Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (303)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent picture frame!
    By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great product, this frame is outstanding. The quality is good and nice looking. I like how the.names are shown around the frame. Its better than a simple frame because it makes not only the frame, but the pic impressible. I give every product I purchased 5 stars. Once again thank you Personalization Mall.
    TERRIFIC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 21, 2014
    PM never disappoints. This item far exceeded my expectations. Nice size - personalization looks terrific. Am thrilled. Will definitely be ordering more of these. make a great gift at a great price.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered this for my family and when I received it, I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more for other families that I know! What a cherished gift. And the quality is excellent.
    My go to wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2014
    The personalized frames are my go to gift for weddings/and new parents. They are always a big hit with the receiver.

    Great gift if you're running out of time and can't decided what to get someone. The turnaround time is awesome. I usually receive my order within a few days from the time of purchase - no expedited freight required :).
    Beautiful and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO PINTO, TX) - May 13, 2014
    I was surprised at the good quality of this frame for an excellent price. I love the different fonts with the different names (I used 5 names). I bought this frame for my brother and framed a picture of his 5 kids. It came out beautifully. I definitely recommend!
    frame
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality and really nice...in fact after I received the first one I ordered more for Christmas gifts.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
    I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
    Fabulous Gift
    By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This the 5 frame I've ordered. It makes a lovely gift.
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
    Exceeded expectations!
    great gift
    By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is lovely and I really like the names scattered around. Perfect for the picture I put in it for a Christmas gift.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
    The frame was much nicer in person than the preview. It's a surprise but I'm sure there won't be a dry eye in the house. This is a very unique, personal, gift I know any family would charish.
    Great!
    By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family absolutely loved these!! Thank you for a fantastic Christmas gift!
    Love, Love, Love the picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - December 27, 2013
    I absolutely loved the picture frame. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for one of my favorite cousin's. I inserted a group picture that we took at our family reunion. My cousin received and called me right away, letting me know that he absolutely loved his picture frame. I wish that I ordered an extra one for myself.
    I will definitely be making another order soon!!
    Great gift
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for 7 families this past Christmas and everyone loved it. I would buy this again! Maybe the website should offer other colors of frames, such as...black and white.
    Love this frame
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a coworker who is arranging my retirement party at work, and she loves to display pictures of her family. I was very surprised at the quality of this frame, given the time it takes to personalize, how quickly I received it, and how inexpensive it is. I'm thinking she will love it because I do! I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
    Classy
    By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the wonderful quality of this frame. Will be ordering more of these in the future.
    Thank you!
    Purchased as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 20, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's family. I really liked the quality of them and I believe she will also.
    Excellent family/anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 26, 2014
    I gave this as a gift and the recipient just loved it.
    The perfect frame for a family photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
    This frame was absolutely beautiful. I love it and can't wait to get one like it for a deserving family that will love it also as a present.
    Exactly how it looked on the screen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
    Gorgeous. Love it.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
    I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
    Love it!
    By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly love this frame. It's a perfect wedding gift for my fiancé's parents with all our names on it. Looks even better in person!!
    AAWSOME
    By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame has surpassed my expectations. It is far more pretty than the pictures show. The quality is second to none. Shipping was super fast also. I can't wait to see the expression when it is given. I will purchase from you again.
    Perfect teachers gift!!!
    By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
    Excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
    This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
    This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
    well done!!
    By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love your "store" and since i found it, will continue to buy. new baby coming next month and will be back!
    Amazing
    By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
    Excellent
    By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is beyond my expectations. It is so much nicer than I thought it would be. The quality is second to none. I can't wait to see the expression of the recipient. Shipping was super fast. I will be ordering in the future.
    Excellent Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 16, 2014
    This photo frame is really special! I ordered one for each of our son's families. I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com...everything I have ordered from this company has been outstanding...high quality and very well done! My orders arrive super fast, as well! I would NOT hesitate to order from them in the future, and highly recommend them!
    Beautiful
    By JC P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland City, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Definitely is a great gift idea!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
    I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
    Fantastic Frame!
    By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great looking frame; looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I bought one for a First Holy Communion, and two for Confirmations. You do not have to limit yourself to using it just as a "family" frame. I used the name of the recipient, the occasion, the church, the saint name, the date, and other descriptive words; the frames looked great and are one of a kind. The preview feature allows you to take a good look and move things where you want them, before you place your order. Also, neutral colors make it great for a boy or girl, and goes with any decor. Personalization Mall is my "go to" store for most special occasions! Fast delivery too.
    Frame with names
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
    Simply Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
    Exactly what I wanted.My friends looked at it and just went Wow!. Nice materials, accurate with the names and reasonably priced.
    Great quality
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this family photo frame for a Christmas gift. The quality of this item is very nice. My nephew's family will really love the gift.
    A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
    I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
    Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
    Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 3, 2014
    I have purchased three of these for wedding/bridal shower gifts. They have been a hit!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved