Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is awesome for all of your gift giving needs!
    ~Tiffany - NC

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (246)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
    Adorable
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
    So Cute
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized pumpkin is so cute. It looks exactly as described and shown in the picture. I love it.
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 4, 2011
    This bag is the perfect size for Trick or Treaters! There is plenty of room between the handle and the bag itself for easy entry to deposit goodies. It is soft to the touch and is very light weight. I would recommend this bag to all young Trick or Treaters. While having shared this, I would at the same time state that the Easter Bunny bags (which are similar to these Halloween bags)seemed to have more fullness and were more sturdy, (for use the following years) while the Halloween bags are somewhat flimsy. The bags are reasonably priced.

    The children will love the Halloween face on the bags. Happy Halloween!

    It would be fun to have a bag like this for Christmas! It would make a great Stocker Stuffer bag!

    Does not allow for selection of name/embroidery color.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 2, 2011
    Arrived quickly; as depicted on the websidte. Did not open the packages...they seem lovely; ordered 3 for grandchildren; would like to have a choice of embroidery thread color; did not find pink the right color for Miss Pumpkin!
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag review
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is cute and I am sure my 2 freshman college granddaughters will love them. I only wish the lettering would have been in black, the names would have shown up better.
    Looks larger in photo
    By Carmela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin was beautiful but is made for a very young child. It looks larger in the photo. Hated paying that much for something so small.
    Cute! Nicely made.
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this jack-o-lantern for our granddaughter and it is really cute and well made...but I would suggest that the lettering be done in a darker color...(black or dark green)the pink doesn't show up well enough. :>)
    Halloween Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - September 23, 2011
    I love this bag!! It turned out higher than my expectations. My niece will use this for many Halloween's to come!! Have purchased other items from your website and have been very satisfied!! Thank you!
    This was a gift to my neice. LOVES IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - September 23, 2011
    My first purchase and definitely won't be my last!!!! I bought this for a 2 yr. old little girl and she has not put it down since she got it!!! Wakes up in the morning and asks for her purse and fills it with all her little toys including her Barbie! Thanks alot for such a nice product.
    Fun trick or treat bag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churdan, IA) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered the witch 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. She loves it! Now she has a sister and I felt she needed one, too!! It is great quality and will last her whole trick or treating!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered this trick or treat bag for my niece,the embrodiary is beautiful. The bag itself is so cute and it is very sturdy. Everyone loved it!
    color of name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - September 17, 2011
    I like the pumpkin, but I do not like the pink color that was used for the name. It was too light, and it is very difficult to see the name. It would also not be an appropriate color for a boy.
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - September 16, 2011
    not nearly as nice as what it looks like in the online picture. very small and very thin material. Very dissapointed.
    very cute
    By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter. I can see many years of trick or treating with this.
    Excellent
    By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made.
    Cutest bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    Ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween. We got lots of compliments and people asking where we got it from. The eyelashes are so cute and the construction is well made. I'm thinking of getting one for next year with our last name so I can use it as the candy bowl to pass out candy from.
    Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
    By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is SO, SO cute! Great quality, fast shipping, adorable monogram font! I LOVE it!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 24, 2013
    This is very cute and seems durable but a little small for all the Halloween candy kids usually seem to gather!
    pumpkin treat bag
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the treat bag for my 2 yr old granddaughter and she loves it with her name on it
    Great first Halloween bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 2, 2013
    Bought this for my 18 mo old daughter for her to use as a trick or treat bag. I love the cute pumpkin face and the personalization, but wish the handle was a little more sturdy. It seemed to do the job, but it feels like it's going to fall apart when the bag is half full. Hope it's able to last a few more years!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 1, 2013
    It was totally better than I expected. The grandchildren loved them. I bought three!
    Embroidered pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
    Very cute and well made. This was my daughters first Halloween, and she needed something lightweight and easy to carry. This was perfect. She will use this for years to come.
    SO ADORABLE!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - October 31, 2013
    So adorable and made so well!!! This is something my girls can use for many years or as a cute little purse when the play dress up!!!! Everyone thought it was such a cute accessory!!!!
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDWARDS, CO) - October 29, 2013
    Sent it to my Grand Daughter for HALOWEEN...think She will like it!! NICE EMBROIDERY!
    Halloween gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 29, 2013
    This was a gift for a little girl and she absolutely loved it. it was constructed well and having it personalized so fast was a plus.
    Adorable
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandaughter loves this,carries it all over!
    Trick or Treat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - October 29, 2013
    Cute and sturdy. My granddaughter loved it.
    Made a 2 year old little girl very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 28, 2013
    When the 2 year old received the gift on her birthday her Mom sent me a message that she was going around the house saying, "trick or treat!"
    Loving gifts
    By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bags for my Great Nieces. They were the perfect size
    for a 20 month old & a 2 month old girls. They arrived four days after I had ordered them and the emboridering on them was perfect. It was a gift that they will have long after I am gone & when they see them they will remember me.
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2013
    Very pleased with the Pumpkin Bag I bought for our granddaughter. I loved the embroidery on her name. It was perfect for her second Halloween : )
    PERFECT
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how my order turned out. PERFECT
    Previous style was cuter....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 20, 2013
    I probably would have given this basket 5 stars, but the one I ordered for my older daughter a few years ago has a few differences that I think make it much cuter! The pink bow on the previous version had felt candy corn tassels hanging from it, and the name was embroidered in pink, rather than black. It makes it so much girlier! The basket is made well, and I love that it isn't huge! The girls love carrying them around on their arm like a purse.
    Great find!
    By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for each of my twin girls, and they look great! The pink cheeks and bow make them very girly, the monogram looks great, and they are very durable. My son has used his from this site for 4 years and it still looks new. These are very fairly priced compared to other sites.
    Perfect size for a toddler!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 18, 2013
    I loved the cute pumpkin design. It is lightweight but has sturdy materials that will hold up to treats. The size is perfect scale for a toddler.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this trick or treat bag for my one year old daughter. This will be her first Halloween and I am so excited for her to use it. This will help to make her first Halloween very special and I know she will cherish it for many years to come.
    Super CUTE, but small
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized pumpkin is extremely cute and well made. However, please note the size of the item as it is VERY small - good for babies/toddlers, but bring an extra bag when you actually go trick or treating as it will overflow with goodies. The dimensions are notated in the ad, but that is if you really stretch it out to its full capacity. I would buy this again, but only for little kids.
    Cutest Halloween bag!
    By ERICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWICK, LA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made! Precious! Have both the girl and boy for both my kids! Love them Both!
    Little Miss Pumpkin
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased little Miss Pumpkin for my sweet little pumpkin granddaughter, Izzy. It is so adorable and she will be able to take it Trick or Treating for years to come! The pumpkin came very quickly and I am very happy with the quality!
    Miss Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - October 8, 2013
    So cute! Wonderful keepsake for my grand daughter!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved