Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(417)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Mug for my Husband
By Raquel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mug 4 days after ordered. A very special and unique gift for my husband. This is the second time that I have used this website to be able to personalize and purchase exactly what I had in mind. A great place to buy a special gift that you can't find in a regular store or gift shop!!!
Great quality!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, WI) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted. My husband loves his new coffee cup.
Gift
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway Springs, KS) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 2 (he and she) for a gift, and they loved them. They came out really good. As for durability, don't know since they were a gift.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - August 17, 2015
I am very happy with the quality and price of my order. I have been with everything I have ordered from you. The service is very good and even with the least expensive delivery the delivery was prompt.
Great Quality
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always a little worried about how something will turn out when I can't see the finished product first. I ordered two mugs with different personalized designs and they both turn out just as I hoped. The quality of the images were great!
Great Mug
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Exactly like the pictures with vivid colors.
Great size as well, as we love our coffee.
We ordered 3 mugs and all 3 were perfect.
Fabulous!
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard, NE) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my order...the mugs are beautiful! They really are just what I designed, and the workmanship was great! The order came so fast. I could not be more delighted.
photo mug
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hated how it turned out. I sent picture and words and I thought you would
put them on the mug so they wouldn't overtake the picture. The words were
way too large.
Very Happy
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my order. It came out great and was delivered super fast.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 3, 2015
This was great. I looked just like the graphic we put on it. Very quick service as well. We would definitely use them again!
a great gift
By tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn park, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping when I ordered the mug with the pictures that it would turn out great and it did. I would recommend this company to others.
Stunning service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - July 24, 2015
I've ordered many of these mugs over the past year. Each time the quality and spend of delivery amazes me! Great work and customer service!
Quality and value
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase but most certainly not my last. I was pleasantly surprised at not only the quality but the timeliness in which it was delivered.
Nice cup.
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Design your own coffee mug with a picture of waterfowl I found on the internet that I added to it. I wanted to see how well it would come out, before ordering anymore. The cup arrived in excellent condition and very well packaged. I really like how it came out and will be ordering more now that I have seen it. I'm glad I found this website!
SO COOL
By bonnie L. (saint louis, MO) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

The first syllable of the first name in front, the first syllable of the last name on the back - greg-lou. He loved it, showed it on facebook, with a special mention to his son with the same name - "this is my mug, not yours"
Just what I wanted
By ANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug I ordered came quickly and was just what I wanted. H
cup
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and result was exactly as pictured.Love this site and products!
Perfect
By Aya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College station, TX) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs with 3 different images as gifts for friends and family, they were very nice and pleased everyone. I'm glad that I gave these nice gifts from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - July 10, 2015
This is a great personalized gift! Fun to make your own design and wording to fit any occasion. I was very happy with the finished product and will absolutely do this again.
Parents loved the cups
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as an anniversary gift for my parents. The design tool was a little tough to figure out, but once I did, it went very smoothly. I loved how the mugs turned out and my parents loved the feel and shape of the mugs. Would definitely do this again.
Love these cups
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon Hills, AR) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd set of these cups (with different personalization on each) that I've ordered. We love them. These are the only coffee cups we use now. :)
Exceeded my expectations
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! Nice quality on both the mug and the way the design came out. Exceeded my expectations! Will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts.
Excellent product - arrived as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 27, 2015
Decent quality mug and the images look great on it. Even though the editor said my image 'may be pixelated due to its resolution' it still looks great.
Birthday Cup for Lou Lou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 24, 2015
great cup, exactly how i wanted it, received in a very timely manner.
Very nice mugs with fast delivery!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely please with the mugs I ordered with our company logo. They look very professional. Delivery was unbelievably fast (less than 10 days from placing the order). I will definitely use this company again.
Great wedding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - June 23, 2015
I had a great experience with this item. I ordered 12 mugs to give as gifts to my wedding party. The design was easy to create and I got the mugs really fast, I think it took less than a week which was really nice! They arrived packaged in a large box, each mug was in it's own box, they do a good job packaging so nothing was broken when it arrived, I was worried about that but all mugs were in perfect condition! Fun keepsake to have for our wedding!
Sports Jersey Number Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - June 23, 2015
I was so happy with the way this turned out! I used the colors and text to create a mug that represented a sports team jersey. Turned out PERFECTLY! Only problem is that you cannot edit after they tell you that some of the photo/design is outside of the lines of the cup. Had to redo. I have mentioned this to them already. Other than that, GREAT product!
Father's Day Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anton, TX) - June 22, 2015
These cups came out really nice! They were extra special because they were personalized for each person.
A mug of a deal!
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received exactly what I ordered. The coffee mug is of high quality and the graphic work as well. I would most definitely buy again and I would recommend that anybody looking for a nice coffee cup shop here first. Shipping was fast!!
Awesomeness!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - June 12, 2015
Quick, easy and not expensive!!
great
By Shopper (fort wayne, IN) - June 11, 2015
I was looking for the best gift, doing quizzes, and looking around the house for what he likes, and looking on google for hour with no hope and found nothing then after of the quizzes I saw the link for this and I thought "sure I have nothing to lose" and I saw the price and thought " great" and I think that other people struggling to get gifts for their fathers or husbands and I thank you very much for creating this cite and was searching for hours but now I have topped my sisters and my gifts from the other fathers days and now because of this amazing cite I gave my father the best gift that I ever gave him and it says "gone fishing" which he has a magnet that says that and it is all messed up so I thought that he would love this ecpecally because he loves fishing he says it calms him down and he has been doing it since he was a kid and I think that he will love this because he loves this sport he does not have much and this is something that he loves and this is the one thing that he loves.
so thank you for giving me this chance to give the best gift that I ever gave him for fathers day.
Very special, personalized item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - June 9, 2015
I ordered my first mug and then a second. Very well crafted. The personal touch was so appreciated by the young men receiving them. The price is such a value. Haven't found a better price anywhere. Kudos to Personalization Mall!
Great!
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Matched the proof and came quick!
Easy to insert an image
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was easy to design. The mugs were a thank-you for friends who had designed a logo for my 60th birthday. I put their image on both sides of the mug and the result was beautiful. The colors were great and the image (which the system warned was not of high resolution) came out just fine.

Highly recommend this personalized mug.
Worth it!
By Stuti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about the resolution of my writing but that came out just fine. The resolution of the picture was a little low but I still love the entirety of the product! Extremely satisfied thank you!
Just what I wanted
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a little surprise birthday gift for a coworker. She cried and gave me a nice hug. Success!
Superb!
By Brandon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came at the exact time the site said it would, it was exactly what I ordered, and it wasn't broken when I opened it! Good job you guys, keep it up!
Very nice to have message on both sides
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COON RAPIDS, MN) - May 25, 2015
Nice job done on mug. Very few companies place your message on both sides, love that about this mug. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Memory Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penns Creek, PA) - May 24, 2015
This cup is for a friend who lost her little brother very recently. The cup arrived and it is beautiful! The colors were bold and the picture looks very nice! I know that my friend will love it very much when she receives it!
As usual, great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 23, 2015
I have ordered often from Personalization Mall & have always been quite pleased. This item is no exception. They always ship in a timely manner. Keep up the good work. Good quality items too.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved