Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Darla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarklake, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and well worth the price!
Perfect ornament!
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall never disappoints with their ornaments! I will be seeing a small group of lady friends for an annual weekend get-together and had this ornament made up as a gift for each friend with the title "Special Friends" Christmas 2010 and our five names. The chancery lettering and snowflake design give it such a classy look and the materisl is very good quality. I have ordered this ornament in the past for couples, baby's first Christmas, etc. and it always turns out so nicely. These ornaments are such nice keepsakes.
Oval Ornament
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were beautiful. And the fact that they were on sale was a real bonus! I would definetly order them again.
Beautiful ornament
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom to give to her great granddaughter for christmas and she just loves it. It came out so beautiful and looks more expensive than it looks in the picture. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
50th wedding anniversary
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one for our 50th wedding anniversary and a friends. It was beautiful and very elegantly done.
Oval Ornament for our "puppies"
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, MD) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clean cut in the glass will help us remember our Goldens. We always get the ornaments while our dogs are with us. Great quality, great value.
Oval Ornament
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first of this kind of ornament that I have purchased. I am very pleased with it; it looks so elegant.
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift - Best Gift Ever!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my parent's anniversary is so near Christmas, I knew the best thing to get them was an ornament that would remember that occasion. Hallmark used to carry anniversary ornaments but this year they had nothing! I immediately went here and found somthing I could personalize with the date they were married along with the current date to make 50 years.

This gift, simple yet inexpensive was well worth every cent I paid. My parents loved it and it was displayed at the top of the Christmas tree.

I am considering getting other ornaments like this in the future for my bro, sis, niece, nephew, my parents and myself!
Absolutely Stunning!!
By Jessebelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love love love this ornament, I bought this ornament to use as a gift to my son's godparents, they were all personalized with a message and I love how the writing is written with a shiny white color. It looks very expensive and it is everything that I expected and more! :)
Makeing Memories!
By Abigail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend I exchange a Christmas ornament every year and personalization mall is the best place to get them! I can't waite to see his face this Christmas...the ornament is lovely:)
Beautiful!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these for the foreign exchange kids that I place every year. I always struggle at something to get them for Christmas in a decent price range. These are amazing...personal, great priced, that will last a lifetime...
Excellent Product
By Cristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the oval ornament - it fit exactly what I wanted and its beautiful.
Sweet little ornament...sweet little price!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this during the Christmas in July sale. What a steal for such a detailed ornament. It was nice to be able to design it myself choosing the exact wording and center decoration (I chose the Christmas tree).

You can create the most personal message on this ornament, making it a very thoughtful Christmas gift or stocking stuffer.
Great Deal
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stocked up on these as gift toppers for Christmas. They all came in a velvet bag and they are good size. I was very happy with the quality of this item!
Great Gift
By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great service, great gift I can't wait to give grandparents and newlyweds this year!
Awesome little gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I got for the price was amazing..and I received it in two days! Thanks a lot!
Great keepsake year round
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an economical way to commemorate special events
with a customized look. It takes up little space, and if you want you can use it all year on a display stand or bring it our during the Holidays for a rememberance walk
down memory lane.
nice little gift
By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very happy with gift giving through Personalization Mall. So many things to choose from, all different price ranges, and the quality has been impressive. The recipent's have all seemed so pleased with their personalized gifts. I truly have enjoyed the convienence and reliable experience I have had with PersonalizationMall.com.
Mrs. Gary Sundquist
Lovely keepsake
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Christmas and can't wait to see it on his first Christmas tree.
Great Product
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped the next day and my glass ornaments look wonderful. I'll definitely refer friends and family to Personalzationmall.com. The website was very easy to use and I love the ability to see a draft of what the finished product will look like. Great job! Thank you.
Looks great!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because I was able to preview my personalized ornament before I ordered it, I knew I was going to get a good product. A few short days after ordering, I received my beautiful ornaments in the mail. This company is affordable and efficient and creates great products.
The Place To Go For Personalization
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of times from Personalization.com and have always been more than satisfied. I have ordered create-your-own ornaments, a Christmas Treeornament with a recorder inside for that personal message, tea mugs with monograms and rhinestones, and other items. I created an ornament that is used year round for my patio window that gets much sun and it has the names of my 4 Siamese that have passed on, and the 2 that I have now. It's tribute to them and how they have touched my life. You can't go wrong with this company.

Beautiful ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was everything I'd hoped it would be. It was so nice to be able to preview and choose my own words for the ornament. It looks very high quality and came in a nice felt bag, in a bubble wrap envelope, in perfect shape with quick delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved