Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
    ~Nicole - PA

    Birthday Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Bud Vases - Birthday Blooms - 12585
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty bud vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 5, 2014
    The personalized bud vase was exactly what I wanted for my friend and she loved it! I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com to fulfill my wishes with their excellent products and quality. I'll be buying from them again for sure.
    Small Vase
    By Ahmed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice but it is very small. Only fit for a flower or two. It's a beautifull piece just a little pricey for the size. Other than that it's a very nice vase if u don't mind the size.
    Birthday Bud Vase
    By Scott A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is very beautiful and the engraving is flawless.

    You did a very good job for me.

    Thank you!
    Scott
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville , GA) - March 17, 2013
    I thought is was bigger but its great
    Just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 16, 2013
    This was beautiful. It looks just like the picture and my Grandmother loved it.
    Birthday vase
    By Alverda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is pretty but smaller than expected. It also had a small flaw in the glass . Hard to pick out with water in the vase. Did not have time to return it so had to give as a gift.
    Way too Small
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was shock when i opened the box and saw how small the vase was.
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - April 3, 2013
    I bought this for a friends 40th birthday.I was a little disappointed in the vase,I thought it may be a little heavier and it does not sit perfect ,I don't think you could put flowers in it.Despite this,it is still a very sweet gift and I do still like it .
    Cute
    By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's so petite it will only hold a small bouquet but it's nice for that.
    birthday blooms bud vase
    By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the Birthday Blooms Bud Vase. I especially like the idea that you can personalize the item with a sentiment that your receipient will love. The engraving is first grade and looks beautiful, and the quality of the vase is top notch.
    It was what I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 22, 2013
    I thought this was a cool idea for a gift for a friend. She liked it so I loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved