Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - March 25, 2014
Very thin, but very nice!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 25, 2014
This is the first item I have ordered from you that I was not pleased with. I felt it was very thin which in my opinion gave it a cheap appearance.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa, FL) - March 12, 2013
Exactly as it is described. Makes a very nice gift. I am a satisfied customer
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - April 2, 2013
These crosses are beautifully made. Perfect for christening gifts.
Nice
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was pretty, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
Follow up...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 8, 2013
Liked it so much, just ordered two more!
Personalized Cross
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful. I ordered them for 2 adult baptisms.PERFECT and arrived in time for the ceremony.
Baptism gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for baby's room or to hang on a Christmas tree. One negative was that the product smelled like burnt wood.
Bless this child cross
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea I am glad I ordered it AND I got it soooooooo fast
Adoption gifts
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the crosses and the personalization was accurate. Taking these to Bristol United Kingdom for my two adopted granchildren.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 30, 2012
I'm very pleased with the beauty and quality of this personalized wood cross. Plus I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered! It made a lovely Christening gift for my granddaughter.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
Such a beautiful cross. The engraving came out amazing. Received compliments and oohs and ahhs!
Baby Dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 7, 2012
The perfect gift for a baby's baptism or dedication-beautiful!!
This came so very quickly after I had placed my order.
Great item!
By Katy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASCO, MI) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is super cute, though it is slightly smaller than I was expecting. (Though to be honest I didn't really read how big it was supposed to be). It turned out great, though I would have liked the option to put more lines of text on there.
Made everyone happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfry, MT) - March 1, 2013
I was very pleased with the cross. Several people asked where I got it.
Beautiful cross...great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 8, 2013
The cross arrived very quickly! The craftsmanship was flawless! Perfect gift for our son's baptism.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - May 22, 2014
hello i loved the cross and it was a big hit for a little girls communion but i pictured it a tad bit larger not by much just so you could read the saying a little bit easier other wise nice product. thank you
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 16, 2013
The cross for my grandson is beautiful!! We love it. Your company delivers excellent products and service. Thank you
Very beautiful
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very pretty and I really do love it but it is small.
Nice gift
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift from our young daughter to her baby cousin for his baptism. It is dainty, so be sure you check the measurements. Very pleased!
Perfect christening gift.....
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for a christening or baptism. Very unique and perfect to hang near the baby's crib.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 28, 2013
Turned out great & everyone loved it.
Great Gift
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift. The quality was good. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but color, engraving and verse was done beautifully. I purchased it for my grandson's baptism and it was perfect. It will be a beautiful addition to his wall.
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 5, 2012
Good quality in workmanship. I was a little disappointed in the size but that was probably my fault. I know the measurements were in the description. A nice gift for any occasion.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2013
I purchased this for my Grandson for his Baptism. The personalization really enhanced it. It was the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pettisville, OH) - January 6, 2013
It was much thinner then I thought it would be but it is absolutely gorgeous.
I believe it is perfect not only for a baby but also for my future 9 year godson to be.
Thank you and I will order another again in the future!
Very precious
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grand kids baptism. They are so great. Perfect for the occasion and for our precious babies.
a personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 18, 2013
I was very pleased with the crosses that I ordered for my grandsons. The workmanship was perfect and they were delivered promptly. I would definitely order items again.
Great gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a baby shower gift. Just a little surprised how small it was, I didnt pay attention to the measurements on the site.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - September 4, 2013
This is a very cute item just be aware that it is SMALL! Make sure to read the actual size. I did not and I would not have ordered it. But it is cute.
VERY SPECIAL
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this. I bought it from my brand new niece, Maci, and it is very special to all of us. Thanks!
Really pretty but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round lake, IL) - April 14, 2013
This is a really pretty wooden cross. There is nothing else like it on the market that I could find . it would be really nice if it were larger . seems reasonable to make it larger and still be the same price. If you could fit a verse on it instead of just a few words that would also be helpful! But I did read the reviews and I knew it would be smaller and still bought it it is still a great product!
Love it!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is small but it arrived in a timely manner. I LOVE personalized gifts most of the time anyway so I buy them a lot. Product looks very nice and my baby cousin can keep it for a long time.
Baptism Cross
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a well made gift for a boy's baptism. Was please with teh struucture and engraving. Very happy with gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved