Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family personalized photo frame
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful! This is the place to purchase unique & beautiful gifts!!
wonderful
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for a co worker for a wedding gift. It turned out wonderfully and it was beautiful. She totally loved as did I
Frames
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton , WI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. I will probably order from you again.
Personalized Frame
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to use as a frame for my beloved mini schnauzer that recently passed. Her name was Tinker but she had many nicknames. I used the name spaces to add all her nicknames and the bottom frame for her life years. It turned out wonderful and is a heartfelt tribute to our Tinker who was with us for 15 years. RIP Tinker.
Great Gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, OH) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a frame like this as a gift when my granddaughters were born! I just purchased one for a friend after that. These are great! They are so well made and they are fun with all the different names on them! Plan to purchase more later!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 20, 2015
I've purchased 10 of these frames. It's the best gift ever!
Family Photo Frame
By JODEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT wording, look, size, and quality in this personalized frame!!! I bought it for my son and his family, i like it so much, I may have to get me the same one with their family photo in it for me! Lovely!
Great Gift
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new homeowners! Loved the way it looked!
Family Frame
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the family frames for wedding gifts for blended families. The most recent one I purchased was for a niece. She LOVED it! I will continue using this company for years to come.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 16, 2015
Love this frame - so fun to put everyone's name. I bought a couple for gifts and one for family. LOVE THEM!!! Wished you could have more than six names but I guess you need to stop somewhere. GREAT GIFT idea!!! This company is the best.
great memories
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the teacher I work with. It arrived in record time, looked great and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone as a way to preserve family pictures!!
Better than in photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - June 9, 2015
Very impressed with this frame. Looks so much better in person and the receiver was very impressed upon delivery of this!
Unique & Sentimental
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nancy, KY) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co worker and I purchased this frame for our boss. She absolutely loved it. It truly is a beautiful picture frame and would be a touching gift for any woman.
Perfect
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding shower gift. For those families who have yours, mine and ours.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame!
ALWAYS PERFECT
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can predict any order from Personalization Mall will be loved, cost effective and perfect
Great family room frame
By Marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved the "Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame" I gave her. It really turned out great. It's made very well and quite unique.
My go-to gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 23, 2015
I have purchased quite a few of these for wedding, anniversary or bridal shower gifts. I am thoroughly pleased with them!
A quality keepsake
By Helene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame for Christmas. It was so appreciated and an unexpected
gift. The recipients were really touched. I've always been happy with the quality and choices there are available.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 7, 2015
Exactly as described, good quality, excellent value
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 3, 2015
EVERYTHING I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com is always beautifully done and delivered quickly, and I always pay for the most inexpensive delivery. Always more than satisfied!!!!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
i loved my frame!
Liked so much, I bought a 2nd one.
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a hit at Christmas time that I ordered another one for another family member.
Family Photo Frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
How can one not LOVE this frame when you can include ALL the family names PLUS the DATE OR WHERE the photo was taken? Instead of putting our family name on the bottom, I had the DATE of the EVENT! Yes, it is permanent, but I just cannot see switching out pictures from this frame; it's THAT SPECIAL! I've had many personalized frames made with friends and had our gala event added. EVERYONE LOVED the frame along with the Picture of the GROUP that I had included as a gift! You cannot go wrong with this item!
Personalized Family picture frame
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herkimer, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I was very pleased with the quality of this frame and just how beautifully it was made. Very unique! Fast delivery and great communication with seller! Would buy from them again!
Perfect
By STACY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Exactly what I wanted. Looks perfect.
Fun Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 12, 2015
This was for my daughter's family. They have recently had new pictures taken as a family and I knew they would enjoy having all their names displayed the way this frame does. It's always fun for everyone to see their name like this!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Wasn't too sure about the color but seeing this frame in person, well, it is a beauty! Brought tears to the eyes of the recipient and know she will treasure forever! Great value!
Fabulous gift
By Gretchen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the personalized frames. What a great idea!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 31, 2014
Love it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome , GA) - December 29, 2014
I have given this frame several times as gifts. The quality and the colors have always been high quality. Love that you can preview your order before ordering. Delivery is also rated high as well. Highly recommend.
Great gift!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my in-lawd and they absolutely loved it. It created such a special moment.
Perfect to Display the Family's 2014 Christmas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 29, 2014
This was really a nice "extra" to go w/the typical Gift Card gifts. Used their formal names and nick names which made it even more special, I think.
Beautiful, great quality frame!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame as a last minute Christmas gift on Dec. 17. It arrived within days as they promised and it was beautiful. This is a very nice thick frame and is amazing how the names are on it under like an acrylic - don't know how they did it so fast it looks so custom. So if you are looking for a nice touch gift for a family, this is it! They loved it!
My niece lovessssss her gift (and me?)!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenville, AL) - December 28, 2014
Excellent! Perfect! Great gift for someone with an unique/unusual name like: Meredith, Leviticus, Idella, and Malachi!
Loved the frame
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. It turned out beautiful, good quality, good color. Looks even better than the picture. Will probably get more for other family members.
happy
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlasburg, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family we bought this for loved it. I was very pleased with quality.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 23, 2014
Absolutely love it! This is the third frame I purchased from this site. Love it!
Beautiful, thoughtful gift-giving
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is excellent quality. I like how you can rearrange the names and view it before you submit your selection. I am giving this to my daughter and her family this Christmas and I am proud to give such a beautiful and thoughtful gift! Pricing is quite reasonable and it is a great product too! I can't wait to see reactions when this gift is opened!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 22, 2014
I gave these frames to employees of my husbands and they loved them. One of them went home and ordered 4 of them for their family. I guess it was a hit!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved