Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
~Laura - TX

Miss Pumpkin Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Girls Trick or Treat Bag - 12243
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - October 7, 2013
Very cute and sturdy. Just the right size to send some little Halloween goodies to my daughter in college.
Halloween!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 6, 2013
I purchased 3 of these for my grandchildren ages 5, 3, and 1 They love having their names on these felt pumpkins. The dimensions inside are not huge but big enough for toddlers. (Who needs all that candy anyway!)
Great gift!!!!
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It was better than expected. Great quality and durable. Used it to go apple picking and held up to a sack full of apples. Great size for a child :) You won't be disappointed.
Great gift for grand daughter.
By Robyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item sooner than expected. It is very cute and grandaughter loves it!
Adorable Halloween Treat Bag
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bags (one green and one pink) and they are exactly what I was hoping for. The stitching of the names looks great and the bag is a good size. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Adorable Pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter for Halloween and I gave it to her early, it is so adorable with her name on it and it is small enough for a toddler, it is made very well. and the cuteness of it is really something. it is trimmed in pink prefect for a little girl! I love this! wish I had more granddaughters!
So, so cute!
By Lauran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this for my daughter! I also like that it's on the smaller side, so she doesn't come home with so much candy!!!
Miss Pumpkin Trick or Treat Bag
By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling well made gift for a little one.
Cute trick or treat bag
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift; loved it! Great quality; just the right size for a little girl to carry (ages 1-3) and very cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - September 23, 2013
Very well-made. The only reason I gave it a "4" was because I wanted to put first and middle name and it wouldn't fit.
ADORABLE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - November 20, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's first Halloween and it is PERFECT!!! It is just so cute & unique. I know this will be used for many more years to come, and what a wonderful keepsake for her when she gets older.
Pumpkin baskets
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of my daughters. We used it for Halloween and is not what I expected. In the picture it looks more sturdy, but the material is not as thick as I thought. So it is kind of flimsy once candy gets put into it.
Cute girly pumpkin, but too flimsy
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this pumpkin and my 2-year-old loves it. It comes looking like the picture, but is pretty flimsy and doesn't hold it's round shape.
Valerie
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute and great price!
Gift - Love it!
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my fiancees niece and she LOVED IT! The size is perfect for a 2 year old and very light weight but most important, it looks durable. Something she will use for a few more years.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - October 16, 2012
Got this for my niece who turns 1 on Halloween. It turned out so cute & the embroidery is lovely!! Hope she can use it for many years to come!!
Adorable Sweet Pumpkin
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most sweetest little treat bag I found for my sweet little grandaughter Charley. The quality is great.. LOVE LOVE LOVE...
Excellent
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaugher love it and is walking around with it daily, to practice for, Halloweeen.
So cute!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second pumpkin purchase. I bought the boy pumpkin two years ago. It's made
Very well. Thick, sturdy material and great colors. I was also very pleased with the stitching.
They are also great props for fall photos. If I need a third one day, I know where to go.
Halloween basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 13, 2012
Love it! Perfect for out 18 months first trick or treating experience. :)
Perfect Pumkin
By kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you
wow, better than expected
By elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters, and for the price(which was quite reasonable), I wasn't expecting what arrived - THESE ARE BEAUTIFULLY MADE, VERY DETAILED, QUALITY MATERIALS. I don't think I could have made them myself for what I paid. I gave them to the girls already (I could not wait for Halloween) and was met with squeals of delight. Now we are all looking forward to Trick or Treating with these special bags!! Thanks for making me "The best grandma in the world".
Definitley a Treat
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little trick or treat bag for in the boy style for my Great Nephew last year so this year I bought 2 girlie ones for my 2 new Great Nieces! sure scores lots of points with the Mom's. They are Adorable!
CUTE!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for my newborn granddaughter. What a keepsake this will make.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - October 5, 2012
Exceeded my expectations!
Such a cute idea!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandaughter. She isn't old enough to use it, but I love it and I bet she will too! Very quickly received once ordered!
So Precious!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking every where for a pumpkin for my 8 month old. I came across this one and loved it in the picture. It came in and it was just as cute! When I took it out of the package it opened up really nice and was able to stand on its own. I had initially ordered another pumpkin but that one was wrinkled and didn't stand. This one is perfect! My 3 year old saw it and I just placed an order for her. I looked all over the internet and this is by far the cutest pumpkin!
Want candy corn and pink stitching back!
By Penelope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag but when I ordered it a couple weeks ago, it had pink stitching and 2 cute candy corns hanging from bow. Now I want to order some for my daughter's friends and can't get it exactly like I did my daughter's. They are VERY dissappointed!!
Great little bag
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for smaller children, not too bulky or large. My 2 year old loves it, well made for the price.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 24, 2012
I loved this and it was perfect but when I went back to order more, I couldn't choose a different color for the stitching.
So Stinkin Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - September 24, 2012
This is the cutest little Halloween bag. She just loves it and can't wait to fill it with candy.
Cute!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will absolutely love this for Halloween. Not only is is super cute, it is made durable and should last several years in our house. Great deal!
I love the Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag
By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order shipped quickly and arrived when I expected it to. My order was very cute and the name I added to it was spelled correctly. My daughter loved her Miss Pumpkin Trick or treat bag and thought it was so cute. She is excited for Halloween. I think it is absolutely cute and was very happy with the way it looks. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - September 23, 2012
This felt bag is adorable. I would however suggest embroidering it in a darker color than pink. My 10 month old loves it she drags it around behind her.
Perfect Treat Bag!!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This embroidered treat bag is absolutely adorable!! My daughter LOVES it! Would definitely recommend!
Pumpkin tote
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift which was monogrammed with my daughters name. She luv'd it & uses it as a tote. She's 3 and it's perfect for any age - really!
Great trick or treat bag
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only gave this 4 stars because of the thread color. The description said it would be black, and when I ordered 2 for my little girls they were in a light pink. It's lighter pink than the little circle cheeks color. It's not ugly... just not very noticeable because I ordered one for my son and his is black. That is the only issue. Aside from that they are awesome bags. We got the witch and pirate last year, but this year they wanted to match.
ellen
By ELLEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is so flimsy compared to the last one I ordered and the
monogram barely shows up. Very dissappointed.
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 21, 2012
I can't wait for my daughter to use this!
Fast shipping poor quality
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were so cute when they first came then they ended up in my kids hands and the candy corn decor was history because they are held on by a few cross stitch knots! Come on, learn how to make products that will last! Now I need to bring out he sewing kit....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved