Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 16, 2012
Realize you get what you pay for, but still was disappointed in the size and thickness of this piece. Probably won't even give it to who I ordered it for. Does not look as good as the photo does.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross, was perfect size and a unique baptism gift.
Happy with this product.
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews baptism and am very pleased. It is quite smaller than I thought it would be, but is beautiful nonetheless.

I ordered it on a Monday morning and had it by Friday! Very fast shipping.
So personal
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a Baptism gift for a child who was turning a year old. I was very happy with my purchase. The cross is lightweight and will not be a problem to hang it up anywhere. It is a treasure created especially for the child to have for a lifetime.
Amazing!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is amazing! It is so perfect! I bought it for my Godson's baptism and everyone LOVED IT including me! I can't say enough great words about Personalization Mall! I have purchased from them in the past & they have never let me down. Great Company, Fast Service & Excellent Quality! Thank you Personalization Mall ~ Keep up the fantastic job!
Birth of a child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012
Beautiful cross, good workmanship. Highly recommended.
nice gift
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the thank you note from the recipient saying it was beautiful and very unique.
Beautiful little Cross
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this Cross because not only could you personalize it with a name but also with Your own prayer.
baptismal gift
By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for our grandson's baptism! the wooden cross with his name plus a personal note from grandma and papa with the date makes it a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
Very pleased with this personalized cross. So pretty!
Perfect for baptism
By Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandson's baptism. I would have liked it better had it been larger and slightly heavier, but otherwise, it was perfect. The fact that it can be personalized makes it even more special, and we loved the way the name is carved into the wood.
Perfect!
By crystal T. (Randolph, NJ) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baptism gift for my godchild. I am purchasing another for my son because I liked it so much. I love how it can be tailored and personalized to fit your exact needs, not only the name, but the phrase as well. The quality was outstanding.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - July 19, 2013
Cute but VERY small
2nd time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - May 1, 2015
I got this for my best friend's daughter's baptism and now for her second baby girl!!! It is the sweet best gift you can give that they will keep forever!
good craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worth, IL) - September 14, 2015
It is beautiful craftsmanship.........well done. 2 things not necessarily negative...very thin....could easily break and watch the dimensions picture makes it seem like a large cross...not the case at all.....Love the product though...well worth the money...
A great gift
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - September 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was a little smaller than what I thought it would be. But the name stood out very clearly. It was really appreciated by the parents.
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Granada, CA) - March 30, 2013
Nicely done, but disappointed, much smaller and thinner that I was expecting, then it's not even in a box, just a cardboard envelope. Kinda cheap looking so now I need to buy something else to go with it. Guess I didn't read the dimensions
Very nice but smaller than I expected
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who is getting baptized at an older age (4 years old). I didn't want anything too babyish. I love the design but wish it was larger considering the price. I bought a different style of cross for another present and it was thicker and bigger. Beautiful craftsmanship but just disappointed in the size.
Very Fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 3, 2013
It looks great but it's very lightweight, making it easy to break.
Beautiful
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is so beautiful and adds the perfect touch to a little ones room. I got it for my niece for her baptism and it was the perfect gift. It is a little small but that being said I knew that when I bought it given the dimensions, I think it would be amazing as a slightly bigger cross. Considering the size of it, the quality is sturdy and well made. I would suggest this to anyone looking for something to add to a gift or to get something small.
What I was looking for
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the craftsmanship of this product. It is the perfect small gift for a baptism.
This was a great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2012
My good friend baptized her daughter and I bought this for her. She loved it. It fit the occasion and it was personalized, which made it even more special.
Perfect!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for nieces/nephews for Christmas. They are so perfect! and quick delivery!
More like a Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 24, 2015
I have ordered personalized crosses from Personalization Mall in the past and was disappointed that this one was so much smaller. I should have looked closer at the description. This cross would make a better Christmas ornament. It is very small to hang on a wall.
Cross
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Only wish it was larger.
Quality Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 18, 2015
Quality consistent workmanship. This is my 3rd cross I have ordered. Delivery is fast with strong protective shipping containers. Couldn't be happier.
Smaller than expected
By Randi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross I got for my nephew but it was much smaller than expected. I wanted to hang it on a wall but it's more like the size of an oranment for a tree. Great quality, just small.
Wonderful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 31, 2014
Nicely done and looks great. The wood could be a slightly better quality, but overall it is perfect.
Love this!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a baby shower. The mom to be loves this...and so do I. Being able to personalize it the way I wanted made it extra special for the soon to be mommy!
Size
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown , NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed my Grandaughter the cross an read it to her she said "oh an ornament " took an hung on Christmas tree she's 2 yrs 8mo old!! I Was disappointed the size is half of what it looked like.
Wonderful - thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2015
Great product, great service!
Engraved cross
By timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not at all what I expected. Very small and cheap material. Plus it had a chemical odor:( I was very disappointed.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 25, 2014
This is the first item I have ordered from you that I was not pleased with. I felt it was very thin which in my opinion gave it a cheap appearance.
Tooooooo small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2013
nice- but image ptovided gives impression that cross is much larger-- extremely too small as gift- especially fo the price
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - December 26, 2012
The picture made the product look much bigger than it was. I probably should have looked at the specs, but was so happy with the find (at least picture wise) that I must have missed them. I was very disappointed when I received the cross. It is not "wood", but a material that is made to look like wood (I don't even know the name of the "material" is). I have gotten many gifts from PersonalizationMall.com that I have been thrilled with, but this was not one of them. I was very disappointed.
Very disappointed - Way tooo small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - March 17, 2014
I am so disappointed with this product. The picture is very misleading. It is the size of an ornament. Plus I am very disappointed in how Personalization Mall handled my online chat. Since others have complained about the misleading picture and the real size of the cross, you would think that they would make this larger instead of disappointing their customers. From now on, I will need to read the negative reviews first. Never had to do that before. Sad....
Not as pictured
By lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very tiny, don't waste your money
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 4, 2015
The item was exactly as anticipated and very nice. A good value for the price. I would reccomend it. Don't forget that you can be more creative than what is shown. It can be for more than just Bless this child. Use your imagination and create what you want/need. It can work for many situations - new home, Communion, etc.
Hard to read personalization
By Shopper (Midland, MI) - December 27, 2015
Received this as a gift for my daughter's baptism. The personalization is really hard to make out which is disappointing. Will not be hanging on the wall.
Perfect!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have found a better gift! The price was perfect and the gift is one of a kind!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved