Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
    ~Arjun - CA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (378 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (303)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 13, 2013
    I bought this blanket for my mother-in-law as a birthday present. She loved it so much that I bought my mom the same blanket for Mother's Day. Great quality and very special to have all the names of the grandchildren on the blanket. Wish they offered in more colors. Very soft, good quality, names look great on the blanket and arrived quickly. Blanket is just as it appears in the photo.
    Mother's Day Gift for my mom
    By Lisette V. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day this year. I chose the Family Tree design. She absolutely loved it and it was so impressive when it arrived. The quality of this blanket was excellent. The print and design were clearly visible and my mom loved the soft underside. I was so pleased and happy with this item. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my gifts.
    Amazing gift
    By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful quality blanket - with personalized memories that make it even more special. I've now given this gift twice and both recipients were blown away!
    for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
    By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
    New grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
    It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
    A healing blanket for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - February 4, 2014
    I put together this blanket for grandma with all her grandchildren's names on it and it arrived just in time to help her in her recovery from surgery. It was beautifully crafted and came when it was scheduled to arrive.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 10, 2014
    It's a very nice gift for a friend that was turning 40. I wrote down the name of her children, husband and a "Happy 40th bday" on it and she loved it. Its a gift that will be with her for the rest of her life
    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved the ? blanket. She said it was very soft & looks great on her lap or the back of the chair.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - May 24, 2013
    My mother loved it!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
    Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
    So pleased
    By Shopper (Wake Forest, NC) - April 4, 2014
    The gifts came right on time and the quality is top notch. Glad that I came across this store. Will use again and again.
    cozy and large enough for 1 large person
    By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 1, 2013
    Product was shipped to me pretty quickly. Looks just like the picture no surprises. Would definitely be purchasing more. Can't wait to give it to my mother.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 18, 2013
    My mother loved the blanket! It was a very unique gift for Mother's Day. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift for that special person in your life.
    Heart blanket
    By Teryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom for Mothers Day and it made her cry she liked it so much. I was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the size! Now to find something for Dad for Fathers Day!
    Mabel's blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
    This was personalized for someone very dear to me. She loved it!
    perfect for a grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    Loved this for my husband's mom...what to get a grandmother that has everything- good quality- came as ordered & quickly,,,
    Perfect gift
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for someone who has everything! I actually purchased 5 of these as Christmas gifts and each one was loved by the recipient!
    Great!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was amazing, my mom absolutely loved it!!!
    They Loved It!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these with the names of my sister and brothers grandchildren on them. They loved them. The grandchildren look for their name on the blanket. My sister loves having it when she reads. Personalization Mall is going to be my shopping place for extra special gift purchases.
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 18, 2014
    Great gift - plus price is right and blanket not too heavy.
    Perfect blanket to give as a gift
    By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both grandmas LOVED their blanket with all the grand-kid's and great-kid's names on it.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - May 15, 2014
    Gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law. They both really loved this blanket. I am actually thinking of getting one for myself.
    PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 16, 2013
    Simply stated my mom loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - December 18, 2012
    Beautiful product. Very fast shipping!
    Super cute blanket for the grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - December 18, 2012
    I purchased 3 of these blankets for our parents. Since there are 8 grandchildren on my side of the family, it worked out perfect. There are 11 grandchildren on my husbands side, and I really wanted to get this for my in-laws for Christmas. So I bought one with the 5 names of the granddaughters and one with the names of the 6 grandsons. It's a perfect size for lounging on the couch. And it's really cute! This is definitely going to make the grandparents smile :)
    Perfect
    By Olinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received a day ahead of schedule - exactly what I expected!!!! My sister will love it!
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Great product and beautiful idea
    Great
    By Cherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is so great. I hope it washes well. So far, its GREAT!!! My daughter will love it!
    Everybody wanted one!
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for myself with all my family listed on it and then one for a friend with his family on it. He loved his and so do I. Good quality sweatshirt material. Heart-shaped writing looked great.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnutport, PA) - December 26, 2012
    My husband and I purchased this for my Nanny and she loved it. She cried because of how much she loved it, and how sentimental it is. We also received this pretty fast, exspecially with the holidays, I was surprised.
    sweatshirt blanket
    By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
    Beautiful Throw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2014
    The delight that we saw on my mom's face when she received this throw was priceless. The blanket is very soft and beautiful. The personalization makes it very special!
    monogrammed blanket
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this blanket. Great quality and to have it personalized as a gift is wonderful. This is the 5th blanket that I have bought.
    So original--Unbelievable value and Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    This and the 'heart' cookie jar are my favorites. Who wouldn't LOVE these products?? I have never seen a site where you could see EXACTLY what the outcome will be. I was able to 'play around' with the names to get the ones to appear more prodominantly that I wanted. Delivery is SUPER fast. The receiver has not seen the throw yet--i am so excited just waiting to see their reaction on Christmas morning!
    Fantastic gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - May 18, 2014
    This blanket was the perfect gift for our mom's on Mother's Day! The design was great and the blanket came shipped as described. If you need a gift for your mom, this is it!
    Loved, Loved, Loved It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 15, 2013
    As a department we gave this to a co-worker who was retiring. We added our names to it and she loved it. It is such a life long keepsake. She wrapped herself in it the first night she received it and said she slept comfortably. It is so warm and soft. Everyone asked me where I purchased this product from. I have now referred about five additional people to this wonderful site.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 18, 2013
    This product with the personalization made it perfect for a keepsake. The bride was thrilled!
    Fun, great blanket throw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 14, 2013
    A really fun gift that includes all the family!
    Loved it....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 28, 2013
    I ordered this for my mom and mother-n-law last Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Mom recently brought the blanket with her to our family reunion and several others fell in love with. By days ends there were 5 more orders placed for this blanket. They loved the image as well as the quality and softness of the blanket. You wont be disappointed.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved