Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
    ~Bonnie - AZ

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (333)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knob Noster, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this a a wedding gift for some close friends! It turned out beautiful and I was very excited to give it to them! After the wedding, I got a Thank You Card saying that my gift was their favorite! They said it was the most original and beautiful gift they received!!
    Mother of the bride gift
    By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my mother as a gift for my wedding, the quality and beauty far surpassed my expectations! I would recommend this to anyone.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this engraved frame to two brides at their wedding showers, and I can truly say that these gifts were huge hits at both affairs. This gift says"I put alot of thought into your gift" and not "I picked this up at the last minute on the way to your shower"!
    I will definitely purchase this item again.
    Lisa B.
    Extremely Beautiful...!!!
    By Miguel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say my item looked great when i opened it. My girlfriend is going to love it. Great job guys.....you are definitely one of my favorite websites!!!
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift at least 10 times already for Bridal Showers and/ or weddings and all my friends have loved it!

    A silver option for this frame is a great idea.

    Overall, this product is great!
    Wedding Invitation Frame
    By Christina Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT item! I am very happy with my order, it was perfect,very fast delivered and was properly packaged. I will definitely order again and recommend to friends and family!
    And customer service is also very friendly and helpful.
    Very well done and thank you so much!
    spectacular
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rangely, CO) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a very elegant wedding gift
    Beautiful.....
    By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this "invitation frame" for my daughter as a gift for her upcoming wedding- I was so amazed at how beautiful it was that I've shown everyone I know- they agree- it's not only beautiful, but a perfect wedding gift.
    Wedding Invitation frame
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had wanted to get my neice a frame for her wedding invitation and had actually bought one from Macys(I ended up returning)very expensive. I was doing a web search for frames and found this site. I was a little apprehensive and thought I would end up returning the frame. I was more then pleasently surprised with the frame. It is understated but beautiful I haven't given the frame to my neice yet but I'm sure she will love it.
    Great gift
    By Polyana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was such a good product, that anybody that asks me what to give on a wedding I recommend this frame because it is personalized with something the bride and groom chose together and can also have a picture of their special day. Great product....
    LOVED IT!
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out beautifully!! I can't wait to see the expression on my parents faces when they open it. My only request is that different font options be available.
    great gift
    By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we purchased this gift for our neighbors to help commemorate their special day. and they LOVED it!!
    Great Gift
    By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give this gift for every wedding that we are invited too. It is a GREAT Gift.
    Overall Great Product!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 20, 2014
    Overall great product. Arrived in a timely manner and each frame was wrapped carefully in protective wrap. I would highly recommend for a wedding gift for parents, guardians. etc.
    Great Product, was late
    By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitation frame is great. I paid for the fastest shipping and was promised by 3pm the day of the wedding. Unfortunately, the frame did not show up until 6-7pm after we had already left for the wedding.
    It was almost perfect
    By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was great, the words were all spelled correctly and it was everything I asked for. Although the words should be darker, it makes it difficult to read unless you're up close. Other than that it was a great purchase
    last minute buy
    By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I procrastinated on buying a wedding memento. When we saw this item and how fast the order could be processed and shipped, we were delighted. The frame was exactly as described and pictured on the website.
    Will Order Again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 23, 2013
    The order arrived quickly and we were very pleased overall. Will order as a wedding gift again.
    Wedding Photo Frame
    By Lisa F W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the photo frame with their wedding invitation engraved beside the frame. It was really pretty but I was disappointed in the lettering. It was so light you could hardly read it. I had to put a black sheet of paper behind it so they would know their was something engraved.
    picture frame
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame and engraved lettering is just as advertised ... just wish there was an option to make the lettering a larger font.
    fast, easy and reasonable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - June 2, 2013
    I thought they did an amazing job with the item i purchased. It was perfect! The couple loved it!!
    Nicely done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - May 22, 2013
    This was ordered as a wedding gift for June 1st, so the recipient has not received it yet. The engraving is exactly as ordered. It looks nice, and I have added a loving picture of the soon to be married couple to the frame. Am sure they will chose to replace it with a wedding photo, but at least the photo more fully personalizes the frame. As this is a second marriage for both and they were requesting "no gifts" because between them, they own too much stuff, this seemed like a simple way to acknowledge their special day without adding to their stuff! The frame is thick glass, and it was very well packaged for shipping.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 3, 2013
    Ordered this frame for a friends wedding. It came sooner than I expected. Beautiful job and looks like it's more expensive than it was. I would recommend this product.
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 16, 2013
    I really like the personalized picture frame I ordered, except I do think that the lettering could have been a little larger to show up better. Other than that it turned out great.
    Nice heavy glass Frame
    By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is good quality glass and the engraved personal
    message is done with a fine etched script which is nice. My only disappointment was that the clear glass etching is small and hard to see. The receipient needs to place in area with a dark background in order to see/appreciate.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 6, 2012
    I ordered this item based on all the positive reviews. I bought it for my new son-in-law's parents, thinking it would be a nice gesture. I had it shipped directly to them, therefore, I did not see the product. They called when they received it, and thought it was beautiful and well made. They were delighted with it. I gave it 4 stars based on what they said to me and because I did not actually see it for myself. This is a frame for a 4 x 6 picture. I wish you would make one for either a 5 x 7 or 8 x 10 picture.
    Almost perfect
    By Ruthann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I did not like is the lettering is hard to read. I think because there is no color to it..I think if the writing had color to it then it would pop !
    A very nice momento
    By Moira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame was extremely well done. I especially liked the font, it looked great.

    Have to mention that the ordering and delivery processes were excellent.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - March 2, 2012
    I love this frame. The only thing I would change would be making the writing darker, maybe black. It is difficult to read against the sheer glass. Otherwise, gorgeous!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Tania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful! I got it for my significant other for Christmas and had it inscribed with a personal poem I wrote for him. It's great. The only downside, and the reason I gave it four stars instead of five, is that the engraving is pretty hard to read, so you have to set it against something dark to try to read it. Otherwise, it's the perfect gift.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 25, 2011
    I loved the frame. So did the bride. I think this is an excellent present.
    Love this frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
    I made this into an anniversary frame for my parents. They loved it and so did I. The only thing was that the writing was kind of light and a little hard to read.
    Great product,quick delivery, very happy! A++++++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 4, 2011
    Quality is gorgeous, engraving is perfect, one little thing i noticed because i'm a perfectionist is the gold photo frame is a bit crooked but i know our parents will absolutely love them!!! Will definitely purchase from this site again :-)
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 28, 2011
    Didn't realize that the frame was completely clear, I thought there might be a hint of color, or gray to it, but thats just the way the photo looks. My wife and I were happy with the product though. I was very disappointed in the "gift box" however. A gift box shouldn't have the companies name pasted all over it. I understand the need to advertise, but a gift box isnt the time or place.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - July 29, 2011
    I sent this to my daughter as a pre-wedding gift and she really liked it.

    Also gave as a wedding shower gift. The bride and groom were especially pleased because they hadn't seen anything like it before.
    Like the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
    I like the frame but it would have been nicer if the wordings could be read in darker shade...
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Packaged , arrived promptly, very nice but really hard to read. You cannot read it unless you have something dark behind it. Thank you DD.
    Pretty Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , CO) - June 17, 2011
    This frame is elegant and looks great. My only issue was I could not fit the entire invitation card on it so had to cut parts out but the product itself is great!
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - April 15, 2011
    I gave this as a wedding shower gift and the couple thought it was a wonderful gift. I would have liked the picture frame to be silver, or at least have that option. The personalization was perfect and the bride was so surprised and pleased.
    So Glad I ordered from Personalization Mall.
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first item I ever ordered from this company. It has not been the last. The only thing I wish is that the lettering could have been more BOLD. It is a bit hard to read unless you have a dark background behind you.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved