Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
~Lourie - VA

1-2-3, Happy Birthday To Me! Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Picture Frames for Kids - 123 Happy Birthday to Me - 12581
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - June 9, 2014
the color and quality are very good. the shipping was quick and well packaged.
perfect gift!!
Beautiful frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 31, 2014
I ordered this frame, and it is as pretty as it looks online. I have ordered many items from this company, and have always been very happy with their products. I especially like the way you can personalize it online, and see what the item will look like personalized. I usually call them to place an order, and they are always very courteous and helpful. Also, delivery is very fast.
Frame
By Valentina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 2, 2014
I bought this for a 1st Birthday gift and they loved it! The quality was great!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - January 20, 2014
Wonderful quality and beautiful frame! This is the third frame I have bought from personalization mall and I have been impressed every time.
Great Product
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second frame I have ordered from personalizationmall.com. I am very impressed with the quality of the frame and the very quick delivery. I will order more things from this site in the future.
Always Perfect!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous personalized frames from you for gifts. Each one has been just perfect and they have always been a big hit with the recipient. Your order process is so simple and I love that you can see how the finished product will look at the time you place your order. They have always arrived earlier than expected, which is another great plus. Thanks to all of you for the great job you always do!
Happy Birthday to Me personalized phone frame!
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo frame is beautiful ... the picture of the frame doesn't do it justice - when I rec'd it I was totally surprised at how better it looked in person! Its a must buy! :)
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013
This frame is an excellent gift to remember a child's first birthday!
1st Birthday Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 26, 2013
Love it! Exactly as described and shipping is unbelievably fast! LOVE PersonalizationMall.com!!!
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 17, 2013
EMMETT's 1st Birthday is in about 10 days, and I think his mom and dad will love this fun way to commemerate this special event. I am the proud Grandma and I feel sure Emmett will have fun looking at his 1st. Birthday picture as he grows a little older.
I previously purchased the First Mother's Day and First Father's day frames and they are also beautiful.
customized picture frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized picture frame for my grandson's 1st birthday. It looks so well made and quite cute.
perfect colors
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the frames. I have ordered numerous frames over 2 years for myself as well as for gifts. Love that you can preview the personalization before you order as well as the colors are vivid.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is very cute! My little cousins will look perfect in these personalized frames.
1st birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - July 23, 2013
Perfect gift for a 1 year old who has everything -great price
Cousin turning 1
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable frame for a child's birthday gift, something they will have forever.
Really Nice
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice gift, can't wait to get my daughter one when she turns 1 year :)
Good quality...Love the colors!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - April 19, 2013
Bought one for co-worker's daughter and one for my grandson!
Little Boy Blue is two
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, high quality, appreciated by the parents!
Grandchildren Milestones
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many miles and many states separate us from the Grandchildren, however, the family reports that the frames are adorable, high quality and appreciated.
These little ones are only 13 months apart in age, so the pair of birthdays were fun to tie together with keepsake frames.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved