Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(10)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
QUALITY KEEPSAKE / VALUE / GREAT GIFT
By chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vista, CA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. EDGES WERE SMOOTH AND NICELY FINISHED. ACCURATELY REPRESENTED IN DESCRIPTION ONLINE. NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. WE WILL PURCHASE TO CELEBRATE EVERY BIRTH IN THE FUTURE. ESPECIALLY NICE FOR CHILDREN WITH UNUSUAL OR HARD TO FIND PERSONALIZED/NAME PRODUCTS. GOOD VALUE. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT. WE HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL ALREADY.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - March 25, 2014
Very thin, but very nice!
Everything is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - February 17, 2014
The cross came exactly how we wanted it and looks great. The order shipped very quickly. The parents of the child baptized loved the gift! We are very happy with the purchase.
Wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, NV) - February 17, 2014
I love this cross! It's a wonderful gift at a great price and so personal!
Beautiful but very small
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job but unless you are looking for something the size of a large ornament probably not the best choice. I should have checked the dimensions as I was disappointed.
Cross
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Only wish it was larger.
Very disappointed - Way tooo small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - March 17, 2014
I am so disappointed with this product. The picture is very misleading. It is the size of an ornament. Plus I am very disappointed in how Personalization Mall handled my online chat. Since others have complained about the misleading picture and the real size of the cross, you would think that they would make this larger instead of disappointing their customers. From now on, I will need to read the negative reviews first. Never had to do that before. Sad....
Size
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown , NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed my Grandaughter the cross an read it to her she said "oh an ornament " took an hung on Christmas tree she's 2 yrs 8mo old!! I Was disappointed the size is half of what it looked like.
Not as pictured
By lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very tiny, don't waste your money
2nd time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - May 1, 2015
I got this for my best friend's daughter's baptism and now for her second baby girl!!! It is the sweet best gift you can give that they will keep forever!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - December 26, 2012
The picture made the product look much bigger than it was. I probably should have looked at the specs, but was so happy with the find (at least picture wise) that I must have missed them. I was very disappointed when I received the cross. It is not "wood", but a material that is made to look like wood (I don't even know the name of the "material" is). I have gotten many gifts from PersonalizationMall.com that I have been thrilled with, but this was not one of them. I was very disappointed.
Tooooooo small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2013
nice- but image ptovided gives impression that cross is much larger-- extremely too small as gift- especially fo the price
Quality Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 18, 2015
Quality consistent workmanship. This is my 3rd cross I have ordered. Delivery is fast with strong protective shipping containers. Couldn't be happier.
Baptism gift
By SANDRA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLAIR, MI) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is alot smaller in person.
Engraved cross
By timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not at all what I expected. Very small and cheap material. Plus it had a chemical odor:( I was very disappointed.
smaller cross than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - October 14, 2012
The cross is a bit smaller than I expected. It is also very thin and seems a bit "cheap" looking. The name and words make it appear nicer.
Smaller Than Expected
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I purchased this gift but the first time I received it myself. It is tiny. It is my fault for not reading the description. So beware that it can fit in the palm of your hand.
Perfect!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for nieces/nephews for Christmas. They are so perfect! and quick delivery!
Wonderful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 31, 2014
Nicely done and looks great. The wood could be a slightly better quality, but overall it is perfect.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 25, 2014
This is the first item I have ordered from you that I was not pleased with. I felt it was very thin which in my opinion gave it a cheap appearance.
very nice
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
have not seen cross but got great feedback for recipient
will use this again
Nice
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was pretty, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - April 2, 2013
These crosses are beautifully made. Perfect for christening gifts.
Follow up...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 8, 2013
Liked it so much, just ordered two more!
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa, FL) - March 12, 2013
Exactly as it is described. Makes a very nice gift. I am a satisfied customer
Bless this child cross
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea I am glad I ordered it AND I got it soooooooo fast
Adoption gifts
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the crosses and the personalization was accurate. Taking these to Bristol United Kingdom for my two adopted granchildren.
Personalized Cross
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful. I ordered them for 2 adult baptisms.PERFECT and arrived in time for the ceremony.
Very precious
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grand kids baptism. They are so great. Perfect for the occasion and for our precious babies.
Beautiful cross...great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 8, 2013
The cross arrived very quickly! The craftsmanship was flawless! Perfect gift for our son's baptism.
Would recommend it to a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - January 26, 2015
Was very pleased with the quality of the cross, as I have always been with your products.
Great item!
By Katy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASCO, MI) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is super cute, though it is slightly smaller than I was expecting. (Though to be honest I didn't really read how big it was supposed to be). It turned out great, though I would have liked the option to put more lines of text on there.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 30, 2012
I'm very pleased with the beauty and quality of this personalized wood cross. Plus I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered! It made a lovely Christening gift for my granddaughter.
Baby Dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 7, 2012
The perfect gift for a baby's baptism or dedication-beautiful!!
This came so very quickly after I had placed my order.
Made everyone happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfry, MT) - March 1, 2013
I was very pleased with the cross. Several people asked where I got it.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - May 22, 2014
hello i loved the cross and it was a big hit for a little girls communion but i pictured it a tad bit larger not by much just so you could read the saying a little bit easier other wise nice product. thank you
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
Such a beautiful cross. The engraving came out amazing. Received compliments and oohs and ahhs!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 16, 2013
The cross for my grandson is beautiful!! We love it. Your company delivers excellent products and service. Thank you
a personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 18, 2013
I was very pleased with the crosses that I ordered for my grandsons. The workmanship was perfect and they were delivered promptly. I would definitely order items again.
Very beautiful
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very pretty and I really do love it but it is small.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved