Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than satisfied with quality and design of product purchased. I would not hesitate to do business with this company again. Family loved it!
Banner order
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering process. Item was high quality and arrived on time.
Better than expected !
By giovanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineola, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many times online photos make items look much better than when they are received. Not true with your beautiful "Let's Celebrate" banner. I ordered this for our granddaughter's high school graduation and was delighted to see the quality, clarity of colors and that it was in vinyl - weather proof. Nicole was happy to see her name in large letters and it will be displayed for her party. She will share the day with her cousin, who will also have her name on one of your banners. The price, your service and turn-around time were all factors for me to place future orders. Thank you for not disappointing.
Great Showcase
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hung my son's graduation banner inside my pool enclosure so when our guests arrived, it was the first thing they saw. It was the stand out amongst all the other decorations. It is made of sturdy vinyl and is ready to hang with the four grommets in the corners. It fit perfectly in one section of my screening! It is definite for a special announcement celebration!
Grad Banner
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, AL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit at our graduation party!! It looked fantastic on the front porch and whenever I need another one or "something else," I will be ordering the items from you. In our local party store, a yard sign was $20.00, and this was $20.95! More bang for your dollar! Thanks for the great service.
very proud to show off
By Sandra. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality,colors, super satisfy. I bought one for my daughter and she love it so much,that she doesn't wanted to put it away.
Very satisfied
By jacob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great value will definitely order more items
banner
By LeeAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it to be as expected for the money. The black came off in places and there were creases but I am a firm believer that you get what you pay for. The rest of the banner was great and it came in time for graduation.
Graduation Banner
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Only 4 stars because box was dented and therefore the vinyl has a repeating pattern in 2 spots that goes horizontally across the middle of the banner & highly visible.
My husband said it should be ok when we hang it in the sun which is why I didnt call to request a replacement.
I would not order a 'soft' product again
Totally Disappointed in Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 1, 2015
The product is great. But Seriously? Yes, maybe I misspelled Congratulations, but being a generic word, I would have expected a quality check and verification before printing. Had to throw it away and order again. Names I can understand, generic words should be standard.
What a value!!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! This is the third banner I have ordered for High School and College graduation parties. It's very good quality and easy to hang because it has grommets on each corner. I've priced similar banners for twice as much. I HIGHLY recommend it.
Absolutely LoVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 8, 2014
What a great bargain and awesome quality !!!!!!
Perfect
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was awesome I was able to use the banner for graduation pictures with my son in cap and gown under the banner!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - May 31, 2014
Love it ! It was exactly what I wanted . Shipping time was very fast.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet,, TN) - May 31, 2014
Loved this. It was beautiful.
great product .im so happy ...
By maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it truly exced my expetation.
grad banner
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered for graduation far exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly. It was packaged nicely; it wasn't wrinkled. The colors, print and text were very large and vibrant. Even though the restaurant I hung it in made us use tape, it held up nicely. When we removed the tape, the banner was still in great shape. Couldn't have been happier.
Very Nice!
By Faith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy nice banner!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - May 9, 2014
The banner was exactly as expected.
FANTASTIC!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - May 5, 2014
Such a beautiful banner . . . exceeded my expectation. The quality is subperb! You will not be dissatified with this product. I received my order very quickly. I am very pleased with everything I purchase from this company!
Great Buy
By CB T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, GA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a banner for my grandson at his graduation party and he loves it. He is very excited to have it at his party for all to see of his great accomplishment. I also got one for my granddaughter last year and she really liked hers too.
Graduation perfect!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how big it is! Perfect sign for graduation or any occasion!
Class Reunion Banner
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our high school class celebrated our 40th reunion this summer and we were able to use this banner. We left off the year so we can use it for future reunions as the banner is so well made it will last for years to come.
Awesome!
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved it and the quality was much better than I thought it would be. This hung on a fence in the country and now hangs on their apartment wall. You would never know that it was outside in the wind and rain at all. 5 stars for sure!
Good quality banner
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We strung this banner up on our stockade fence and did not have to worry about the rivets tearing in the banner. The banner is actually a very heavy vinyl. It looked awesome!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 1, 2013
Awesome Banner...was able to get this overnight just in time for a party...awesome customer service!
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , MA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered two banners for a joint cousin graduation party and they were outstanding! The material was heavy and the lettering was perfect. I loved seeing the banner layout before I purchased it. I will buy other banners from here, no doubt!
Unbelievable quality for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - June 17, 2013
The banner turned out great, was delivered faster than expected and is of high quality.
Amazing!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great banner and at such a value!
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Hill, VA) - June 9, 2013
The banner was much better quality then I thought it would be. It is canvas not a thin plastic. All my neighbors have commented how much they love it. would have paid more for it. Great value!
Great graduation banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - June 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew's high school graduation and he just loved it! Unfortunately I didn't get to see it in person, but from the pictures it looked great--exactly as described! My sister-in-law said the banner was of really good quality. They took it to the graduation and held it up as he walked across the stage and then hung it up outside as people came to the party. Another great item purchased from Personalization Mall!
Awesome Banner
By Phillis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered was awesome! High quality - nice and sturdy. Delivery was fast and accurate.
Judy @ Customer Service was the BEST!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was GREAT!!
I was worried because banner had not arrived and Judy was so helpful! She went above and beyond!! In these days of horrible customer service , it is nice to know some companies GET IT, and have great people like JUDY!!
5*5*5 - Star Product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - June 3, 2013
Great Price, Great Product! This banner is everything + some! The product was done and shipped very fast also. My daughter graduated this year from High School and was so in love with the banner, put a HUGE smile on her face! Great Buy!!!!
Withstood a wind storm
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering sight unseen can be scary but I received rave reviews from my graduate. Not only did it arrive on time but withstood a crazy wind storm that would have torn apart a cheaper banner. I was very pleased with the quality and price.
All product was liked
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent banner for my Grandson's upcoming graduation. I certainly recommend this product to all.
Great quality
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our high school to be used for all senior classes upon graduation. We are very pleased with the quality of the vinyl, the quality of the printing and color graphics and we look forward to using this banner at celebrations for years to come.
EXCELLENT BANNER!
By Breeanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hewitt, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was great! received many compliments from neighbors & it is very durable. My mom has this hanging outside on our porch for a week now & it has lasted through 4 days of rain! I would definately purchase again reccommend it to anyone!
Great Quality Banner!
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is excellent quality. We held it up during my husband's college graduation so he'd be able to find us during the ceremony. It ended up being an excellent idea. At his reception that followed, we hung it on the wall to decorate our private banquet room and all the guests signed it for a great memento. Excellent product.
Personalized Banner - Love it!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's graduation party. It is awesome! It is excellent quality and I couldn't be more pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved