Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Trick or Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - October 29, 2013
Cute and sturdy. My granddaughter loved it.
Made a 2 year old little girl very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - October 28, 2013
When the 2 year old received the gift on her birthday her Mom sent me a message that she was going around the house saying, "trick or treat!"
Loving gifts
By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bags for my Great Nieces. They were the perfect size
for a 20 month old & a 2 month old girls. They arrived four days after I had ordered them and the emboridering on them was perfect. It was a gift that they will have long after I am gone & when they see them they will remember me.
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2013
Very pleased with the Pumpkin Bag I bought for our granddaughter. I loved the embroidery on her name. It was perfect for her second Halloween : )
PERFECT
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how my order turned out. PERFECT
Previous style was cuter....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 20, 2013
I probably would have given this basket 5 stars, but the one I ordered for my older daughter a few years ago has a few differences that I think make it much cuter! The pink bow on the previous version had felt candy corn tassels hanging from it, and the name was embroidered in pink, rather than black. It makes it so much girlier! The basket is made well, and I love that it isn't huge! The girls love carrying them around on their arm like a purse.
Great find!
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my twin girls, and they look great! The pink cheeks and bow make them very girly, the monogram looks great, and they are very durable. My son has used his from this site for 4 years and it still looks new. These are very fairly priced compared to other sites.
Perfect size for a toddler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 18, 2013
I loved the cute pumpkin design. It is lightweight but has sturdy materials that will hold up to treats. The size is perfect scale for a toddler.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this trick or treat bag for my one year old daughter. This will be her first Halloween and I am so excited for her to use it. This will help to make her first Halloween very special and I know she will cherish it for many years to come.
Super CUTE, but small
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pumpkin is extremely cute and well made. However, please note the size of the item as it is VERY small - good for babies/toddlers, but bring an extra bag when you actually go trick or treating as it will overflow with goodies. The dimensions are notated in the ad, but that is if you really stretch it out to its full capacity. I would buy this again, but only for little kids.
Cutest Halloween bag!
By ERICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERWICK, LA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! Precious! Have both the girl and boy for both my kids! Love them Both!
Little Miss Pumpkin
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased little Miss Pumpkin for my sweet little pumpkin granddaughter, Izzy. It is so adorable and she will be able to take it Trick or Treating for years to come! The pumpkin came very quickly and I am very happy with the quality!
Miss Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - October 8, 2013
So cute! Wonderful keepsake for my grand daughter!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - October 7, 2013
Very cute and sturdy. Just the right size to send some little Halloween goodies to my daughter in college.
Halloween!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 6, 2013
I purchased 3 of these for my grandchildren ages 5, 3, and 1 They love having their names on these felt pumpkins. The dimensions inside are not huge but big enough for toddlers. (Who needs all that candy anyway!)
Great gift!!!!
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It was better than expected. Great quality and durable. Used it to go apple picking and held up to a sack full of apples. Great size for a child :) You won't be disappointed.
Great gift for grand daughter.
By Robyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item sooner than expected. It is very cute and grandaughter loves it!
Adorable Halloween Treat Bag
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bags (one green and one pink) and they are exactly what I was hoping for. The stitching of the names looks great and the bag is a good size. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Adorable Pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter for Halloween and I gave it to her early, it is so adorable with her name on it and it is small enough for a toddler, it is made very well. and the cuteness of it is really something. it is trimmed in pink prefect for a little girl! I love this! wish I had more granddaughters!
So, so cute!
By Lauran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this for my daughter! I also like that it's on the smaller side, so she doesn't come home with so much candy!!!
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling well made gift for a little one.
Cute trick or treat bag
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift; loved it! Great quality; just the right size for a little girl to carry (ages 1-3) and very cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - September 23, 2013
Very well-made. The only reason I gave it a "4" was because I wanted to put first and middle name and it wouldn't fit.
ADORABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 20, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween and it is PERFECT!!! It is just so cute & unique. I know this will be used for many more years to come, and what a wonderful keepsake for her when she gets older.
Pumpkin baskets
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughters. We used it for Halloween and is not what I expected. In the picture it looks more sturdy, but the material is not as thick as I thought. So it is kind of flimsy once candy gets put into it.
Cute girly pumpkin, but too flimsy
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this pumpkin and my 2-year-old loves it. It comes looking like the picture, but is pretty flimsy and doesn't hold it's round shape.
Valerie
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute and great price!
Gift - Love it!
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my fiancees niece and she LOVED IT! The size is perfect for a 2 year old and very light weight but most important, it looks durable. Something she will use for a few more years.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - October 16, 2012
Got this for my niece who turns 1 on Halloween. It turned out so cute & the embroidery is lovely!! Hope she can use it for many years to come!!
Adorable Sweet Pumpkin
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most sweetest little treat bag I found for my sweet little grandaughter Charley. The quality is great.. LOVE LOVE LOVE...
Excellent
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaugher love it and is walking around with it daily, to practice for, Halloweeen.
So cute!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second pumpkin purchase. I bought the boy pumpkin two years ago. It's made
Very well. Thick, sturdy material and great colors. I was also very pleased with the stitching.
They are also great props for fall photos. If I need a third one day, I know where to go.
Halloween basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 13, 2012
Love it! Perfect for out 18 months first trick or treating experience. :)
Perfect Pumkin
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you
wow, better than expected
By elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters, and for the price(which was quite reasonable), I wasn't expecting what arrived - THESE ARE BEAUTIFULLY MADE, VERY DETAILED, QUALITY MATERIALS. I don't think I could have made them myself for what I paid. I gave them to the girls already (I could not wait for Halloween) and was met with squeals of delight. Now we are all looking forward to Trick or Treating with these special bags!! Thanks for making me "The best grandma in the world".
Definitley a Treat
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little trick or treat bag for in the boy style for my Great Nephew last year so this year I bought 2 girlie ones for my 2 new Great Nieces! sure scores lots of points with the Mom's. They are Adorable!
CUTE!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for my newborn granddaughter. What a keepsake this will make.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - October 5, 2012
Exceeded my expectations!
Such a cute idea!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandaughter. She isn't old enough to use it, but I love it and I bet she will too! Very quickly received once ordered!
So Precious!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking every where for a pumpkin for my 8 month old. I came across this one and loved it in the picture. It came in and it was just as cute! When I took it out of the package it opened up really nice and was able to stand on its own. I had initially ordered another pumpkin but that one was wrinkled and didn't stand. This one is perfect! My 3 year old saw it and I just placed an order for her. I looked all over the internet and this is by far the cutest pumpkin!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved