Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for two families for Christmas s. they loved it!
How did they do that?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
Really love how the names are included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
My mother loved her gift from my family. I need to check to see if it comes in a larger size.
Excellent Quality for the Money
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my neighbors. When I opened it up I was thrilled. The quality was more than I expected. I then decided to order more for my son, step-daughter, and a friend. I even ordered one for myself. When each opened their gift the expression of their faces gave me such joy; for this frame is so special.
I only have 2 cons. When I tried to buy for my step-daughter and her husband; it would not allow my order I had to put another name instead of just 2 names.(It's just a husband and wife family.)The other con is the oposite I wanted my whole family which consists of 7 names but there were too many names. So I just had create using just our children before they were married and had children. All, in All, "Our Loving Family" frame is such a Special Gift. I will certainly order more in the future.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
Very personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 10, 2012
Brought a smile to the recipients' faces..so personal and fun to have. Actually ended up ordering more for gifts because others loved it and then ordered one for myself!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2012
I give family photos we take at Thanksgiving to everyone as part of Christmas gifts . Wish I ordered more than one of these personalized frames because everyone wanted one. I'm glad I found this website. More orders to come.
great frame
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good solid frame, love all the names on it to give it that special touch. I'm giving it as an Xmas gift & can't wait!!!
Something different..
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their Christmas gift. It will be one of a kind.
Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame - Beautiful!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized frame as a Christmas gift for my son's young and growing family and it brought tears to my daughter in law's eyes when they unwrapped it. The lettering on the frame is very tasteful and makes the perfect gift for any loving family that "has it all". The shipping of the item was also speedy!
Wonderful gift and memory forever
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these frames---I LOVE them and everyone I give them to love them
family name frame
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website. I have been buying here for about 5 years ever since I received a family ornament with all our names on it. I am never disappointed when I purchase. The personalization is of very high quality and so is the frame itself. I feel like these are very original gifts and you can play around with the personalization all you want. 5 stars as always.
family frame
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this. great quality. exactly what i wanted. hoping there's more colors available in the future.
So special
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so unique. It is so personal and the names look great. It is a great idea for any family.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 6, 2012
The personal picture frames turned out beautiful. Cant wait to see the faces of the families when they open the boxes. thank you for selling quality merchandice.
beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful colors and looks great!
Clever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
Beautiful frame
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - December 7, 2012
Ordered one of these for a Christmas gift for friends. It was really nice so we ordered 3 more for gifts including one for ourselves. We needed one with more names than the six allowed so we put the shorter names together with a space in between and after a few times of playing around with the order, it worked out great. Now we have a gift for my parents with all the kids and grandkids names on it! Love it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 31, 2012
This came out very nice my dad loves it I put all his grand babies names it. So worth the price I will be ordering one for myself
Great Gift for a new Mommy/Daddy
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my daughter for Christmas. Instead of putting family names on this frame, I put Mommy & my grandsons name. I chose words that meant something about my grandson. I put God's Gift, Son, First Born, etc. I think she is really going to like it and can't wait to give it to her.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I can't believe I could get such a high quality piece for such a low price, exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Lovely personalized frame
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my family personalized frame ----just makes it special. Timely delivery & good quality
I love this photo frame!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Its so simple, yet classy. Matches my living room décor perfectly.
Love it
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Play around with the names for their location on the frame, but the quality is excellent. I ended up buying several for gifts.
my favorite family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - September 26, 2015
very nice frame with personal touch,i just love it
Beautiful frame!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful and makes a perfect gift; I woyld definitely purchase again.
Christmas present.
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have a hard time thinking of different gifts for friends and relative.This is perfect for anyone who is grandparent. I put their grandchildrens' names on the top and their nicknames on the bottom. (nana, grammie, pappap, etc.)The frames come out beautifully and are made so well, they'll have them for years.
Awesome family frame
By Nitin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very appropriate for a family frame really loved it.
Family Photo Frame
By JODEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT wording, look, size, and quality in this personalized frame!!! I bought it for my son and his family, i like it so much, I may have to get me the same one with their family photo in it for me! Lovely!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 16, 2015
Love this frame - so fun to put everyone's name. I bought a couple for gifts and one for family. LOVE THEM!!! Wished you could have more than six names but I guess you need to stop somewhere. GREAT GIFT idea!!! This company is the best.
great memories
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the teacher I work with. It arrived in record time, looked great and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone as a way to preserve family pictures!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 20, 2015
I've purchased 10 of these frames. It's the best gift ever!
Great gift
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product twice now. The people I gave it to loved it. I liked it a lot. Well worth the money. Got it quick too.
Family personalized photo frame
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful! This is the place to purchase unique & beautiful gifts!!
Frames
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton , WI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. I will probably order from you again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 3, 2015
I enjoyed the process of selecting this item as the on-line service was very user friendly. The final result will be a great gift!
Better than expected!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is of good quality. Love the names and fonts - all looks great!
Great Quality
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice in person. They are great quality. I ordered three and then saw how nice they are I ordered more! The frame has a glossy look and texture to it. I couldn't tell from the photo on line. I can't wait to give these on Christmas!!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 18, 2015
This is the third such frame I have purchased from you and couldn't be more pleased. Each time it has come quickly, well packed, and looks great! Family have raved to others how much they love the personalized frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved