Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I don't usually take the time to comment on an order but I just had to with not only the great, speedy service I received but also the awesome items. They were everything I expected and more. Your...
    ~Beverly - FL

    Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - June 18, 2012
    I bought two of these ties in the color black. They were of extremely fine quality and both fathers were overwhelmed with the gift. I would recommend this and definitely will buy more as the occasions arise! Thank you for the prompt delivery also.
    Great gift!!!
    By DAINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for fathers day. When I opened the box upon delivery I was so surprised on how beautiful it looked. It's hard to tell how something will really look from the picture that's provided. It Is very nice!! I bought the tie in the color blue and it was a perfect. Very personal and functional !
    Father's Day gift
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTON, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had 6 names on there and couldn't read all of them. Several names were cut off. When I previewed the product, you could see all names. When we received the product, the names were cut off on the sides. We also had a tie with just 3 names and it was the same, you couldn't read all of them. We had a tie with 2 names and it was fine.
    Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 15, 2013
    It turned out great - I think he will like it.
    Missing words
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, PA) - December 8, 2012
    I returned the tie for 3 reasons: All of the words requested were NOT on the tie, were cut off. The BLACK tie has WHITE BACKING. The overall print and tie quality reminded me of a rental acetate religious ceremony tie...cheap.
    Fast delivery.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 20, 2012
    I was surprised by the fast delivery of the product. My concerns were that the Back all the tie was white, which I did not expect. The other concern was that two days later the same product went on sale for a less expensive cost and when I called customer service they did not give me the difference in the price although I had only ordered it a couple of days earlier.
    Poor quality
    By Tiffany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Poor quality- tie feels cheap- very cute concept so still a thoughtful gift
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2012
    My father-in-law loved this tie! We included all of his grandchildren's names on it. I didn't like how some of the names cut off, but am very happy that he likes it so much.
    Not what I expected
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It makes a good "fun" gift but I cant see many gentlemen wearing this regularly. It is white on the backside, the pattern does not wrap around and the material is not the best. It looks and feels very inexpensive.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 28, 2012
    Bought as a Christmas present. Looks really nice and is so different!
    CHEAP!
    By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color is dyed onto a white satin tie. It looks awful! You can see the edge of the white satin and the knot looks awful. Thought I found a clever gift for my husband but Im gonna just throw this one away!
    It's purple not blue
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - May 29, 2013
    The tie turned out fantastic but it is purple not blue.
    Better quality control needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 8, 2012
    I like the idea of this product very much and was pleased with it when it arrived. But then I noticed that some of the larger names were not fully imprinted and was surprised that it had been mailed out in that condition. So I am going to mail it back to see if you think it meets your standards.
    Missing letters
    By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodworth, LA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some of the names were repeated too large so that the entire name was never on the tie. If it was alternated between large and small, it would have been on there . Other than that, it is a really nice tie that my husband really liked ! If it would have been like the preview it would have been better.
    monogrammed tie
    By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north augusta, SC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i liked the tie i recieved however i felt the first name could have been seen better rather than cutting off the first or last letter and the black in the tie could have been darker. however its an original idea and i liked it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 3, 2013
    This company has always been the BEST...I've been using Personalizationmall for many years & looking foward for many years to come...THANK YOU personalizationmall!!!
    Perfect!!!
    By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ties! Awesome gifts! Thanks!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    I got this tie for my brother inlaw (from my son, his godson) as a Christmas present. He is a coach, for wrestling, so I put Coach, the name of the school, wrestling and the school's mascot name. I hope he will be able to wear it to his matches, it was really awesome and came really QUICK!! I would buy again, I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 4, 2013
    I ordered this for a Principle at a Elementary School! It was such a hit for him and the kids !!!
    My friend likes it
    By BO L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not personally see the item since I bought it for a birthday gift, my friend said he loves it and very personal.
    Good Father's Day and Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - July 11, 2013
    I gave one to my brother for Christmas and he loved it so much he cried. I bought one for my father for Father's Day and put all of his children and his step children's names on it and he and his wife loved it.
    Personalized Neckties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington park, MD) - August 27, 2013
    Wonderful quality of fabric. If you are looking to get recognized with your business, this product is the best way to go. Fast shipping!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 30, 2014
    Great bday gift for the man who has everything. Very personalized, and looks nice enough where he can wear it in a professional setting. Would recommend this item.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
    It turned out great. The kids are excited to give it to their daddy!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2014
    This tie was purchased for a co-worker celebrating 45 years of service. The quality on this tie was excellent.It exceeded my expectations and He loved it!
    I Just Love These Ties!
    By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my second time purchasing a tie like this, and again, I'm totally pleased... I love 'em!
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2014
    This makes an awesome gift for any dad or grandpa. Great quality. Five stars.
    coolest tie ever !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 30, 2014
    Ordered this as a joke, but it turned out to be a really nice tie, and it looks great !
    Graduation Tie
    By Brandee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tie for my son to wear on the day of his high school graduation. And when it arrived I loved it so didn't my son. I it very different and unique and I bet no one else will have a tie like his. I am extremely pleased and the price is even better for a tie he will only wear one day but he will be able to keep forever.
    My friend likes it
    By BO L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not personally see the item since I bought it for a birthday gift, my friend said he loves it and very personal.
    Repeat purchase
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that this is such a novel and fun tie, that I have ordered it 3 times for different people.
    Love it!
    By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!
    repeating name tie
    By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The product is awesome! We got the beige and the coloring is wonderful also for the price.
    My review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 9, 2012
    Arrived on schedule in good condition. Looks just as depicted in preview photo.
    super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - May 6, 2014
    delivered very quickly, love it! only reason for "4 stars", wish the blue background was brighter...maybe royal blue.
    Awesome tie, Great quality
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Fathers Day with the names our four children. Each child's full name was visible at least once on the tie. He really liked it and enjoyed the many compliments he received at church. Everyone wanted to know where he got it. The kids had fun finding their name. I was impressed with the quality of the tie. We are very happy with our purchase. :)
    Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie
    By Rosemary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tie in blue with the names of our two dogs, for Father's Day. He loved it!!!
    Nice Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 22, 2013
    Arrived and looked just like the picture. Wonderful gift for someone!
    Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie
    By ANGELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHILLINGTON, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Great gifts for dads, teachers, etc!!
    loved!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are a blended family with five children total. Its actually hard to find quality items that fit this many names! We loved the look of the tie as well as the personalization that made it a special gift for a great guy.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved