Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(330)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful personalized family frame
By nelida Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this picture frame,good quality and a nice size. Is very nice to be able to make it personal and write how you feel on a gift that a family member will have as a keepsake for many years.Gave it to my niece and she loved it as well as the rest of the family. This is the fourth time buying from Personalized Mall and I know that I will continue to order gifts from them, especially at Christmas time.
Gift Recipient Thank You
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwyne, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the beautiful frame! I am so sorry I didn't open it right away so I could thank you properly in person, but please know the whole family loves it! They all have an opinion of which picture should go in it, and E says she wants it for her very own in her room. In fact, she won't let go of it… :)

What a wonderful gift for us.

Thank you,
K
Love it
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Looks like I paid a lot more for it. Fast delivery too.
CHRISTMAS GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BERLIN, CT) - November 10, 2014
I am more than satisfied with the personalized frames.
My dealings with P.M . were great.

Excellent service, pleasant personnel. I would definitely recommend this co.
Perfect!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my kids' families for Christmas....I LOVE how they turned out!! Can't wait to give them to them!! I am thinking about ordering more for my nieces and nephews' families because I am so happy with them!!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - November 1, 2014
I purchased this frame as a gift for my son who just added a new baby to the family. I was so impressed that I just purchased three more for Christmas gifts. I'm so excited to see everyone's reactions!
family frame
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered one of these frames and absolutely love it and so did everyone else that saw it.
Absolutely perfect!
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for each of my three children's families as Christmas gifts. I love the frames so much I'm going to order a set for myself! The service was great! I believe I had the frames within 4 days after ordering! A suggestion for the future......, it would be nice to have some color choices.
Nicely done
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item used as grandparent gift with all the grandchildrens names, able to customized bottom lettering to Nana's Treasures
Gift was well received. Though I didn't see it still rated it as 5 and will buy it again
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 30, 2014
I recently purchased this photo frame as a memorial gift to a loving family.
The personalized touch of the names of each family member were very well designed and hopefully will recall memories of their precious moments together.
Not only a " Family" personalized photo frame.
By Arnold L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it as a gift for a new member of our vocal group with the group's name on the bottom where the family name would be and names of each group member where family members would be. I then inserted a photo of the entire group. It was a unique, impressive, inexpensive gift that was much appreciated. I am extremely pleased with the quality and style of the frame.
Perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loving family frame with it's personalization is the perfect gift for anyone. I love it!
Name Frames
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and very fast
gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
Bought this as a gift and was happy with the size of the picture frame. The quality was good too, it doesn't feel cheap, it feels solid.
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - November 23, 2014
This frame was just what I was looking for. I used it as an adoption gift for a family who adopted three children out of foster care. The family was thrilled to see all of their names together.
Very nice
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for my family that lives on Europe
Great Quality for the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - November 11, 2014
Really a great memento for a family. Giving it as a gift and I am sure the family will love it too!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - November 10, 2014
This frame looks exactly like the picture on the website. I could not be more happy with my purchase. I love that you can see exactly what it is going to look like before you purchase.
Frame is PERFECT!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame. The kids are gonna love putting their family picture in it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, Ontario) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful, quality frames. Fast delivery.
Great gift for Anyone!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any family! My sister just had twins and I wanted to acknowledge their new, larger family. It was a big success - She loved that all their names were prominently displayed on the frame.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 16, 2014
This photo frame is really special! I ordered one for each of our son's families. I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com...everything I have ordered from this company has been outstanding...high quality and very well done! My orders arrive super fast, as well! I would NOT hesitate to order from them in the future, and highly recommend them!
Great quality
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family photo frame for a Christmas gift. The quality of this item is very nice. My nephew's family will really love the gift.
Beautiful
By JC P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland City, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely is a great gift idea!
Family Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - August 10, 2014
This is a great gift for a family; the names are clearly written and I love that a different font is used for each one. It's something that will be on display for many years as the family grows and changes!
Famiy Keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that has clear writing that is easy to read. I purchased this item for new parents that just had their third son, and were delighted to have all their family names on one frame. The frame can be used for many years as you can change the family photo in the opening as the children grow up. It makes a nice keepsake gift for parents who already have all the baby equipment and clothes they can use.
Beautiful picture frame, excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 5, 2014
I bought this for a friend of mine on her birthday, she was very very happy, it means a lot to see all your children's name on a frame. The quality is excellent and the delivery was quicker than expected.
My go to gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - August 5, 2014
I have ordered these repeatedly for gifts, 7 in fact, especially bridal showers and once for a 25th anniversary. They are, I believe, always a hit! I am glad to be able to get someone a gift they they really like.
Beautiful Photo frame
By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This photo frame is a gift and it turned out beautifully - I am proud to give it as a gift. The quality is well done.
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
Exactly what I wanted.My friends looked at it and just went Wow!. Nice materials, accurate with the names and reasonably priced.
beautiful !
By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, AL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I have order several and have never been disappointed .
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 18, 2014
Love it so much,I ordered 9 of them. It is the coolest gift ever!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 23, 2014
Love it so much, I've purchased a total of 11.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 22, 2014
This is a cute picture frame - I love the various fonts it uses and the color, too.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - September 16, 2014
Well worth the price.
Pleased "again!"
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am so pleased with the quality of your products. I wasn't sure what exactly to expect but this frame is very nice. I bought it for a family that just had a new baby....I wanted to include the other children in this gift so chose a family frame. I ordered this late Monday evening. It was shipped on Tuesday and in my mailbox on Friday. That's what I call customer service. I am so anxious to give this gift and see their response.
Always a perfect gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Between friends and families weddings, baby's pet pictures....I always get a special note how wonderful these personalized gifts are. Beautiful work
personalized picture frame
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It's a wonderful gift a for a friend or family member.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 5, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful! I ordered 1 & when it arrived, I was so impressed, I ordered 4 more. Great buy!
Frames and plaques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2013
I bought several of these for Christmas and everyone loved them. They are very high quality and super nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved