Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
~John - PA

Birthday Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Birthday Blooms - 12585
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(2)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Small Vase
By Ahmed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but it is very small. Only fit for a flower or two. It's a beautifull piece just a little pricey for the size. Other than that it's a very nice vase if u don't mind the size.
Birthday Bud Vase
By Scott A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is very beautiful and the engraving is flawless.

You did a very good job for me.

Thank you!
Scott
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville , GA) - March 17, 2013
I thought is was bigger but its great
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 16, 2013
This was beautiful. It looks just like the picture and my Grandmother loved it.
Birthday vase
By Alverda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is pretty but smaller than expected. It also had a small flaw in the glass . Hard to pick out with water in the vase. Did not have time to return it so had to give as a gift.
Way too Small
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shock when i opened the box and saw how small the vase was.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - April 3, 2013
I bought this for a friends 40th birthday.I was a little disappointed in the vase,I thought it may be a little heavier and it does not sit perfect ,I don't think you could put flowers in it.Despite this,it is still a very sweet gift and I do still like it .
Cute
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so petite it will only hold a small bouquet but it's nice for that.
birthday blooms bud vase
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the Birthday Blooms Bud Vase. I especially like the idea that you can personalize the item with a sentiment that your receipient will love. The engraving is first grade and looks beautiful, and the quality of the vase is top notch.
It was what I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 22, 2013
I thought this was a cool idea for a gift for a friend. She liked it so I loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved