Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(373)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 3, 2014
I have purchased three of these for wedding/bridal shower gifts. They have been a hit!
Beautiful
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Wonderful quality!!
Excellent family/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 26, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipient just loved it.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
Very very nice!
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are wonderful -- I've had several made and given away, everyone loves them.
Love It!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo frame as a gift for a friend. I haven't given it to her yet, but I absolutely love it! I love how all the names are in different fonts and sizes. All the words are clear and crisp to read. It looks much more expensive than it is!
Fabulous Gift
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 5 frame I've ordered. It makes a lovely gift.
gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
Bought this as a gift and was happy with the size of the picture frame. The quality was good too, it doesn't feel cheap, it feels solid.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 1, 2014
I love the frame. I like that it feels heavy duty/high quality. Looks great.
The perfect frame for a family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful. I love it and can't wait to get one like it for a deserving family that will love it also as a present.
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO PINTO, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was surprised at the good quality of this frame for an excellent price. I love the different fonts with the different names (I used 5 names). I bought this frame for my brother and framed a picture of his 5 kids. It came out beautifully. I definitely recommend!
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
Exceeded expectations!
My go to wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2014
The personalized frames are my go to gift for weddings/and new parents. They are always a big hit with the receiver.

Great gift if you're running out of time and can't decided what to get someone. The turnaround time is awesome. I usually receive my order within a few days from the time of purchase - no expedited freight required :).
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 10, 2014
Love the frames I ordered..Very nice construction too...NOT cheaply made..Love this site
Perfect Memory Ornaments
By Celeste S. (Hampton, GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these personalized for each member of our family each year. Everyone looks forward to seeing what this year's will be and enjoys adding to the past years ornaments. They truly would be disappointed not to have a new ornament waiting to be opened Christmas morning!
family photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 13, 2014
great gift idea / so special for a family or grandparent to receive
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingburg, IN) - January 18, 2014
I ordered 4 of these frames for Christmas and later ordered one for myself. Very beautiful and have had many great comments on the frame.
Excellent picture frame!
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product, this frame is outstanding. The quality is good and nice looking. I like how the.names are shown around the frame. Its better than a simple frame because it makes not only the frame, but the pic impressible. I give every product I purchased 5 stars. Once again thank you Personalization Mall.
TERRIFIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 21, 2014
PM never disappoints. This item far exceeded my expectations. Nice size - personalization looks terrific. Am thrilled. Will definitely be ordering more of these. make a great gift at a great price.
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - January 7, 2014
I was very plesed with my personalized photo frame, the quality was excellent and I loved the way all of the names were displayed. the receiver of this gift was absolutly thrilled!
Thank you for providing a wonderful product.
Great gift!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these last Christmas, and it looked so good, that I gave another one this year. Both recipients loved them!
Personalized Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Melle, MO 63365, MO) - December 19, 2014
This was a great addition to my family gift giving. Very nice.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
Out of everything I have bought from personalization mall, this was the biggest hit. I would recommend this gift for anyone wanting to show that you actually spent time thinking of a present, instead of just picking something random.
Fantastic
By Helen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, KY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these I have ordered. They are wonderful and everyone loves it. Thanks, Helen Eades
Family photo frame
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two different families. The frames are beautiful and look much more expensive than the price. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Love thiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014
This is especially nice as a gift to a family
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Great frame, shipped fast!
EXCELLENT
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL FRAME. MADE BEAUTIFULLY.....COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER QUALITY!!!!!
Great for that hard to buy for family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 14, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our cousin and her family who have everything. She loved it! I also enjoyed the ordering process. You could actually see your gift personalized as it would look when shipped. Everyone is happy!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 14, 2014
Very very Nice.
Even nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 8, 2014
So pretty my daughter loves it!
Great gift!
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my sister! It is so cute, and she loved it!
Nice to Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - February 8, 2014
I bought this for my daughter, her husband and new son. It was a big hit since all their names are included on the frame with the last name at the bottom. They liked that it included all of their names--very different to find!!
AAWSOME
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has surpassed my expectations. It is far more pretty than the pictures show. The quality is second to none. Shipping was super fast also. I can't wait to see the expression when it is given. I will purchase from you again.
Excellent
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beyond my expectations. It is so much nicer than I thought it would be. The quality is second to none. I can't wait to see the expression of the recipient. Shipping was super fast. I will be ordering in the future.
graduation gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2014
Love it, looks better than I had imagined
Absolutely perfect!
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for each of my three children's families as Christmas gifts. I love the frames so much I'm going to order a set for myself! The service was great! I believe I had the frames within 4 days after ordering! A suggestion for the future......, it would be nice to have some color choices.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 23, 2014
Love it so much, I've purchased a total of 11.
Very nice
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for my family that lives on Europe
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 30, 2014
I recently purchased this photo frame as a memorial gift to a loving family.
The personalized touch of the names of each family member were very well designed and hopefully will recall memories of their precious moments together.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved