Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

1-2-3, Happy Birthday To Me! Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Picture Frames for Kids - 123 Happy Birthday to Me - 12581
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect as usual
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given most of my orders have been for gifts. As always they are a hit with everyone. Frames and little camping chairs have been my favorite. Perfect gifts.
I loved it!!!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE, MA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday. Very colorful and of good quality.
Personalization.com is never a disappointment, I am always very happy with my purchases.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, GA) - June 6, 2016
As with all my past orders, this picture frame was beautiful! One just cannot go wrong when ordering from Personalization Mall!
Love the Happy Birthday to Me Frame
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for my grand daughter's 2nd birthday! Love the colors and the personalization. The pictures on the site do not do it justice, very nice and sturdy frame. Highly recommend this frame.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - October 26, 2015
I bought this for my nephews birthday it is adorable. It is exactly what i expected. I love it as will his mom.
Beautiful Frame
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, exactly what i was looking for. Was not disappointed!
Great picture frame!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful frame to remember baby's 1st birthday!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - October 12, 2015
This is an adorable frame that will display this one year old's special day!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 28, 2015
Simply adorable gift! Color is vibrant and the number one just jumps out at you. Perfect way to display baby's first birthday picture.
William's 1st Birthday
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization , you have never disappointed me or the receiver of your creations! The frame was perfect for celebrating William's 1st Birthday! Thanks for helping to make memories last for years!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great color for one year old boy frame. Great gift to give!
Adorable!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a One Year Old's Birthday!! As ALWAYS....super fast shipping!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 19, 2015
My friend loved it!! It was a gift for her little girl!!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 23, 2015
My Nephew's Birthday is in March, so in order to celebrate it, I decided what better way to display it than with what I call, one of his favorite pictures of himself in a frame!!!! I love how is name & age coincide & it looks great for everyone to see how much he has grown!!! What a nice little gift it is to see what a year makes!!!!
YOUNG CHILDS BIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 13, 2015
Great gift for any young boy or girls 1st, 2nd or 3rd birthday. Ouality, Value, Shipping all very good!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 24, 2015
Exceeded expectations! Great quality & vibrant colors
Birthday frames and cards
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy shopping so much at Personalization.com. My family and friends are amazed at the gifts I give them from birthday frames, communion gifts, confirmation gifts, new babys and their birth frames, gifts for my daughter-in-laws and grandchildren all customized with their names and capturing the special events in their life. Also the presentation of the gifts in personalization gift boxes are a plus. The prices are affordable and I am a true customer of Personalization.com. Cannot wait to shop for my next gift for my families special events in their lives.
Perfect for a special little girl
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a frame for our family's l year old Violet. This arrived more beautiful than I had hoped!
wow
By Mechi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buying a gift for a child with an uncommon name is no longer an issue! This birthday frame is gorgeous, and a great gift to buy for a 1st birthday.
Beautiful Frame
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived timely and was exactly as the picture showed. I especially enjoy reviewing the personalization BEFORE I hit 'Submit'. There was a small chip on the glass but unnoticeable once the picture was in the frame. I would have preferred the bold red color as the first color in the name, versus the light green, but I knew that before ordering. Overall, it was a very nice and personalized First Birthday Frame. I am also thrilled that the 2nd and 3rd Birthday Frames, in similar designs are available for upcoming birthdays.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 11, 2015
Just as pictured bright colors and cute!
Very Cute
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's first birthday. I had it displayed during his birthday party and received many compliments on how cute it is.
Love this frame!
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 5th frame I've purchased over the past couple years and I would really never even look anywhere else for a personalized frame. Excellent quality, vibrant colors, quick shipping and a great price...what more could I ask for??
1st birthday frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is well made, colors are very nice for a little girls room
very cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - June 9, 2014
the color and quality are very good. the shipping was quick and well packaged.
perfect gift!!
Beautiful frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 31, 2014
I ordered this frame, and it is as pretty as it looks online. I have ordered many items from this company, and have always been very happy with their products. I especially like the way you can personalize it online, and see what the item will look like personalized. I usually call them to place an order, and they are always very courteous and helpful. Also, delivery is very fast.
Frame
By Valentina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 2, 2014
I bought this for a 1st Birthday gift and they loved it! The quality was great!
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 2, 2014
I bought this for a 1st Birthday gift and they loved it! The quality was great!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - January 20, 2014
Wonderful quality and beautiful frame! This is the third frame I have bought from personalization mall and I have been impressed every time.
Great Product
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second frame I have ordered from personalizationmall.com. I am very impressed with the quality of the frame and the very quick delivery. I will order more things from this site in the future.
Always Perfect!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous personalized frames from you for gifts. Each one has been just perfect and they have always been a big hit with the recipient. Your order process is so simple and I love that you can see how the finished product will look at the time you place your order. They have always arrived earlier than expected, which is another great plus. Thanks to all of you for the great job you always do!
Happy Birthday to Me personalized phone frame!
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo frame is beautiful ... the picture of the frame doesn't do it justice - when I rec'd it I was totally surprised at how better it looked in person! Its a must buy! :)
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013
This frame is an excellent gift to remember a child's first birthday!
1st Birthday Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 26, 2013
Love it! Exactly as described and shipping is unbelievably fast! LOVE PersonalizationMall.com!!!
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 17, 2013
EMMETT's 1st Birthday is in about 10 days, and I think his mom and dad will love this fun way to commemerate this special event. I am the proud Grandma and I feel sure Emmett will have fun looking at his 1st. Birthday picture as he grows a little older.
I previously purchased the First Mother's Day and First Father's day frames and they are also beautiful.
customized picture frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized picture frame for my grandson's 1st birthday. It looks so well made and quite cute.
perfect colors
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the frames. I have ordered numerous frames over 2 years for myself as well as for gifts. Love that you can preview the personalization before you order as well as the colors are vivid.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is very cute! My little cousins will look perfect in these personalized frames.
1st birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - July 23, 2013
Perfect gift for a 1 year old who has everything -great price
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved