Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your wide selection of products, combined with the ability to personalize just about anything! I found the perfect gift that will warm my Mother's heart. Thank you!
    ~Lori - GA

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (250)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Precious!!!!!!! Wish more than 9 characters were allowed in personalization, so my daughter's name would have fit (double name). I had a "nickname" put on it instead. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! :) Highly recommend it!
    Haloween personalized pumpkins
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the cutest halloween bags. My granddaughters loved these.
    These were well made and I see them using them for years to come.
    Really Cute!!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a bag each for my grandaughters. The bag looks exactly like the picture on your website. The personalization is so cute and very well stitched. The girls will use the bag for years to come. I searched other websites and this was the cutest bag I found!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
    Our daughter hasn't been able to put down her new trick or treat basket. The custom personalization turned our great and the quality was wonderful as well. This bag will last for years. I will say that it may fill up quickly if there are several stops on your Halloween route.
    babies first halloween
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aquebogue, NY) - October 18, 2011
    I am so happy I found your web site.I LOVE everything I purchased from you.Execellent service and quality.Thank you
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 17, 2011
    This is the 3rd year I'm ordering this trick or treat bag and is just so cute. Customer service was excellent and it arrived so fast!!! Highly recommend this product!
    Simply Precious!
    By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is so cute! It is larger than it looks on the website and much nicer! My granddaughter is two and this soft little bag is perfect for her!
    Miss Pumpkin T or T Bag
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my niece's 1st Halloween it is totally adorable. She will enjoy it for years to come.
    Cute, cute, cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 15, 2011
    I bought two of these adorable pumpkins. One for my granddaughter and one for my great-niece. They are well-made and I know the girls will love them for years to come, using them each year to collect their candy or use as a purse or carry-all for small objects. I love ordering from Personalization Mall!
    Precious!!
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for a 2 year old, Her mom loved it!! Her first trick-ot-treat bag! It was Perfect!!
    nice gift and keepsake
    By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with this purchase! i bought the boy one for my son who will be a year old this month and this one for a little girl buddy of his that will also be a year old this month.....will be a nice keepsake when the children grow out of it!
    Exactly as advertised!!
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this hoping it would look like it did on the website and it did! So many times I order things online and I am disappointed because they are not the same color, shape, etc. This product came exactly like the picture, the embroidery is beautiful, and the price was absolutely right! I bought this for my ten month old niece and I know she will get use out of this for years to come.
    Worth Every Penny!
    By Gina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is absolutely adorable! Bought them for a friend and she loved them! Perfect size for younger children!
    Too Cute!!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of the Miss Pumpkin treat bags for my girls. They are very cute. And the quality is very good, especially for the price. They are the perfect size for young trick-or-treaters. My girls just love them!!
    Great job
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pumpkin for my granddaughter. It was adorable and sturdy. Highly recommend it.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 10, 2011
    LOVE these and the kids will too! Just beautiful!
    Such a cute bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
    I purchased this bag for my daughter. Wasn't expecting perfect quality being that it is so reasonably priced. Was PLEASANTLY surprised when I received it and the bag is of good quality and the is just as cute in person as it looks on the web site. Can't wait for her to get to use it!
    Darling bag-- perfect size for the 6 and under crowd!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization was adorable and the details of the bag are very sweet. (No pun intended!)
    My 2 yr old Daughter LOVE'S her Miss Pumpkin!!!
    By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super super cute!! My 2 yr old daughter just loves this . She hasn't stopped carrying it around every since it came in the mail . She carries it along with her purse :0) Very sturdy!! Made with children in mind. Just the perfect size. Its about the same size as the regular plastic pumpkins you buy . I would recommend this to every little or big trick or treater!!!
    Adorable
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
    Adorable
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
    So Cute
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized pumpkin is so cute. It looks exactly as described and shown in the picture. I love it.
    for trick and treatin
    By Debra A. (David City, NE) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    seems like a good product hope we love it
    The softness and colors and her name embroidered made it special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, ME) - October 3, 2011
    I bought this for my 18 month old grand daughter and the size and style is just right for her.Having her name on it of course made it special.
    Does not allow for selection of name/embroidery color.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 2, 2011
    Arrived quickly; as depicted on the websidte. Did not open the packages...they seem lovely; ordered 3 for grandchildren; would like to have a choice of embroidery thread color; did not find pink the right color for Miss Pumpkin!
    Too Cute
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! I got each of my girls one for trick or treating...can't wait for my girls to use them!
    Halloween Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - September 23, 2011
    I love this bag!! It turned out higher than my expectations. My niece will use this for many Halloween's to come!! Have purchased other items from your website and have been very satisfied!! Thank you!
    This was a gift to my neice. LOVES IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - September 23, 2011
    My first purchase and definitely won't be my last!!!! I bought this for a 2 yr. old little girl and she has not put it down since she got it!!! Wakes up in the morning and asks for her purse and fills it with all her little toys including her Barbie! Thanks alot for such a nice product.
    Fun trick or treat bag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churdan, IA) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered the witch 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. She loves it! Now she has a sister and I felt she needed one, too!! It is great quality and will last her whole trick or treating!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered this trick or treat bag for my niece,the embrodiary is beautiful. The bag itself is so cute and it is very sturdy. Everyone loved it!
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The whole bag is adorable and very sturdy, not made of cheesy material. The embroidery in pink makes it pop! My 15 month old granddaughter LOVES it! I'm sure she'll use it for many other things than just Trick or Treat. She likes to carry it like a purse. Very cute. Shipping time was very fast.
    adorable!
    By Philip D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute item and dd loves it.
    GREAT Keepsake!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girls loved these treat bags! They will be able to use them for years to come. They loved the fact that their names are on them. GREAT BUY
    excellent!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalaheo, HI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely loved it! It's our daughters 1st halloween and we couldn't have been happier with quality of the miss pumpkin bag. Great Job!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pumpkin is absoulutely adorable! My niece will love it!
    Love this item!!
    By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized trick or treat bag!! Looks awesome!!I hoping to get more for my nieces!
    Super cute!!
    By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these and they are very cute!! My kids are enjoying these already! Definitely worth the money!
    Absolutely adorable
    By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My most recent Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is just as adorable as the first one. I can't think of anything cuter to give to a little one for her first Halloween. Two special little girls in our lives now have matching Miss Pumpkin bags. We look forward to seeing them all dolled up in their costumes and carrying Miss Pumpkin with them.
    Perfect Pumpkins
    By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are SO cute!! I bought 2 "boy" pumpkins for my sons and a "girl" pumpkin for my niece! We love them! They are a great size and lightweight!
    Amazing Quality
    By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes when you order something and you recieve it in the mail, its not exactly like the picture showed-but when I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag it was exactly like the picture. I am very happy with my purchase. I enjoy how they show a preview of what you want! I will be ordering more products from personalization mall!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved