Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornament - perfect for our son's and daughter in law first Christmas!
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the style of the ornament, the sleek wedding dress and tux!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - June 13, 2017
The ornament was very cute. I gave to my daughter in law for shower. She loved it
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - June 5, 2017
Pleased with this item
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east walpole, MA) - May 27, 2017
I've purchased 3 of these in the past month to add to gifts for 3 different bridal showers.
So nice to have a personalized ornament to add to the gift. Love how they all came out!
Love This Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! Gave it as part of a wedding shower gift and she loved it!
Bride and groom ornament
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift and everyone has loved it so far! It can be used as a Christmas ornament, or displayed year-round. Beautiful gift at an affordable price.
Wedding Ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as part of a wedding gift for my niece. Quality was good and it was a pretty ornament. Came in a nice black velvet bag. I would order this again.
Bride & Groom personalized ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walcott, IA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I chose this as a wedding gift to be used as a Christmas ornament for their first Christmas tree as Mr. & Mrs!
Wonderful keepsake for the bride & groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2017
Everyone knows that all the bride & groom want is cash these days! (vs gifts like a coffee maker or toaster-lol). I always like to give a little gift/momento (along w/ a check) for them to remember me by as we wish them well on their new marriage adventure. I have given this gift to at least 6 couples who absolutely LOVE it! Over the past few years I get texts from the couples when they are putting up their Christmas trees & they love reflecting on their special day w/ this special keepsake. I always sign the back to add a personal message. Nice quality and a special gift for the bride and groom who will cherish it for years to come!
Wedding ornament
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, arrived correct and on time.
Perfect wedding gift
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament for my cousins Christmas ornament wedding shower also. Can't wait for her to see it. It turned out great.
Beautiful
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for wedding gifts and absolutely love them! They were great quality with no flaws and came in cute velvet bags. The Brides and Grooms were impressed with them. Very Happy!!
simple and elegant
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came out exactly as pictured, it is perfect, elegant and simple for my recently wed sister and her new husband. The writing is nicely done and the little touch of glitter on the dress was the perfect accent. Great first christmas married gift.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - January 10, 2017
very happy with this purchase! it's exactly what i needed my last bride and groom ornament was hollow and broke...this one will last. it's perfect!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking
Perfect size and weight for the tree
Prompt shipping
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft worth, TX) - January 7, 2017
I got this for my daughter and son in law who was married on
12/3/16
And they loved it
First Xmas Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 27, 2016
My son and daughter-in-law just loved this ornament. Excellent quality!
Bride & Groom
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like high quality memento.
wonderful quality, excellent personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 15, 2016
Love the modern bride and groom. Great ornament
Great momento after a fall wedding
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were thrilled with their "memory" to hang on the tree annually.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 8, 2016
This is such a beautiful gift to a newly married couple. It was really beautiful and looks and feels expensive but wasn't. Love it!!!!!
Love This!!!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful gift for my coworker and husband as they just got married a month ago. It’s exactly as pictured and a great way to have their wedding date forever on their Christmas tree.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - November 27, 2016
Very pleased . A beautiful sophisticated wedding ornament . So different from what I found at local mortar and brick.
shower present
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew will be getting married this year so I purchased this for the bridal shower. The ornament is beautiful. This is my second time ordering it and I'm just as pleased this time as last.
Smaller than I thought.
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased how fast it got here and was impressed with packaging for this item. Very nice item, it was just a little smaller than I thought but very nice. The personalization was perfect. I will order from this company again.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 31, 2016
Purchased three as mementos for an upcoming wedding for both the Bride's and Groom's parents, and for the Bride and Groom. They were a little smaller than I anticipated, but well made. The back is flat, not carved like the front, and is a nice space for a greeting or well wishes.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 14, 2016
The ornament was well made and very nice.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs, FL) - October 10, 2016
i got this for my sister and her husband i know it a little early for Christmas shopping but this product is beautiful cant wait to give it to her
Wonderful, personal gift!
By Renae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to find a gift that would be cherished by our friends for years to come. We found it in this beautiful ornament. We purchased it for some dear friends that were getting married and it did not disappoint! With the names and wedding date personalized on the ornament, it is truly a wonderful, elegant gift choice. Great quality and it has some special extras such as a little sparkle on the wedding dress. Not too heavy so it will hang well. The gift recipients loved it and we are delighted!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUNDA, NY) - August 13, 2016
very nice my son and daughter in law love it
Bride and Groom
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, have bought others like this one in the past. Delivered as promised.
Bridal groom ornament
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a extremely beautiful gift for a newlywed couple. I bought an ornament tree as well I'm order for the couple to display it on their mantle. The first one I bought was defective. I had no trouble getting a new one.
Bride & Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2016
Loved it !! Just a beautiful gift for my daughter & son in law .
Wedding Ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Christmas holidays and giving a new couple a personalized
ornament is a lot of fun. I have several weddings this year and everyone
has been so excited to receive it. I purchased the tux and wedding gown ornament. It is even perfect for second weddings.
Wedding gift to with cash
By chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality and beautiful lettering, very classy!
Love this
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this ornament to include in all my wedding gifts. It is their first ornament as a couple. Now I send them a new ornament each year as an anniversary gift. The couples love this and I do too.
Perfect
By Dale R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one if these before, for some newlywed friends of mine and I loved the way it came out so I ordered another one for a family member who recently married. I still love it and I have no doubt they will love it too. Again, quality is very nice and I love the touch of glitter/sparkles on the brides dress.
very cute
By regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Favorite newlywed Christmas gift!!
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!! I've given it several times - always a hit!
Great for Newlyweds
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and perfect for a couple that got married that year. It came fast and looks so cute!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved