Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Customer Testimonial
Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
~Sandra - DE

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personal Birthday Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I created was a gift for my sister's 60th birthday. I included a picture of her from each decade; it turned out fantastic! The price was extremely fair and the product quality was superb. Everything was delivered ahead of expectations....I will most certainly do business with this company again.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 17, 2014
It was easy to upload my image on the coffee mug. The final product looks terrific !
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - August 12, 2014
Came out looking great, the mug itself is nice and the photo looked good too.
LOVE IT
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZATION MALL DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON MY PERSONAL MUG. IT LOOKS EXACTLY AS I DESIGNED IT. I USE THEM OFTEN TO BUY PRESENTS FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY, AND THEY ALWAYS GET A KICK OUT OF THE ITEMS. GREAT PLACE. TRY IT.
Great Quality Mug
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with the quality of the mug and the quality of the customization of the mug. Thank you so much!
Downton Abbey mug
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work and lovely fonts and photo quality!
Fantastic!
By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality and speed of the cups I received! I designed and ordered the items and received them in 2 days! The quality was outstanding and the design came out even better than expected. I had searched the internet for a company that could make my custom designed cups for a reasonable price these cups were half the price so I wasn't thinking it would be great quality, but I so surprised when I opened the box and saw the cups were solid and a perfect size and weight.
Design My Own Mug
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was created to celebrate a young man's elevation to Eagle Scout. The mug is generous in size and the personalization was spot on for the occasion. He loved it and will use it every day. The mug is made of sturdy porcelain and should last for many years.
Unique gift
By Shopper (Galloway, NJ) - June 23, 2014
My mug came out perfect and was so much fun to give as a gift. The quality of the mug is good and the picture was very clear.
great gift!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
you have so many options and can make this very personal, it is very high quality and the resolution is amazing. This is the 2nd year we have ordered as gifts at our family reunion and we ordered extra this year as everyone wanted one!
Great product
By Shurouq H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the picture would look weird past that grey dotted line in the middle but it turned out great!
Shipping was faster than expected!
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 19, 2014
Good quality coffee cup imprinted with the art work that I uploaded. Everything was easy and seamless. Shipping was pleasantly faster than I expected.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - June 18, 2014
The mugs turned out great. We used them in a talk show that had the logo of the product we were promoting on them. They looked really good, and we were able to get them in 2 days.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 16, 2014
Good Quality. Font and design look perfect.
Wonderful product!!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, reasonably priced and shipped fast! Definitely told my friends and family about this website and will be using it again for further special occasions and maybe even just for fun sometimes!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - June 14, 2014
Mug came exactly how I ordered it.... Thank u!!
Great job
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
First Purchase -- Very Happy
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was very sturdy and quite large. The picture of my beloved kitties was clear and exactly what I was looking for. I plan to make a lot more purchases, The personalization makes the item very "intimate", Great for gifts!
Custom Coffee Mug
By Curt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at lots of sites for a special customized mug and PersonalizationMall offered the best product with flexible design options and reasonable price. I really wasn't able to find any other sites that came close to PersonalizationMall for the product I was looking for.

I was very happy with my purchase and the recipient was very impressed with the product.

Thanks PersonalizationMall!
I could not be happier!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my mother-in-law with 2 pictures of our twins. I loved the design so much, I made one for my husband for Fathers' Day, and another one for myself for work. The quality of the mug and clarity of the pictures exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the excellent products you produce.
take away memories
By R.M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to send the baby girl off to college while reminding her how life is not what it once was.....but so exciting just the same. We spent many hours laughing at Scooby doo but not anymore.....but hopefully many hours will be spent remembering those hours every time she uses this mug. I would share the pic of the mug but some might not understand the wording or take it the wrong way.
70th Birthday
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and rapid delivery at a good price.
Perfect. Easy. Fast. On time!
By Shopper (Centerport, NY) - May 27, 2014
Could not be any more pleased!
I'll drink to that...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - May 27, 2014
Great looking, worth the $. Color fibrant.
Beautiful Work on the mugs
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant as the 6 personalized mugs were an online order from a company I'd never dealt with before. But what arrived was beyond my expections. Absolutely wonderful. Clear, crisp writing and good depth of color on the logo. The writing was a solid true black with no bleedover whatsoever. I'd have given 6 stars if possible. Many thanks and I'll be back.
Personalized mug
By Caitlin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the four personalized mugs I ordered. The picture is clear, the mug is a nice shape and feels good in my hand and the items arrived quickly. I would definitely order again.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - May 21, 2014
This was a gift that I created and asked you to mail directly. I was a bit nervous not seeing the finished product before shipping and called you. Your staff put my mind at ease and explained where the photo & text would appear on the cup. My aunt absolutely loved it. Will order again in future! Thank you.
Beat Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 20, 2014
Absolutely satisfied with my order. I was put in charge of ordering gifts for the band seniors for graduation, I wanted it to be something a bit more personal, so glad I found this website. I can't wait for them to get these!
Designed Mug
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed a coffee mug as a gift. Was very concerned what it would look like as it was being shipped direct to the end user. The software made it simple to use my own design. I was kept updated from the time my order was placed and was able to track the shipment to a flawless delivery. Will definately be using this vendor again.
Roses for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anton, TX) - May 17, 2014
I love that I did not have to follow a preset pattern! I put on this mug exactly what I wanted, and it turned out beautiful! Thank you for making this available.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, PA) - May 15, 2014
We were extremely satisfied with the product and delighted that we could customize it and receive it so quickly. We wanted a personalized mug with a specific design that was a little complicated. We were so happy that it was possible to do this online. The tools were very easy to use and allowed for a lot of detail. We chose express shipping, and it arrived the day it was promised, in time for a special event. Regular shipping would have been reasonable as well. The mug looked exactly like the preview, and our teacher was excited to receive it.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 12, 2014
I created this mug as a Mother’s Day gift for my mom. I put pictures of my daughter along with “World Best Grandma” on it!! The quality was amazing!!! My mother loved it!!!! The service was fast and very convenient and what a great price!! I will definitely buy from PersonalizatioMall.com again!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washngton, DC) - May 6, 2014
I thought Amazon.com offered good service until we placed an order for ten mugs with a variety of designs. The order was placed on a Thursday and the order was processed and delivered on Monday. More importantly, the work was correct and the illustrations on the mugs looked better than the original artwork. My wife and I are impressed.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 2, 2014
The mugs turned out just how I designed them. The printing looks great and I highly recommend this company on any company for quality of products and value of the price.
Personalized Mug
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the web site very easy to use. The quality of the picture and words was excellent. It was shipped very quickly. I would recommend using this website for personalized items. It is excellent
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 28, 2014
The mug was perfect! Good quality and size, with excellent print quality. Layout was exactly as I'd expected, and the app to set the print was beyond my expectations. Highly recommend!
Design your own coffee mug
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personally designed coffee mug in a very reasonable turnaround time. The product is excellent quality and the design is exactly as it appeared on the website design page. Very pleased and will order again from Personalization Mall!Thank you!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - April 19, 2014
I created this mug for our Volleyball Coach!! I created it from scratch which proved to be a little more time consuming that I thought, however, when I received it, in record time by the way, I was extremely pleased with the end product!!
amprx
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, MD) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast and accurate the order was. were going to use them again for sure.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 9, 2014
Bought two mugs with two different pictures on them and they came exactly as I imagined them. The quality was really good and I would recommend anyone to use them for this
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved