Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 22, 2012
Excellent quality and a great gift!
love it
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family gift it is well made and very nice looking
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Great Gift
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame what a great gift to give to some one and very reasonable priced. I can't wait to give it to them .
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this frame specifically for me and I absolutely LOVE IT. I have loved everything I have bought this holdiay season but this one is my favorite.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2012
I ordered the personalized photo frame for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the purchase and this was a way of giving a gift that was just for them. The frame was a good quality and I am glad I found this site because I also ordered other personable things. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Also, they are very prompt in sending your purchase.
I gave them to family members and they loved them.
By Sue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardwell, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the personalized Photo Frames. The people i gave them to loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Thanks for the beautiful gifts.
Turned out great!
By Kasey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for a family member for Christmas and it was a hit! The frame turned out absolutely beautiful.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove, MN) - December 25, 2012
This was a beautiful gift.. Rave Reviews !!!
Very nice
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice but it's not as "luxurious" as the engraved wooden photo frames sold on this site. So if you want a really knockout photo frame choose a wooden engraved one. This one is nice and subtle and I think my friend will love it!
Awesome experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
From creation to shipping, this was a great item to give for Christmas. The frame has some weight to it so it does not feel cheap at all.
Lovely Family Photo Frame...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband recently celebrated a new addition to their family. This photo frame was the perfect way to showcase their new family photos. And for added variety, the option to purchase the frame in both a "landscape" and "portrait" version is a huge plus!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsford, MA) - December 23, 2012
I was looking for something special for a close friend and this frame showed up on my search. The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great gift.
Love, love, love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
Recipant Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great frame perfect family gift
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 2, 2016
I love this picture frame because it is so personal to my family. Received many compliments from co-workers. I didn't expect the frame to be so big, but it works.
Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
EXCELLENT
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL FRAME. MADE BEAUTIFULLY.....COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER QUALITY!!!!!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 14, 2014
Very very Nice.
Great for that hard to buy for family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 14, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our cousin and her family who have everything. She loved it! I also enjoyed the ordering process. You could actually see your gift personalized as it would look when shipped. Everyone is happy!
Perfect Gift
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is perfect. Will most likely order more for not only myself but for other family members and friends. Love the way you can view the personalization before ordering.
Looks professional!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and looks wonderful.
Personalized Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Melle, MO 63365, MO) - December 19, 2014
This was a great addition to my family gift giving. Very nice.
Very Pleased
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talleyville, DE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality- great gift- efficient arrival of merchandise- will definitely order personalized gifts from this company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 3, 2014
Ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. They are so nice. Would definitely recommend these. Also shipping was very fast. They were here in just a couple of days. If you're considering these, go ahead you will be delighted.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 1, 2014
I love the frame. I like that it feels heavy duty/high quality. Looks great.
Very very nice!
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are wonderful -- I've had several made and given away, everyone loves them.
CANNOT GET MORE PERSONAL THAN THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 7, 2014
I LOVE BEING ABLE TO MAKE THESE FRAMES FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO IS PLAYING PARTS IN VARIOUS SHOWS. SHE THEN PUTS A FAVORITE PICTURE IN IT.
Family Frame
By Ethel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like I spent a ton of money! I started with the dads name on line one, then mom and followed by the 3 kids names but did not like the way it looked. Play around with the order of the names until you like the way it looks. I would recommend this gift to everyone. Can't wait for Christmas!
Beautiful
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Wonderful quality!!
Gift
By Paulette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview , NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame lived up to my expectations. It was well made and very pretty. I felt good giving it as a gift.
Perfect to Display the Family's 2014 Christmas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 29, 2014
This was really a nice "extra" to go w/the typical Gift Card gifts. Used their formal names and nick names which made it even more special, I think.
Great Gift
By Shozette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a memento gift. Instead of the last name, I put summer 2015. The pic I used had Gram's favorite grandkids and then their names printed on the frame. Came out beautifully. Will definitely order again!
My niece lovessssss her gift (and me?)!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenville, AL) - December 28, 2014
Excellent! Perfect! Great gift for someone with an unique/unusual name like: Meredith, Leviticus, Idella, and Malachi!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 31, 2014
Love it!
Perfect gift idea!
By Rosanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit as a gift for my sisters and their families. Reasonably priced and great quality!
Great gift!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my in-lawd and they absolutely loved it. It created such a special moment.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved