Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (416 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(382)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Melle, MO 63365, MO) - December 19, 2014
This was a great addition to my family gift giving. Very nice.
Looks professional!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and looks wonderful.
GREAT Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 15, 2014
This frame came just like the preview of it, I love it. Bought it for a gift and can't wait to give it - they will love it.
Perfect Gift
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is perfect. Will most likely order more for not only myself but for other family members and friends. Love the way you can view the personalization before ordering.
Love this frame
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a coworker who is arranging my retirement party at work, and she loves to display pictures of her family. I was very surprised at the quality of this frame, given the time it takes to personalize, how quickly I received it, and how inexpensive it is. I'm thinking she will love it because I do! I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
The perfect frame for a family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful. I love it and can't wait to get one like it for a deserving family that will love it also as a present.
Excellent family/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 26, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipient just loved it.
Great for that hard to buy for family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 14, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our cousin and her family who have everything. She loved it! I also enjoyed the ordering process. You could actually see your gift personalized as it would look when shipped. Everyone is happy!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - June 14, 2014
Love the look of this personalized frame. Can't wait to give the gift!
family Photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about ordering from your site as I like to "see" what I'm buying first. But I took a chance--and I'm glad I did!! The frame is beautiful--very well constructed (I was surprised how thick it was!) and the engraving of names was very professional! It was easy to order and the "proof" looked just like the finished product I received! Thanks so much! I will definitely be visiting your site again!
beautiful personalized family frame
By nelida Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this picture frame,good quality and a nice size. Is very nice to be able to make it personal and write how you feel on a gift that a family member will have as a keepsake for many years.Gave it to my niece and she loved it as well as the rest of the family. This is the fourth time buying from Personalized Mall and I know that I will continue to order gifts from them, especially at Christmas time.
exactly as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - June 28, 2014
I have been looking for a personalized gift to give grandparents for a long time. Recently, a new grand baby was adopted into the family, and this was the perfect time to present a gift with all of the grandkids' names (3 in our family). This gift is adored by the recipient, and I could not have been more pleased with the results. Thanks for a great product.
Perfect Gift for Wedding joining Love and Family
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosiclare, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was please with the quality and personalization of this product. I had been trying to buy a gift for my niece's wedding to a man with three children that would include all as a family. Perfect!!!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 14, 2014
Very very Nice.
EXCELLENT
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL FRAME. MADE BEAUTIFULLY.....COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER QUALITY!!!!!
Fabulous Gift
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 5 frame I've ordered. It makes a lovely gift.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
Well manufactured and really nice present
graduation gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2014
Love it, looks better than I had imagined
Perfect!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Beautiful colors! Would recommend to anyone.
Nice to Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - February 8, 2014
I bought this for my daughter, her husband and new son. It was a big hit since all their names are included on the frame with the last name at the bottom. They liked that it included all of their names--very different to find!!
Even nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 8, 2014
So pretty my daughter loves it!
Excellent
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beyond my expectations. It is so much nicer than I thought it would be. The quality is second to none. I can't wait to see the expression of the recipient. Shipping was super fast. I will be ordering in the future.
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Great frame, shipped fast!
AAWSOME
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has surpassed my expectations. It is far more pretty than the pictures show. The quality is second to none. Shipping was super fast also. I can't wait to see the expression when it is given. I will purchase from you again.
Great gift!
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my sister! It is so cute, and she loved it!
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingburg, IN) - January 18, 2014
I ordered 4 of these frames for Christmas and later ordered one for myself. Very beautiful and have had many great comments on the frame.
Perfect Memory Ornaments
By Celeste S. (Hampton, GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these personalized for each member of our family each year. Everyone looks forward to seeing what this year's will be and enjoys adding to the past years ornaments. They truly would be disappointed not to have a new ornament waiting to be opened Christmas morning!
TERRIFIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 21, 2014
PM never disappoints. This item far exceeded my expectations. Nice size - personalization looks terrific. Am thrilled. Will definitely be ordering more of these. make a great gift at a great price.
Family photo frame
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two different families. The frames are beautiful and look much more expensive than the price. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Excellent picture frame!
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product, this frame is outstanding. The quality is good and nice looking. I like how the.names are shown around the frame. Its better than a simple frame because it makes not only the frame, but the pic impressible. I give every product I purchased 5 stars. Once again thank you Personalization Mall.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 21, 2014
Not only did all my items arrive quickly, they all look perfect. I am so pleased with the frames and album I ordered that I ended up ordering two more frames after I saw the finished products. The personalization of each name came out very clear. Also, the gift boxes that can be purchased separately are worth it, very classy.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 21, 2014
First frame had a slight damage, called customer service and was mailed a new frame immediately! Great customer service and the frame was beautifully done. I order another for my brother in law.
Gift
By Paulette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview , NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame lived up to my expectations. It was well made and very pretty. I felt good giving it as a gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that recently had their third child. It turned out beautifully. Nice quality frame. Great colors that I'm thinking should match most homes.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 3, 2014
I have purchased three of these for wedding/bridal shower gifts. They have been a hit!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
Loved the frame
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. It turned out beautiful, good quality, good color. Looks even better than the picture. Will probably get more for other family members.
Love thiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014
This is especially nice as a gift to a family
happy
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlasburg, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family we bought this for loved it. I was very pleased with quality.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 10, 2014
Love the frames I ordered..Very nice construction too...NOT cheaply made..Love this site
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved