Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Excellent website, very easy to navigate. The steps are always so easy to follow when personalizing gifts. Always love to visit and see what's new. Good job!
~Kristen - NJ

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frames are awesome!
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three of these personalized frames. I gave two as gifts and ended up ordering one for myself. They loved them and I love mine. I love the good quality and the fast turnaround. This is a great sight for that someone who has everything! Thanks
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This was a perfect Christmas gift for my mom, I put all of our family names on it. The great thing though is that this can be purchased for any occasion. It is a sturdy frame that had zero mistakes from what I was expecting. All the personalization on this website is top notch. The front is easily wipeable as it is ceramic-type feeling, and it fits a 4x6 picture like most frames do. Beautiful. one of my absolute favorites.
Beautiful and great quality
By Cathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While Looking for a Personalized Frame for my daughter and her family I found this one. The quality is very excellent, the colors are perfect, and the general format is great.
When choosing the name placement I thought it was great that you could see the frame before you purchased it. I played around with the order of the names so that the girls names would be in the fancy writing and the boys in the bold, it's all in the order of the names.
I would definitely highly recommend this product and Personalized Mall.com.
Everything I have purchased from here is awesome and great quality for a very fair price. Also The shipping was fast.
If I could give 10 Stars I would!!
So special
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so unique. It is so personal and the names look great. It is a great idea for any family.
As nice as I had hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 2, 2013
Frame was just as nice as I had hoped. This was purchased for a gift and it was beautiful!
Good Quality - Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for friends. I was very happy with the quality and look of the frame when I received it. My friends love it.
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes an awesome gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
great last minute christmas gifts
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came thru. Yes I had to pay for next day shipping but I ordered 3 items so it wasn't so bad. Both families loved the gift. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Beautiful frame!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Great quality. Very impressive. Perfect gift. Already have gotten the "how and where did you get this" numerous times. Will continue to order this frame as gifts.
Fathers Day Gift
By Arnela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was behind on a Father's Day gift and I remember him saying he would be okay with a simple new frame for our family would do.
Well I can't just do simple so I started googling and came across this website.
He loved the frame and took it to work :) it's awesome!
Make 'em smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
I ordered 3 frames for my brothers Christmas 2012. They quickly called and told me that they loved and will always cherish this years!
Unique frame to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
This frame looks fabulous! It is so special with all the family names and is very nice quality. I am very pleased. Love it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - June 6, 2013
I have purchased this frame twice as a gift and it was a hit both times!
Three generation photo frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - June 8, 2013
This frame is a perfect gift! Love the style and material. Great quality! I will definitely reorder this item.
Great quality, recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 10, 2013
I would definitely order this again.
Frame
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I expected. Shipped quickly and looks great.
Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2013
very beautiful and cool looking frame. everyone loved it.
Great idea!!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame!!
Exactly how it looked on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
Gorgeous. Love it.
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - July 20, 2013
was real happy with the quality of the product
My favorite item so far!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
This frame is now my new favorite gift item from the whole website! It's pretty, personal and appropriate colors. It is a well made and a well priced gift. I will be buying several more of these in the coming months!
Loveit
By Tangela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after reading all the reviews and I must admit it is nice and different. I believe that my brother and his wife will love it.
Great Frame
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
Alexandra Morgan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
I used this frame for a confirmation gift - instead of names I typed in statements and the date of the confirmation - my niece loved it!!!!!
Great Product!! Great Price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
Great for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I had taken a picture of all the grandchildren at christmas. So I made a frame with all the grandchildren's names on it and titled it "The Grandkids".

I plan to give this gift for Mother's Day. But I loved it so much, I think I may make a few more to give out this christmas!
personalized fun
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit for our friends who just became grandparents. I played around with the personalization and used the baby's stats. It doesn't have to always be the words they say for that spot. I inserted a photo of the baby too so they saw that as well when opening the gift. I have lost count on how many frames I have ordered from PMall and love everyone of them. The recepiants have loved them as well and always ask where I got them from.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 30, 2013
I was very pleased with these personalized frames. They will be Christmas gifts this year. I can't wait to give them to the families. Very unique.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 1, 2013
Got frame for new baby gift... New name added to the family..;-) turned out wonderful!! Love it!
I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
even better in person. Thank you.
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
awesome, just awesome!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! The quality and texture are excellent. I have to be honest, I have ordered many items from this Company and EVERYTHING I have ordered has been perfect and excellent quality! I know that whatever I order will be Good and delivery is amazing! Thank you for this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved