Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Make Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (863 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sock Hop door prizes
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johannesburg, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I called for help, and the people were just great. Never designed my own coffee cup, and they walked me through it. I am now a pro. They are just beautiful. Fast delivery. Thank you so much. yes I wil lbe back.
Excellent print on good quality, sturdy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 4, 2017
I had two words written in black on the mug. I was delighted with the quality of the print, very clear, very black. I was also very pleased with the quality of the mug itself, it was even better than I was hoping for. The mug was delivered promptly and was carefully packed.
Just what I ordered
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered looked exactly like I wanted it to. It came quickly and the packaging was very secure.
Awesome mug, easy and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, MA) - June 2, 2017
So easy to order--just used downloaded images from the web and the quality is still super!
Cool Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - June 1, 2017
I have purchased these on several occasions and they never fail to impress. The personalized mugs from this site are far nicer than those purchased from other popular vendors from name brand businesses. The material of the mug is high quality and the job they do on the imprint are top notch! I have given these as gifts using my own designs as opposed to simply inserting a photo. I will continue to use these as special gifts and continue to drink from my very own personalized mug.
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - May 27, 2017
My custom mug arrived on time, exactly as I designed it. Thanks
Design your own mug-Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 27, 2017
Loved the finished product of this beautiful design your own mug. Did this for a part of my nephew's wedding gift. The mugs are better quality than imagined, smooth all the way around inside & out, with no flaws. I chose the red handled red inside with white everywhere else, making it easy to choose the double heart in red with black writing. Looks really nice & excited mugs are microwave & dishwasher safe, allowing my nephew & his wife to enjoy the memory of their Special day for many years. :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - May 26, 2017
Took a minute to upload pics and placing the order was easy. Turned out very nice.
I can be creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, NY) - May 26, 2017
I made this for a friend and it worked out perfectly. Now I'm getting more ideas!
She was thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 26, 2017
Saw a cup on a TV show that she loved. Used the design your own option to recreate it for her and she loves it. Very pleased with everything.
The Quality is Amazing!
By Jahson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug far exceeded my expectations. I have ordered these from different companies in the past and they always seemed cheaply made. Not this one. I will only be ordering from personalizationmall.com from now on. Thanks for the beautiful work!
Pastor Mikes Gift
By peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wauchula, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our church purchased this coffee mug for our Pastor, as a Fathers' Day gift I forwarded a picture of his family to Personalizationmall.com to have printed on the mug, The church is very impressed with the mug, (which he will get next month) his wife also likes the mug and said he will be very pleased with his gift.
Thank you Personalizationmall for the lovely picture & mug for our pastor.
Pink coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - May 20, 2017
I bought personalized coffee mugs for each my daughter and her bridal party for the "morning of!" They ere affordable, shipped very efficiently, all in one piece and super cute! Each mug has the girls first name on it. Something they will be able to keep forever!
Great, fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - May 17, 2017
This is a good mug. The photo and text all came out sharp and clear. Set up was fairly easy. The mug was well packaged and shipped promptly.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - May 16, 2017
I think its a great idea to be able to design our own coffee mugs. mine came out cute.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - May 15, 2017
Turned out exactly as I was hoping they would.
Excellent personalized coffee mug
By lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davis, CA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to find a company that could make this mug as I wanted. Others would only have the photo go wide and I wanted it tall as the boys were standing up. (Not Costco, Walgreens, CVS, Walmart). The product is very sturdy and clean white as I wanted. It is just perfect, AND they created it so quickly. I highly recommend this company for their mugs! Fantastic service.
Picture Mug group on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 2, 2017
Bought a Groupon at a decent price. After visiting the side I decided to make a personalized picture mug. The site is easy to navigate. I like that. I designed my mug, entered groupon code, paid, DONE. Quality was good. The item you ordered will come out exactly how you designed it so be neat with borders, placement, etc... Overall good experience. Will order again
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 2, 2017
I have been ordering mugs with eight pictures from PersonalizationMall.com every Christmas for years. I needed to order a photo mug with four pictures for a birthday gift. I decided to design my own mug as the pictures I had were were difficult to fit in the preformatted mugs. It was fun experimenting with all the options that were offered in creating the design. I will certainly create my own mugs this Christmas. I find photo mugs a perfect way for bringing back fond memories every time they are used.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mainesburg, PA) - April 15, 2017
Wanted to design my own, and I did so on this site. Programming the design was a little frustrating, but once I figured it out, it came out great. I received it within a few days of the order. Great service.
Loved the writting and it came out perfect!!!
By Shopper (WEATHERFORD, TX) - April 11, 2017
I bought this for my Mom for a gift at my wedding and she loved it!!! :D
Quality mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 11, 2017
I have made two of these mugs now and both recipients were blown away by the quality! Dishwasher and microwave safe too! Wonderful product, will definitely buy again!
GORGEOUS MUG
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out absolutely gorgeous!!! There was some artwork that I had put on the front and back of the mug. I gave them as gifts and my friends loved it. My friend who designed the artwork actually cried seeing her work so beautifully displayed. The quality of the mug was superb and it looked prisitine. Once again, Personalization Mall came through for me. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 7, 2017
Product turned out great and perfectly mirrored my design. And even better I found this to be the most reasonably priced place for small customized personalization jobs, unlike some other "Discount" sites that walk you through the entire design process and then hit you with a $200 set-up fee at checkout. Very quick turnaround time to boot. Highly recommend.
Create Your Own Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeCenter, MN) - March 28, 2017
It was beautiful. I could not have asked for a better outcome for the price
coffee mug
By Jon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy process, the whole process was easy, user friendly, you can't go wrong!
My Wife Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 14, 2017
The mug is well made and the color of the red is vibrant. The font selection is terrific and my wife particularly liked the way my selection (Curlyz MT) walked jauntily around the mug.

One request that we have is to offer the red mug in a 15 oz size (it is now offered only in 11 oz).
Personalization at its best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 11, 2017
These coffee cups are first class and not some cheap production run product normally encountered in this type of sales. Colors applied are vivid, fade free and dishwasher safe. Photos applied are as crisp and clear as the original I sent to them. I have used these cups routinely for the past two years and they still look as good as the day I received them.
Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.
Made a perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - March 10, 2017
I discovered Personalization Mall after finding that other on-line companies allowed only one photo. I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a friend's milestone birthday with his photo on front and a photo sentiment on the back. It came out great and made a perfect gift!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - March 10, 2017
I was very satisfied. Ordered this for our pastor's 4th year anniversary with the church and use my own artwork. It looks just like I expected it to. And the mug seems to be good quality, too.
PERFECT & QUICK DELIVERY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - March 10, 2017
One of my best friends was saying how he wanted to have a really large coffee mug so he didn't have to refill so often. So I decided to surprise him. And I came across this amazing website, and found that they had a 30 oz coffee mug option (Perfect!) And the whole idea of personalizing anything makes the item so much better! I was SOLD right then and there!
Customized it specifically for him, because I knew he would love what I put on it. AND THE PRINTING IS TRULY EXCELLENT!!! I will be coming back to this site in the future for many things!
Always A Winner!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lost count of the number of photo/mugs I have had made over the years here. Photos and lettering is "A+". I would not even think of using anyone else. Friends I sent here are just as pleased.
Perfect Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - March 7, 2017
The coffee mug that I designed was perfect. The graphics and the print are exactly what I wanted. I had a little trouble getting the design on the mug right but when I reordered I figured out what I did wrong the first time.
Love!
By Ashleigh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out perfectly! I love the ability to customize it!
Personalized Coffe Cup
By Dagon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with my purchase. I really appreciate the quality of your workmanship and attention to detail. This is not the first cup I've purchased from you. I am a repeat customer because I am so happy with the results and outcome of the cups I order. Keep up the good work. Thanks so much once again.
-Dagon
Mugs
By Marcella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great gifts to cast & crew- loved how easy it was to order & the speed of delivery!
Excellent Service
By Earnest T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast production and shipping. The mug was excellently designed just as ordered!! Very Pleased!
fast delivery excellent customer service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 19, 2017
I have been ordering from Personalizationmall for over a year. Every time products delivered to the spec and with high quality. And in the rare case that i experience issues with the products, their customer service is unmatched. Keep up the great work.
Great gift!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality mug. I wish there were more design options, but for the price it's totally worth it!
Personalized Mementoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - February 12, 2017
Twelve coffee mugs were ordered to be given out to the cast and crew of a theatrical production. Since they were personalized, we worried that, if there were any mistakes, there would not be enough time for replacements. The quality of mug, the print, and the images were perfect.There were no mistakes. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall.com and will do business with them again.
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved