Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Fatmah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockbourne, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give it to my bf for our anniversary.. its a very beautiful memorable item that will say it all !
Worth Every Cent
By Mohamud A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AP 96271, AP) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked..nice suprise for my wife. It was a last minute kinda thing. would definitely recommend you guys
Longer delivery than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - March 16, 2013
the delivery took much longer than expected based on the purchase.
A Time For Love© Engraved Heart Clock
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Wondxerful 50th anniversary gift
By Marjorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister called to tell me how much she and her husband loved the clock. She was so emotional that she was in tears. It was a perfect gift!
50 th Anniversary
By LOU ANN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEHALL, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the heart that I chose with the personalized verse.The couple was thrilled. I would never hesitate to order from you again.
My deepest thanks. Lou Ann Vlahovic
Best gift ever!!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee, GA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased SEVERAL of these for wedding gifts. The reaction is always the same...........AMAZED, SPEECHLESS and THEY LOVE IT!!!
Love it!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Gorgeous! Love it!!!
Love it!
By Patty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in the mail yesterday. I was so impressed with how quickly I rec'd it ... under 10 days and I'm in Canada so that's totally impressive. The item itself is beautiful; it exceeded my expectations and can't wait to give it as a gift to my Aunt and Uncle for their Anniversary.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a meaningful keepsake for my wife on our wedding anniversary. The idea of giving her the Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. The quality of the Heart Clock is top notch. If you want to give something that will make a long lasting impression, the Engraved Heart Clock will rank high as a gift to be cherished.
personalized anniversary clock
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised and happy at how quickly my order was shipped. The personalized writing on the clock was beautiful and perfect. It will be such a wonderful 40th anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. It is really hard to find something that can be personalized for the 40th anniversary. Thank you so much. Elizabeth Dinschel
Fantastic
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick, Sturdy, Precious. Can't compare anything else. This website is fantasic. I can't wait to see their faces !
anniversary gift
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this item for my son and dughter-in-laws first wedding anniversary. It was beautiful. They both were surprised and love the gift. Look forward to ordering again soon. Exquisite quality, fast delivery, good price. exceeded my expectations.
Valentine Gift
By Krystle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for the office! It is very classy and timeless and can be kept on his desk at all times!
Great gift!
By Den V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just looking at it warms both of our hearts!
Very classy clock for the price!!!!
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this clock to my gf for Valentines Day and she loved it. It's a nice little glass heart w/ beautifyl scripture that looks great on our fireplace mantel!
Loved it!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product and was very happy with it. It is a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be, so maybe Id idn't read how big it says online? I'm not sure, but it is beautiful and looks like it does online.
Best Anniversary Gift!!!
By Onyekachi U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift so does my honey. He thinks it is the best gift ever.
Satisfied customer
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this clock- it is just gorgeous, and I am looking forward to giving it to my son on his wedding day!
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT I COULD HAVE GOTTEN FOR MY WIFE ON OUR FIRST ANNIVERSARY! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!
THE Wedding Gift...
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered from PM. I was very pleased when I received the clock and thought it was of high quality, visually appealing and very unique! I am very confident the bride and groom were very happy with this personalized gift. I would reccommend PM to anyone without any hesitaion. I will be back!
Good service
By Gautham P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped very quickly. It was packed well, and was just as described. Would definitely buy from them again!
Pleased
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger but I'm still very pleased and its makes an excellent wedding gift.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this heart clock and I'm sure my cousin will as well for her wedding. Just was a bit smaller than I expected.
The item is classy and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - February 16, 2012
Received in good condition and promptly.
Fast shipping and great gift.
By Sean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary and they really liked it. It is a perfect little token to give a couple for their commitment and patience towards each other throughout the years.
Good Quality. Good Job
By Theodore H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife to celebrate our Anniversary and it was great gift.
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
My friend liked it..
Great Idea...
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
battery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norco, CA) - February 21, 2013
hi my wife loved it , but the only thing is , the battery was dead , and now i have to go and try and find a 377A little bitty thing
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
PERFECT for my neices wedding.
Lovely but small!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the clock. The engraving was very well done. I suppose I should have read the product description more carefully before ordering so I would not have been surprised by the small size of the product. The clock face itself is tiny and the time can only be read if you are very close to it.
cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2011
this is a cute gift, but it's smaller then what i thought. the clock is easy to remove and set(if you have small hands). over all it's worth the price...the couple loved it.
Simply beautiful
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave close friends this clock as a wedding gift. It was beautiful, something that was practical, and a gift that was very personal. The ability to write a personalized inscription made the gift that much more special. For the price, it was that much more special.

We also appreciated the efficiency with shipping, the availability of the item, and the fact that the UPSP tracking number was provided so we could monitor the status.
anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - July 8, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary, which is in a month. It looks really nice and I'm happy with the purchase!
a stand
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it could have had a stand for it to stand upright but other then that i give you 2 thumbs up
A Very Nice Gift
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the clock for our 1st Wedding Anniversary. When it arrived I thought it was a bit smaller than I had imagined it would be and I also had some difficulty setting the clock. Overall it is a very nice remembrance of our 1st wedding anniversary...
Heart Clock
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a five out of five stars if ONLY the clock would be a little bigger. Otherwise this is the 2nd time I ordered this item as a anniversary gift.
Slightly Disappointed
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the speed in which I received my purchase, however I was slightly disappointed in the size of the item. I thought it was bigger than it actually was. Nonetheless, the persons receiving it really liked it, so I guess that's all that matters.
Unique
By Kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the clock and the engraving was very unique. I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for a wedding remembrance. It is smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved