Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!!!
BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY CARD
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL WHAT DO YOU KNOW!!! PM ALSO HAD THE PERFECT WEDDING CARD TO GO WITH THE WEDDING GIFTS I BOUGHT FROM THEM. I LOVE THIS CARD. IT'S PERSONALIZED AND IS VERY CLASSY. I JUST LOVE EVERYTHING I BUY FROM PM. EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS! THANK YOU!
Need more space
By Mike and Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personal touch. I wish you can provide more words for me with smaller size option! That way, It will save me more than an hour to cut down my original content.
The extra mile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 17, 2015
i love giving a Personalization gift/card. It shows you went the extra mile and were thinking about the recipient. I get the best reactions.
Amazing
By Francisco L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing.I love it!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - August 17, 2014
Elegant - ordered two, one in white and the other in blue, both with black print inside. I loved both cards especially the blue but next time I will order the blue with blue print.
beautiful card
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is so much more then expected, beautifully made, word the card your way and it is expertly created, why would you go to a store to buy a card when you can get a card like this one, no more card stores for me
Great Product...Awesome Quality
By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed. :)
Perfect match to the picture frame!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this card. I always order it to match the picture frame in black and white.
Wonderful!!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't buy a card in the store with as much personalization as the one I created. Everyone I've shown agree's with me. I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
Everyone loved this card!
lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALONA, IA) - October 6, 2012
This card was just perfect! loved the classy-ness of it!
My card stood out from the rest!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, NM) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with everything about this card! The quality was outstanding and the price (compared to commercial cards) was very reasonable. The personalization definately made it stand out from the rest! I am quite certain that this card will be a keepsake for the newly married couple....
Saves Time
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little weary about ordering the card, but was very happily surprised. It was a great price, I love the personal touch and also saved me time for shopping for a card for the shower.
Wedding card
By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design n writing but wasn't crazy about the slippery type paper. To shiny
A Great Value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - May 3, 2013
The quality and personalized printing on this card exceed all of my expectations! I couldn't have purchased any off the rack greeting card for the price I paid here, much less have it personalized to say exactly what I wanted it to. Once again, another fabulous product from this company!!
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2015
When I ordered this I requested emerald ink I got black, the couples last name was printed in white, it is barely visible. Very disappointed in this product due to the reasons above.
Quality Personalized Greeting Card
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized greeting card was a big hit with the bride and groom. Everyone was asking where we had it printed and we were happy to say at PersonalizationMall.com.
So Stylish...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so stylish & elegant!! Outstanding with any gift you order! I give them 2 thumbs up!!!
A thoughtful touch
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wedding cards are a wonderful finishing touch for a special couple. They are very nice quality, making them suitable for framing if desired. The ability to write your own sentiments makes it really nice to take a quote from the wedding invitations or the couple's own vows. Would buy again.
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - March 8, 2013
The couple that received this gift liked it so much they are having it framed.
Card
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive card
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
This card complemented the frame I sent and gave the gift an added touch. Thank you Personalization Mall for continuing to never disappoint.
Very, very nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I made a typo but I think I can fix it. :-) I love the quality of these cards and the fact that you can personalize them inside and out is great. Safely packaged and came in 3 days! Love Personalization Mall!
FABULOUS
By Joelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my niece who is getting married in October, it is so beautiful and unique! Very fast delivery and they package the cards so nice there is no worry that the item will get damaged during shipping. I will be ordering more from this website!
Top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
The card was top notch and matched their frame beautifully. I will definitely be returning to this site for future purchases. Ahem, like Father's Day is just around the corner but never to fear because this site must have elves working around the clock because your order arrives at your front doorstep so quickly!
great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - June 17, 2013
I loved the card! There are many personalization options like the color and font.The quality is great for the price too, it won't easily tear.
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this to accompany photo frame with the same design. Card looks fabulous - first rate!
Happy
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent with my gift and its just as beautiful as my gift.... very happy with my purchase. will keep shopping here.
satisfaction complete
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I buy on from Personalization Mall and I will buying more items because everything is nice
personalized card
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a great touch to the gift . . . looked very expensive
Fun way to send an RSVP!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame." Was so happy when given the option for "The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card." We couldn't attend the wedding so this gave me a way to RSVP to the couple in a card resembling the frame.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
perfect touch to go with a great wedding gift! A bit costly but worth it for a wedding, especially when one has to send a gift out of state!
Classy
By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIVOLI, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can NOT get a store bought card for this price and this quality. I will always buy my cards from here. You will not be disappointed.
Stunning Quality
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! The black & white contrast is almost breathtaking. Well done PM, well done.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - October 27, 2015
I love the personalized card and how it turned out.
Wedding Card
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Love it
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was amazing they loved it
Card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I love this card, the design is nice and I live how I can personalize it
Wedding Card
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I bought this for a weeding and I can't wait until they see how beautiful this card is! Love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved