Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful great quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 22, 2016
I have bought this cup for myself it came out so beautiful the quality of the item and workmanship was great, very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 22, 2016
We really like the product. It was just as expected. It was delivered very fast as well.
Great price!
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So worth the price, the quality is fantastic!
Awesome product
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford springs , CT) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came out more amazing than expected. So affordable and fast shipping too!
Perfect!
By Alyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is perfect. It was delivered very fast and the quality of the pictures was just what we expected. Thank you :)
1st Father's Day!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great First Father's Day gift. Daddy can wake up every morning to see his beautiful baby's face at his fingertips. Such a special 'memory keeper", as babies grow so quickly....
Niece's Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was so happy with her gift where she had tears in her eyes. She also is not using for the purpose I bought it for her because she said it's to pretty and nice to put coffee in.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - June 11, 2016
Easy to create, easy to order, fast delivery, great price, high quality mug...
Great product great price!
By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to anyone who wants a great unique gift for a great price! The quality is fantastic and shipping was fast.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 8, 2016
I ordered 3 mugs - 2 for wedding shower gifts, each personalized, one for the bride and one for the groom, because we had purchased a Keurig coffee pot as the main gift. These were a hit. good quality mugs with clear pictures and lettering. The other one was for a Father's Day Gift, and it came out really nice.
A Cup of Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 30, 2016
I gave this cup to my son as a part of his birthday gift which subject was his favorite girls which included pics of his wife and baby daughter and he loved it....but I think his wife loves it more cuz he hardly gets to use it cuz she always sipping her peppermint teas from it.... I guess I have to get one for her also, lol
amazing
By Ashley B. (maysville, WV) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering this again it was a wonderful gift came when it said it would and looks beautiful and my husband (who i bought the gift for) LOVED it
Bast dad's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - May 20, 2016
Love it
It was perfect
By Amie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a huge hit. So huge that I returned to order 7 more for different family members and friends!!!!!
Best gift ever
By Ashey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought two one for my stepmom and one for my grandmother, they both LOVE love them!!! They were perfect, the quality was amazing and came right on time!!!
Great Gift
By Darren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design, fun for the whole family. This cup was a hit. Professionally printed and completely customizable. I am happy I made the purchase.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 14, 2016
The product was very personal. The quality was excellent. Bought this for my mother for mothers day.
Makes you smile
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff lake, NJ) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun mug that will definitely put a smile on the recipient's face, even if it's you!
Mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 13, 2016
My mother-in-law received this personal mug of her grandchildren and said it was the best gift she could have ever gotten. I'm super happy that she's happy. The shipping was awesome and arrived before Mother's Day. Will definitely shop here again!
Great Quality
By Shakie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved the mug! The pictures were clear and beautiful! The quality of the cup was better than expected
Exactly What I Ordered
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug turned out great! This was a wonderful Mother's Day gift and was delivered early.
Mother's day gifts
By Jennifer M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villa park, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall never fails to amaze me! The cups were better than I ever imagined. They made my mother's day wonderful for all the ladies I bought them for. Thank you and I will always order and refer people here.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - May 9, 2016
The mug I designed came out great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - May 9, 2016
This was absolutely the perfect Mother's Day present! Great quality and beautiful!
Great
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY AND WONDERFUL PRICE
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - May 4, 2016
Mug is SUPER cute and loved by my daughters grandparents! Pure joy seeing all of her pictures!
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016
Loved them! Look beautiful
Absolutely Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - May 3, 2016
I had this cup personalized with pics of our newborn for my wife on her first mothers day and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. it is exactly as the pictures show and the quality of the pictures that get printed on the cup are a very good quality. I would beyond any doubt order agian from this company and would refer everyone I know to this site for a great personalized gift.
Quality Product
By Belinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug and the customization options. Very happy with this purchase.
Coffee Mug
By Miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup great quality and picture quality turned out great!
Mother's Day
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter with my great grandson and great granddaughter's pictures on the mug.........it turned out just beautifully...love it.......thank you.....
My new favorite cup
By Walter E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great quality, doesn't get hot in the microwave if heated up. The feel of the cup which if you're like me has to be just right and it is, there is no scratchiness to it just smooth.

Really like this cup
Awesome
By Tianka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was a random gift for my husband and he really loved it. The quality of the cup itself is average, however, the prints on the cup were of superb quality and he really loves it. The shipping took about 7 days, which was great and I was able to track my order every step of the way, which I loved.
Personalized cups
By Hanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cups for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. The quality of this cup is amazing! The pictures came out as clear as printing on photo paper. The cup itself was great! Fast delivery! Great price! Well worth it! I do these every year and put pictures of my kids on them so that the grandparents have cups to watch them grow since we live in a different state. They love it!
Great Mug to Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 25, 2016
I purchased this mug for my sister as a Mother's Day present. I haven't given it to her yet, but I am sure she is going to love it as much as I do. The pictures came out great with good color quality even though I downloaded them offline and the mug turned out to be just the size I wanted. All in all, a great product!
Personalized Mother's Day LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 24, 2016
Absolutely fantastic gift for Mother's Day!
Mother's Love - Grandma's Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 5, 2016
I bought this mug for my mom, grandmother of six altogether. She loves her quiet mornings with coffee and her book. She has some of the oldest mugs around, so I saw this and thought - Perfect!! She absolutely loves it, I love it! The colors are incredible. I put pictures of her grand-kids and personalized it with their names and some fun lines, like "grandma's favorite mugs"! She really loves it and will drink from and treasure it for years to come! VERY pleased!!
picture perfect
By glenice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynwood, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing cup,crystal clear pictures.Im ordering another cup as we speak.Great value and pretty quick on the delivery.
Love!! Love!! Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - April 2, 2016
This is an awesome mug as the quality of the photos when placed on the mug is excellent. This is the second one I have ordered and I am very pleased with the finished product. I will definitely be ordering more!!
Great Product
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent colors and quality in my 15oz mug. :)
Microwavable, too!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved