Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
~Shannon - WV

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute! Pictures came out great!!
Great gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 21, 2014
This turned out to be a great gift for my daughters father. He loves it
Love it!!
By jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a grandfather mug made for my husband for Xmas, my son came into town and loved it, so I made him an uncle one, he absolutely loved it. Now he can look at his nephew every day, and the cup is really beautiful.. Great gift for anyone.
Outstanding!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love Personalization Mall. I started ordering gifts for family and friends and now I have my own collection! You can expect 5 star quality, great prices, fast shipment, and excellent customer service. You will never be disappointed!
Love these mugs!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. They are a good price, easy to design, and very cute!! Very happy with both mugs!
Great product!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug we purchased. An added bonus was how quickly this arrived at our doorstep!
Awesome Gift!
By Fredricka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for an affordable unique gift idea for a parent or grandparent this mug is it! I purchased this for my mom as a birthday gift. I included me, my siblings and our children’s photos and names. It was a total of 7 of us. She absolutely loved it! She shows it off to everyone that visits her! The pictures came out exactly the same. No color distortions or blurriness! The only disappointing part was I thought the mug would be bigger since I brought the 15oz size; but since it didn't take away from the finished product!, I will not take away from the product rating. I highly recommend this mug!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 17, 2014
This is the second mug purchase I have made. Both are excellent quality. The first mug was purchased 2 years ago and it is still in excellent condition. Even being put through the dishwasher!
Present
By karla A. (la habra, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup!!! Bought for my husband for his birthday!! He has one already but we have another baby so he need it for his work. Very happy with this product.
nana mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - January 20, 2014
Very easy site to use. Price was excellent
Great Quality Cup
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 3 personalized cups.One for me with my granddaughters pictures,another one for my husband with the pictures of our trip to Hawaii,and the last photos of my friends 50th anniversary. All came out fabulous with great color!
Was a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - January 3, 2014
My mother in law loved this and cried when she opened it. Wonderful quality!
Very happy.
By Brad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very happy with the mug. I was worried about the pics looking fuzzy but they were clear and perfect.
Great Christmas Present
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at the quality of the pictures I had put on this cup! Perfect!!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013
Ordered this for my husband. He loved it. The pictures and layout looked great. The mug is large and thus practical for actual use as a coffee/tea mug.
Kids Are Such A Joy
By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids are grown and live out of state but memories are forever. I bought this for my desk at the office. Great conversation mug. Quite a bargain for this quality mug. Will order several next year, delivery was FAST, customer service 10 out of 10, I ordered a few days before Christmas with time to spare.
Memories Are Forever
By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom mug for granddaughter to give mom for Christmas. Her smile said it all.The photos and wording were so clear and quality far above what I spent. Got this over a dated ornament so she can enjoy it all year long. Looking forward to ordering a new one each year! Got in just a few days without express delivery. Absolutely a perfect gift for someone who has "everything".
Great meaningful and affordable
By Ieshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiaw Hawaii, HI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved them. The pictures were clear and the layout was phenomenal. I wish I would have purchased the hot chocolate they suggested as an accessory because that's the first thing my mother in law said, I am going to drink my hot chocolate from this cup."
Great meaningful and affordable
By Ieshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiaw Hawaii, HI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved them. The pictures were clear and the layout was phenomenal. I wish I would have purchased the hot chocolate they suggested as an accessory because that's the first thing my mother in law said, I am going to drink my hot chocolate from this cup."
Coffee Cup design
By Tommy Faye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee cup for a friend and disigned this with his grandchildrens Photos. He loved this it was the best gift. I recommend adding photos of Kids and grandkids on something that will always make you happy and moments that you will never get back due to they will grow up.Merry Christmas
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
Excellent quality & glaze over personalizations. Love the detail & clarity! Slight distortion to very bottom of mug, but otherwise as previewed before purchase. Perfect Coffee-Drinking Grandparents gifts!
Love Love Love it!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meadowview, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always ordered the photo collage mug every Christmas for my mother (and for myself). Found this design and thought I'd try something different. My Favorite Faces photo mug is wonderful! It is so beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the photos are clear and perfect! Thank you Personalization Mall!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 10, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous mug. Came out perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Shore, MN) - December 4, 2013
Very pleased! I ordered 4 mugs with 5 different pictures each and they all came out great!
LOVEIN IT!
By KARLA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts! They are Beautiful and I couldn't have asked for something better to give as gifts!
Loved my Purchase
By Farrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Was very happy with the quality and product itself. Would definately shop here again.
Very Nice Personalized Mug
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mother-In-Law. It was gorgeous and arrived very quickly. She loved it. I recommend this product!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 28, 2013
Bought this for my boss, he loved it! great quality as usual, clear pictures!
Gift - very nice, pleased with finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 21, 2013
Very pleased with the finished product. Will order again.
Great Photo Quality
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized 11 mugs for future Christmas gifts! Personalized each mug! Love the quality! My husband and I are super satisfied with the results! Can't wait until the holidays!
Clean, elegant memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 30, 2013
The mugs look outstanding. Customer service also, outstanding. I WILL strongly recommend the work of Personalization Mall and will be returning to the site for my gifts and memories! Thank you for a professional, as-promised product in amazing turn-around time!
Best gift I have ever bought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 11, 2013
This is by far the best gift I have ever bought, with the personalization in just the right spots it made a beautiful mug with all the birth information of my grandson. It came out awesome! I ended up ordering 3 more mugs with just a different tittle for each one.
Love it
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, pictures look really good on the mug, clear and pretty.
Memory from the Beach with my Girls
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the product. I am never disappointed with Personalization Mall.
BEAUTIFUL
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed at the wonderful beauty and craftsmanship of each item I order.Everything has been simply beautiful and I am never disappointed,nor are the the ones that receive the gifts! Thanks !
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 6, 2013
I love how it turned my mug. Perfect gif for Father day. It's very weel done!
picture perfect
By natasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came faster than expected and the quality of the pictures were so clear and exact. Way more than I expected because the price was so low.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband for his 1st fathers day...he loved it. The mug came out even better than expected....the pictures look great...the quality far exceeded my expectations....and you can't beat the great price! I will purchase a few more of these for sure. This personalized mug is a really nice gift.
LOVE!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend from his two daughters. I put pics of the two of them together and an individual of each of them. He absolutely loves it! I was so impressed when it arrived.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 19, 2013
This came out better than I anticipated. My mom loved it. Great product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved