Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Liked so much, I bought a 2nd one.
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a hit at Christmas time that I ordered another one for another family member.
My go-to gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 23, 2015
I have purchased quite a few of these for wedding, anniversary or bridal shower gifts. I am thoroughly pleased with them!
A quality keepsake
By Helene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame for Christmas. It was so appreciated and an unexpected
gift. The recipients were really touched. I've always been happy with the quality and choices there are available.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 7, 2015
Exactly as described, good quality, excellent value
Family Photo Frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
How can one not LOVE this frame when you can include ALL the family names PLUS the DATE OR WHERE the photo was taken? Instead of putting our family name on the bottom, I had the DATE of the EVENT! Yes, it is permanent, but I just cannot see switching out pictures from this frame; it's THAT SPECIAL! I've had many personalized frames made with friends and had our gala event added. EVERYONE LOVED the frame along with the Picture of the GROUP that I had included as a gift! You cannot go wrong with this item!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 31, 2014
Love it!
Great gift!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my in-lawd and they absolutely loved it. It created such a special moment.
Perfect to Display the Family's 2014 Christmas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 29, 2014
This was really a nice "extra" to go w/the typical Gift Card gifts. Used their formal names and nick names which made it even more special, I think.
Personalized Family picture frame
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I was very pleased with the quality of this frame and just how beautifully it was made. Very unique! Fast delivery and great communication with seller! Would buy from them again!
Perfect
By STACY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Exactly what I wanted. Looks perfect.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Wasn't too sure about the color but seeing this frame in person, well, it is a beauty! Brought tears to the eyes of the recipient and know she will treasure forever! Great value!
Great family room frame
By Marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved the "Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame" I gave her. It really turned out great. It's made very well and quite unique.
Frames
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton , WI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. I will probably order from you again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 20, 2015
I've purchased 10 of these frames. It's the best gift ever!
Family Photo Frame
By JODEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT wording, look, size, and quality in this personalized frame!!! I bought it for my son and his family, i like it so much, I may have to get me the same one with their family photo in it for me! Lovely!
Love it
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Play around with the names for their location on the frame, but the quality is excellent. I ended up buying several for gifts.
Great gift
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product twice now. The people I gave it to loved it. I liked it a lot. Well worth the money. Got it quick too.
Family personalized photo frame
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful! This is the place to purchase unique & beautiful gifts!!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 16, 2015
Love this frame - so fun to put everyone's name. I bought a couple for gifts and one for family. LOVE THEM!!! Wished you could have more than six names but I guess you need to stop somewhere. GREAT GIFT idea!!! This company is the best.
Perfect
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding shower gift. For those families who have yours, mine and ours.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame!
ALWAYS PERFECT
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can predict any order from Personalization Mall will be loved, cost effective and perfect
great memories
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the teacher I work with. It arrived in record time, looked great and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone as a way to preserve family pictures!!
Better than in photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - June 9, 2015
Very impressed with this frame. Looks so much better in person and the receiver was very impressed upon delivery of this!
Unique & Sentimental
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nancy, KY) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co worker and I purchased this frame for our boss. She absolutely loved it. It truly is a beautiful picture frame and would be a touching gift for any woman.
My niece lovessssss her gift (and me?)!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenville, AL) - December 28, 2014
Excellent! Perfect! Great gift for someone with an unique/unusual name like: Meredith, Leviticus, Idella, and Malachi!
Very very nice!
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are wonderful -- I've had several made and given away, everyone loves them.
Love It!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo frame as a gift for a friend. I haven't given it to her yet, but I absolutely love it! I love how all the names are in different fonts and sizes. All the words are clear and crisp to read. It looks much more expensive than it is!
gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
Bought this as a gift and was happy with the size of the picture frame. The quality was good too, it doesn't feel cheap, it feels solid.
Beautiful
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Wonderful quality!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 3, 2014
Ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. They are so nice. Would definitely recommend these. Also shipping was very fast. They were here in just a couple of days. If you're considering these, go ahead you will be delighted.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 1, 2014
I love the frame. I like that it feels heavy duty/high quality. Looks great.
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - November 23, 2014
This frame was just what I was looking for. I used it as an adoption gift for a family who adopted three children out of foster care. The family was thrilled to see all of their names together.
Frame is PERFECT!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame. The kids are gonna love putting their family picture in it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, Ontario) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful, quality frames. Fast delivery.
Great Quality for the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - November 11, 2014
Really a great memento for a family. Giving it as a gift and I am sure the family will love it too!
Perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loving family frame with it's personalization is the perfect gift for anyone. I love it!
Name Frames
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and very fast
Very nice
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for my family that lives on Europe
Family Frame
By Ethel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like I spent a ton of money! I started with the dads name on line one, then mom and followed by the 3 kids names but did not like the way it looked. Play around with the order of the names until you like the way it looks. I would recommend this gift to everyone. Can't wait for Christmas!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved