Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!!!! It's a gift for my daughter/sil and they will be so excited!!
Personalized frame
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have sent as a gift for various occasions -- engagement, marriage, big/little sister. Every one was a beautiful, individualized gift. Most importantly, the recipient in all cases LOVED their personalized picture frame.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 18, 2016
This turned out even better than I expected. Got it for a Christmas gift and I am sure they will be pleased. Thanks!!
Very nice quality
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Good price. Fast delivery. Got this for my dad's 80th birthday. Put all the different names he goes by. He loved it. Put a family picture in it.
Memory of a Lifetime.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my frame today and now showcases a memory of the trip our church group took to AZ, UT and NV. Personalization Mall was the ONLY company I wanted to use to frame that photo perfectly! Many choices are given to select the names or words that would surround my photo. The laminated top and color tones, along with the different fonts made it as special as the one I ordered for my trip to Israel. A very satisfied customer! Linda M.
Perfect
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had someone cry when I gave them a gift before, but this frame made my friend cry. It was given by our work family to a coworker who recently added 2 more beautiful granddaughters to her family. We included all 4 girls names and put their nickname for her at the bottom. She loved it! I have ordered this frame for other family members before and have always been pleased with the quality and the reaction to the gift!
Perfect Honeymoon Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, IN) - November 7, 2016
This is such a great frame. You can enter any words you want and design it yourself.




Great Gift
By C.M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these personalized frames as gifts many times. Each time the person receiving it loved it!
Unique gift idea
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so easy to customize- I've given 5 already - everyone loves them! excellent quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - October 15, 2016
This frame is perfect! A family photo will be taken this week when they are declared a "family" and adoption is complete! Perfect gift. For the privacy of the family and because I don't have their permission (this gift is a surprise), I am not including a photo.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 10, 2016
The frame is beautiful. It was a birthday gift, and she loved it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - October 1, 2016
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frames I ordered for my children and their families. They will love them!
UA
By ALESIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMEWOOD, AL) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,love this. I plan on ordering 5 more for Christmas. Fast turn around time
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset Center, MI) - September 30, 2016
I am very impressed with the quality of this frame for the price! This frame is gorgeous and I am sure my family will love showing off their picture in it!
Great Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - September 27, 2016
This frame is absolutely beautiful and makes a great family gift.
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - September 26, 2016
I bought four personalized for our 4 kids with their own family. Can't wait for Christmas. They are beautiful. Received within few days.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 20, 2016
love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - September 18, 2016
This was given as a gift and the recipients loved it!
Ordered (2) for each sons family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temecula, CA) - August 9, 2016
I ordered two of these frames as Christmas gifts for my son and daughters families.
They turned out beautifully and I am sure they will love the personal touch. Shipping was very fast.
Very Pleased
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so very well...couldn't be happier.
Dan and Yuns Gift
By John C. (Ocala, FL) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Used as a baby gift!!
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a baby gift to a family of baby #3! The new sisters were happy to have their name on something with their new brother's name! Made a wonderful gift and it looked so nice!
awesome
By Jordan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect wedding shower present- you can't beat the price for a personalized frame! high quality- i love this site!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - June 21, 2016
Looked even better in person.
Photo frame
By Albertito N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, me and my family love it!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! It's a little different than the wooden ones and is beautiful!
Perfect Gift for a Second Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 10, 2016
Perfect for a couple who have kids from other marriages and have decided to make a commitment to blend their family. Instead of putting the family name, I had enough letters to use the couple's first names and wedding date. The wedding guests loved this frame. The couple displayed a family picture of all of them and it was part of the decorations.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 7, 2016
I love the Personalized Picture Frame that I ordered for a gift. The quality of the frame is very good. And, I really like the way the names appeared in different sizes and repeated several times. I highly recommend purchasing this picture frame.
Also, it was delivered very quickly after I placed the order. I think I got it in three days.
It makes a great gift!
a gift
By LaShay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderfully made , great gift
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - April 23, 2016
This photo frame was given to my son and daughter-n-law after the birth of the first child. They loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2016
Turned out so nice. Much better than expected. So happy!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 19, 2016
This was a gift for a family member. The frame is a very nice quality and such a good price. This is my second purchase from Personalization, and I'll definitely be back. Extremely fast service, and packaged very well. It shipped within hours of my ordering. Highly recommend!!
Wonderful Frame!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for dear friends and their 3rd baby boy's Christening...SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!
Beautiful Picture Fram
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is lovely. It is very nice quality and displays my family photo nicely. I love that it has everyone's name on it multiple times!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - March 7, 2016
Love, love this personalized picture frame! It's the perfect gift for my son and his wife!
Great Gift
By Celeste W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully and the recipient LOVED it!!!
Amazin Frame
By Valery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife love the frame I got her for V-day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - February 23, 2016
Purchased 3 of these frames for Christmas gifts. They are very, very nice. My niece and nephew's and their families will love them
Family Picture frame
By Jack C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marathon, FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have always order from Personalization Mall and products are very well made never. We have never had a problem. With this picture frame it was a Valentine's gift and it turned out AMAZING! thank you
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 16, 2016
Was so pleased when frame arrived! Friends will love this gift!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved