January 22, 2013
    Mr. & Mrs., first names, & wedding date all artfully printed in the shape of a heart. I love it and I hope the bride I bought it for will too!
    I wish you had more space for more names
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This balanket is awesome but I will you could put more names on it
    Fun, great blanket throw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 14, 2013
    A really fun gift that includes all the family!
    Loved, Loved, Loved It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 15, 2013
    As a department we gave this to a co-worker who was retiring. We added our names to it and she loved it. It is such a life long keepsake. She wrapped herself in it the first night she received it and said she slept comfortably. It is so warm and soft. Everyone asked me where I purchased this product from. I have now referred about five additional people to this wonderful site.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 18, 2013
    This product with the personalization made it perfect for a keepsake. The bride was thrilled!
    Gave as Confirmation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - May 6, 2013
    Very nice blanket. Gave to niece as a Confirmation gift. She (and entire family) thought it was unique and a special keepsake.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOHN, TX) - August 12, 2013
    I ordered this for my daughter and was blown away by how perfect it was! Good quality material, beautiful print work. Perfect gift for someone who really doesn't need anything!
    nice & soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 18, 2013
    Great item & well done
    Liked, exactly what I ordered
    By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisified!
    BLANKET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - August 10, 2013
    I love this blanket. It is just like a sweatshirt.
    Comfort and Beauty
    By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt Blanket is so comfortable and the personalization makes it so beautiful and special. I can't wait to give it to my daughter when her baby is born. The baby's name, her first name and maiden name, her married name, the baby's middle name, the baby's father's name, my name as grandmother and her father's name as grandfather are all on it. What a great gift indeed.
    Great gift idea for newly engaged
    By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, prompt delivery, another great purchase from personalization.com
    Loved it....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 28, 2013
    I ordered this for my mom and mother-n-law last Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Mom recently brought the blanket with her to our family reunion and several others fell in love with. By days ends there were 5 more orders placed for this blanket. They loved the image as well as the quality and softness of the blanket. You wont be disappointed.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - November 10, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and my receiver LOVED it! It's comfortable, a great size and came just as pictured! I would definitely buy this again!
    Blanket for mom for christmas
    By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect. Came in 3 days after I had ordered it. It was packaged well. I ordered 3 total...........after the first one came in. Had to get one for my mom; my husband's mom and his step mom. We all loved it!!! Love the material!! The names were perfect. I will order another one soon!! God bless you!!
    A perfect gift for the person who has everything!
    By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge hit for my sister's bday! It came fast and the work done was beautiful.
    So Cute !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - October 20, 2013
    I bought this for a Teenage girl for Christmas that is really into Dance. Put her name on it also her nick-name and the different dances she performs along with a couple of encouraging words. It turned out really nice. I am sure she will love it as no one else will have one like it. Another nice thing I discovered Is, on the label is says it is "PRE SHRUNK" love that!! If you are looking for a different kind of gift for that special Teen Girl, this is it. Plus, you will have fun "designing it"
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (English, IN) - October 21, 2013
    This was exactly what I was hoping it would be! The personalization is big enough that you don't need to squint to see it. The blanket is soft and feels just like a cozy sweatshirt!! I am 100% happy with my personalizationmall.com product once again :)
    Perfect gift and excellent quality
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Feels like your favorite sweatshirt! This is quality material, doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. I absolutely LOVE how the names look on it. Will be purchasing more than one of these this holiday season and have shared the site with my co-workers.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 18, 2013
    My mother loved the blanket! It was a very unique gift for Mother's Day. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift for that special person in your life.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - May 20, 2013
    This was great. Production and delivery times were much shorter than anticipated, so it arrived on time and it was a hit!
    Very nice
    By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really a nice blanket and the names on it were a very special gift for my mom and mother-in-law. My only wish is that there were other blanket color options and other ink color options.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 13, 2013
    I bought this blanket for my mother-in-law as a birthday present. She loved it so much that I bought my mom the same blanket for Mother's Day. Great quality and very special to have all the names of the grandchildren on the blanket. Wish they offered in more colors. Very soft, good quality, names look great on the blanket and arrived quickly. Blanket is just as it appears in the photo.
    Mother's Day Gift for my mom
    By Lisette V. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day this year. I chose the Family Tree design. She absolutely loved it and it was so impressive when it arrived. The quality of this blanket was excellent. The print and design were clearly visible and my mom loved the soft underside. I was so pleased and happy with this item. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my gifts.
    PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 16, 2013
    Simply stated my mom loved it!
    Mom Loved it!!
    By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mother's day idea! Mom loved my siblings name shaped in a heart!
    Heart of Hearts
    By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these blankets, one for each of my daughters. I love the fabric, weight and size of the blankets. The girls love them, too. My children had ordered a Heart Cookie Jar for me and I was very pleased with it. I saw the same happy, loving expression on each face when I presented the blanket to each daughter that I felt inside when the cookie jar arrived at my house.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved