Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments from this site for the past few years. They always look great and we receive them so fast.
Perfect
By donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiceland, IN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping and perfect for a Christmas wedding!
Wedding ornament
By Shelia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Gift for my nephew and new wife and they loved it! Great keepsake.
So cute
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for son and his new bride for their first Christmas as a married couple.
Smaller and thinner than I thought
By Maricel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, but not A+ quality as expected from personalizationmall.com
Love this Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - November 26, 2014
My daughter is getting married, and I know she will love this ornament as much as I do. As always, very satisfied.
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By Neda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a newly married friend. It arrived quickly and is very nice. I can't wait to see it on her tree!
Giving for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 16, 2014
Very nice piece
special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2014
I have been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years. I am never disappointed. The products are exactly what they appear and the quality is unsurpassed. The 'Bride & Groom' ornament makes a perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They were married in November and this ornament will make a wonderful addition for their first Christmas as man and wife.
A Perfect Wedding Gift
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Wedding Officiant and writer, my goal is to create a perfect experience for each couple that I marry. The gift of a personalized and inspiring ceremony is augmented by a personal and lasting tangible gift to remind each couple of their special day. This Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament is my choice, and my couples love it! Each year as they retrieve it from their holiday ornaments and memory box, they are lovingly reminded of the day that brought their lives together forever. This is a beautifully detailed and great gift item!
Personalized Ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Ornament just as cute as shown.
Bride and Groom ornament
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be prettier than I expected. We love it and can't wait to put it on our tree this year!
Very CUTE
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments for wedding gifts. They all loved them. Nice quality for the price. Highly recommended.
The BEST weddng gift ever!!
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this ornament. I was looking for a unique gift for a couple who don't really need the traditional wedding gift and this is it!! It is prettier in person than in the picture.
Very Nice gift
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for both our parents as a rehearsal dinner, pre-wedding gift. It's high quality and make a great little additional gift.
Bride and groom ornament
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was purchasing the bride and grim ornament for my son and thought I would have to give it to him as a Xmas gift. I was so excited that it came on the day of his wedding!! They absolutely love it so thank you!!
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! Arrived in time. Will use again :-)
Beautiful ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who is getting married as part of a shower gift. Ordering and personalizing was simple and quick and the product itself looks wonderful. My only complaint (which isn't really that big of a deal) was that I didn't get a confirmation email with a tracking number. I will definitely be shopping here again if ever I need a personalized gift
Absolutely Darling!!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice is getting married. Since Christmas is her favorite holiday I wanted to buy her a personalized tree ornament as one of her wedding presents. It is so cute and arrived quickly in a nice black pouch. It is so darling, I used it as the tag on another present I bought her. I would recommend this for any new bride. It will be one of her favorite gifts. P.S. If you like the way it looks when you view it online, you will love it when you see it.
Black & White Bride & Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - February 27, 2014
Very pleased with this ornament for my granddaughters wedding shower,or may save it for a Christmas gift. It is very pretty,and what you can not see in the picture when ordering Is: there is bling on the top of the dress and the bottom. Very rich looking ornament..As always PM has fast service on their products.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2014
I love the Bride and Groom Ornament I know that the intended recipient will love it too. Great idea for a shower gift. The ornament is very well made and worth the money. Very nice piece.
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT; I CANNOT WAIT TO PRESENT IT TO MY NEPHEW AND HIS BRIDE AND SEE THEIR REACTION! THANK YOU FOR PROCESSING THE ORDER SO QUICKLY!
MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 7, 2013
Lovely ornament. The glitter at the bottom could be better quality but overall it's a good ornament.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 5, 2013
Arrived quickly, nice design, well done, good quality
BigNan
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Looks better than the picture.
Perfect Gift for Newly Weds first Christmas
By PATTI K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special co-worker who was married this year. I wanted something more personal than the standard 'first Christmas together' ornaments found everywhere. When I saw this I knew it was the perfect ornament and because of the design, after Christmas this can be portrayed most anywhere in the newly-wed couples home for year-round enjoyment and remembrance.

I am supremely satisfied and the couple were supremely surprised and thankful for this timely gift.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2013
Nice quality. Lightweight We will enjoy putting this on our First Christmas tree.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh , WI) - November 20, 2013
Very nice, I'm sure my daughter will love it!
Beautiful commemorative ornament!
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FL, FL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and high quality. The script was perfect. Great way to remember our special day every Christmas for the rest of our years!
Exactly as pictured!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament! It's simple and sweet!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - November 17, 2013
The ornament is so cute! Exactly as it looks in the picture and the personalization came out perfect. Got it really quick too!
Gift for ourselves
By Audrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out good considering it was one of the only ones that we could find that didn't have a tacky cartoon character on it. My dress had a sparkly belt when we got marked so we though this was appropriate. My husband liked it a lot compared to others we had looked at.
Perfect for new couple
By Bronwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my son and his new wife
Nice ornament
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased one of these for a shower gift. Very nice.
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - November 4, 2013
A treasure that will display beautifully on a tree on a stand.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is true to picture. It is good quality looks great.
great wedding gift
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make wedding cakes and I like to give this to the wedding couple as a remembrance of their big day. I also bought a couple ornaments for my nieces who are getting married next month and will use them as a package decoration.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - September 17, 2013
This ornament is very nice - very clean and neat looking. Not too heavy as many personalized ornament are. My daughter will love it!
Wedding ornament
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter for her first married ornament this year......its cute however, i would prefer less shine to it. Other than that, it is really cute and came in a nice velvet pouch for gift giving. I'm sure they will love it.
Memorable keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2013
This ornament is very unique and having it personalized made it even more special. I hope the happy couple will hang it with love each year on their Christmas tree and remind them of a precious occasion, their wedding day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved