Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
    ~Eleanor - PA

    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (261)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
    Adorable
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 1 year old, loves to beat this up and it holds up to her abuse. It will make if for a long time and will come in handy when she starts trick-or-treating next year.
    So Cute
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized pumpkin is so cute. It looks exactly as described and shown in the picture. I love it.
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - October 4, 2011
    This bag is the perfect size for Trick or Treaters! There is plenty of room between the handle and the bag itself for easy entry to deposit goodies. It is soft to the touch and is very light weight. I would recommend this bag to all young Trick or Treaters. While having shared this, I would at the same time state that the Easter Bunny bags (which are similar to these Halloween bags)seemed to have more fullness and were more sturdy, (for use the following years) while the Halloween bags are somewhat flimsy. The bags are reasonably priced.

    The children will love the Halloween face on the bags. Happy Halloween!

    It would be fun to have a bag like this for Christmas! It would make a great Stocker Stuffer bag!

    Does not allow for selection of name/embroidery color.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 2, 2011
    Arrived quickly; as depicted on the websidte. Did not open the packages...they seem lovely; ordered 3 for grandchildren; would like to have a choice of embroidery thread color; did not find pink the right color for Miss Pumpkin!
    Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag review
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the Miss Pumpkin trick or treat bag is cute and I am sure my 2 freshman college granddaughters will love them. I only wish the lettering would have been in black, the names would have shown up better.
    Looks larger in photo
    By Carmela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin was beautiful but is made for a very young child. It looks larger in the photo. Hated paying that much for something so small.
    Cute! Nicely made.
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this jack-o-lantern for our granddaughter and it is really cute and well made...but I would suggest that the lettering be done in a darker color...(black or dark green)the pink doesn't show up well enough. :>)
    Halloween Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - September 23, 2011
    I love this bag!! It turned out higher than my expectations. My niece will use this for many Halloween's to come!! Have purchased other items from your website and have been very satisfied!! Thank you!
    This was a gift to my neice. LOVES IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - September 23, 2011
    My first purchase and definitely won't be my last!!!! I bought this for a 2 yr. old little girl and she has not put it down since she got it!!! Wakes up in the morning and asks for her purse and fills it with all her little toys including her Barbie! Thanks alot for such a nice product.
    Fun trick or treat bag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churdan, IA) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered the witch 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. She loves it! Now she has a sister and I felt she needed one, too!! It is great quality and will last her whole trick or treating!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 19, 2011
    I ordered this trick or treat bag for my niece,the embrodiary is beautiful. The bag itself is so cute and it is very sturdy. Everyone loved it!
    color of name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - September 17, 2011
    I like the pumpkin, but I do not like the pink color that was used for the name. It was too light, and it is very difficult to see the name. It would also not be an appropriate color for a boy.
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgely, MD) - September 16, 2011
    not nearly as nice as what it looks like in the online picture. very small and very thin material. Very dissapointed.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - September 30, 2014
    It is the perfect size for my 1 1/2 year old to carry on Halloween this year! Not too big but not too small. The embroidery looks great. I'm very happy with it!
    Adorable!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my granddaughter for her 1st Halloween! It is a nice size and really cute! She will definitely get many years use of it. Also, the shipping was extremely fast.
    baby's first Halloween
    By JUDITH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen this, but the baby's mom said she loved it.
    trick or treat bag
    By steven O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice quality
    Embroidered Halloween Bag
    By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my 2 and a half year old granddaughter. She LOVES it! Since the day it arrived, she has used it to carry her toy animals and pretends they are candy!! On Face Time it looks very cute, and having her name on it made it very special.
    Also, it was delivered at least 5 days before the scheduled date!
    Great service, very nice product.
    Cute as a button
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Originally bought one for my niece whose birthday is at the beginning of October (she'll be 2); ended up buying one for my 5 year old as well. So glad I did because they are adorable. Lightweight for the 2 year old, but sturdy enough for the trick or treating for the 5 year old.
    cute pumpkin!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maylene, AL) - September 26, 2014
    Great quality just as pictured and fast shipping!!
    My little pumpkin's pumpkin
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece & she loves it.
    Adorable product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - September 26, 2014
    I love this for my daughters first Halloween. It is nicely made and super cute. The only thing I wish is that it had some support in the bottom so it wouldn't sag when full.
    100% A Treat
    By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this adorable pumpkin trick or treat bag 4 years ago for my granddaughter and loved it! It's a generous size and the personalization made it all the more special! I just purchased 2 more my newest granddaughters !!!! I highly recommend this product!
    adorable
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product in every way.
    Beautiful
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product shipped quickly and came out gorgeous, the quality was was excellent
    very cute
    By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter. I can see many years of trick or treating with this.
    Excellent
    By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made.
    Cutest bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    Ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween. We got lots of compliments and people asking where we got it from. The eyelashes are so cute and the construction is well made. I'm thinking of getting one for next year with our last name so I can use it as the candy bowl to pass out candy from.
    Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
    By Cori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is SO, SO cute! Great quality, fast shipping, adorable monogram font! I LOVE it!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - November 24, 2013
    This is very cute and seems durable but a little small for all the Halloween candy kids usually seem to gather!
    pumpkin treat bag
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the treat bag for my 2 yr old granddaughter and she loves it with her name on it
    Great first Halloween bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 2, 2013
    Bought this for my 18 mo old daughter for her to use as a trick or treat bag. I love the cute pumpkin face and the personalization, but wish the handle was a little more sturdy. It seemed to do the job, but it feels like it's going to fall apart when the bag is half full. Hope it's able to last a few more years!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 1, 2013
    It was totally better than I expected. The grandchildren loved them. I bought three!
    Embroidered pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
    Very cute and well made. This was my daughters first Halloween, and she needed something lightweight and easy to carry. This was perfect. She will use this for years to come.
    SO ADORABLE!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - October 31, 2013
    So adorable and made so well!!! This is something my girls can use for many years or as a cute little purse when the play dress up!!!! Everyone thought it was such a cute accessory!!!!
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDWARDS, CO) - October 29, 2013
    Sent it to my Grand Daughter for HALOWEEN...think She will like it!! NICE EMBROIDERY!
    Halloween gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 29, 2013
    This was a gift for a little girl and she absolutely loved it. it was constructed well and having it personalized so fast was a plus.
    Adorable
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandaughter loves this,carries it all over!
    Trick or Treat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - October 29, 2013
    Cute and sturdy. My granddaughter loved it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved