Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
~Christina - MI

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(249)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
So cute & a perfect gift!
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin was much bigger than it looked it the photo which made it perfect for holding lots of treats! The embroidery is adorable & excellent quality. Overall very pleased & proud to give this as a gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
This was a great item! Turned out perfectly for halloween! My only complaint would be that I had paid for express shipping, and it took longer that was expected.
SO CUTE!!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my daughter! I decided she can use it every year! It is adorable! Stitching is great, looks just like the picture online! I am very pleased with this item!!
Cute, love it.
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1 year old and was very pleased with the embroidering. The only complaint I have is that it was kind of flimsy (what you expect from felt) and that it didn't have a hard plastic insert in the bottom. But that's something I can easily fix myself. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase. The picture does it no justice.
Adorable and much larger than it seems!
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh this is an adorable little treat bag for our little girl!! It holds a lot more than it looks, too. Just perfect.
Adorable!!
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my 1yr old daughter, it is generously sized and is absolutely adorable. A great keepsake she can use for many years to come. I have ordered a few items from your company and have been very pleased with the quality. And I love how quickly items are shipped, great gifts on short notice.
trick or treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - November 3, 2011
unique and adorable halloween keepsake for kids
VERY cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - November 3, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my 9 month old niece in Florida, and she absolutely loves it. Since it was shipped to another state, I have not seen it in person yet, but my sister seemed very pleased with the quality. I searched for a while to find a "pretty" pumpkin treat bag, and this was exactly what I had hoped for. I would definitely recommend this product.
Perfect First Trick or Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - November 1, 2011
I ordered this treat bag for my daughter's first Halloween this year. It was exactly like the picture shows. The monogramming was perfect. I do agree that it is a light pink but it is for a little girl so I thought it was cute. However, black would stand out more. Again, it is the same color as shown in the picture. The one thing that I did notice is that the material is very flimsy. It doesn't stay open very well on its own. I'm very pleased with this purchase though and would recommend it to anyone with small children.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 31, 2011
Felt like, super soft and great for toddlers to be able to carry around
Halloween pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - October 31, 2011
The pumpkin is nice, but it is not what I expected it to be at all. It seemed cheaply made and not of the quality of other items that I have ordered before.
Mimi- Grandma of 9
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our 2 newest grand daughters. They are adorable and a nice weight that holds it's shape nicely but yet will fold & store easily too. I REALLY appreciate the name and design being embroidered on !
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 31, 2011
The pumpkin was cute everything looked great and best of all it shipped super fast and I received it super fast.
Great bag for my granddaughter
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is 1.5 years old and this is the perfect bag. It is light weight and will hold a lot of candy. It is really cute too!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - October 30, 2011
I got this for my girlfriend so she could take it to go trick or treating with her little cousins, and she loved it more than I expected. She now uses it as her October purse and everyone thinks it's the cutest thing. Great product, and as always Personalization Mall delivered that quality at a great price in a very quick amount of time.
october fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - October 29, 2011
It is beautifully made!! My one year old loved it. It even got complements by my friends and wanted to know where I got it so I provided them with the site.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
perfect for little girl to go trick-or-treating
Exceeded my expectations!
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the look and quality of the items when I recieved them! My daughters were absolutely thrilled that they are going to carry these cute bags while trick or treating this Halloween! As a Mom on a budget, I am very happy that these bags will be used for at least a few years to come!
Halloweeny Happy!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, the perfect size for younger trick-or-treaters, and halloween-y without being too scary for young children (my granddaughters are 3 and 7). Their mother (my daughter) also loved them, thought they were adorable!
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious!!!!!!! Wish more than 9 characters were allowed in personalization, so my daughter's name would have fit (double name). I had a "nickname" put on it instead. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! :) Highly recommend it!
Haloween personalized pumpkins
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest halloween bags. My granddaughters loved these.
These were well made and I see them using them for years to come.
Really Cute!!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a bag each for my grandaughters. The bag looks exactly like the picture on your website. The personalization is so cute and very well stitched. The girls will use the bag for years to come. I searched other websites and this was the cutest bag I found!
babies first halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aquebogue, NY) - October 18, 2011
I am so happy I found your web site.I LOVE everything I purchased from you.Execellent service and quality.Thank you
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 17, 2011
This is the 3rd year I'm ordering this trick or treat bag and is just so cute. Customer service was excellent and it arrived so fast!!! Highly recommend this product!
Simply Precious!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute! It is larger than it looks on the website and much nicer! My granddaughter is two and this soft little bag is perfect for her!
Product feature that I did not like
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this item, except you cannot hardly read her name on it. Was written in light pink. ??
Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 16, 2011
Bags were great. Exactly as I expected. Got two of them, one for each of my young granddaughthers and they are something they will enjoy for years. Only negative is that the names were done in a light pastel which looked too light I thought on the bright orange pumpkin. A bright yellow or green would have looked a little better. But overall, a great item for Halloween.
Miss Pumpkin T or T Bag
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my niece's 1st Halloween it is totally adorable. She will enjoy it for years to come.
Just as expected!
By TERRI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Miss Pumpkin is the perfect size for your young child to use for Trick or Treating. Good quality bag, double layer felt, will hold plenty of goodies and the handle is not too long. Will have to watch stitching on handle to make sure it holds the weight.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 15, 2011
I bought two of these adorable pumpkins. One for my granddaughter and one for my great-niece. They are well-made and I know the girls will love them for years to come, using them each year to collect their candy or use as a purse or carry-all for small objects. I love ordering from Personalization Mall!
Precious!!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a 2 year old, Her mom loved it!! Her first trick-ot-treat bag! It was Perfect!!
Cute as the picture
By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and look of the bag. I wish the name was embroidered in a different color, because it is a little hard to see. But we are very happy with ours.
nice gift and keepsake
By darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this purchase! i bought the boy one for my son who will be a year old this month and this one for a little girl buddy of his that will also be a year old this month.....will be a nice keepsake when the children grow out of it!
Exactly as advertised!!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hoping it would look like it did on the website and it did! So many times I order things online and I am disappointed because they are not the same color, shape, etc. This product came exactly like the picture, the embroidery is beautiful, and the price was absolutely right! I bought this for my ten month old niece and I know she will get use out of this for years to come.
Worth Every Penny!
By Gina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is absolutely adorable! Bought them for a friend and she loved them! Perfect size for younger children!
Super cute!!!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think this is super cute and I can't wait until we go trick or treating. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish the inside were lined with something I could clean out, such as vinyl.
Great job
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pumpkin for my granddaughter. It was adorable and sturdy. Highly recommend it.
Such a cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moberly, MO) - October 10, 2011
I purchased this bag for my daughter. Wasn't expecting perfect quality being that it is so reasonably priced. Was PLEASANTLY surprised when I received it and the bag is of good quality and the is just as cute in person as it looks on the web site. Can't wait for her to get to use it!
My 2 yr old Daughter LOVE'S her Miss Pumpkin!!!
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super super cute!! My 2 yr old daughter just loves this . She hasn't stopped carrying it around every since it came in the mail . She carries it along with her purse :0) Very sturdy!! Made with children in mind. Just the perfect size. Its about the same size as the regular plastic pumpkins you buy . I would recommend this to every little or big trick or treater!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved