Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Super Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 9, 2012
The ornaments make excellent gifts. I used one to decorate a wedding gift, so the new couple already has a Christmas ornament for later. The others made great gifts for married children who didn't have a personalized ornament of their anniversary.
Such a diferent Christmas Ornament
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is very different and non traditonal and can be used for many years to come. I am positive the recipients will be thrilled as we had two chldren getting married this year!!
Very pleased with this!
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this ornament and had to have it. The dress looked just like my daughter's dress that she wore for her wedding in june. When I received the ornament I couldn't have been happier. Very nice!
Wedding Couple Xmas Ornamanet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2012
My daughter & new son in law married I wanted something they can have forever. I was so impressed with this ornament it was even more beautiful when I held it in my hands it brought back memories of that special day. I know they will love it!
Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and classy ornament for the newlyweds to hang on their tree. Made well and not real big nor is it real heavy. I love it I think it is a perfect gift for a first Christmas gift.
Great Bride & Groom Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his new wife. They loved it. It is a must have ornament for newly weds!!!!Love it.
Classy Gift
By Bea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for young family friends who recently got married and wanted to get them an heirloom to treasure for many years to come. Have never been disappointed with anything I bought here and even used this company to personlize items for my own wedding. High quality and engravings nicely done!!
Wedding memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
This is a beautiful, elegant ornament which really captures our son and daughter-in-law's wedding! A perfect momento!
Awesome
By Rodney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, good service!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 1, 2012
Ordered 2 if these...cute idea but the black and white were poorly painted where they touched.
no sparkle
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was not as nice as it looked online. Most of the glitter was gone by the time I received it. I had to redo the glitter myself. Luckily I am a crafter and had the supplies on hand to do that. Otherwise I would have returned it.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
Ornament turned out really well, I think the couple will love it!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how quickly the ornament shipped, and when it arrived I was equally impressed with the quality of the product as well as the engraving, very professionally done. Thank you!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 11, 2012
I bought this as a surprise gift for my husband to commemorate our first Christmas together as a married couple. I was worried the quality would be cheap or just okay but I'm very impressed! An ornament we will keep forever and a new treasure for sure. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it :)
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2012
This is so classic and the perfect touch of remembrance of our special day. My fiance loved it!!
Beautiful.!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2012
When I received this (to give as a Christmas gift) I thought it was a little smaller than I expected but then I realized how beautiful it was. It's well made and well designed and the little stones sparkle with elegance. My niece and new nephew loved it!!!
Pretty newlywed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 23, 2012
I liked this one so much that I purchased one for myself.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 5, 2012
Nice gift for the stocking... brought few for two sisters that got married this past year... it's little smaller than I would have thought but nice for the tree. I would order again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 29, 2013
I used this as the "gift tag" for a bridal shower gift, and the bride just loved it! How special to get such a beautifully made ornament as a keepsake at your shower! Am never disappointed with the quality of the items ordered, this one especially! Just perfect for the bride and grooms Christmas tree!
Beautiful wedding gift for couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - August 15, 2013
Bought this for daughter & son-in-law's wedding. Added to gift as decoration with bow. They will be able to hang it on their 1st Christmas tree as husband and wife. Came beautifully shipped in a keepsake bag. Personalization was done very nicely. Would definitely recommend this product.
Perfect!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to hang this on our tree, it's absolutely adorable!
happy
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament, which will be a Christmas gift for our grandson & his new wife...
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 13, 2012
Item is a pictured. Probably not worth what I paid for it but made a good gift for the new married couple.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 16, 2013
I love it and I can't wait to hang it up this year
No glitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2014
I liked the ornament, but did not care for the glitter on it. It made it look cheap.
Ornament - not the same
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
It looks smaller than indicated on the website. However, it'l be a nice ornament to give to the new bride and groom for their first Christmas together as newlywed couple.
cute
By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did like the ornament but I am teeny bit picky when it comes to quality control. The glitter belt on the wedding dressing is crooked and that bugs me.
Best ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
This is a must for the first Christmas for newlyweds. Personalized with their names and wedding date.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 14, 2014
Loved the prompt delivery and great product !!!!
I know that my friend will be really happy with this on her gift !!!
Thanks for all the years of great products and service !
Sweet ornament for newly weds!
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and it's so cute! Such a keepsake!
1st christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2012
Ordered one for the 3 couples we know that got married in 2012. Was very pleased with each one.
Beautifully Executed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - November 27, 2012
High quality materials, clear, beautiful lettering - just a wonderful remembrance of a fantastic day!
bride and groom
By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. was perfect for my daughter and son in law that were just married in AUGUST ....







Beautiful ornnament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - November 4, 2012
Very please with the ornament I ordered and would definately order from this company again! Quick shippiing and very reasonable.
Bride & Groom
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Will be perfect next Christmas
Really cute gift for newly weds :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
I just purchased this ornament for two friends of mine who are getting married soon. I had to get it because the wedding gown looks just like what my friend will be wearing when she walks down the aisle- it was just too perfect to resist! I'm very happy with this product and would recommend it if you're considering purchasing it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this ornament for my daughter for her first christmas being married. I like this mostly because her wedding dress resembles the one on the ornament.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
Since we just got married, I thought that this was a cute idea to have hung on our Christmas tree each year. It's really cute. I did find it a little generic and not as cute as the picture, but that just might be me. It is adorable though.
Bride & groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 9, 2012
Adorable gift for the newlyweds!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Eddy, NY) - December 27, 2013
Nice gift idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved