Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(368)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo Frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
How can one not LOVE this frame when you can include ALL the family names PLUS the DATE OR WHERE the photo was taken? Instead of putting our family name on the bottom, I had the DATE of the EVENT! Yes, it is permanent, but I just cannot see switching out pictures from this frame; it's THAT SPECIAL! I've had many personalized frames made with friends and had our gala event added. EVERYONE LOVED the frame along with the Picture of the GROUP that I had included as a gift! You cannot go wrong with this item!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
i loved my frame!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 7, 2015
Exactly as described, good quality, excellent value
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 3, 2015
EVERYTHING I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com is always beautifully done and delivered quickly, and I always pay for the most inexpensive delivery. Always more than satisfied!!!!!
Personalized Family picture frame
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I was very pleased with the quality of this frame and just how beautifully it was made. Very unique! Fast delivery and great communication with seller! Would buy from them again!
Great gift!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my in-lawd and they absolutely loved it. It created such a special moment.
Perfect to Display the Family's 2014 Christmas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 29, 2014
This was really a nice "extra" to go w/the typical Gift Card gifts. Used their formal names and nick names which made it even more special, I think.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 31, 2014
Love it!
Perfect
By STACY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Exactly what I wanted. Looks perfect.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Wasn't too sure about the color but seeing this frame in person, well, it is a beauty! Brought tears to the eyes of the recipient and know she will treasure forever! Great value!
Frame is PERFECT!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame. The kids are gonna love putting their family picture in it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, Ontario) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful, quality frames. Fast delivery.
Very nice
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for my family that lives on Europe
Perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loving family frame with it's personalization is the perfect gift for anyone. I love it!
Name Frames
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and very fast
Great Quality for the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - November 11, 2014
Really a great memento for a family. Giving it as a gift and I am sure the family will love it too!
Perfect!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my kids' families for Christmas....I LOVE how they turned out!! Can't wait to give them to them!! I am thinking about ordering more for my nieces and nephews' families because I am so happy with them!!
Gift Recipient Thank You
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwyne, PA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the beautiful frame! I am so sorry I didn't open it right away so I could thank you properly in person, but please know the whole family loves it! They all have an opinion of which picture should go in it, and E says she wants it for her very own in her room. In fact, she won't let go of it… :)

What a wonderful gift for us.

Thank you,
K
CHRISTMAS GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BERLIN, CT) - November 10, 2014
I am more than satisfied with the personalized frames.
My dealings with P.M . were great.

Excellent service, pleasant personnel. I would definitely recommend this co.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - November 10, 2014
This frame looks exactly like the picture on the website. I could not be more happy with my purchase. I love that you can see exactly what it is going to look like before you purchase.
Not only a " Family" personalized photo frame.
By Arnold L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it as a gift for a new member of our vocal group with the group's name on the bottom where the family name would be and names of each group member where family members would be. I then inserted a photo of the entire group. It was a unique, impressive, inexpensive gift that was much appreciated. I am extremely pleased with the quality and style of the frame.
Family Frame
By Ethel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like I spent a ton of money! I started with the dads name on line one, then mom and followed by the 3 kids names but did not like the way it looked. Play around with the order of the names until you like the way it looks. I would recommend this gift to everyone. Can't wait for Christmas!
Beautiful
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Wonderful quality!!
CANNOT GET MORE PERSONAL THAN THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 7, 2014
I LOVE BEING ABLE TO MAKE THESE FRAMES FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO IS PLAYING PARTS IN VARIOUS SHOWS. SHE THEN PUTS A FAVORITE PICTURE IN IT.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 14, 2014
Very very Nice.
Great for that hard to buy for family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 14, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our cousin and her family who have everything. She loved it! I also enjoyed the ordering process. You could actually see your gift personalized as it would look when shipped. Everyone is happy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 3, 2014
Ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. They are so nice. Would definitely recommend these. Also shipping was very fast. They were here in just a couple of days. If you're considering these, go ahead you will be delighted.
gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
Bought this as a gift and was happy with the size of the picture frame. The quality was good too, it doesn't feel cheap, it feels solid.
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - November 23, 2014
This frame was just what I was looking for. I used it as an adoption gift for a family who adopted three children out of foster care. The family was thrilled to see all of their names together.
Love It!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized photo frame as a gift for a friend. I haven't given it to her yet, but I absolutely love it! I love how all the names are in different fonts and sizes. All the words are clear and crisp to read. It looks much more expensive than it is!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 1, 2014
I love the frame. I like that it feels heavy duty/high quality. Looks great.
Very very nice!
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are wonderful -- I've had several made and given away, everyone loves them.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
Exactly how it looked on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
Gorgeous. Love it.
Loveit
By Tangela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after reading all the reviews and I must admit it is nice and different. I believe that my brother and his wife will love it.
Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
Great idea!!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2013
very beautiful and cool looking frame. everyone loved it.
My favorite item so far!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
This frame is now my new favorite gift item from the whole website! It's pretty, personal and appropriate colors. It is a well made and a well priced gift. I will be buying several more of these in the coming months!
Fathers Day Gift
By Arnela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was behind on a Father's Day gift and I remember him saying he would be okay with a simple new frame for our family would do.
Well I can't just do simple so I started googling and came across this website.
He loved the frame and took it to work :) it's awesome!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved