Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - May 25, 2014
I am very satisfied with this online store.
The site is easy to navigate.
The item description is exactly everything you need to know when deciding which item to buy.
The check out is easy.
The email notifications on my purchase where exact.

I made a mistake on my spelling and customer service helped me fix it far and above my expectations.

Once again I am a very satisfied customer. I have shopped here for multiple gifts and will continue in the future.
Wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, NV) - February 17, 2014
I love this cross! It's a wonderful gift at a great price and so personal!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain lakes, NJ) - January 25, 2014
This is going to be part of a christening gift. It is very attractive and I know that it will be a hit.

CHILD CROSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this cross was for my great grandsons christening..everyone loved it
a very nice keepsake.
Everything is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - February 17, 2014
The cross came exactly how we wanted it and looks great. The order shipped very quickly. The parents of the child baptized loved the gift! We are very happy with the purchase.
beautifully personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 31, 2014
For those unusual names, this is the perfect special gift! We gave it to our Godson for his Baptism. His family loved it. Yes, it is small, but no smaller than the dimensions listed on the web page. It's beautifully made. I'm thrilled with my purchase.
Bless this child cross
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea I am glad I ordered it AND I got it soooooooo fast
Adoption gifts
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the crosses and the personalization was accurate. Taking these to Bristol United Kingdom for my two adopted granchildren.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - May 22, 2014
hello i loved the cross and it was a big hit for a little girls communion but i pictured it a tad bit larger not by much just so you could read the saying a little bit easier other wise nice product. thank you
Nice
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was pretty, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
Baptism gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for baby's room or to hang on a Christmas tree. One negative was that the product smelled like burnt wood.
Love it!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is small but it arrived in a timely manner. I LOVE personalized gifts most of the time anyway so I buy them a lot. Product looks very nice and my baby cousin can keep it for a long time.
Really pretty but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round lake, IL) - April 14, 2013
This is a really pretty wooden cross. There is nothing else like it on the market that I could find . it would be really nice if it were larger . seems reasonable to make it larger and still be the same price. If you could fit a verse on it instead of just a few words that would also be helpful! But I did read the reviews and I knew it would be smaller and still bought it it is still a great product!
Great gift
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a baby shower gift. Just a little surprised how small it was, I didnt pay attention to the measurements on the site.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - September 4, 2013
This is a very cute item just be aware that it is SMALL! Make sure to read the actual size. I did not and I would not have ordered it. But it is cute.
Follow up...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 8, 2013
Liked it so much, just ordered two more!
Beautiful cross...great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 8, 2013
The cross arrived very quickly! The craftsmanship was flawless! Perfect gift for our son's baptism.
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - April 2, 2013
These crosses are beautifully made. Perfect for christening gifts.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa, FL) - March 12, 2013
Exactly as it is described. Makes a very nice gift. I am a satisfied customer
Made everyone happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfry, MT) - March 1, 2013
I was very pleased with the cross. Several people asked where I got it.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 30, 2012
I'm very pleased with the beauty and quality of this personalized wood cross. Plus I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered! It made a lovely Christening gift for my granddaughter.
Baby Dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 7, 2012
The perfect gift for a baby's baptism or dedication-beautiful!!
This came so very quickly after I had placed my order.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 16, 2013
The cross for my grandson is beautiful!! We love it. Your company delivers excellent products and service. Thank you
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
Such a beautiful cross. The engraving came out amazing. Received compliments and oohs and ahhs!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved