Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

1-2-3, Happy Birthday To Me! Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Picture Frames for Kids - 123 Happy Birthday to Me - 12581
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this frame!
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 5th frame I've purchased over the past couple years and I would really never even look anywhere else for a personalized frame. Excellent quality, vibrant colors, quick shipping and a great price...what more could I ask for??
Beautiful frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 31, 2014
I ordered this frame, and it is as pretty as it looks online. I have ordered many items from this company, and have always been very happy with their products. I especially like the way you can personalize it online, and see what the item will look like personalized. I usually call them to place an order, and they are always very courteous and helpful. Also, delivery is very fast.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - January 20, 2014
Wonderful quality and beautiful frame! This is the third frame I have bought from personalization mall and I have been impressed every time.
Great Product
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second frame I have ordered from personalizationmall.com. I am very impressed with the quality of the frame and the very quick delivery. I will order more things from this site in the future.
Always Perfect!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous personalized frames from you for gifts. Each one has been just perfect and they have always been a big hit with the recipient. Your order process is so simple and I love that you can see how the finished product will look at the time you place your order. They have always arrived earlier than expected, which is another great plus. Thanks to all of you for the great job you always do!
Happy Birthday to Me personalized phone frame!
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo frame is beautiful ... the picture of the frame doesn't do it justice - when I rec'd it I was totally surprised at how better it looked in person! Its a must buy! :)
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 17, 2013
EMMETT's 1st Birthday is in about 10 days, and I think his mom and dad will love this fun way to commemerate this special event. I am the proud Grandma and I feel sure Emmett will have fun looking at his 1st. Birthday picture as he grows a little older.
I previously purchased the First Mother's Day and First Father's day frames and they are also beautiful.
customized picture frame
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized picture frame for my grandson's 1st birthday. It looks so well made and quite cute.
perfect colors
By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the frames. I have ordered numerous frames over 2 years for myself as well as for gifts. Love that you can preview the personalization before you order as well as the colors are vivid.
1st birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - July 23, 2013
Perfect gift for a 1 year old who has everything -great price
Really Nice
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice gift, can't wait to get my daughter one when she turns 1 year :)
Little Boy Blue is two
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, high quality, appreciated by the parents!
Grandchildren Milestones
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many miles and many states separate us from the Grandchildren, however, the family reports that the frames are adorable, high quality and appreciated.
These little ones are only 13 months apart in age, so the pair of birthdays were fun to tie together with keepsake frames.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is very cute! My little cousins will look perfect in these personalized frames.
Cousin turning 1
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable frame for a child's birthday gift, something they will have forever.
Good quality...Love the colors!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - April 19, 2013
Bought one for co-worker's daughter and one for my grandson!
1st birthday frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is well made, colors are very nice for a little girls room
Very Cute
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's first birthday. I had it displayed during his birthday party and received many compliments on how cute it is.
Frame
By Valentina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
very cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - June 9, 2014
the color and quality are very good. the shipping was quick and well packaged.
perfect gift!!
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 2, 2014
I bought this for a 1st Birthday gift and they loved it! The quality was great!
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 2, 2014
I bought this for a 1st Birthday gift and they loved it! The quality was great!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2013
This frame is an excellent gift to remember a child's first birthday!
1st Birthday Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 26, 2013
Love it! Exactly as described and shipping is unbelievably fast! LOVE PersonalizationMall.com!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved