Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cozy
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
Gift for a grandparent with all the grand kids names
Love it
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good buy
Heartwarming!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
Vickie



















Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
Mother's Day Gift
By Dannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. Eight children's names were put on it amd it came out perfect and she loved it. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors other than grey.
Moms loved them!!!!
By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
loved as birthday present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
Special Blanket for my Girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 20, 2014
This is absolutely a meaningful special blanket to give to anyone. But I really enjoyed giving it to my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. Though, for the price I expected higher quality
Heart Of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice throw, only wish the heart and throw were bigger.
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
Sweat shirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 24, 2014
Very comfortable, soft and warm. On our first order the letters washed off. Personalization immediately replaced it at no cost to me. The second blanket did fine in the wash and all letters stayed on. They told me to keep the first blanket. Excellent customer service!! I have ordered several things from the company with complete satisfaction.
Personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - May 17, 2014
We gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day. She is 76 years old and has been complaining about being cold these past 2-3 weeks. She really liked it and was especially delighted by the personalized names of my family that were created by the heart design. It was a hit!
Family Love
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.t Louis, MO) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these items. One is for our family of 8 of our grand kids. We have since found out there is 1 more on the way. One is for a housewarming gift. I love them, but, wish you could figure out how to add more names than 8 and make in other colors. They came quickly, look great and went on sale two days after I received them. But, oh well, that's the way things happen.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - July 22, 2014
I ordered two of these blankets for my son and daughter for their families for Christmas. They are beautifully done, with all their names spelled correctly and placed all around the heart as shown. I wish the material was just a little thicker, as it is relatively thin sweatshirt material. Very nice!
not warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - October 13, 2014
this was a cute blanket but very thin. Clearly just for display and not to use.
Comfy Blanket
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves this personal, comfy blanket that we got her with everyone's name on it. Both sentimental and functional!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
The heart looks really great with all the names mixed in. I wish I had thought to add FAMILY as a name so that it would be included. I only used 6 names so they were repeated MANY times, which is part good, part bad. Overall the gift was appreciated.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beltsville, MD) - May 19, 2014
Purchased for my Mom for Mother's Day & included all names of kids & grandkids. She loved it! I only gave it 4 stars, as my only complaint is it didn't come in any other colors except the gray. Would liked to have a prettier/lighter color since it was for Mother's Day. Otherwise great product!
Mom
By Shopper (Lynchburg, VA) - May 17, 2014
We all love you very much!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
Nice sweatshirt blanket.
My only suggestions are:
1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
My Mom Loved it!!!
By donna K. (secaucus, NJ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my moms , mothers day gift. She loved it. It is soft well made and warm. I am thinking of buying more for other family members.
(one thing, wish same names weren't so close)
We Love It!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOW, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love new sweatshirts and this blanket made from sweatshirt fabric was awesome to snuggle in. The kitties like it too :)
I'll be baaaaaack.....
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about finding personalization.com AND then finding the sweatshirt blanket! I ordered TWO blankets for bridal showers. With my fingers crossed and holding my breath that the blanket would be good quality, I awaited delivery. Right on time! And I was MORE than pleased with the product. THANK YOU! This blanket is a perfect gift for newlyweds. Both couples are going to love wrapping up in this cozy blanket. I'll be baaaaaack!
Great quality
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.met my expectations. Happy with it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 16, 2014
Got this for my Mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves it! The material is very soft and she is a "throw" enthusiast! Last year I got my sister'n'law a T-shirt with the heart/family names on it and she just loved it!!
cuddle up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 9, 2014
Ordered two (2) sweatshirt blankets and just love them. Both are gifts which are for a special family member and friend. This is a nice gifts for someone who just needs to cover their legs and feet on those days you want to cuddle up with a good book. Nice quality and a very nice size. Recommend this product.
Perfect Purchase for my Mom
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom from my son for her birthday. The quality is awesome as always!
She loved it-
By Joe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my girlfriend. Ordered on Wednesday and it arrived 2 days later on friday. They did a great job. I usually don't write reviews but I was impressed with the quality and how quickly it arrived. No complaints
Daughter loved it
By pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter sent me pictures of my grandbaby snuggling with it.
Beautiful
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, soft blanket. They will love it
These are perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - August 25, 2014
I was so excited to get these in the mail. They are for Christmas gifts and I hope they like them as much as I did!!
Perfectly perfect!
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized blanket and so do the people whose names are on it! When I wrap myself in the blanket, in my mind, I wrap my loved ones in my love! The blanket is also very nice when I do my morning prayers!
Soft and comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
It was a gift for Grandma, she was surprised and very pleased, she loves it
Awesome!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person! Soft & the perfect size. It'll be a great gift too. I just love it!
Grandma loved it!m
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chicago, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets for our mothers both loved it so much! Soft & sweet perfect gifts!
I love it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom and it included all names of family members. She loves it. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Good quality blanket too.
Perfect Thank You
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a thank you gift for someone who "has everything". She provided a perfect vacation and there was room for the last name of each family member plus the name of the place we stayed. A very practical and meaningful gift. Would have liked the multi-colors like we got in the bag and mouse pad, but very pretty anyway.
Great Wedding Gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to give with the cash and i put both names and their wedding date as the fields ... it looks super cute it is very soft. I wish it was just a tad bit bigger but newlyweds should sit closer together anyway. Shipped quick standard. Will most likely purchase more of these with other name field options.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved