Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 8, 2014
Item arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations. Quality was superb. Would not hesitate to order from you again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limington, ME) - December 8, 2014
perfect gift
Perfect!
By nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the real deal! My cups were exactly as picture and arrived super fast! I will definitely be shopping here again!
Easy to Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2014
Very pleased with the ease of designing a colorful delightful gift. They turned out better that I expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 6, 2014
This photo mug came out perfectly and just as it looked on the website! I am very happy with it!
Specialized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 5, 2014
I ordered this for a gift for my son and it is just perfect! His favorite saying "It is what it is". Came quick too!
Custom mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 5, 2014
The mug was exactly how I designed it on the website.
Personalized mugs
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a dozen mugs with a 2-sided design. The process of uploading my design was easy. The website was very user-friendly with clear explanations. The mugs arrived in a very short time and looked fantastic! I'm looking forward to giving them as Christmas presents.
Great Job
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and was packaged with care. I was afraid that the mugs I ordered would be damaged.The mugs look great and at a great price.
Perfect Mug
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just as I expected. I will shop here again. This was created perfectly. Thank you. Great Job gang!
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 2, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered a personalized gift from this website. Once again, I'm blown away at the quality and beautiful product!!!
The coffee mug came out better than I ever imagined!!! I will for sure order more products in the future!
Bargain Shopper
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these coffee cups, each with different personalization. It was easy and turned out great! The cups arrived in their own box and were beautifully personalized! I couldn't be happier! They always do such a great job!
Secret Santa Design a mug!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give as a Secret Santa gift. She had two favorite Bible verses that I placed on both sides. I did find the process a bit frustrating at first because I couldn't just enter the verse and size it from there. I could only type a few words at a time, then had to adjust the sizing and the placement of the line to match the rest. When the mug arrived however, it looked AMAZING!!! The person it was for has gotten it and was overheard saying how much they loved it.
I love the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - November 29, 2014
Great idea and very good price. I ordered 5 mugs and they turned out to be all that I expected and more!
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 28, 2014
Just what I wanted and as represented.
LOVE
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I ordered - love the site! User friendly and fast shipping!! :) I ordered 2 baskets with names embroidered on the lining, a coffee cup and address labels - impressed with all of my goodies!! :)
Perfect!
By Natalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly how I wanted it, looks great
Cup of Laughs
By Steven U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've designed several coffee cups for Christmas gifts. I'm very pleased about the ease of the design program, the short time before delivery and the quality of the product. It's fun designing your own gift. It lends a personal touch to each gift.
Very Satisfied
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. The quality is fantastic and the picture came out very clear.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, IN) - November 12, 2014
Designed my mug...turned out perfectly
Love the mugs
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs as birthday presents for colleagues, and personalized them. They look great, are good quality, and were appreciated. My feedback is that it would be nice to be able to put more letters/two lines of customized print on the mugs. It is pretty limited right now.
Beautiful
By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. The colors are very vibrant. Turned out great. Use the mug everyday. Makes for a fun gift for someone or even for yourself. This is the second "design it yourself" mug I have done with personalizationmall.com. Will continue to work with.
GREAT SERVICE
By KEITH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, IL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this as a gift and am very pleased with qqquality and fast delivery service!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 24, 2014
When I placed my picture for the 'front & back', I assumed it would be split on the cup, and I was okay with that. Boy was I surprised (and elated) that they wrapped it around the cup, which allowed the entire photo to be seen. It turned out just beautiful!! I am ordering 3 more today for my brother so he can give them to his Navy buddies.
will shop again
By LAURA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as I design. Arrived quickly.
Great product
By bernadette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a special mug and it came in timely and looks just as I pictured it....quality is good and price was fair. Printing on it looks great - good job.
Just as Designed
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out exactly as I designed it and could not have been better.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 19, 2014
Very happy with the result of my mugs. And a quick turnaround is always a plus!
grandson birthay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - October 18, 2014
just right
Awesome beyond words
By ALEXANDER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is well above great. The 'design your own' feature is super easy to use (I have zero computer skills), and if you need help, the customer service staff is AWESOME
Great coffee mugs
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. High quality product
love them
By Jeff E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two since each side is different and i wanted to display them side by side. Love the look!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 5, 2014
Wanted to get a mug for a fabulous person on her birthday. Was very happy with the mug and the imprint. Very easy.
Great mug; a must have for anyone's kitchen cupboard
By Matt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful coffee mug. I'm so pleased that I was able to design it my way. Anyone who would like to have a personalized coffee mug created for them should go here. With designing, anything goes. The price was right and delivery was surprisingly fast. Highly recommended. Personalization Mall is easy to shop at, and you can create your own merchandise your way. I will gladly do business with them again.
makes a nice gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 as personalized gifts for the groomsmen in our wedding. They turned out very nicely & we are happy with the product.
Personalized mug
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality! I bought it for a coworker and she loved it!!!!
Quality product
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality 15 oz cup, picture perfectly centered and clear. Shipping was fast. Will continue to shop at Personalzation Mall. Thx
Thank you
By Geneva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really happy with his birthday gift from me... I personally design my mug for him in this site.. And not only for my husband, I made 2 more for my mother in law's birthday present and she was so happy and she told me that I am her favorite daughter in law hahhahaha thank you pesonalizationmall.com..
Nice mug
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustonville, KY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size mug and good quality. The personalization was spot on also.
Great Mug Shots
By Lee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product - Speedy Delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved