Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
    ~Elizabeth - RI

    Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
    Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (139)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift for Newlyweds
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant and classy ornament for the newlyweds to hang on their tree. Made well and not real big nor is it real heavy. I love it I think it is a perfect gift for a first Christmas gift.
    Great Bride & Groom Ornament
    By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and his new wife. They loved it. It is a must have ornament for newly weds!!!!Love it.
    Classy Gift
    By Bea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for young family friends who recently got married and wanted to get them an heirloom to treasure for many years to come. Have never been disappointed with anything I bought here and even used this company to personlize items for my own wedding. High quality and engravings nicely done!!
    Bride and Groom Ornament
    By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with how quickly the ornament shipped, and when it arrived I was equally impressed with the quality of the product as well as the engraving, very professionally done. Thank you!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 29, 2013
    I used this as the "gift tag" for a bridal shower gift, and the bride just loved it! How special to get such a beautifully made ornament as a keepsake at your shower! Am never disappointed with the quality of the items ordered, this one especially! Just perfect for the bride and grooms Christmas tree!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2012
    This is so classic and the perfect touch of remembrance of our special day. My fiance loved it!!
    Beautiful.!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2012
    When I received this (to give as a Christmas gift) I thought it was a little smaller than I expected but then I realized how beautiful it was. It's well made and well designed and the little stones sparkle with elegance. My niece and new nephew loved it!!!
    Pretty newlywed gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 23, 2012
    I liked this one so much that I purchased one for myself.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 11, 2012
    I bought this as a surprise gift for my husband to commemorate our first Christmas together as a married couple. I was worried the quality would be cheap or just okay but I'm very impressed! An ornament we will keep forever and a new treasure for sure. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it :)
    Bride/groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 11, 2012
    This ornament shipped fast and was exactly what I expected!!
    Better than expected
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly and it is better than expected. I am giving this as a gift and they will be delighted to get something so personal.
    Wedding gift
    By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out just how I wanted it to look.
    love this!
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great piece because, with the ornaments with hair/skin colors the choices are never quite right for me and my husband. This way we didn't have to worry about that, and the sparkle on the dress is actually very similar to my dress. Great quality, I know it will last forever! This would make a wonderful gift!
    Wedding Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
    A way to remember the first Christmas together!
    Awesome
    By Rodney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product, good service!
    cute
    By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did like the ornament but I am teeny bit picky when it comes to quality control. The glitter belt on the wedding dressing is crooked and that bugs me.
    No glitter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2014
    I liked the ornament, but did not care for the glitter on it. It made it look cheap.
    Ornament - not the same
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
    It looks smaller than indicated on the website. However, it'l be a nice ornament to give to the new bride and groom for their first Christmas together as newlywed couple.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 5, 2012
    Nice gift for the stocking... brought few for two sisters that got married this past year... it's little smaller than I would have thought but nice for the tree. I would order again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 16, 2013
    I love it and I can't wait to hang it up this year
    Better than imagined!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 23, 2014
    I buy personalized ornaments to give as a wedding gift in addition to a check. I feel it makes our gift a bit more memorable for years to come. This ornament was lovely! Very classy-looking! I loved it!
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 29, 2013
    Ornament turned out really well, I think the couple will love it!
    Wedding memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 2, 2013
    This is a beautiful, elegant ornament which really captures our son and daughter-in-law's wedding! A perfect momento!
    no sparkle
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was not as nice as it looked online. Most of the glitter was gone by the time I received it. I had to redo the glitter myself. Luckily I am a crafter and had the supplies on hand to do that. Otherwise I would have returned it.
    As pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    Item is a pictured. Probably not worth what I paid for it but made a good gift for the new married couple.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 1, 2012
    Ordered 2 if these...cute idea but the black and white were poorly painted where they touched.
    Great detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    Very elegant presentation
    Sweet ornament for newly weds!
    By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for myself and it's so cute! Such a keepsake!
    Bride & Groom
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Will be perfect next Christmas
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Eddy, NY) - December 27, 2013
    Nice gift idea.
    Beautiful ornnament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - November 4, 2012
    Very please with the ornament I ordered and would definately order from this company again! Quick shippiing and very reasonable.
    1st christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 3, 2012
    Ordered one for the 3 couples we know that got married in 2012. Was very pleased with each one.
    Best ornament for newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
    This is a must for the first Christmas for newlyweds. Personalized with their names and wedding date.
    Really cute gift for newly weds :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    I just purchased this ornament for two friends of mine who are getting married soon. I had to get it because the wedding gown looks just like what my friend will be wearing when she walks down the aisle- it was just too perfect to resist! I'm very happy with this product and would recommend it if you're considering purchasing it.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 11, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for my daughter for her first christmas being married. I like this mostly because her wedding dress resembles the one on the ornament.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
    Since we just got married, I thought that this was a cute idea to have hung on our Christmas tree each year. It's really cute. I did find it a little generic and not as cute as the picture, but that just might be me. It is adorable though.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
    This is a cute ornament for newlyweds - crystals on the dress make it sparkle
    Perfect for newly weds
    By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece and her groom, they were just married this year. The item is beautiful and well made. The only flaw in this item is that the wording rubbed off a bit on the bottom and makes the bottom of the dress appear a bit dirty. I tried to clean it off.. it came off a little but it still looks dirty. I am sure the newly weds will love it, but I am a bit saddened at the smudge :(
    wedding Christmas ornament
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Springs, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the idea and the ornament. I have two out of town weddings this year. Will send the ornament with a monetary gift. Each year as they decorate their tree, they will remember their wedding. Quality was great, a very attractive ornament.
    Bride & groom ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 9, 2012
    Adorable gift for the newlyweds!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved