Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
    ~Sarah - MD

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (290)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Love thiss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014
    This is especially nice as a gift to a family
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 3, 2014
    I have purchased three of these for wedding/bridal shower gifts. They have been a hit!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
    This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
    Love it!
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On time and beautiful for X-mas gift
    Fantastic Frame!
    By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great looking frame; looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I bought one for a First Holy Communion, and two for Confirmations. You do not have to limit yourself to using it just as a "family" frame. I used the name of the recipient, the occasion, the church, the saint name, the date, and other descriptive words; the frames looked great and are one of a kind. The preview feature allows you to take a good look and move things where you want them, before you place your order. Also, neutral colors make it great for a boy or girl, and goes with any decor. Personalization Mall is my "go to" store for most special occasions! Fast delivery too.
    A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
    I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
    I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
    I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
    Love it!
    By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly love this frame. It's a perfect wedding gift for my fiancé's parents with all our names on it. Looks even better in person!!
    Frame with names
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
    Perfect teachers gift!!!
    By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
    Alexandra Morgan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
    I used this frame for a confirmation gift - instead of names I typed in statements and the date of the confirmation - my niece loved it!!!!!
    Great Frame
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
    I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
    even better in person. Thank you.
    Great Product!! Great Price!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
    The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 30, 2013
    I was very pleased with these personalized frames. They will be Christmas gifts this year. I can't wait to give them to the families. Very unique.
    personalized fun
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was a big hit for our friends who just became grandparents. I played around with the personalization and used the baby's stats. It doesn't have to always be the words they say for that spot. I inserted a photo of the baby too so they saw that as well when opening the gift. I have lost count on how many frames I have ordered from PMall and love everyone of them. The recepiants have loved them as well and always ask where I got them from.
    Great for Grandparents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
    I had taken a picture of all the grandchildren at christmas. So I made a frame with all the grandchildren's names on it and titled it "The Grandkids".

    I plan to give this gift for Mother's Day. But I loved it so much, I think I may make a few more to give out this christmas!
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 1, 2013
    Got frame for new baby gift... New name added to the family..;-) turned out wonderful!! Love it!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
    Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
    Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
    I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
    Great gift!
    By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes an awesome gift.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
    This was a perfect Christmas gift for my mom, I put all of our family names on it. The great thing though is that this can be purchased for any occasion. It is a sturdy frame that had zero mistakes from what I was expecting. All the personalization on this website is top notch. The front is easily wipeable as it is ceramic-type feeling, and it fits a 4x6 picture like most frames do. Beautiful. one of my absolute favorites.
    I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
    By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
    Gift for daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
    I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
    gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
    Excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
    This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
    This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
    well done!!
    By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love your "store" and since i found it, will continue to buy. new baby coming next month and will be back!
    Amazing
    By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
    Perfect gift for a family of a newborn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 5, 2013
    I purchased this gift for a very special family I used to babysit for. They moved away and had a new baby daughter added to their family. This gift was perfect because it included everyone in the family! They loved it!
    great last minute christmas gifts
    By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual Personalization Mall came thru. Yes I had to pay for next day shipping but I ordered 3 items so it wasn't so bad. Both families loved the gift. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
    2nd Purchase!
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
    'great gift!
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moapa, NV) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my daughter for her birthday.She loved it. Especially because it had all their names on the frame.She couldn't wait to get it home and put their new family picture in the frame.
    picframe
    By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    Pretty
    By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift. Very pretty frame! When ordering, you can change the apperance of the names on the frame depending on the order they are put in.
    Great idea!!
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this personalized frame!!
    50th Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hyde park, NY) - September 10, 2013
    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.......... I haven't given this to my sister and brother-in-law YET.......but I LOVE IT!! I will be purchasing a similar one for our friends who will also be celebrating their 50th Anniversary next month!! Your products are GREAT!! Prices aren't bad, either!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved