Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    After watching a friend open a gift from your store, I rushed home to look online. I LOVE your prodcuts. I recently ordered multiple frames for family members and LOVE that you allow us to preview...
    ~Beth - OH

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (148)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Bride and groom ornament
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was purchasing the bride and grim ornament for my son and thought I would have to give it to him as a Xmas gift. I was so excited that it came on the day of his wedding!! They absolutely love it so thank you!!
    Bride & Groom Ornament
    By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL! Arrived in time. Will use again :-)
    Beautiful ornament
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who is getting married as part of a shower gift. Ordering and personalizing was simple and quick and the product itself looks wonderful. My only complaint (which isn't really that big of a deal) was that I didn't get a confirmation email with a tracking number. I will definitely be shopping here again if ever I need a personalized gift
    Absolutely Darling!!!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neice is getting married. Since Christmas is her favorite holiday I wanted to buy her a personalized tree ornament as one of her wedding presents. It is so cute and arrived quickly in a nice black pouch. It is so darling, I used it as the tag on another present I bought her. I would recommend this for any new bride. It will be one of her favorite gifts. P.S. If you like the way it looks when you view it online, you will love it when you see it.
    Black & White Bride & Groom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - February 27, 2014
    Very pleased with this ornament for my granddaughters wedding shower,or may save it for a Christmas gift. It is very pretty,and what you can not see in the picture when ordering Is: there is bling on the top of the dress and the bottom. Very rich looking ornament..As always PM has fast service on their products.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2014
    I love the Bride and Groom Ornament I know that the intended recipient will love it too. Great idea for a shower gift. The ornament is very well made and worth the money. Very nice piece.
    BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT; I CANNOT WAIT TO PRESENT IT TO MY NEPHEW AND HIS BRIDE AND SEE THEIR REACTION! THANK YOU FOR PROCESSING THE ORDER SO QUICKLY!
    MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 7, 2013
    Lovely ornament. The glitter at the bottom could be better quality but overall it's a good ornament.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 5, 2013
    Arrived quickly, nice design, well done, good quality
    BigNan
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Looks better than the picture.
    Perfect Gift for Newly Weds first Christmas
    By PATTI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a special co-worker who was married this year. I wanted something more personal than the standard 'first Christmas together' ornaments found everywhere. When I saw this I knew it was the perfect ornament and because of the design, after Christmas this can be portrayed most anywhere in the newly-wed couples home for year-round enjoyment and remembrance.

    I am supremely satisfied and the couple were supremely surprised and thankful for this timely gift.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2013
    Nice quality. Lightweight We will enjoy putting this on our First Christmas tree.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh , WI) - November 20, 2013
    Very nice, I'm sure my daughter will love it!
    Beautiful commemorative ornament!
    By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FL, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and high quality. The script was perfect. Great way to remember our special day every Christmas for the rest of our years!
    Exactly as pictured!
    By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament! It's simple and sweet!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - November 17, 2013
    The ornament is so cute! Exactly as it looks in the picture and the personalization came out perfect. Got it really quick too!
    Gift for ourselves
    By Audrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out good considering it was one of the only ones that we could find that didn't have a tacky cartoon character on it. My dress had a sparkly belt when we got marked so we though this was appropriate. My husband liked it a lot compared to others we had looked at.
    Perfect for new couple
    By Bronwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for my son and his new wife
    Nice ornament
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've purchased one of these for a shower gift. Very nice.
    Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - November 4, 2013
    A treasure that will display beautifully on a tree on a stand.
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is true to picture. It is good quality looks great.
    great wedding gift
    By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I make wedding cakes and I like to give this to the wedding couple as a remembrance of their big day. I also bought a couple ornaments for my nieces who are getting married next month and will use them as a package decoration.
    Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - September 17, 2013
    This ornament is very nice - very clean and neat looking. Not too heavy as many personalized ornament are. My daughter will love it!
    Wedding ornament
    By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our daughter for her first married ornament this year......its cute however, i would prefer less shine to it. Other than that, it is really cute and came in a nice velvet pouch for gift giving. I'm sure they will love it.
    Memorable keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2013
    This ornament is very unique and having it personalized made it even more special. I hope the happy couple will hang it with love each year on their Christmas tree and remind them of a precious occasion, their wedding day.
    Beautiful Wedding ornament!
    By Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful Bride and Groom ornament. I ordered it in July for a Bridal Shower. I used it as a gift tag/decoration. It was the perfect touch for the gift and is something they will always have to remember their wedding day and First Christmas. I was very happy with the item and the personalization.
    Very cute ornament!
    By Kurt F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaunee, WI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this to put on the top of a wedding gift kind of last minute (1 week before the wedding). I was thinking it probably would not arrive in time but was pleasantly surprised that it got here with time to spare. Thanks for the super fast handling and shipping ( that I did not pay for). The item was very cute and many people commented on how much they liked it. Great little gift from a great company with excellent customer service!
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 9, 2013
    Looks great!
    aN ADDED THOUGHT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 27, 2013
    I gave this ornament as an added gift with a monetary gift, just so the bride and groom would remember that I remembered them. It is small but it has a nice touch to it for a rememberance.
    Beautiful I couldn't be more happier
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!!
    Wedding ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2012
    Beautiful and elegant ornament. Makes a lovely gift.
    Beautiful
    By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is going to love it!
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality! Beautiful! Everybody loved them! Something they will have forever. Nice little gift for the new brides and grooms
    Just what I hoped for
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dress looks like the one I am going to wear- sparkly belt sold me!
    Cute Wedding Ornament
    By Britney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! I got it for my Christmas tree because this is our first Christmas together as husband and wife. My only complaint is that I think it would be cuter if the figures had heads :)
    cute
    By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size is great, and it will standout when on the tree. The only concern of mine is that it feel heavy so not sure if the tree will handle the weight. I guess we will have to see.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenova, WV) - November 12, 2012
    perfect gift!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 11, 2012
    I order this for my son and his new wife for christmas . Im very pleased with this choice
    Super Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 9, 2012
    The ornaments make excellent gifts. I used one to decorate a wedding gift, so the new couple already has a Christmas ornament for later. The others made great gifts for married children who didn't have a personalized ornament of their anniversary.
    Such a diferent Christmas Ornament
    By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! It is very different and non traditonal and can be used for many years to come. I am positive the recipients will be thrilled as we had two chldren getting married this year!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved