Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personaliized cross
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with personalized cross. I'm going to give as a gift for dedication.
Personalized baby cross
By MAVIS A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this, but I really wish it were bigger. I was expecting something to hang on the wall, but this will probably just hang on the doorknob..
Loved it!
By Esmeralda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it great item. And fast delivery.
Absolutely awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - October 22, 2016
The gift came out just like in the picture and was so well done! This gift will be cherished forever
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - October 9, 2016
I have placed many orders with Personalization Mall and NEVER been disappointed and neither have the recipients of my gifts. This one in particular was for a baptism and it brought the parents to tears! Thank for offering unique, affordable & personalized gifts - you all are my heros!
Christening gift
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very touching
First time being disappointed with Personalization Mall
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order multiple items from personalizationmall.com. This is the first time
that my item did not arrived as it showed in the preview window. It did however show up as the picture below, but that isn't what I approved in the preview window.
Beautiful
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEURA BUSH, NY) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received this product I thought it was small and flimsy because it broke during mailing. However when I received another one, I thought it was much better quality, and looked beautiful. This is great for those children who cannot find their names anywhere, but also an affordable price for personalization.
Lovely item....But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - August 30, 2016
This is a lovely item but much smaller than I thought it would be. I should have checked that because I know that they had measurements but I never did.
Plus, in will fill the room with a burnt smell.
It is just the way it is made. How can one get rid of that smell? I really don't know so for now it is in our garage.
Rather sad but I'm hoping in time the smell on it will improve.
Wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - August 28, 2016
Nice gift to give to someone
Beautiful craftsmanship!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweet little cross but I was a bit surprised and disappointed that it is so thin, as I expected it to be a bit thicker. It will be snapped into pieces if it ends up beneath something heavier. But it will be perfect hanging on the wall above the baby's crib!
Beautiful
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very cute, just the right size, made very well... Just be sure everything is spelled correctly, they print exactly what you write... Which is a good thing, they can only assume you know what you are writing, right or wrong!!!
Cross
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cross for a newborn baby. Since I had it shipped directly to their house, I did not see it myself, however the new mother described it as "perfect." I chose a short spiritual scripture to add to it and the date of birth,
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - August 13, 2016
I purchased this cross for my grandson & loved it so much, 2 1/2 years later, I purchased one for my new granddaughter. It's a nice personalized cross for their crib & now that my grandson is in a bed, it's on his wall above him. It's dainty & lovely.
Beautiful Cross
By Tami T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this cross, bought for my granddaughters first birthday! She's my littlest angel! Hope it last till her 21st!! I
very adorable
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladwin, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I purchased it for my niece and my sister also loved it. It was so beautiful,neat and everything was engraved perfectly. I'd buy it again.
Gift of love
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Printed what I wanted. Very professional. Will have to buy one for all my grandchildren.
Good Gift
By Bradley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and was of good quality. Recommended for a small or add-on gift.
Light and smallish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2016
I would have liked it to be a little more substantial in weight & at least twice its size,the wording had room to be bigger also but they chose instead to use a smallish font.I ended up putting it into a standard sized greeting card because it was not substantial enough to lay with the gifts in the baby shower bag.Not sure what it could be used for.Certainly not hanging on the wall and a bit too big for tree ornament.For the price I am satisfied (it was on sale). I probably will not order again.
Wonderful Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson 9 yrs old was Baptized and this was the perfect gift. The wood is really nice/engraving, therefore I was impressed with the product when I got to see it on his wall. He was very surprised to receive this in the mail and called to Thank his Nanny!!
Beautiful
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crosses are beautiful! I am so pleased with my purchase. I ordered two of them for my twin grandsons baptism day. Such good quality and being able to put my own personal message and name on them made them perfect.they can hang them near their crib or in their room. Perfect.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - May 11, 2016
The cross is smaller than I was expecting (hand size) but it is nicely made and good quality.
Smaller than expected
By kristen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite possibly my own fault but I was expecting this to be hung on a wall but the cross is way to small for that. Quality and design were top notch though!!
Beautiful Cross
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So satisfied! Purchased this for my grandaughter to hang near her crib. Such a pretty cross with her name. Quality is great!
A Bit Disappointed
By Astra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is smaller in scale than expected. It was received well by the one it was gifted to.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 16, 2016
This was perfect for the occasion . And I can see my great grand daughter hanging this on her Christmas tree in the future.
Beautiful for Baby's Room
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size to hang on a crib or on the wall... not too small and not too big.
Perfect Holy Communion gift
By Jayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as gifts for my sons and goddaughter. They are great quality. I guess they are smaller and lighter than I expected but still very happy with the purchase. I was pleasantly surprised that the writing is actually engraved and not printed on the cross. Perfect size for them to use as an item to be blessed on their special day and then hang in their room. Definitely recommend!
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 3, 2016
Beautiful cross, received timely.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hettinger, ND) - March 14, 2016
Way to small
Disappointed Precious but writing not centered
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a precious gift, however, the writing was off centered, so I was disappointed. Decided to keep it because it was a gift. But not sure if I will order personalized items from here again.
Adorable but very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - March 12, 2016
The cross is very nice but it has absolutely no weight to it so it feels cheaply made. It's thin as well. I had to give cash with this bc I was too embarrassed to give just this as a gift. With this, it really is the thought that counts. Definitely worth buying if it's not the only gift you're giving. Keep that in mind when purchasing. Glad I got it on sale and it was under 20 total. Definitely unique as well. If you're curious as size, it is small. It's about the length of my hand.
the perfect Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonie, NY) - March 7, 2016
I purchased one of these a couple of years ago for my grandchild and got rave reviews. I recently got one for his new brother. It is a beautiful cross and the 1st one I got hangs over the bed of my grandson.At Christmas time he takes it off the wall and hangs it on the tree.It is truly the best gift ever!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - March 4, 2016
Beautifully done. Wish it was just a little larger...but still worth it.
Personalized wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape may court house, NJ) - February 26, 2016
I had bought this for my new grandson, I had it personalized with his name, his birthday and a small message from me his grandmom, I love it and I hope he cherishes it forever, Great job thank you!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 2, 2016
My only dissatisfaction is the size. The quality is great.
So Cute!
By Devin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son who's expecting his first son!
Beautiful!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my daughter for her christening so when my youngest daughter didn't get one for her christening I bought her one. It's simply beautiful. It's above her door in her bedroom. The personalization looks great! The quality is unbelievable! Love it!
Wood Cross
By Cathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually used this as a Christmas Ornament for my mother who lives in a nursing home. It is beautiful and just the right size. I highly recommend it for a child's room or a Christmas tree.
Very Small
By Lorena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is tiny, will fit in the envelope that i am giving them. I expected it to be a little larger to be hung on the wall. Not sure where they will put this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved