Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
As always, exceeded my expectations!
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
Make wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
All I received were raving reviews!
Very good quality!
Family Frame
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
Love Love Love My Purchased Items
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
Family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012
Great quality of the frame and the colors look like they do on the website.
Beautiful!
By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and they are well made and just beautiful. I am sure they will be well received!
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
This is a very nice frame. Love the names in different fonts
Great Family frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this frame specifically for me and I absolutely LOVE IT. I have loved everything I have bought this holdiay season but this one is my favorite.
Love it!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my kids for Christmas. Looks better in person than on the website. Very pleased. Perfect gift!
Great Gift
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame what a great gift to give to some one and very reasonable priced. I can't wait to give it to them .
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2012
I give family photos we take at Thanksgiving to everyone as part of Christmas gifts . Wish I ordered more than one of these personalized frames because everyone wanted one. I'm glad I found this website. More orders to come.
I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
Personalized picture frame
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time placing an order using this website so my expectations were not very high, thus when I received this frame I was blown away. The frame is beautiful!
Beautiful frame!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
Perfect gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the frame! Actually bought 2 of them for gifts and both recipients LOVED them thought they were so unique.
Beautiful and great quality
By Cathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While Looking for a Personalized Frame for my daughter and her family I found this one. The quality is very excellent, the colors are perfect, and the general format is great.
When choosing the name placement I thought it was great that you could see the frame before you purchased it. I played around with the order of the names so that the girls names would be in the fancy writing and the boys in the bold, it's all in the order of the names.
I would definitely highly recommend this product and Personalized Mall.com.
Everything I have purchased from here is awesome and great quality for a very fair price. Also The shipping was fast.
If I could give 10 Stars I would!!
Personalized Frames are awesome!
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three of these personalized frames. I gave two as gifts and ended up ordering one for myself. They loved them and I love mine. I love the good quality and the fast turnaround. This is a great sight for that someone who has everything! Thanks
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes an awesome gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This was a perfect Christmas gift for my mom, I put all of our family names on it. The great thing though is that this can be purchased for any occasion. It is a sturdy frame that had zero mistakes from what I was expecting. All the personalization on this website is top notch. The front is easily wipeable as it is ceramic-type feeling, and it fits a 4x6 picture like most frames do. Beautiful. one of my absolute favorites.
Beautiful Frame
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the whole process. The frames were easy to order. My order was delivered within two weeks. Each frame was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The frames were really lovely.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - November 26, 2012
Everything I've ordered from your site has always been better than I think it will be and this is no exception. Really nice frame. :)
Beautiful Frame
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame. It will make a beautiful gift!
'great gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moapa, NV) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter for her birthday.She loved it. Especially because it had all their names on the frame.She couldn't wait to get it home and put their new family picture in the frame.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
This frame exceeded my expectations and will be a perfect gift for my sister and her family. It is very unique, well made and classy. You can't beat the price either!
2nd Purchase!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
Fantastic Producrs
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site was the answer to "what to get for someone who has everything"!!! The items were displayed so I could get a true picture of the item. The price was great & the shipping time was very fast. I will order again and again!!
Perfect gift for a family of a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this gift for a very special family I used to babysit for. They moved away and had a new baby daughter added to their family. This gift was perfect because it included everyone in the family! They loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved