Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(386)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nicely done
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item used as grandparent gift with all the grandchildrens names, able to customized bottom lettering to Nana's Treasures
Gift was well received. Though I didn't see it still rated it as 5 and will buy it again
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 23, 2014
Love it so much, I've purchased a total of 11.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - September 16, 2014
Well worth the price.
personalized picture frame
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It's a wonderful gift a for a friend or family member.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 18, 2014
Love it so much,I ordered 9 of them. It is the coolest gift ever!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 22, 2014
This is a cute picture frame - I love the various fonts it uses and the color, too.
beautiful !
By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, AL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I have order several and have never been disappointed .
Love it
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Looks like I paid a lot more for it. Fast delivery too.
Frame is PERFECT!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame. The kids are gonna love putting their family picture in it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, Ontario) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful, quality frames. Fast delivery.
Very nice
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for my family that lives on Europe
Perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loving family frame with it's personalization is the perfect gift for anyone. I love it!
Name Frames
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and very fast
Great Quality for the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - November 11, 2014
Really a great memento for a family. Giving it as a gift and I am sure the family will love it too!
Perfect!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my kids' families for Christmas....I LOVE how they turned out!! Can't wait to give them to them!! I am thinking about ordering more for my nieces and nephews' families because I am so happy with them!!
Gift Recipient Thank You
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwyne, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the beautiful frame! I am so sorry I didn't open it right away so I could thank you properly in person, but please know the whole family loves it! They all have an opinion of which picture should go in it, and E says she wants it for her very own in her room. In fact, she won't let go of it… :)

What a wonderful gift for us.

Thank you,
K
CHRISTMAS GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BERLIN, CT) - November 10, 2014
I am more than satisfied with the personalized frames.
My dealings with P.M . were great.

Excellent service, pleasant personnel. I would definitely recommend this co.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - November 10, 2014
This frame looks exactly like the picture on the website. I could not be more happy with my purchase. I love that you can see exactly what it is going to look like before you purchase.
Not only a " Family" personalized photo frame.
By Arnold L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it as a gift for a new member of our vocal group with the group's name on the bottom where the family name would be and names of each group member where family members would be. I then inserted a photo of the entire group. It was a unique, impressive, inexpensive gift that was much appreciated. I am extremely pleased with the quality and style of the frame.
family Photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about ordering from your site as I like to "see" what I'm buying first. But I took a chance--and I'm glad I did!! The frame is beautiful--very well constructed (I was surprised how thick it was!) and the engraving of names was very professional! It was easy to order and the "proof" looked just like the finished product I received! Thanks so much! I will definitely be visiting your site again!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - June 14, 2014
Love the look of this personalized frame. Can't wait to give the gift!
exactly as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - June 28, 2014
I have been looking for a personalized gift to give grandparents for a long time. Recently, a new grand baby was adopted into the family, and this was the perfect time to present a gift with all of the grandkids' names (3 in our family). This gift is adored by the recipient, and I could not have been more pleased with the results. Thanks for a great product.
Beautiful picture frame, excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 5, 2014
I bought this for a friend of mine on her birthday, she was very very happy, it means a lot to see all your children's name on a frame. The quality is excellent and the delivery was quicker than expected.
beautiful personalized family frame
By nelida Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this picture frame,good quality and a nice size. Is very nice to be able to make it personal and write how you feel on a gift that a family member will have as a keepsake for many years.Gave it to my niece and she loved it as well as the rest of the family. This is the fourth time buying from Personalized Mall and I know that I will continue to order gifts from them, especially at Christmas time.
Perfect Gift for Wedding joining Love and Family
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosiclare, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was please with the quality and personalization of this product. I had been trying to buy a gift for my niece's wedding to a man with three children that would include all as a family. Perfect!!!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
Exceeded expectations!
Fabulous Gift
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 5 frame I've ordered. It makes a lovely gift.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
Well manufactured and really nice present
graduation gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2014
Love it, looks better than I had imagined
Famiy Keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that has clear writing that is easy to read. I purchased this item for new parents that just had their third son, and were delighted to have all their family names on one frame. The frame can be used for many years as you can change the family photo in the opening as the children grow up. It makes a nice keepsake gift for parents who already have all the baby equipment and clothes they can use.
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
Exactly what I wanted.My friends looked at it and just went Wow!. Nice materials, accurate with the names and reasonably priced.
Great quality
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family photo frame for a Christmas gift. The quality of this item is very nice. My nephew's family will really love the gift.
Always a perfect gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Between friends and families weddings, baby's pet pictures....I always get a special note how wonderful these personalized gifts are. Beautiful work
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 5, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful! I ordered 1 & when it arrived, I was so impressed, I ordered 4 more. Great buy!
Pleased "again!"
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am so pleased with the quality of your products. I wasn't sure what exactly to expect but this frame is very nice. I bought it for a family that just had a new baby....I wanted to include the other children in this gift so chose a family frame. I ordered this late Monday evening. It was shipped on Tuesday and in my mailbox on Friday. That's what I call customer service. I am so anxious to give this gift and see their response.
Beautiful
By JC P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland City, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely is a great gift idea!
My go to gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - August 5, 2014
I have ordered these repeatedly for gifts, 7 in fact, especially bridal showers and once for a 25th anniversary. They are, I believe, always a hit! I am glad to be able to get someone a gift they they really like.
Beautiful Photo frame
By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This photo frame is a gift and it turned out beautifully - I am proud to give it as a gift. The quality is well done.
Family Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - August 10, 2014
This is a great gift for a family; the names are clearly written and I love that a different font is used for each one. It's something that will be on display for many years as the family grows and changes!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved