Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Fatmah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockbourne, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give it to my bf for our anniversary.. its a very beautiful memorable item that will say it all !
A Time For Love Engraved Heart Clock
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is absolutely beautiful! I didn't expect the quality to be as good as it is. I am extremely happy with this item.
What a stunning piece!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock! It is beautifully shaped the engraving is perfectly done and the whole piece is perfectly stunning I can not wait to give this to my partner for christmas it is my favorite gift!
Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband aunt and uncle for their anniversary that is coming up next month. The gift is perfect for them.
Perfect Gift!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sister's first wedding anniversary. She just loved it! It was beautiful and inexpensive:)
Best gift ever!!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee, GA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased SEVERAL of these for wedding gifts. The reaction is always the same...........AMAZED, SPEECHLESS and THEY LOVE IT!!!
Love it!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Gorgeous! Love it!!!
Wondxerful 50th anniversary gift
By Marjorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister called to tell me how much she and her husband loved the clock. She was so emotional that she was in tears. It was a perfect gift!
Good service
By Gautham P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped very quickly. It was packed well, and was just as described. Would definitely buy from them again!
Satisfied customer
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this clock- it is just gorgeous, and I am looking forward to giving it to my son on his wedding day!
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT I COULD HAVE GOTTEN FOR MY WIFE ON OUR FIRST ANNIVERSARY! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!
50 th Anniversary
By LOU ANN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEHALL, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the heart that I chose with the personalized verse.The couple was thrilled. I would never hesitate to order from you again.
My deepest thanks. Lou Ann Vlahovic
A wonderful gift
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the clock and could not have been more pleased with the quality!! Super fast shipping....arrived in 3 days from ordering! Thank you!
Engraved Heart Clock
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a meaningful keepsake for my wife on our wedding anniversary. The idea of giving her the Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. The quality of the Heart Clock is top notch. If you want to give something that will make a long lasting impression, the Engraved Heart Clock will rank high as a gift to be cherished.
personalized anniversary clock
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised and happy at how quickly my order was shipped. The personalized writing on the clock was beautiful and perfect. It will be such a wonderful 40th anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. It is really hard to find something that can be personalized for the 40th anniversary. Thank you so much. Elizabeth Dinschel
Love it!
By Patty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in the mail yesterday. I was so impressed with how quickly I rec'd it ... under 10 days and I'm in Canada so that's totally impressive. The item itself is beautiful; it exceeded my expectations and can't wait to give it as a gift to my Aunt and Uncle for their Anniversary.
Fantastic
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick, Sturdy, Precious. Can't compare anything else. This website is fantasic. I can't wait to see their faces !
anniversary gift
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this item for my son and dughter-in-laws first wedding anniversary. It was beautiful. They both were surprised and love the gift. Look forward to ordering again soon. Exquisite quality, fast delivery, good price. exceeded my expectations.
Heart clock
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect valentine gift for my husband. Something different and classy.
"best Valentine's Day present ever..!"
By Edwin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
" Oh my gosh, this has to be the BEST Valentines present EVER!"..
That's wht my GF said when she saw this item! She was really happy that I had taken the time and "effort" to get her something personalized! Plus she did like the item, of course!
So yeah, thanks a lot for making me look good! =)

A Time For Love© Engraved Heart Clock
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Engraved Heart Clock
By Annmarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and i am very happy with it....Keep up the good ideas...I love the site...Dont forget the coupons....They help too.....
Awsume
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was more then I thought it would be and it came in such a timely matter! Would recomend to anyone.
My review
By lashawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller then i was expecting but still like it
Very classy clock for the price!!!!
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this clock to my gf for Valentines Day and she loved it. It's a nice little glass heart w/ beautifyl scripture that looks great on our fireplace mantel!
Great gift!
By Den V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just looking at it warms both of our hearts!
Best Anniversary Gift!!!
By Onyekachi U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift so does my honey. He thinks it is the best gift ever.
THE Wedding Gift...
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered from PM. I was very pleased when I received the clock and thought it was of high quality, visually appealing and very unique! I am very confident the bride and groom were very happy with this personalized gift. I would reccommend PM to anyone without any hesitaion. I will be back!
Loved it!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product and was very happy with it. It is a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be, so maybe Id idn't read how big it says online? I'm not sure, but it is beautiful and looks like it does online.
Beautiful gift
By Mubeena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift for an anniversary. The clock pops out so you can change the battery.
Valentine Gift
By Krystle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for the office! It is very classy and timeless and can be kept on his desk at all times!
A beautiful keepsake gift!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was purchased as part of a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a beautiful piece, and was beautifully engraved! I was very pleased with this purchase, and my husband loves it!
Pleased
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger but I'm still very pleased and its makes an excellent wedding gift.
Fast shipping and great gift.
By Sean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary and they really liked it. It is a perfect little token to give a couple for their commitment and patience towards each other throughout the years.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this heart clock and I'm sure my cousin will as well for her wedding. Just was a bit smaller than I expected.
Great simple gift!
By Dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife wanted a simple clock for her dresser and I needed a Valentine's day gift. This item fit the bill. The clock is a bit small, but over all it looks classy.
Good Quality. Good Job
By Theodore H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife to celebrate our Anniversary and it was great gift.
Slightly Disappointed
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the speed in which I received my purchase, however I was slightly disappointed in the size of the item. I thought it was bigger than it actually was. Nonetheless, the persons receiving it really liked it, so I guess that's all that matters.
a stand
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it could have had a stand for it to stand upright but other then that i give you 2 thumbs up
Unique
By Kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the clock and the engraving was very unique. I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for a wedding remembrance. It is smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved