Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By LaDonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necktie is awesome! All of my family was shocked to see this necktie! They wanted to know wherr I bought it from, who did it, etc. Getting another one done for my father n law and brother really soon!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 23, 2013
It was a very cool gift to give my dad for fathers day and not only did he love it but so did everyone else. It looks very nice as well. Recommended for many dads out there!
he loved it
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie was a hit for Father's day!
Personalized Men's TIe
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleasantly surprised with the results of my purchase. The is execellent quality; looks and feels rich; looks 10 times better than the picture. If your man or the man you are purchasing for is into ties of a different look, this is the one for him. My brother wanted a Beatles tie, so I had John, Ringo, George and Paul put on the tie - KILLER!!
Only Great for short names
By Tamera W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about the prospect of a fun tie that would show all of the grandkids names on it. It doesn't. There are three repeating names that are the only ones you can actually read, the rest are cut off on the front and/or the back. Bummer! And most of the names are only four letters, so I should have been able to see the whole name!
Not as I imagined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - April 23, 2013
The words I used looked great - but the back of the tie looks like white satin - cheap looking. If they would continue the pattern on the back - like a regular tie, it would really improve it.
Distressed Personalized Tie
By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this tie as my father has ALWAYS worn one! Crazy ones, expensive ones but never one this personal..with all the grandkids names. While I wasn't exceptionally pleased with my first glance at the tie...I contacted the company to express my concern. Their response was polite, quick and made me review the description online. The tie is gorgeous..my problem is I ordered the TAN and it looked "distressed", like the colors ran in certain areas. Once I was told this was a "distressed" look and I looked at the darker ones I did recognize this. The quality is 100%! It was just me that didn't realize it would look distressed. My father..the tie guy..the military, well dressed man I was afraid would not like it. HE LOVED IT!! I presented it to him yesterday and he loved the color and never even mentioned the "distressed" look. He did comment on how he enjoyed the tan and how he could wear it with anything!Great Gift! I suggest the description state the distressed look.
Awesome Grandfather's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 25, 2013
My dad trully love the tie with the name of his grandchildren on it. thnak you!
Great tie!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having the grandkids names on a tie is just fabulous!
Mens tie.
By LaDon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a pleasure to do business with you. Your prompt service will keep us coming back. Thank you.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal oak , MI) - January 27, 2013
This is a very good product and reasonably priced. I ordered as a silly party gift for a colleague, which turned out to be not so silly, but a really impressive gift! The tie (blue) itself was well made with satin fabric you'd expect in a higher end product. The printing looks professional & exactly as shown online with the personalized message. No errors. Everyone at the party who saw the tie were in amazement and kept asking "where did you find that?" and "how did you do that?" Little do they know I spent a total of 15 minutes searching & creating online, and $18 dollars. The end product looks much more expensive.
repeated name tie
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my brother who has 3 children. When I received it I thought it was better than what I had expected and now want to buy one for my dad with all 6 grandkid's names on it.
Nephew gifts
By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these ties for my nephews for Christmas. Colors are bright and the names stand out well. The fabric is very nice as well.
Adorable!
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie in blue for my father-in-law and it turned out great. I had six names on it (grandkids and great grandkids). The quality is very good and the tie is adorable. He will wear it with pride.
What a unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2012
The blue is lovely -- it has a white back, so it becomes a comedy tie, almost, but the front is just lovely!
Perfect Gift for GrandDad
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father is probably the PROUDEST Granddad in the world. This was such a cute gift idea. I am very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to him for Christmas!!!
The gift that she'll love too!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift. Next year I'm buying my boss one with the Company name on it. My only complaint is the narrow choice of color combination. And that the wording is a "streched out" I guess you'd say. But I think my niece's boyfriend will like it and my niece will love it since it's got her name on it too. No wondering who that boy belongs too now!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 9, 2012
Great gift tie. Very pleased with the quality.
Fun gift!
Not my favorite purchase
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute idea for a gift and it is nice that you can add so many names, but the names get cut off in different spots on the tie, and, I'm not sure why, but the white lettering on the tan tie looks like it is dirty. If you look really close, it is clearly something that is created by the printing process, but I didn't like that from a few inches away it just looks dirty.
Personalized neck tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 1, 2012
The quality and beauty of this item is just unsurpassed and it was more than I expected. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because one of the names on it is seven letters long, and some of it goes off the edge and is not legible; however, it can be read vertically, just a little harder to read.I got it in blue and it is really striking.
Fun
By JULIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a great gift for our nephew, we just wish that it said the full name more than just a couple times.
Quality work for a reasonable price
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with both of my personalized men's ties. They are family members, so they are very special to me. the one thing I can think of is if you made sure that every name completely appears at least once on the part of the tie that would be visible.
Tie
By Jalixa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered for standard shipping and in just 2 days it came in the mail. It looks exactly like the picture, I'm very happy that it doesn't look like cheap fabric.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - June 18, 2012
I bought two of these ties in the color black. They were of extremely fine quality and both fathers were overwhelmed with the gift. I would recommend this and definitely will buy more as the occasions arise! Thank you for the prompt delivery also.
Great gift!!!
By DAINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for fathers day. When I opened the box upon delivery I was so surprised on how beautiful it looked. It's hard to tell how something will really look from the picture that's provided. It Is very nice!! I bought the tie in the color blue and it was a perfect. Very personal and functional !
It's purple not blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - May 29, 2013
The tie turned out fantastic but it is purple not blue.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 2, 2016
Gave to my dad, for a man who hates ties he loved it!Wearing it at my daughters wedding.
CHEAP!
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is dyed onto a white satin tie. It looks awful! You can see the edge of the white satin and the knot looks awful. Thought I found a clever gift for my husband but Im gonna just throw this one away!
Not what I expected
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a good "fun" gift but I cant see many gentlemen wearing this regularly. It is white on the backside, the pattern does not wrap around and the material is not the best. It looks and feels very inexpensive.
A Recipe for success
By Darlesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ties are among my favorite gifts to give and, as always, have surprised and delighted recipients of this gift. I highly recommend this item to anyone. The product, price, quality and shipping time is truly a recipe for success.
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - May 6, 2014
delivered very quickly, love it! only reason for "4 stars", wish the blue background was brighter...maybe royal blue.
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 29, 2014
I gave this gift to 5 family members. They all loved it.
It was something they would have for years to come. A Christmas Gift remembered
Great Product and Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 14, 2016
I purchased for two different horsing events.. Many compliments.
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 15, 2013
It turned out great - I think he will like it.
Very surprised and Loved it
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great surprise. Delivered just in time too, thank you!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 9, 2016
I purchased this personalized tie for my son-in-law and I will be giving it to him at the end of this month for his birthday. I'm sure he will love it!
Father's Day gift
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTON, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 6 names on there and couldn't read all of them. Several names were cut off. When I previewed the product, you could see all names. When we received the product, the names were cut off on the sides. We also had a tie with just 3 names and it was the same, you couldn't read all of them. We had a tie with 2 names and it was fine.
Awesome Gift
By STEPHANIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my purchase. The quality of the fabric, the speedy production and shipping will definitely have me ordering again the future.
The fabric for the b/white is actually a beautiful silver I was sooOOoo pleased. The tie really popped on the cranberry wine colored shirt I had selected!
Personalized tie
By Rick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Nice tie idea but color was not great. Tie is supposed to be blue but looks more like purple
Unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - December 16, 2016
The color was beautiful and the way the various names were printed looked amazing. There was at least on spot where the each name showed. I used up to 4 names and they all fit perfectly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved