Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jars - 12534
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 8, 2016
I have been a passionate baker for over 20 years. I have a number of cookie jars, but when I saw that I could design my own, I went for it. It is now prominently displayed in my kitchen and I love it!
Cookie Jar
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase and will be making more for other family members and myself!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and I ordered this as a gift for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. She is going to be very pleased. The quality is even better than I hoped and the size is perfect for home-baked cookies.
Memories of a lost loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 15, 2016
I have painted scenes of places and things that remind my family of my late son. The quality of the cookie jar and true color replication have made this a favorite gift to pass along to some of his friends who are now building their own families, but who have been of immeasurable support to me. I don't mean to brag on my own artwork, but Personalization Mall has done an exceptional job!
Perfect one-of-a-kind gift
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is a substantial size and the lid sits on top perfectly but the best part about the cookie jar is being able to personalize it with photo and text. A great gift to commemorate an anniversary with memories of the respective family vacation.
Memorial Cookie Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 26, 2015
I uploaded my own artwork to make cookie jars for family members in memory of my late son. They seem to be so appreciated. I was very pleased with the quality of the transfer to the cookie jar and Personalization Mall was F A S T !
Nice jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage grove, WI) - December 25, 2015
This a very nice cookie jar. Larger than I expected.
Perfect Cookie Jar!
By Marisol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was nervous about how the picture I used would turn out. Anxiously waited for the item to be delivered since it was going to be a Christmas gift and boy they did not disappoint!! It came out perfect and my co-worker loves it!! I am extremely happy!
I'd Absolutely Recommend This Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - December 10, 2015
I tried the scratch effect option, and I wish I hadn't. To my mind, it doesn't add the aged quality I was going for.
Otherwise this is perfect. It's exactly what I ordered and it arrived very quickly!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo that I uploaded came out perfectly on the cookie jar and it arrived sooner than I expected!
So far, I've bought 6!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd say I LOVE them! I've bought 6 so far for friends/family.
Nice, solid weight. Can't say enough about them!
Cookie jar wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - November 4, 2015
This cookie jar is great looked just like l wanted and arrived in great time will order again from this site
Special
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts. It means I took the time to make it special. Great quality item, I never been disappointed
Nice Gift
By Geri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came fast and looks great. Will be a perfect Thank You gift for our special referrals!
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 14, 2015
Got for joke gift for husband for Father's Day!
Great cookie jar!
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cookie jar. I have now purchased two of them -- each with individual personalizations. It makes such a distinctive gift! And the size is perfect for a batch of home-made cookies.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - June 3, 2015
I am so pleased with the Personalized Cookie Jar that I ordered for my niece's bridal shower gift. I was able to add her wedding design that she drew herself to the jar so she and her husband can always be reminded of that special day they said "I do". I was worried it would not come in time for the shower since I ordered so late but it came with a few days to spare! The "bride to be"'s first comment was "look, it has my design on it!" Thanks for a great gift to give!
Well Done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South El Monte, CA) - May 26, 2015
Product was exactly what I ordered. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase. I was also very impressed with your promptness. Thank you!!
Best "Last Minute Gift" I ever purchased!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was unable to find a graduation gift online, I came here and found I could design my own! It was EXACTLY what I wanted and with the express delivery option, it arrived with time to spare. The quality of the product is outstanding and well worth the price.
Sublimation Supreme
By L. H. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that I will be ordering more as the quality has been excellent. I would love to see your software, printers and pressers; they must be fantastic.
Cookie jar
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect!! Really nice product. Quick shipping as well. Thank you.
Fun cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - February 21, 2015
I really liked designing this. It was easy and fun. The quality was excellent. I have always had a great experience with your company, from ordering and personalizing to the delivery.
Photo Cookie Container
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
Super cute. I ordered it for a gift and I am pleased with the way it turned out. I will buy another one when it goes on sale!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cookie jar that would look nice on my kitchen counter. I was able to design exactly what I had in mind. I absolutely love it!
logo dog biscuit jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 4, 2015
Very happy with how these turned out, they shipped very quickly and arrived on time!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - December 30, 2014
I couldn't be happier with the cookie jar. Bought it a a gift and everyone loves it! Would for sure buy again.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 22, 2014
I had this made for a friend/co-worker and they absolutely loved it! The personalization was exactly as I requested and the jar was a very nice heavy well made item.
Hands in the cookie jar!!
By Avis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provincetown, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled to share my shopping experience with anyone interested in this personalized cookie jar. This was one of the best decisions I ever made at Christmas. In July I became a great-grandmother (we now have 5 living, healthy generations) and because the new baby is getting all kinds of gifts and toys, etc. I wanted something different that would last , maybe for his lifetime.
I had my favorite Christmas photo of him put on the jar with my pet name for him but I wasn't sure how it would look when it came because I had some difficulty creating it. It took a few tries to get it right. I still wish it had come out bigger on the jar but I couldn't figure out how to do it...so it's not the fault of the company. Still, the printing, colors, and photo were sharp, vivid, and beautifully done. I was amazed by how big and how solid the cookie jar was and how PERFECTLY it was packed for shipping and how fast it came. I know it will be a one-of-a-kind gift for my granddaughter this Christmas and hopefully something my great-grandson will treasure even after I'm gone. Unless he breaks it as a toddler trying to get to the cookies behind
his mommy's back! Thank You to all the people at Personalization mall for making it possible. I would have included a picture but I already wrapped and delivered the gift ....... I LOVE your company , have ordered other things since and will continue to come back to your web site for unique gifts in the future.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - November 15, 2014
I love this cookie jar , great product,exceeded my expections.
I would recommend this product.




LOVE IT!!
By Jami V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this for a wedding gift with the different characters. I had dad, mom, son, and two daughters. I loved how I could use the same girl character but change the color of clothing, hair, earrings etc. so they would look different. I plan on stuffing the large cookie jar full of cookie cutters and cookie mix. The family will love having this on their counter!
For our Pup...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 29, 2014
My wife and I had to put our 14 year old dog down recently and wanted to find the perfect container for his cremains. After looking at several options, we found Personalizationmall.com. We were able to put our favorite picture of our pup and his name on a cookie jar. To be honest, we weren't really expecting much due to the price. We were extremely surprised at the fantastic job they did! The quality of the jar itself was very high and the picture and text are crystal clear! Well done!!!
Perfect Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - August 19, 2014
I'm a Realtor and I've ordered these for several home buyers as a Thank You gift. They are very nice, great quality!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
I love love this cookie jar!
Excellent as always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - August 16, 2014
Not surprised at the high quality of the jar and the imprinting. I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and my anniversary - he loves it. It makes me so happy to see him put cookies in it.
Beautiful Dog Treat Jar
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar is large and very sturdy, and the printing is crisp and beautiful. There is a rubber seal to keep contents fresh. I gave it as a gift to be used for dog treats. The turn around time was very short and I am very satisfied with the final product and experience. Now I'm going to order one for myself!
Must have for new home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - July 26, 2014
This was for my nephew for graduation and new apartment. He loves it. I had a picture of him and his siblings. Great gift.
Love it!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized and ordered this cookie jar. I was concerned that it would be a blurry image or the jar itself would be too small to be useful. However, I was wrong all around. This is the cutest thing ever. I am very pleased with the jar. It is going to make a great gift. Thank you! Cheryl
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - July 21, 2014
Excellent job with the personalization. Perfect, in fact.
Very nice
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wade, NC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cookie jar to use as an urn for my pet's ashes. It turned out great! It will hold her ashes as well as a few special items that belonged to my pet.
Cookie jar
By Naomi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We designed the cookie jar for a silent auction piece for our 60th family reunion. It turned out perfect. Just the way we wanted. The script is beautiful and well done. We love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved