Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (394 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(363)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized picture frame
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It's a wonderful gift a for a friend or family member.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 18, 2014
Love it so much,I ordered 9 of them. It is the coolest gift ever!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - September 16, 2014
Well worth the price.
beautiful personalized family frame
By nelida Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this picture frame,good quality and a nice size. Is very nice to be able to make it personal and write how you feel on a gift that a family member will have as a keepsake for many years.Gave it to my niece and she loved it as well as the rest of the family. This is the fourth time buying from Personalized Mall and I know that I will continue to order gifts from them, especially at Christmas time.
GREAT Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 15, 2014
This frame came just like the preview of it, I love it. Bought it for a gift and can't wait to give it - they will love it.
Perfect!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Beautiful colors! Would recommend to anyone.
Love this frame
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a coworker who is arranging my retirement party at work, and she loves to display pictures of her family. I was very surprised at the quality of this frame, given the time it takes to personalize, how quickly I received it, and how inexpensive it is. I'm thinking she will love it because I do! I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
The perfect frame for a family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful. I love it and can't wait to get one like it for a deserving family that will love it also as a present.
Excellent family/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 26, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipient just loved it.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 10, 2014
Love the frames I ordered..Very nice construction too...NOT cheaply made..Love this site
Love thiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014
This is especially nice as a gift to a family
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
Beautiful Frame
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that recently had their third child. It turned out beautifully. Nice quality frame. Great colors that I'm thinking should match most homes.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 3, 2014
I have purchased three of these for wedding/bridal shower gifts. They have been a hit!
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO PINTO, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was surprised at the good quality of this frame for an excellent price. I love the different fonts with the different names (I used 5 names). I bought this frame for my brother and framed a picture of his 5 kids. It came out beautifully. I definitely recommend!
Perfect Gift for Wedding joining Love and Family
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosiclare, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was please with the quality and personalization of this product. I had been trying to buy a gift for my niece's wedding to a man with three children that would include all as a family. Perfect!!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
Well manufactured and really nice present
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - June 14, 2014
Love the look of this personalized frame. Can't wait to give the gift!
exactly as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - June 28, 2014
I have been looking for a personalized gift to give grandparents for a long time. Recently, a new grand baby was adopted into the family, and this was the perfect time to present a gift with all of the grandkids' names (3 in our family). This gift is adored by the recipient, and I could not have been more pleased with the results. Thanks for a great product.
family Photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about ordering from your site as I like to "see" what I'm buying first. But I took a chance--and I'm glad I did!! The frame is beautiful--very well constructed (I was surprised how thick it was!) and the engraving of names was very professional! It was easy to order and the "proof" looked just like the finished product I received! Thanks so much! I will definitely be visiting your site again!
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
Exceeded expectations!
My go to wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2014
The personalized frames are my go to gift for weddings/and new parents. They are always a big hit with the receiver.

Great gift if you're running out of time and can't decided what to get someone. The turnaround time is awesome. I usually receive my order within a few days from the time of purchase - no expedited freight required :).
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
graduation gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2014
Love it, looks better than I had imagined
Fabulous Gift
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 5 frame I've ordered. It makes a lovely gift.
Looks professional!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and looks wonderful.
Personalized Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Melle, MO 63365, MO) - December 19, 2014
This was a great addition to my family gift giving. Very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is perfect. Will most likely order more for not only myself but for other family members and friends. Love the way you can view the personalization before ordering.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 21, 2014
Not only did all my items arrive quickly, they all look perfect. I am so pleased with the frames and album I ordered that I ended up ordering two more frames after I saw the finished products. The personalization of each name came out very clear. Also, the gift boxes that can be purchased separately are worth it, very classy.
Gift
By Paulette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview , NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame lived up to my expectations. It was well made and very pretty. I felt good giving it as a gift.
CANNOT GET MORE PERSONAL THAN THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 7, 2014
I LOVE BEING ABLE TO MAKE THESE FRAMES FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO IS PLAYING PARTS IN VARIOUS SHOWS. SHE THEN PUTS A FAVORITE PICTURE IN IT.
Family Frame
By Ethel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like I spent a ton of money! I started with the dads name on line one, then mom and followed by the 3 kids names but did not like the way it looked. Play around with the order of the names until you like the way it looks. I would recommend this gift to everyone. Can't wait for Christmas!
Great for that hard to buy for family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 14, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our cousin and her family who have everything. She loved it! I also enjoyed the ordering process. You could actually see your gift personalized as it would look when shipped. Everyone is happy!
EXCELLENT
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL FRAME. MADE BEAUTIFULLY.....COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER QUALITY!!!!!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 14, 2014
Very very Nice.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 21, 2014
First frame had a slight damage, called customer service and was mailed a new frame immediately! Great customer service and the frame was beautifully done. I order another for my brother in law.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 31, 2014
Love it!
Great gift!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my in-lawd and they absolutely loved it. It created such a special moment.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Wasn't too sure about the color but seeing this frame in person, well, it is a beauty! Brought tears to the eyes of the recipient and know she will treasure forever! Great value!
Personalized Family picture frame
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I was very pleased with the quality of this frame and just how beautifully it was made. Very unique! Fast delivery and great communication with seller! Would buy from them again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved