Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - August 17, 2014
Elegant - ordered two, one in white and the other in blue, both with black print inside. I loved both cards especially the blue but next time I will order the blue with blue print.
beautiful card
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is so much more then expected, beautifully made, word the card your way and it is expertly created, why would you go to a store to buy a card when you can get a card like this one, no more card stores for me
Great Product...Awesome Quality
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed. :)
Perfect match to the picture frame!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this card. I always order it to match the picture frame in black and white.
Wonderful!!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't buy a card in the store with as much personalization as the one I created. Everyone I've shown agree's with me. I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
Everyone loved this card!
lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALONA, IA) - October 6, 2012
This card was just perfect! loved the classy-ness of it!
My card stood out from the rest!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, NM) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with everything about this card! The quality was outstanding and the price (compared to commercial cards) was very reasonable. The personalization definately made it stand out from the rest! I am quite certain that this card will be a keepsake for the newly married couple....
Saves Time
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little weary about ordering the card, but was very happily surprised. It was a great price, I love the personal touch and also saved me time for shopping for a card for the shower.
Wedding Card
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Fun to give and awesome to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponsford, MN) - November 3, 2012
It's so fun to personalize these cards. I love to give them and I've heard there a hit when opened. Couples really like it when you choose a card that matches their colors. I'd love to get one of these myself! The envelopes are extra lovely, I just wish there was an option to purchase extras as I personalize them with my printer and sometimes it doesn't work!

Every bride and groom you give one of these cards too will cherish it. People love to see their names written and these are keepsakes. It's OK to splurge a little especially when giving money. These cards complete the gift.
Elegant
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was included with a gift for a wedding shower and the couple loved it so much they framed it! The personal feel means so much!
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - March 8, 2013
The couple that received this gift liked it so much they are having it framed.
A Great Value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - May 3, 2013
The quality and personalized printing on this card exceed all of my expectations! I couldn't have purchased any off the rack greeting card for the price I paid here, much less have it personalized to say exactly what I wanted it to. Once again, another fabulous product from this company!!
Love it
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was amazing they loved it
Quality Personalized Greeting Card
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized greeting card was a big hit with the bride and groom. Everyone was asking where we had it printed and we were happy to say at PersonalizationMall.com.
Wedding Card
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I bought this for a weeding and I can't wait until they see how beautiful this card is! Love it!
Card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I love this card, the design is nice and I live how I can personalize it
personalized card
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a great touch to the gift . . . looked very expensive
So Stylish...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so stylish & elegant!! Outstanding with any gift you order! I give them 2 thumbs up!!!
Wedding card
By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design n writing but wasn't crazy about the slippery type paper. To shiny
A thoughtful touch
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wedding cards are a wonderful finishing touch for a special couple. They are very nice quality, making them suitable for framing if desired. The ability to write your own sentiments makes it really nice to take a quote from the wedding invitations or the couple's own vows. Would buy again.
satisfaction complete
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I buy on from Personalization Mall and I will buying more items because everything is nice
Fun way to send an RSVP!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame." Was so happy when given the option for "The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card." We couldn't attend the wedding so this gave me a way to RSVP to the couple in a card resembling the frame.
Happy
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent with my gift and its just as beautiful as my gift.... very happy with my purchase. will keep shopping here.
Stunning Quality
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! The black & white contrast is almost breathtaking. Well done PM, well done.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
perfect touch to go with a great wedding gift! A bit costly but worth it for a wedding, especially when one has to send a gift out of state!
Classy
By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIVOLI, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can NOT get a store bought card for this price and this quality. I will always buy my cards from here. You will not be disappointed.
Top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
The card was top notch and matched their frame beautifully. I will definitely be returning to this site for future purchases. Ahem, like Father's Day is just around the corner but never to fear because this site must have elves working around the clock because your order arrives at your front doorstep so quickly!
Greeting card for Wedding
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice personalized item for the wedding couple. This card is nice enough to be framed so you may want to purchase one to include with this gift.
Beautiful
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the card, said it was elegant and absolutely beautiful.
Wedding Card
By Roy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great being able to write my own words and make it look the way I wanted. Also, great to purchase at same time
perfect service
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very pleased with ur company as well as ur service !! will recommend to other family & friends !!
A personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
I really liked being able to personalize a Wedding Card. It makes the message more special.
Rosa DuPree
By Rosa D. (Rome, GA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the described it really seems nice!
Awesome value
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three (3) personalized greeting cards and the card stock and envelope are very impressive. With the price of greeting cards, a personalized card from Personalization Mall is a great choice and an awesome value!
Another keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - September 23, 2014
The ability to personalize a card to go with the gift was a big plus. It makes it special to the receivers and the givers. It could be another keepsake it is so nice.
Classy Wedding Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Goes great with the matching frame!
Wedding Card
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three purchases that were made for my nephews' "Hector & Jamie Vega" wedding...I hope they like their gifts! I will recommend this website to all my friends who want to give a personal gift to a love one.

love ya guys
Personalized Wedding Card
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this personalized wedding card for several weddings. The Bride & Groom loved it. Great keepsake!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved