Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A Gift Just because
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. He loves it. It is the perfect size for your pocket and very durable, which is a major plus for everyone.
Pocket Knife
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knives came in on time and were in great condition!
Great Product
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, good price & quick shipping.
Great!!!!
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved it I have never personalized anything for someone. I got this email and just had to do it and now I will use this for my sisters wedding....
Exceptional Service!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for a Valentine gift on Thursday, Feb. 4 and was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time. However, it was in my mailbox on Monday, Feb. 8! I couldn't believe how fast it came and the quality was EXCEPTIONAL!!! It turned out better than I could ever have imagined. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again and will be telling all my friends about it.
great
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Perfect christmas present
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect christmas present.
Awesome gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the knife as a gift for my father. It was a late purchase for Christmas, but the estimates were spot on for shipping arrival. It arrived Christmas eve and was perfect! It is a knife that I know will get used!
right size
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife turned out great, just the right size for a pocket, the men in your life that likes to carry a pocket knife, this is the one to get him. The engraving makes it special.
Beautiful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my pen knife
that I bought as a gift. Thanks!
pocket knife
By dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect thx
SILVER POCKET KNIFE
By RONALD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPICO, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED ONE AND WAS SO SATISFIED THAT I ORDERED TWO MORE. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND SO WAS THE MERCHANDISE. I WILL PROBABLY ORDER AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY.
love it
By Kasey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great! and came quickly, thank you!
great item
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knifes look and work great. Quick shipping and everything looks great.
Nice keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2015
This was a nice quality for keepsake purposes. It was a little smaller then expected but overall very nice quality.
Love it
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller then expected but I think my boyfriend will love it!
Solid
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and father in law both farmers they look nice and seem to get the job done. It's hard to see the personalization on the knife but other then that was great present
arrived a day early
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice "dressy" piece. Has a "clean" look to it. Light weight and small. Gave to my husband as part of our anniversary gift. Something different.
good
By letonne Y. (st xavier, MT) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Groomsmen Gift
By Billie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Super Quick
By Leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick and just in time do wish you had an PO Box options for quick shipping
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice pocket knife, but it's way smaller than it looks in the website
Really liked it
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered this for our son and best man in our wedding. He is 11 years old. We wanted to get him something personalized so he can have something from such a special day, and he was the best man. So we got him his first pocket knife. We had "Best Man" on it. When it came I was very pleased with it. It had good weight. It didnt look or feel cheap. The engraving was great. Just wished it was a little bigger.
Personalized Silver Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 26, 2013
Was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. I had it personalized with his name. It fits right into his pocket for everyday use. Great product-great value.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
I was very impressed with this knife and with the engravings. The only criticism I can offer is maybe to have different fonts available.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - June 17, 2013
it was smaller than i expected but my dad loved it
Would recommend:)
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife as a gift for my husband.... I didn't really expect too much for the price, but was actually quite surprised.. It was a little on the small side, and the knife isn't very sharp.. But my husband loved it.
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - August 24, 2012
I thought the quality of the knife was very good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the engraving was not as deep into the knife as I would have liked. It looked more stamped on. Otherwise very happy with the gift. Would recommend it.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 1, 2012
The pocket knives I ordered were exactly as I expected. They are gifts that I will give out at golf outing in August. They seem to be very good quality and the price made them a very good value.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - July 22, 2012
This pocket knife was simple but yet very nice.
Happy
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy how the product turned out.
Silver Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - February 13, 2012
The silver knife was a nice purchase (quality), especially the engraving.. It met my expectations. Thanks, Shopper
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2012
I think my friend will like it very much. It is a little smaller then I thought it would be, but it is still very nice. It isnt very sharp. I ran my figure across the blade and it didnt cut me, so if you want to give it to a boy that want a knife and you dont want them to cut them self then this might be a good ideal.
Very Nice, but not very sharp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, IA) - December 26, 2011
This took quite a while to ship, but I was very satisfied. It was not very sharp, but it worked great for cutting open holiday gifts! I would definitely recommend this as a personal and inexpensive gift.
Silver pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - December 19, 2011
The knife is nice, much smaller than expected but still very nice. Only issue I have with it is the fact that it is very stiff when opening and closing. I assume over time that will ease up.
I'm sure this knife will be loved as it's a Christmas gift from our daughter.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2011
The item looks really nice, I actually purchased and personalized it for a girl who is outdoorsy, so a pocket knife is great for her. It's a lot smaller that I expected, but it's a convenient size to avoid being bulky in your pocket.
Great product!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this knife as an anniversary present to my husband and he loved it! I only wish that it had the size of the blade a little more clear, I was kind of expecting it to be bigger. But it was a terrific purchase and the personalization was beautiful!
pocket knive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
engraving is nice, the knive itself is much smaller than it looks in the picture...
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 24, 2011
This is a good gift for the man that has "everything". However it is on the small side, so it would be more presentable in a box that does not get lost in the black velvet personalization mall bag.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011
I was very pleased with how the knife turned out. The only complaint I would have about it, is that it's a little on the small side. I understand now why you are limited in characters. It could easily fit in the palm of my hand---and I'm a girl. Still I'm sure my father will be happy with it.
I do recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved