Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
    Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautifully subtle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - July 20, 2014
    I purchase this for my grandson's Baptism. It's perfect because it isn't too youthful where he'll out grow hanging it in his room as above a doorway. The wood is rich and the carving unique . His parents like it as well. I'm seriously considering get this for all the grandkids. I chose not to refer to me, Grandma, on the front but wrote it on the back with a marker.
    For our Charlie
    By Caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have been blessed with a special little boy, Charlie. He has screened positive for and findings are consistent with Trisomy 13. We are being told that he will become an angel soon after his birth. We love our boy so very much, but we also understand that he is God's child first. We tell Charlie, "You are ours, we love you, and with you we are well pleased". We looked all over for a cross for Charlie. This personalized item gave us the opportunity to have our special words engraved on it, below his carved name. It was a blessing that we found such the perfect gift for our Charlie.
    In addition... It was nice to see what the final gift would look like using the personalization option. It looked just as the image displayed. Secondly the production and delivery was very swift. Easiest company I have ordered from! Thank you all.
    Unique & Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - July 5, 2014
    This is the Third Cross I have ordered & every time the Cross is Perfect. Everybody always comments on how unique the Cross is. I would recommend this Cross - You will Love it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 5, 2014
    Lettering and detail were perfect. The cross came just as I wanted it. The cross was quite a bit smaller than I anticipated but it is possible I did not see the dimensions listed in the online catalog.
    very nice baptismal gift
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the wood cross and lettering were unique and nice
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 15, 2014
    I bought this for a friend expecting her first baby. She loved it. It came out great. I wished it had been a little bigger but it was still beautiful.
    Love it....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT , IL) - June 11, 2014
    This was a gift at the baby shower..everyone loved it! I just wish it was a little bit bigger..other than that, it was the best gift there!!
    Perfect size
    By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! Looks great on my sons wall! Just the right size!
    Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - June 1, 2014
    I love how this turned out!! This is my second time ordering one of these as a gift and I've never been disappointed! I only wish that it was a little bit bigger for what you pay for it but regardless, I love it :)
    Wonderful gift
    By Gaynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering this for a gift. It's my go to gift when there is a new baby coming. It's personal, original and the quality is outstanding. You cannot go wrong with this! Thank you for making such awesome things. I love this place, I've ordered many things and am always so excited to give my gifts.
    Beautiful
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two for Mother's Day. What I like is that they are versatile and can be personalized for more than just children. I imagined them larger so I was surprised that they were so small. It's my own fault for not reading the measurements. Still, I would buy them again for other family and friends.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
    My brother loves this gift is awesome!!!!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2014
    I got this for my niece's first birthday. It is beautiful.
    Better than expected
    By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love that you can see the personalization before ordering. As nice as it looked in the preview, it looked even better in person. This is a stunning item. We are giving it to our Grandson and feel certain that he will always treasure it.
    Disappointed
    By Ronni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with this cross. Very small and thin piece of wood. Not at all what it looked like on- line. The price is exorbitant for the shoddy piece of work. This was a gift for my grandson's first communion. I am going to look on another site for a much nicer cross. I am sure that won't be hard to do. Will never order anything from here again.
    Very Nice!
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purhased for my niece's baby's christening. Beautiful, only wish it was bigger.
    Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 1, 2014
    I was so pleased with the outcome of the personalized cross. They makes great gifts for anyone and it was a quick delivery.
    Small"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha , WI) - March 28, 2014
    I purchased this as a baptism gift for wall decor but it is very very small.. I will still give it to them but a bit disappointed in the size and thickness is more like a tree ornament!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - March 24, 2014
    Just the right size. Quality good, ribbon could have been a little better. Fast delivery.
    baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014
    I really like it. unique and creative. however, its a little small i wish it came in a little bigger of a size.
    Delicate Cross - Love it!
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross for a baby shower gift. I just love it and so did the baby's mother. It was created partly through woodburning and is very intricate. I highly recommend it.
    nice, but small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
    This turned out cute. I think the family will love it. It is smaller than I expected but it is personal and will still work for our nephew's baptism gift. We received it rather fast and I would recommend to friends.
    nice, but small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
    This turned out cute. It is smaller than I expected based off of the picture, but it will still work for our nephew's baptism gift.
    Not worth the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 11, 2014
    It's a nice personal cross but I thought it would be heavier. Extremely lightweight! Highly disappointed in quality and packaging.
    Beautiful but small
    By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than we had imagined, we probably should have paid more attention to the specs. but it was still very nicely done and a nice gift for a friend.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - February 8, 2014
    Once again I have to sing your praises! The cross was everything I knew it would be. Excellent quality and personalized perfectly. I continue to trust your company when I need special gifts
    perfect and special
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was everything I expected, just wonderful! I have gotten so many amazing gifts from Personalization Mall!
    Awesome & Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - January 28, 2014
    I bought this item for a Baptism gift and the parents loved the gift. It was great quality and a very personal gift . I was very happy with this lovely cross.
    Extremely pleased with personalized cross
    By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found your excellent website. I purchased a personalized cross for my new born granddaughter Kailynn. The cross is beautiful and the workmanship is outstanding. Thank you so much.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 21, 2013
    It came out just like we wanted. It is on the small side, and can almost pass as an ornament but overall good quality.
    re-do at no charge
    By Terry Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very customer oriented!!!
    It was beautiful
    By Ghislaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better that I expected to be. Thank you!
    I am very happy with this purchase.
    Great Product!
    By Kellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized cross was a big hit at the christening of my great nephew. Everyone raved over it, and the website was given out to many. I hope this increases your company sales.
    Thanks again!
    Very pleased
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that you can personalize the cross. Very pleased with the delicacy of the design.
    Great company
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Pricing, shipping & fast service are above all. We will be back to purchase more..
    Thanks
    Beautifully Detailed
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product, love that I could personalize it and the delicacy of the design. Will definitely become an heirloom
    Very happy with product
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Friend loved the Cross and was very thankful for it.
    She said it was beautiful.
    Fabulous Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 7, 2013
    I ordered this Cross for my Granddaughter, this is such a unique cross - everyone absolutely loved it. I will be back for another one for my other Granddaughter. High Quality & Great Workmanship. Thank you. Highly Recommend this item. Great Service & fast ship time.
    Surprised of the small size cross.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - September 2, 2013
    I was surprised how small the cross was. I loved the carved name & the engraving.
    Beautiful, perfect size and excellent quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 23, 2013
    This turned out beautiful. I received a call immediately when they received it, and they sent me a picture of how they included it. They used it as a model to make "drink tags" for the guests beverages the day of the Baptism, and placed the cross on display on the main table. They said it was perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved