Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
    ~Donna - IN

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    family frame
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered one of these frames and absolutely love it and so did everyone else that saw it.
    Happy with the order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - September 28, 2014
    Great! Very happy with it
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a frame for each of my three children's families as Christmas gifts. I love the frames so much I'm going to order a set for myself! The service was great! I believe I had the frames within 4 days after ordering! A suggestion for the future......, it would be nice to have some color choices.
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 23, 2014
    Love it so much, I've purchased a total of 11.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 22, 2014
    This is a cute picture frame - I love the various fonts it uses and the color, too.
    beautiful !
    By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, AL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. I have order several and have never been disappointed .
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 18, 2014
    Love it so much,I ordered 9 of them. It is the coolest gift ever!
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - September 16, 2014
    Well worth the price.
    personalized picture frame
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this frame. It's a wonderful gift a for a friend or family member.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 5, 2014
    This frame is absolutely beautiful! I ordered 1 & when it arrived, I was so impressed, I ordered 4 more. Great buy!
    Pleased "again!"
    By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual I am so pleased with the quality of your products. I wasn't sure what exactly to expect but this frame is very nice. I bought it for a family that just had a new baby....I wanted to include the other children in this gift so chose a family frame. I ordered this late Monday evening. It was shipped on Tuesday and in my mailbox on Friday. That's what I call customer service. I am so anxious to give this gift and see their response.
    Always a perfect gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Between friends and families weddings, baby's pet pictures....I always get a special note how wonderful these personalized gifts are. Beautiful work
    Simply Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
    Exactly what I wanted.My friends looked at it and just went Wow!. Nice materials, accurate with the names and reasonably priced.
    Great quality
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this family photo frame for a Christmas gift. The quality of this item is very nice. My nephew's family will really love the gift.
    Beautiful
    By JC P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland City, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Definitely is a great gift idea!
    Great gift for Anyone!
    By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for any family! My sister just had twins and I wanted to acknowledge their new, larger family. It was a big success - She loved that all their names were prominently displayed on the frame.
    Excellent Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 16, 2014
    This photo frame is really special! I ordered one for each of our son's families. I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com...everything I have ordered from this company has been outstanding...high quality and very well done! My orders arrive super fast, as well! I would NOT hesitate to order from them in the future, and highly recommend them!
    Family Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - August 10, 2014
    This is a great gift for a family; the names are clearly written and I love that a different font is used for each one. It's something that will be on display for many years as the family grows and changes!
    My go to gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - August 5, 2014
    I have ordered these repeatedly for gifts, 7 in fact, especially bridal showers and once for a 25th anniversary. They are, I believe, always a hit! I am glad to be able to get someone a gift they they really like.
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Paris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out excellent! Highly recommend it.
    Beautiful Photo frame
    By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you. This photo frame is a gift and it turned out beautifully - I am proud to give it as a gift. The quality is well done.
    Personalized Family Photo Frame
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice frame.....solidly built and will look great in any room. The personalization is awesome as well.
    Famiy Keepsake
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame that has clear writing that is easy to read. I purchased this item for new parents that just had their third son, and were delighted to have all their family names on one frame. The frame can be used for many years as you can change the family photo in the opening as the children grow up. It makes a nice keepsake gift for parents who already have all the baby equipment and clothes they can use.
    Beautiful picture frame, excellent quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 5, 2014
    I bought this for a friend of mine on her birthday, she was very very happy, it means a lot to see all your children's name on a frame. The quality is excellent and the delivery was quicker than expected.
    beautiful personalized family frame
    By nelida Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this picture frame,good quality and a nice size. Is very nice to be able to make it personal and write how you feel on a gift that a family member will have as a keepsake for many years.Gave it to my niece and she loved it as well as the rest of the family. This is the fourth time buying from Personalized Mall and I know that I will continue to order gifts from them, especially at Christmas time.
    exactly as I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - June 28, 2014
    I have been looking for a personalized gift to give grandparents for a long time. Recently, a new grand baby was adopted into the family, and this was the perfect time to present a gift with all of the grandkids' names (3 in our family). This gift is adored by the recipient, and I could not have been more pleased with the results. Thanks for a great product.
    family Photo frame
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure about ordering from your site as I like to "see" what I'm buying first. But I took a chance--and I'm glad I did!! The frame is beautiful--very well constructed (I was surprised how thick it was!) and the engraving of names was very professional! It was easy to order and the "proof" looked just like the finished product I received! Thanks so much! I will definitely be visiting your site again!
    played with personalization
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Personalization Mall frames. I played around with this one to give as a grandchild gift. Not so babyish for in their home. They loved it.
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - June 14, 2014
    Love the look of this personalized frame. Can't wait to give the gift!
    Perfect Gift for Wedding joining Love and Family
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosiclare, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was please with the quality and personalization of this product. I had been trying to buy a gift for my niece's wedding to a man with three children that would include all as a family. Perfect!!!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
    Well manufactured and really nice present
    graduation gift frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2014
    Love it, looks better than I had imagined
    Fabulous Gift
    By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This the 5 frame I've ordered. It makes a lovely gift.
    Family Photo Frame
    By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift. The frame is beautiful and of good quality. The recipients
    were very pleased.
    Love It!
    By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my sister and her kids. They are moving to a new house and I know they will love this personalized frame to start their new life! Very happy! I will definitely be buying more from this website! I'm all about the "unique" gifts. Thanks.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
    I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
    F A B U L O U S
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo frame was given as a gift and my daughter said "Where did you find this? It is so professional/expensive looking". This was a last minute added gift and I received in 4 days in time for the event. I am very, very satisfied and glad I ordered.
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
    Exceeded expectations!
    My go to wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2014
    The personalized frames are my go to gift for weddings/and new parents. They are always a big hit with the receiver.

    Great gift if you're running out of time and can't decided what to get someone. The turnaround time is awesome. I usually receive my order within a few days from the time of purchase - no expedited freight required :).
    Beautiful and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO PINTO, TX) - May 13, 2014
    I was surprised at the good quality of this frame for an excellent price. I love the different fonts with the different names (I used 5 names). I bought this frame for my brother and framed a picture of his 5 kids. It came out beautifully. I definitely recommend!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved