Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is great. I had so many choices and got to personalize thingsexactly how I wanted. Thanks for your flexibility.
    ~Shirley - MD

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (303)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
    This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
    Gift for daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
    I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
    gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
    Great gift!
    By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes an awesome gift.
    Top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 10, 2014
    Love the frames I ordered..Very nice construction too...NOT cheaply made..Love this site
    I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
    By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
    'great gift!
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moapa, NV) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my daughter for her birthday.She loved it. Especially because it had all their names on the frame.She couldn't wait to get it home and put their new family picture in the frame.
    Love thiss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014
    This is especially nice as a gift to a family
    Great frame, service, value and shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
    Great frame, shipped fast!
    2nd Purchase!
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend that recently had their third child. It turned out beautifully. Nice quality frame. Great colors that I'm thinking should match most homes.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
    I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
    Perfect gift for a family of a newborn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 5, 2013
    I purchased this gift for a very special family I used to babysit for. They moved away and had a new baby daughter added to their family. This gift was perfect because it included everyone in the family! They loved it!
    great last minute christmas gifts
    By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual Personalization Mall came thru. Yes I had to pay for next day shipping but I ordered 3 items so it wasn't so bad. Both families loved the gift. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
    Famiy Keepsake
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame that has clear writing that is easy to read. I purchased this item for new parents that just had their third son, and were delighted to have all their family names on one frame. The frame can be used for many years as you can change the family photo in the opening as the children grow up. It makes a nice keepsake gift for parents who already have all the baby equipment and clothes they can use.
    Great quality, recipient loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 10, 2013
    I would definitely order this again.
    Unique frame to cherish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
    This frame looks fabulous! It is so special with all the family names and is very nice quality. I am very pleased. Love it!
    Beautiful picture frame, excellent quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 5, 2014
    I bought this for a friend of mine on her birthday, she was very very happy, it means a lot to see all your children's name on a frame. The quality is excellent and the delivery was quicker than expected.
    awesome, just awesome!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is awesome! The quality and texture are excellent. I have to be honest, I have ordered many items from this Company and EVERYTHING I have ordered has been perfect and excellent quality! I know that whatever I order will be Good and delivery is amazing! Thank you for this site!
    Beautiful Photo frame
    By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you. This photo frame is a gift and it turned out beautifully - I am proud to give it as a gift. The quality is well done.
    Three generation photo frame.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - June 8, 2013
    This frame is a perfect gift! Love the style and material. Great quality! I will definitely reorder this item.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - June 6, 2013
    I have purchased this frame twice as a gift and it was a hit both times!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
    Great quality. Very impressive. Perfect gift. Already have gotten the "how and where did you get this" numerous times. Will continue to order this frame as gifts.
    exactly as I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - June 28, 2014
    I have been looking for a personalized gift to give grandparents for a long time. Recently, a new grand baby was adopted into the family, and this was the perfect time to present a gift with all of the grandkids' names (3 in our family). This gift is adored by the recipient, and I could not have been more pleased with the results. Thanks for a great product.
    A gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - July 20, 2013
    was real happy with the quality of the product
    Loveit
    By Tangela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this after reading all the reviews and I must admit it is nice and different. I believe that my brother and his wife will love it.
    My favorite item so far!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
    This frame is now my new favorite gift item from the whole website! It's pretty, personal and appropriate colors. It is a well made and a well priced gift. I will be buying several more of these in the coming months!
    beautiful personalized family frame
    By nelida Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this picture frame,good quality and a nice size. Is very nice to be able to make it personal and write how you feel on a gift that a family member will have as a keepsake for many years.Gave it to my niece and she loved it as well as the rest of the family. This is the fourth time buying from Personalized Mall and I know that I will continue to order gifts from them, especially at Christmas time.
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Arnela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was behind on a Father's Day gift and I remember him saying he would be okay with a simple new frame for our family would do.
    Well I can't just do simple so I started googling and came across this website.
    He loved the frame and took it to work :) it's awesome!
    Frame
    By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly what I expected. Shipped quickly and looks great.
    Make 'em smile!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
    I ordered 3 frames for my brothers Christmas 2012. They quickly called and told me that they loved and will always cherish this years!
    Great Frame
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
    Great for Grandparents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
    I had taken a picture of all the grandchildren at christmas. So I made a frame with all the grandchildren's names on it and titled it "The Grandkids".

    I plan to give this gift for Mother's Day. But I loved it so much, I think I may make a few more to give out this christmas!
    Great Product!! Great Price!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
    The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
    Alexandra Morgan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
    I used this frame for a confirmation gift - instead of names I typed in statements and the date of the confirmation - my niece loved it!!!!!
    personalized fun
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was a big hit for our friends who just became grandparents. I played around with the personalization and used the baby's stats. It doesn't have to always be the words they say for that spot. I inserted a photo of the baby too so they saw that as well when opening the gift. I have lost count on how many frames I have ordered from PMall and love everyone of them. The recepiants have loved them as well and always ask where I got them from.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 1, 2013
    Got frame for new baby gift... New name added to the family..;-) turned out wonderful!! Love it!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 30, 2013
    I was very pleased with these personalized frames. They will be Christmas gifts this year. I can't wait to give them to the families. Very unique.
    I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
    even better in person. Thank you.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved