Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your items and the way you all do business. I recommend you to everyone. The gifts I get from here and give are always favorites. Thanks.
    ~Kathy - LA

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
    Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby Dedication
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 7, 2012
    The perfect gift for a baby's baptism or dedication-beautiful!!
    This came so very quickly after I had placed my order.
    Beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
    Such a beautiful cross. The engraving came out amazing. Received compliments and oohs and ahhs!
    Nice
    By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was pretty, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
    Made everyone happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfry, MT) - March 1, 2013
    I was very pleased with the cross. Several people asked where I got it.
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 16, 2013
    The cross for my grandson is beautiful!! We love it. Your company delivers excellent products and service. Thank you
    Great gift
    By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for a baby shower gift. Just a little surprised how small it was, I didnt pay attention to the measurements on the site.
    Very beautiful
    By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is very pretty and I really do love it but it is small.
    Perfect christening gift.....
    By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift for a christening or baptism. Very unique and perfect to hang near the baby's crib.
    VERY SPECIAL
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely love this. I bought it from my brand new niece, Maci, and it is very special to all of us. Thanks!
    Nice gift
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift from our young daughter to her baby cousin for his baptism. It is dainty, so be sure you check the measurements. Very pleased!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2013
    I purchased this for my Grandson for his Baptism. The personalization really enhanced it. It was the perfect gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pettisville, OH) - January 6, 2013
    It was much thinner then I thought it would be but it is absolutely gorgeous.
    I believe it is perfect not only for a baby but also for my future 9 year godson to be.
    Thank you and I will order another again in the future!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 28, 2013
    Turned out great & everyone loved it.
    Very precious
    By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my grand kids baptism. They are so great. Perfect for the occasion and for our precious babies.
    Personalized Cross
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were beautiful. I ordered them for 2 adult baptisms.PERFECT and arrived in time for the ceremony.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - September 4, 2013
    This is a very cute item just be aware that it is SMALL! Make sure to read the actual size. I did not and I would not have ordered it. But it is cute.
    Love it!
    By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is small but it arrived in a timely manner. I LOVE personalized gifts most of the time anyway so I buy them a lot. Product looks very nice and my baby cousin can keep it for a long time.
    Really pretty but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round lake, IL) - April 14, 2013
    This is a really pretty wooden cross. There is nothing else like it on the market that I could find . it would be really nice if it were larger . seems reasonable to make it larger and still be the same price. If you could fit a verse on it instead of just a few words that would also be helpful! But I did read the reviews and I knew it would be smaller and still bought it it is still a great product!
    Baptism Cross
    By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a well made gift for a boy's baptism. Was please with teh struucture and engraving. Very happy with gift
    a personalized cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 18, 2013
    I was very pleased with the crosses that I ordered for my grandsons. The workmanship was perfect and they were delivered promptly. I would definitely order items again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved