Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (394 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(363)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By STACY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Exactly what I wanted. Looks perfect.
happy
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlasburg, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family we bought this for loved it. I was very pleased with quality.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
Absolutely love it! This is the third frame I purchased from this site. Love it!
Loved the frame
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. It turned out beautiful, good quality, good color. Looks even better than the picture. Will probably get more for other family members.
Perfect to Display the Family's 2014 Christmas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 29, 2014
This was really a nice "extra" to go w/the typical Gift Card gifts. Used their formal names and nick names which made it even more special, I think.
My niece lovessssss her gift (and me?)!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenville, AL) - December 28, 2014
Excellent! Perfect! Great gift for someone with an unique/unusual name like: Meredith, Leviticus, Idella, and Malachi!
Beautiful
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Wonderful quality!!
CHRISTMAS GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BERLIN, CT) - November 10, 2014
I am more than satisfied with the personalized frames.
My dealings with P.M . were great.

Excellent service, pleasant personnel. I would definitely recommend this co.
Perfect!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my kids' families for Christmas....I LOVE how they turned out!! Can't wait to give them to them!! I am thinking about ordering more for my nieces and nephews' families because I am so happy with them!!
Not only a " Family" personalized photo frame.
By Arnold L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it as a gift for a new member of our vocal group with the group's name on the bottom where the family name would be and names of each group member where family members would be. I then inserted a photo of the entire group. It was a unique, impressive, inexpensive gift that was much appreciated. I am extremely pleased with the quality and style of the frame.
Great Quality for the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - November 11, 2014
Really a great memento for a family. Giving it as a gift and I am sure the family will love it too!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - November 10, 2014
This frame looks exactly like the picture on the website. I could not be more happy with my purchase. I love that you can see exactly what it is going to look like before you purchase.
Nicely done
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item used as grandparent gift with all the grandchildrens names, able to customized bottom lettering to Nana's Treasures
Gift was well received. Though I didn't see it still rated it as 5 and will buy it again
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 30, 2014
I recently purchased this photo frame as a memorial gift to a loving family.
The personalized touch of the names of each family member were very well designed and hopefully will recall memories of their precious moments together.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - November 1, 2014
I purchased this frame as a gift for my son who just added a new baby to the family. I was so impressed that I just purchased three more for Christmas gifts. I'm so excited to see everyone's reactions!
Gift Recipient Thank You
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwyne, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the beautiful frame! I am so sorry I didn't open it right away so I could thank you properly in person, but please know the whole family loves it! They all have an opinion of which picture should go in it, and E says she wants it for her very own in her room. In fact, she won't let go of it… :)

What a wonderful gift for us.

Thank you,
K
Love it
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Looks like I paid a lot more for it. Fast delivery too.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, Ontario) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful, quality frames. Fast delivery.
Love It!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo frame as a gift for a friend. I haven't given it to her yet, but I absolutely love it! I love how all the names are in different fonts and sizes. All the words are clear and crisp to read. It looks much more expensive than it is!
gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
Bought this as a gift and was happy with the size of the picture frame. The quality was good too, it doesn't feel cheap, it feels solid.
Very very nice!
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are wonderful -- I've had several made and given away, everyone loves them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 3, 2014
Ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. They are so nice. Would definitely recommend these. Also shipping was very fast. They were here in just a couple of days. If you're considering these, go ahead you will be delighted.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 1, 2014
I love the frame. I like that it feels heavy duty/high quality. Looks great.
Very nice
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for my family that lives on Europe
Frame is PERFECT!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame. The kids are gonna love putting their family picture in it!
Name Frames
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and very fast
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - November 23, 2014
This frame was just what I was looking for. I used it as an adoption gift for a family who adopted three children out of foster care. The family was thrilled to see all of their names together.
Perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loving family frame with it's personalization is the perfect gift for anyone. I love it!
Loveit
By Tangela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after reading all the reviews and I must admit it is nice and different. I believe that my brother and his wife will love it.
My favorite item so far!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
This frame is now my new favorite gift item from the whole website! It's pretty, personal and appropriate colors. It is a well made and a well priced gift. I will be buying several more of these in the coming months!
Exactly how it looked on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
Gorgeous. Love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2013
very beautiful and cool looking frame. everyone loved it.
Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
Fathers Day Gift
By Arnela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was behind on a Father's Day gift and I remember him saying he would be okay with a simple new frame for our family would do.
Well I can't just do simple so I started googling and came across this website.
He loved the frame and took it to work :) it's awesome!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Great quality. Very impressive. Perfect gift. Already have gotten the "how and where did you get this" numerous times. Will continue to order this frame as gifts.
Make 'em smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
I ordered 3 frames for my brothers Christmas 2012. They quickly called and told me that they loved and will always cherish this years!
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - July 20, 2013
was real happy with the quality of the product
Frame
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I expected. Shipped quickly and looks great.
Great idea!!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame!!
Great Gift Idea
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bobtown, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a Christmas gift for a family we're friends with. I think they're going to love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved